Admiralty Blk 688-690

toobi

Welcome back! everyone..

Just for the record, "Admiralty 688-690" is 63 pages loonnnngggg.. second to only "What to look out for for HDB flats" which spans 98 pages..

Anyone care to join me to top the chart for this thread?

vin

why not?
31340.gif

toobi

LET's MAKE IT HAPPENED..

EVERYONE lend a hand and we will beat the other thread!

Hi Ocean,

How's thing with your housey?? When can invite us over to your completed house?

oceans

My hse??? Hmm.... long long story...
31371.gif

Renovation had already been done.
31372.gif
But still got a few defects not settled! Anyway, me had almost give up already. Tok to Contractor, everything i can jus dun care, except below my L-shape bench in the dinning area. There is 2 powerpoints that is done by electrician recommended by Contractor. If he dun settle tat case, i wun pay him the final payment.

Other than that, my hse got no tv in my living room yet, and also my sofa set is still packed nicely in my living room!! Then no bed in my master bedroom too.

toobi

hi coean,

sad to hear the problems.. but, that's life.. ppl always eat ppl one.. mentality like dat one.. if can eat dun eat then "lugi" Cheer up..

deferment payment if they dun do well..

So when custoamry?

valencia

Hi Vin, Er... wat is esp scandisk huh? how does it works??

Oui, no one replys whether interested in playing badminton or not ley... Like that I very difficult to 'jiao dai... Wait my xiaolaogong sack me... tolong tolong... yes or no? my dear neighbours... keke....

toobi

Eer, vinc... got cheat meh??

Me praticsing my ABC wat..

Val, badminton huh? me noe how to pick the ball from the floor.. like dat can join or not huh?

happysheltie

toobi,

tis Sat showing "Summer Holiday" (Xie re mo mo cha) leh! my favourite show. watch 20 over times fm VCD still not sian. Justin cannot tahan me when I told him I want to watch on Sat again! hahahah..... memories....

fairladys

Hi everyone!!!

Me reporting!!! so busy.... friend's wedding just over on monday, hubby is the bestman. yesterday just send my brother to report for NS, aiyoh yoh!!! very tired leh...

Any plan for next week, mooncake festival leh....

valencia

Toobi,

oh, so its san(the)disk... but me still catch no ball... how to use?? me very tero hor.

Let me check with my 'director' see pick ball eligible not. keke... but you so tall, pick ball a bit wasted ley... hmm... wat about basketball? we got basketball court around??

denise, justin interested in playing badminton??

valencia

toobi,
organise 'shang yue' eat mooncake and sip chinese tea session at the statue there. keke... can carry lattern also.

happysheltie

Hi Val,

yes, Justin will definately be keen to join in the badminton. nvr mind if toobi can't play. he can keep me company n chat w me or he can play his rc. if not me so poor thing, only can watch u all play. so when u guys playing? every time say say only.

aiya... dun talk about basketball court lah. everywhere I stay dun hv court one. only got badminton court. so disappointed. I bought a new ball n only managed to play once w my frens.

toobi

Hi val,

u help me to "cham siong" yr director see can let me pick ball or not hor..

Basketball, i also like... can can.. wat about soccer? anyone game for soccer?

toobi

okie.. Val suggest "san Yue" anyone gamed?

Vincent enjoying the show now.. hehe.. ooi keep yr eyes on the products hor, not the beautiful babes normally present at PC show..

valencia

toobi,

your mega roll eyes babe keep lookin at me while I type. keke... so des nei, its a brand. btw, when exactly is the mooncake festival?

valencia

toobi, play basketball with you 'bo hua' one, you so tall.
soccer also no good, you leg long run fast. keke... think you pick ball best liao. hehe...

oceans

Denise, think paste notice at lift lobby is vandalism!! Why?? U wanna paste something??

Toobi, yap, renovation blues is part of life... but when your hse took abt more than half a year to complete reno &amp; yet many many defects... well, guess it is really <font size="+2">exciting life</font>. Contractor can still grumble abt me showing black face to his collegues who came to my hse for viewing wearing shoes.

Anyway, me dun care liao lah! Wait till he chase me for money, then i ask him to get his electrician to settle the problems. For the rest of the defects such as crack washing machine basing and spoiling of my room flooring, i asked him to giv me discount!
31459.gif

Hmmm... shang yue... but it is "911" leh????!!
31460.gif