Admiralty Blk 688-690

val

projects -> grades

Mr Toobi can really kick up a storm huh! keke...
How you like being a permenant resident now??
24825.gif

mr toobi

grades -> A,B,C

HALO!! Where's the rest! Elaine! Cho Kan Liao.. Go catch ppl liao!!

Hehe... My wedding ar? okay lar.. more like torture than wedding.. got so many things to attend to..

Me married liao mar, so nickname also get married lor.. so <FONT COLOR="0000ff">Mr Toobi</FONT> lor!!

Angeline!!! Where YOU!!!

PR at Woodlands ar??? no fun lar.. I miss my morning breakfast at AMK b4 go work!!

elaine

A,B,C --> teacher

Mr Toobi ah...not my fault leh...they muz be very bz lah...
has been quiet recently...u not ard mah...

fairlady

uniform --> colourful

MR TOOBI, how ur married life? How ur dinner, foods good? Me, so busy with my work n hubby case. see the above posting u will knw, SIGN.....

Elaine, i report liao so take note! Do need to catch me....

mr toobi

colourful --> rainbow

HALO!!! MORNING EveryONE!!!!

Vincent on course huh!! What course u taking.. need to pay own selves or not huh? or co pay??? so u nite time must come in to post lar!!

Angela, y u work sooooo late every day.. must rest mah.. work not so hard lar!!

Jon!! where u!! u say u will pop in to say HI everyday one!!

Angeline gone missing

Elaine, u go catch Fairlady cos she says "Do need to catch me.." so she asking u to catch her..

Denise, WHERE U??

Val, hmmm.. must be sleeping cos she woke up very early to buy vegetables!!

fairlady

Rainbow --> weather

Mr Toobi, i spell wrongly lah...haha!
Never tell me abt ur wedding? Btw where ur wedding dinner?
DONT CATCH ME, Elaine

happysheltie

weather --> sunny

aiyer.. u all so bad one! last week I hv been posting, u guys didn't. now I didn't post for 2 days only, wanna catch me liao! aiya... last 2 days not feeling well mah!

toobi, so where did u go for honeymoon?? enjoy yr married life ok! and..... oso must work hard ha! heheh... u know wat I mean.

elaine

sunny --> happy

aiyo fairlady i noe u post wrongly lah...itz good that u all come to 'give urself up'and report here heheh...
fairlady ur hubby case haven settled yet ah??
Poor Angela, work so hard...muz take care of health ah...
itz right that happysheltie had been posting qt a lot recently...
kip ur postings coming!

ocean

Me also still working.... work and work and work... still the same....

Toobi now different liao, very very on leh!! He is now a MAN liao!!! Kekeke...

Happy -> Dog (Remind me of Happsheltie's pet

happysheltie

Ocean, how come Happy become Dog? does it means that whenever u r happy, u will become a dog??? not counted! not counted! I protest! Happy is the name of my dog! who wants to become my dog, stay Happy!

happysheltie

Vincent,

do u know there is a Motherhood Exhibition going on at Singapore Expo? The exhibition starts fm 25 - 29 Jun. Maybe u can bring Sarah and yr kids there to get some free stuff.... hehehe... I dunno have or not, I heard fm my fren one. tonite I will be going and look see look see.

fairlady

Dog--> cat

Elaine, not settled yet cos got to wait for letterto go court leh... just recieved the letter yesterday only.
i was at home yesterday and ddnt hear the postman knocking at my door so left a note which was few mins ago n happened to come out of my room. Guess wat i did!!! running around our area to search for the postman, lucky i found her a few block away. Hahaa...

angela

Hi Mr Toobi &amp; Elaine

Tks for your concern...i got no choice leh...now i like wonder woman...one person doing dunno how many person work...all thks to clearing of leave!

I still have work to do...just pop in to say halo.

Ok got to go back to work now...see ya!

pet-> animals

angeline

Good morning everyone!!!

Mr Toobi!!! Welcome back

I no missing lah, im very very busy with my work &amp; on course too, that's y no time to post message lor!!

