Admiralty Blk 688-690

oceans

Quite long din visit this thread liao? Is everyone still around or all went over to toobi forum?

iceblue27

hi guys... jus wonderg is there any more flats left at ur tis estate?wonderg whether there b anymore for WIS?hdb alwys state no more flats in wdlands true?

understa tt the wis for this area long release liao

iceblue27

thks for ur info blue..hee althg its not a gd news, haha but appreciate it.. oh my neck vry long liao waiting for tis mth's wis

jodex

I am selling my 3.5 yrs flat at Admiraly Link. No renov needed. Move in condition. Anyone know of interested buyer,can let me know. thks.

jo

nichiyobi

Dear Sembawang pp, the news reported on the black dust from shipyard was terrible. I was wondering are you pp affected?

karine82

Looking for - Ang mo kio ( amk) / woodland (admiralty) 4rm for sales

Hi, anyone selling 4rm unit @ admiralty / AMK?

I’m very interested and willing to buy a 4rm unit in woodland ring road (admiralty) /AMK.
Woodland: Prefer block around BLk 60X to Blk 65X.
AMK: Postage code: 560XXX
( Mind me, renovation or not I don’t care or bother, so don’t need to tell me selling point of your hse becoz you just renovation. The original the BEST)

One request only
Must be High floor (9th floor and above)

NO AGENT PLEASE THANKS.
Please contact me @ [email protected]

You are selling? Please provide information before.
Blk:
Level: (I dun need your unit number)
Valuation price: $
Cash on Valuation (COV): $
Your contact: (can be email or phone)

rena87

hi i can recommad a good mover Quality services mover and they provide free boxes, marker pen and tape to seal the boxes and their man were polite to customer too the boss is felica Hp: 96811159

horibaby

Eunice; i love golden!! i own a shih tzu.. is it really ok to own a big dog in HDB? cos i wanted a big dog too. but am afraid..

horibaby

how to secretly..haha..the dog is so obvious.. haha but the area there really many ppl having big dogs.. saw many.. many golden too..

euray

Horibaby: u dun say i dun say can le. haha really.

icybaby: my neighours also having dogs so i dun think they will complain tooo.. my gr is trained.