Admiralty Blk 688-690

ocean

Hi, Ocean reporting!

So did you all meet up on Friday night? How was the gathering?

vincent

Quite good, I should says..
seen so many dogs at one area, unbelievable.

Should joing us next time, we had a long chat for 2 hours+ with Denise, Tulip, Val & Fairlady.

val

yup, it was good. Minus the 'too many dogs around at the same time'
26216.gif
26217.gif
Toobi is going to organise another outing. TOOBI WHERE ARE U????

vincent

TOOBI come in...

vincent

DENISE your result?

happysheltie

heheheh..... it's a princess! hahah..... it's going to be a girl!

so when is toobi organising one? Justin waiting. he wants to watch 2fast 2furious.

fairlady

It monday again, me so tired.....

Denise,good.. u can dress ur little princess up!

Vincent & Toobi
Having another outing? when? make sure that everyone turn up then i can see all their faces..

vincent

Fairlady,
the next outing was suggested to be cinema..grab the movie 2fast 2 furious. u die die must watch, coz it's abt cars.

mr toobi

MR TOOBI is BACK!!!!!!!

hehehahahehehahahehehaha!!!!!!!!

Next OUTING!!! MOVIE!!! Will give details SOON!!!

ocean

Denise, Congratulation!!
26255.gif

2 fast 2 furious??
Oh, i going to watch VCD!!
All abt cars speeding.......

Er... think got quite lots of familiar faces such as Toyota, BMW, Mitshibisi... think so lah!! To me, car looked the same!
Kekkee.....

fairlady

Vincent,
We watch it areadi leh... last sunday, all my friends watch it at my house. one of our friends download it fm the internet.

My hubby will watch all this type of show cos he is a car fanatist.... we got all type of car models and vcd at home!

angeline

Happysheltie,

COngrats!!!! Oh yeah, u can dress up your little princess with lots of nice nice dress & cute hairclips!!!!!

I watched 2 fast 2 furious liao, not bad, quite funny!

ocean

Wow, toobi, finally got something!! Hurray!!
26298.gif
But hor, the page is not link to anything?? Kekkee...

So, how is Mummy Denise??? Is Baby Denise a good gal today??

happysheltie

toobi! wah... why my name being mentioned in yr web??? scary siah! quick, update yr Redang pixs, I wanna see.

Ocean, mummy Denise and Baby Denise is fine, thank you! hv u shifted in? nvr see u for a long time.

frost

Hi everyone! Since a lot of u hv pets, I would like to ask for advice. I am thinking of getting a jack rusell and I hv heard they are hyperactive. How hyperactive are they?

I dun think i can handle it if the breed is too active.

happysheltie

oops! sorry! didn't know is a new site. when I went in was the old one. finally manage to get into the new site instead. but nothing leh..... eh... how come yr font so small ha? and the color very light. I got to go very near the screen to read. dun test my eyesight can or not? hmmm.... better not comment too much. anyway, very chiam! waiting to see yr new update site with all yr pixs... wedding, honeymoon and so on.

val

Mr Toobi ur photo page still under construction ley... bangkok, Rom and wedding all no have one... I want to lodge a complain!!! keke...

ocean

mr Toobi... see wat huh??
When i clip on the redang photo, it asked me to come back later. I come back later....

jon

sorry i seldom get to come here to visit u all, had been rather busy /w my work recently. but i still read ur posts every now & then. hope all r doing fine.

let me know when there is a gathering in the estate...

angeline

Mr Toobi!!

Im still around lah, me do dropped in to read all your postings one!!

Went into your website, only see one pic when i click on "redang" leh. When i clicked on "Bangkok" its prompt me to come back later, y like that har??

val

Hi Mr toobi, I try to post in your website but doesn't work ley. btw, I am learning how to use dream weaver now.
Wanted to build my own web page too. any idea where can I get free webpage??

mr toobi

HUH?? doesn't work?? dun scare me ley?? why ley, can describe the error?

u looking for free webpages, or free hosting??

BTW, i use dreamweaver also to build.. u do interior designer, should learn flash also.. u noe flash? me dunno, maybe i can ask u..

val

Worry, me a bit 'ben ben' keke... post already thought it will reflect below. skully its appears on the top line.
26581.gif

Erm... Wats the diff? Should be free hosting I guess. Did you pay for yours cos' you don't have advertisement banner on top of the pages.

Flash?? Too chim for me at the monment. Couldn't even figure out wat is HTML. U design your webpage in dreamweaver? or did some of the stuff in photoshop first?

ryooki

Hullo everyone!!

Came to know of this website through Hardwarezone.. so happy to see so many ppl staying around my area neh!!

Me and my bf just got a unit at blk 689F through the recent event WIS at Sembawang..

Hope to see you all soon!
Douzo Yoroshiku!! *bow low low*

vincent

hi fairlady,
how abt checking with ur parents or in-laws?
sorry, my wife christian, me free-thinker..unable to offer advice.

welcome, ryooki.

fairlady

Vincent,
No problems! i will ask my mum tonight then.. thks!

Hi Ryooki,
WELCOME!!! to our club! wow, just next to my blk only...

Val, Denise, Angela, Angeline, MR TOOBI etc.....
We got new member liao, quickly fall in!!!

ocean

26808.gif
<FONT COLOR="0000ff">Ryooki</FONT> to our neighbourhood.
Ahem, Angeline, since u got no <FONT COLOR="ff0000">tu2 di4</FONT> to perform for the tian lin lin ritul, think you still have to do it yourself lah!!

<FONT COLOR="aa00aa">Denise mummy</FONT>, pls inform <FONT COLOR="0077aa">Happy</FONT> to donate some blood for the ritual!!
By the way, me still have not move in yet!! Must wait till my customary!!!

Yap, <FONT COLOR="ff6000">Fairlady</FONT>, have u found out if we need to pray or do anything for the seventh month???

tulips

tulips reporting!

hi ryooki, welcome welcome!!

fairlady, u can pray any day within the 7th mth festival. just go to any shop selling prayer stuff, say u wanna pray 7th mth, and they will sell u a bag of prayer stuff all ready packed. we got it at $5 a pack.

ocean

Tulip, then we jus go downstair to burn??? My hse dun hve altar leh... So is it we burn it on 15th?? Hmm... this will be my 1st 7th month!!

aquarius

I was wondering whether is there any chances of our estate being privatised..how nice if the garden was converted into a big swimming pool and the area being fenced up..we would hv a private child care centre, tennis courts and a gym...i would then hv no qualm lettin my children running around downstairs..*sigh* that's only a dream...

tulips

hi ocean

my house also don't have altar, we just go downstairs to pray and burn. u can do it on any day within the 7th mth. i think a common practice is to pray either on the 1st or 15th of the mth. for us, we prayed on the 4th day of the 7th mth. (coz thats the day we happen to remember to buy the prayer stuff) :D

fairlady

ocean,
ya, my mum also told me tat. just go to any of to shop to buy the ready pack n burn it downstairs. we can do it any day within the seventh mth but my mum say once we start the 1st year then every year got to burn liao remember....