How's married life?? How's homecook food?? Must get your wife to feed u more &amp; u can gain more weight

Elaine, u cannot catch me too har, i alredy explain hor!!

Animal -->> tiger

elaine

tiger --> fierce

Morning everyone!! Itz friday!!
Angeline, me wun catch lah mi friendly one...but have to ask my boss Mr Toobi!!kekeke

mr toobi

HALO HALO!!! Everyone!!! How's is yr weekend??? Wah, last Friday my buddy weddingg. SHAG man.. Anyway.. me this Friday going on a mini-Honeymoon with them to Rendang..

Marriage life.. Hmmm so far sooo fun.. hehe
Like I"ve said.. only thing is no breakfast before going to work..

Anyway.. Ppl... Thanks for all the kind participation for the Word Association Game... Hehe.. Din noe everyone so onz.. It was fun.. The first Word was "Wedding" and it ended with "Fierce".. hehe.. We will officially end the game hor..

Monday coming.. me still got work haven complete..
seems tonite must burn midnight oil liao..

Eer.. here got anyone using any form of messenger or not huh?.. me using ICQ and MSN.. We also can add each other lar so we can noe who online.. My UIN is 3820408 and msn is [email protected] ... Add me lar!

Hmmm... need to call name again..

VINCENT / VAL / SIAOLAOGONG / DENISE / JUSTIN / ANGELINE / ANGELA / ELAINE / OCEAN / FAIRLADY ..

Vincent, when go play RC car? u buy liao or not????

Who got go roller-blading one huh?

Actually hor, I got 1 spy here.. My buddy always read wat I say here.. so me cannot scold them..
.. hehe scold them I will email u all lar hor...

LaY!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
GRACE n DENNIs!!! COME IN

angeline

Morning guys!!

Today is the last day of the June, times really files ah, half year gone liao!!!
Aiyoyo, today mth end again, gonna work like "siao"

Mr Toobi,

Rendang!!! Heard from my colis that's its a nice place!! Can go diving &amp; suntan liao lor, den come back become "BLACK TOOBI"

val

Vincent, Where is blk 682C? Nearer from our place or from Admiralty MRT station?

Hey toobi, Do enjoy your mini honeymoon! met your buddy yesterday while on our way to the bus stop. Ask him to post also lar, dun just read.

Hi Angeline, ya lor, times really flies... half a year gone already... In no time, our new member little Denise will be joining the gang soon!
25146.gif

elaine

Val, 628C is nearer to the MRT station one...itz in front of the sch...

Mi weekend at my weekend chalet then no internet lah so cant come in on weekends...heheh

Aiyah my stoopid ofc PC wun let us access to any messengers one...tried but failed....

angeline

Vincent,

I have forgotten abt the Sarkits, thanks for reminding
Today is the last day to collect ah??

Val,

Ya lor, soon we will have another baby to play with

val

Last nite I saw the very first cockroach in the house!
25217.gif
It was big... wonder where did it come from. It was on its way to the master bedroom when I use a slipper to slam at it. Phew... lucky it didn't fly. Hope I won't be seeing a second one soon.

Hi Angeline, yesterday I saw your hubby, dun think he recognises me but nevertheless, we exchange smiles.

Anybody collecting sars kit tonight??

Thks Elaine, but I still a bit blur, was it before the MRT station if we walk from our direction towards the MRT?
25218.gif

vincent

I need help!!

my colleague (Esther) husband got liver failure. It is an unfortunate thing to have happened to her &amp; her husband. They are such nice people..

Rite now, we are doing whatever we can rite now to raise money for her. I am sorry to bring this up here, but I am trying every means possible to extent whatever help I can give. Below is the email sent just now by my GM..if you are able to help in any ways, pls email me. Your help is greatly appreciated.

This is an urgent appeal for your help for our fellow colleague, Esther Lee Wee Lim. Esther is facing a big crisis; her husband, Gan Cheng Hai (I/C No 0196807) is currently warded at National University Hospital (Ward No 23; Bed 18) for critical liver failure.

