limay

Hey gal, mailed u my pix. Good luck on the PS

zoeanne27

Hi Yuki
Its been long that i came in here..
Remember me?

I going tioman end of this month
Staying at Berjaya lor.. and gonna book a cab to tour around the island to take shots , if allow la..

Rather excited..
I have not chose my PS gown yet.. very busy lately..

yuki_ko

Hi Zoe

Actually... not really leh... did you ask me abt Tioman? You going there for your PS? Actually, Berjaya is not exactly a good place to take pic coz it's too commercialised... if possible, trying to go to other resorts.... there got cab meh? think most pple go via speedboat leh...

U going end of the mth and u have not choosen yr PS gown??? better go this weekend, so as to take yr time to choose and for them to amend for you...

zoeanne27

HI Yuki
On the island itself, they have rented buses and cab. Speedboat also can la.. My BS chosen me a very Ulu resort, I saw previous customers' work and not as nice...Thats why i choose Berjaya area

I going tomorrow to choose my gowns... Ya. need sometime for them to alter..

xoxo

Hi Dear dear,

can see ur ps pics? me 2 more weeks ps liao... stil dunno where to go...

Jamie

twinkle_lene

thank you so much dear dear..
wow..ur photos well taken.. hopefully next time mine also would be gd.. =)

by the way wheres the location, whos the photographer n from which BS??

dear_dear

charlene, u r most welcome...thks for ur compliment...i took my ps at botanic garden & my bs is kowloon...wasn't a pleasant experience with them...so i won't recommend ppl to chose this bs...if u want to know more can refer to the thread...

so which bs did u chose & when is ur ps?

venusgrl

Hi dear2

looks like everybody asking for ur photos. Can share wif me too :D..my email is [email protected]

Me too taking outdoor PS, but dunno which good places to take, hope to get some advices pls.

THanks!

sleepysleep

hihi bigtoe,
thanx for sharing the pics with me =)
ur homemade album looked so profession! and ur dinner @ hyatt very class =D

hi dear2
thanx for sharing ur pics too =)
u had so many dress and suits! it come with ur package or u nego for them?

dear_dear

hi xien2,

u got mail..

hi sleepysleep,

u r most welcome...As for the dress it all came from my packages...I thought its normal?