Admiralty Blk 688-690

happysheltie

for the 1st mth when I have a confinement nanny, I will do nothing but rest. she will cook and take care of the baby for me. 2nd mth onwards or rather in Jan, I will leave the baby to the babysitter. so I get some free time for myself. Val, we can go shopping and high tea together when u free... kekekek.....

Will keep you all posted after this Sat if I'm going for labour next week. naughty little denise head not down yet so might hv to go for caesarean. will confirm after this Sat check up.

ho ho ho.... after labour I can watch scary show again liao! Winnie, I love to watch thriller show. pls dun pass me comedy show, cannot laugh too much after operation otherwise stitches might break... hahaha....

valencia

Hi Denise, seems like you can't wait to get little Denise out of your tummy. keke... Shopping, high tea... sounds gd neh...

happysheltie

I will be admitting to the hospital on Tue morning. So you won't be hearing from me for a while until I settle down with my baby. will inform someone when the baby arrives so that all of you will not miss me. ;)

fairladys

Hurrayyy........ Little Denise coming out to see us liao!!!!!!

Denise, keep us update. let me knw when u wan the vcds, will pass to u or else u very bored....

Val,
let me knw when u n denise gg shopping, hi-tea etc..... i very interested leh!

oceans

Oh, my hse completed "renovation" liao!
Hurray!

<font color="ff6000">Congratulation to Denise!!</font>
36069.gif

fairladys

Hi,so busy this few days! So many hoildays coming, but no time to rest......

Denise,
Welcome "Little Summer" to the world!!

Val,
Not eat snake lah..... me work 1 day, off 1 day man! so can go kai kai....

happysheltie

I am back at home yesterday. Summer has finally arrive! will keep u all updated when I have time. meanwhile enjoying my confinement. will inform u all when is Summer one mth celebration.

toobi, u shld know where did I get her name.... hehehehe.....

angeline_poh

Denise,

I know how u got tis name, from "xia ri mo mo cha" rite??

Do take good care &amp; upload Summer's pics for us to see leh!!

Toobi, hv u got the deal from Denise?? Rem to give her special rate hor!!

Vincent, how's ur 2 kids?? Next time got company to play with liao!!

toobi

Hi Denise! Welcome back.. So when is SUMMER ready to see us? SUMMER is really a nice name.. Maybe I'll named mine WINTER and AUTUMN. keke.. Copy cay hor..

oceans

Hahha.... what a joyful occasion!!

36414.gif
Welcome home, <font color="ff6000">Denise</font> &amp; Baby <font color="0077aa">Summer</font>!!

<font color="0000ff">Toobi</font>, u can have triplet, then, all the three names, WINTER, AUTUMN &amp; SPRING, you can have them!!

valencia

Hi Denise,

Little Summer is so pretty! esp the 'Shang nao jing' pic, so cute! It's all worth the nine months of 'suffering' isn't it. ;p

Val

angeline_poh

Denise,

Summer is an angel, she's so cute!!!!
I agreed with Val, her shang nao jing pose very cute!!
Justin seems to be an expert in looking after baby, keep it up man!!!
hehe

Btw, wat's her chinese name??

toobi

Hey, din noe got new photos added.. Summer is sure very PRETTY!
More please!

Val, yr asking of ocean machiam asking her to keep trying for babies like dat lay..

Ocean,

Got to keep trying!

happysheltie

pokie, u new?? thanks! haiya... dun talk about SCV again. we give up liao!

Angeline, her chinese name is Chen Xiahui. no dialect name. Juz Summer Tan. heehh.... name oso fm Mo Mo Cha show.

vin

me here.

lemme tell u a scary story.

saw blood stains inside one of the lift dis morning. it's below the buttons &amp; one of the door. wonder who got *murdered* inside..hmhmhhhmmhhmm...

valencia

Sound So eerie... Vincent, you very sure its murder case ah? hehe...

Hi Angeline, not really that busy recently. What about you? Still as busy?

angeline_poh

Vincent,

Ya lor, u sure anot?? How come news never show leh??

Val, me ah, still as busy as b4 lor!!
Very sian, feel like changing job but econ so bad leh!!

Denise, how is our little princess, Summer?? She's so adorable!!
Next time beside bringing Happy for a walk, can bring little Summer too!!

angeline_poh

Vincent,

I mean if its really murder case, news shd show liao mah!!

Btw, where's everyone har??
All gone missing ah??????

Okie, i start with names calling again!!

Toobi, Denise, Jonathan, Jenny, Tulips, Justin, Ocean, Angela, Ren, Daphne........ ( who else i miss out har?? ) log in &amp; post message leh!!!!

vin

no lah..i meant it as *murdered*..hehee..wonder if the blood still there..forgot to look see these days..

valencia

So it happened quite some times ago... your neighbour started reno already issit? alot of noise coming from upstairs these few days. Have been disturbing my morning beauty sleep. keke...

vin

yup..but haven't really seen them doing the major works.. I think ur sleep is gonna be greatly disrupted soon..bahahabhaaaa...
37559.gif

vin

Justin..finally u are back...

Val,
at least u can still sleep in peace for this month. My neighbour painting their house today. According to them, their kitchen will be done up jan next yr, as the worker gone back to m'sia for holiday liao.

angela_lim

Hi Angeline

I am here. Recently busy preparing for my wedding...24 days more...

Me too, feel like changing job...any recommendation?

jon

hi Denise,

congrats for becoming a mother! your Summer is very cute!

Summer will be lonely without playmates of her agegroup. All the rest better buck up, to provide playmates for Summer... saw newspaper recently Singapore birth rate in 2003 has hit all time low...

angeline_poh

Justin,

Yup, i called u!!!! I tot u guys missing so start calling names lor!!!

How's ur work?? Seldom see ur posting leh!!

ANGELA!!

CONGRATULATIONS!!!! Gonna be a pretty bride soon huh?? How's ur preparation?? Jus relax &amp; rest more!!

NO lobang leh, if yes, sure go for it liao!!
U looking for hotel line or other industry??

toobi

HARLo everyone! toobi is here. I've set up a forum at my site @ toobi

there is a admiralty community thread for us to yak all we want there..