Admiralty Blk 688-690

angeline_poh

HALOOOOOOOO!!!

I heard someone calling for me!!! Im still around!! Recently very busy with work & just came back from course lah

Aiyo, now have to register den can post message, very troublesome leh!!
Somemore i cant use my name only cos got pple use liao, den have to add in my surname!!

How's everyone??

Happysheltie, do send my regards to little Denise

toobi

Helo angeline!..Welcome back.. alamak, y soooo busy??

Hi fairlady, dun like dat lar.. pam chan lar.. me last time have settled down
now more settled liao..

Hi vinc, thanks for the bbq pic.. saw the trailer for the movie u mentioned.. looke nice..

hi denise, my photos in digital lar.. abyway, it's ready here

ryooki

Recently I've been receiving a bunch of strange emails with attachments from ppl I dunno . I suspect is the latest virus attack.. so please be careful neh.. dun chinchai open any email attachments ah...

vin

A new variant of W32/Sobig, W32/Sobig.f@MM is a High Risk mass-mailing worm. It arrives as an email attachment with a .pif or .scr extension. When run, it infects the host computer, then emails itself (using its own SMTP engine) to harvested email addresses from the victim's machine. In addition, when it propagates, the worm "spoofs" the "from: field", using one of the harvested email addresses.

Note: The worm copies itself onto the infected machine as: C:\WINNT\WINPPR32.EXE

Caution: An infected email can come from addresses you recognize and may contain the following information:

WHAT TO LOOK FOR:

Subject: [content varies]
- Your details
- Thank you!
- Re: Thank you!
- Re: Details
- Re: Re: My details
- Re: Approved
- Re: Your application
- Re: Wicked screensaver
- Re: That movie

Body: [content varies]
- See the attached file for details
- Please see the attached file for details

Attachment: [content varies]
- your_document.pif
- document_all.pif
- thank_you.pif
- your_details.pif
- details.pif
- document_9446.pif
- application.pif
- wicked_scr.scr
- movie0045.pif

valencia

Hi Guys. I am back! We went to bangkok than to pattaya for a 8 days break.

For awhile thought I went into the wrong site. Cannot use val as my nick anymore

Hi Ryooki
no need to feel pai seh, I will try to help in any ways I can.

vin

Hi Ocean,
email sent.

Hi pals,
attached message from Ren:
Hi gang

First of all, sorry i MIA so long. i went back to
spore brides forum n to my horror all new format n our
thread closed???!!?? no new thread???

well wanted 2 end my renovation story lah.

long story short.

we got into a dispute with our contractor cos the
kitchen is really screw up. (pardon the language).
they finished the whole kitchen but we have water
leakage - in the ground. our kitchen cupboard are
popping. they tried and tried and blame the washing
machine - discharge too much water, then me - got
stuff thing inside or not. anyway they want to say not
their fault lah.

we decided better get things black n white. initially
when we sent them letters they ignored. then they went
to file against us. c how jia lah they r!

anyway aft a long taxing n tiring episode, the judge
awarded us ~$6000/= as compensation. we got prove say
that we wrote to them wah! when judge ask why never
reply they keep quiet. however, we need to find other
contractors to re-do the kitchen.

currently keeping the kitchen until it become kao-ya
then re-do. too upset. never in my life kana charge
for other pple mistake n we got to bear n pay for it.

fm nw on, dun trust pple tat much liao. when they want
$, everything u said they ok. then when they start
working, everything not ok. said wat want to be friend
n take care of ur hse. all bull shit lah. but of cos
not all contractors like that lah. anyway happy that
everything over.

hope betty u find one good one.

betty, me available on Sun 24 Aug at around 3.30pm
onwards - u let me know when u coming?

yo gang! if anyone want to drop by u r welcome 2.

tea provided.
but let me know if u r coming ok. sms
me?
my hp : (edited) check email or ask Vincent. Address too.

btw if my email miss anyone pls let them know cos i
dun know how to go put message up the forum board. got
to re-educate me lah.

ren

toobi

Hi Val, welcome back.. saw the light house beaming lights from the 15th floor of 690B last night..

I'll upload the list soon.

So movie date:

Date : Next week Friday
Movie : League of Extrodinary Gentlemen
Takers : mr toobi, ???

toobi

Takers : mr toobi, Val n Siaolaogong, Vinc and family?
Time : Proposed midnight
Logistic : i got 1 bicycle.

angela_lim

Halo Vincent, tks for the updated list.

Me recently reali unlucky...went to Bintan last weekend for Sales Retreat...1st, lost my pendant,2nd, came back with a souvenior from Bintan...injuried my leg...wonder when will it heal...lucky when i fell down from the golf car that time, my face and other obvious place is not hurt...else how to take wedding photo??? and 3rd my watch drop onto the floor and broke!!!

happysheltie

aiya, why Friday midgnight? hubby got to work on Sat leh! if Fri earlier can or not? or midnight can but on Sat instead. hmmm.... anyway, I can't promise u all I will join in since it's midnight show. mummy n baby need to zzzzZZZZZ. hubby might join u all instead.

vin

my wife working on sat too.
worst to worst I go alone also...unless can change timing of the show.

Toobi~~how?
how can no one else going?

toobi

Eer... then dun midnight lor..

Takers : mr toobi, Val n Siaolaogong, Vinc and family?
Time : 9pm show
Logistic : i got 1 bicycle.

valencia

But... siaolaogong got class so cannot make it for 9pm show... How about doing it on sat but dun want midnight?? Than Denise and baby can go watch also. er... just a suggestion onli

btw, do we still use the same method to insert emoticons? /image{o} ??

ac

hello

finally got into the forum.
yo! 2day coming or not. sms me if dropping or not dropping by lah. if not i wait long long....... long..... long.....

ren

ryooki

REN!! Did you get my email huh?? I sent email to you telling you about the visiting to your house thingy leh..

So sorry to make you wait until neck long long

vin

toobi,
any other movie? my colleagues says review for this league not good, u may wanna re-consider.
I'm still on, though.

toobi

HELLO HELLO.. anyone here?

Vincent, how?

Val, denise?? Angeline?? how.. movie date??

if not have to postphone to some other day liao..

toobi

Hi Vincent,

Seems like we may need to postphone to a date when more is free..

When is the next public hloiday?

Hi Ryooki!

valencia

I dun think I can join for the movie too. Need to meet up with friend to get things. sorry guys

Btw, xiaolaogong want to jio you guys for badminton games, anybody interested??
30882.png

ren

hi gang

finally can come in liao!!!

too long nv come in kana rejected??? anyway prob solved liao.

go problem wif my comp lately. 5 years liao mayb going to r.i.p liao.

check my mail few days ago and got reply saying that my forwarded mail got W32.Sobig.F@mm virus. the thing is i didnt send the mail??!! i went update anti-virus software and check..... ok leh.

dun dare to email aft tat. but no worries lah. its my another email a/c not the one i use to email u all.

a hoax again huh?

ha! ha! vin dun cry dun cry lah.

the movie sound tempting........ at sun plaza? but if mid-nite then cant go....

btw teacher's day coming..... wishing all happy teacher's day.