Last week, Gan fell into a coma and was revived as a last resort through liver dialysis for 3 days (the dialysis cost S$6,000 per day). He is now awake but could slip into another coma anytime. Esther has been informed by the Hospital that if Gan should fall into a coma again, the dialysis will not be repeated as it is not an effective and longterm solution.

Gan now needs a living related liver transplant urgently. Currently, the operation can only be carried out at Gleneagles Hospital. The estimated cost of the operation alone is S$300,000 excluding hospitalization fees. Esther and her family need all the help they can find. Gan is 49 years old and has a school-going son of only 10 years old.

We would like to appeal to all colleagues and friends to extend your help in whichever way you can through donations and prayers. Your help would mean a lot to Esther and her family, and would be greatly appreciated.

elaine

Val ah...itz before the MRT...itz not along the main-road one
Y dun u put moth balls or some aromatherapy thingy to get rid of the cockroach?
We put mothballs...

angela

Halo

Today my hubby went to collect the Sars kit, they dun allow him to do so cos they said our IC address still not change thus he cannot collect it despite explaining we havent move in yet...anyone have similar experience?

val

Hi Angela, when I went there to collect the sarskit at about 9pm the guy before me was also rejected cos he have not changed his add. on the IC. Hmm... guess that's a loop hole.

elaine

Eh Angela &amp; Val,
My hubby havent change i/c add but still collect...but we brought along our power bills etc as supporting docs that we are owners...
U can try oso
today last day leh!!!

angeline

Val,

U really went to collect huh

So u must have bought alot of gocery lah, next time if my house run out of food, i will go your place to fill my stomach

happysheltie

toobi,

u going Redang tis Fri? by coach or flight? by coach very siong. we went b4 too. coach ride 10 hrs, terrible! but the place is really lovely. but when u think of the journey back again, sian liao! u know I watch the Mo Mo Tea vcd for more than 10 over times! I simply love the place. it's a great place for diving but too bad I can't dive. we only went snorkelling but I got so freak cos sooooooo many fishes. they are so big too. we even saw mini shark at the Shark Bay.

hmmm.... I heard someone calling for little Denise. next mth than I tell u whether is little Denise or little Justin ok!

btw, anyone interested in Olympus Dry Cabinet? We got one and we dun need it so tot of selling it away.

I hv a roller blade few yrs back. few wks ago my niece ask for it and when I bring it out, notice that the outer part of it melted... so sad... she cannot play any more. so when u guys playing RC? rem to jio us ok!

angeline

Happysheltie,

Soooooooo happy to see your posting!! Last nite ask Val abt u &amp; today u appear liao!!

I ask Val can see your tummy already, she said yes!!!! Btw, when is your due date??

Okie, u must update us!!!!

val

Angeline, ya lor... I left think right think, decided that I better go collect. Didn't buy alot yesterday, cos' went to prime instead.
No problem, I got stand by alot of 'gan liang' one.

happysheltie

Hi Angeline,

My due date is 3 Dec. ya.. tummy quite big. every time see myself in the mirror, very depressed. see ppl like u n val lagi sad.
fat fat liao!

oh so u all go n collect the sars kit. we didn't go. is it still on today?

val

Angeline, 'fang ma guo lai' keke... I dun think you eat alot also lor.

Happysheltie, don't worry too much, I am sure the weight gain is only temp. After delivery ask justin sponsor you go slimming centre.

angeline

Happysheltie,

No need to be sad, u are so " wei da " ah, willing to give birth!!

Yup, last nite went to collect liao, think today is the last day.

happysheltie

Vincent,

tonite my doggy friends playing badminton downstairs. u might bump into them. dunno if Desiree playing w them. if yes, than u will recognise the group.

angeline

Val,

Haha, u forgotten i have a "BIG DINOASAUR" at home hor, if he oso go to your house to makan, think u gonna left with nothing liao