Admiralty Blk 688-690

vincent

ang bao...

angela

Thanks to you, Toobi, that the thread is so happening...all participated in your word association game...all give u facy...

I think i will link Buddha jump over the wall with "EXPENSIVE"...

Aiya, this month have to take another 4 days unpaid leave...some more, have 2 red bomb, 2 friend baby full month, father day, friends birthday, etc...me really 'xiong'...da chu xue...

justin

Good morning

I think my contribution will be hmmm... "Poor"?

Nice work Toobi, what a way to increase the number of post for this thread, soon we'll be the top thread in the forum... haha..

val

"Dirty" reminds me of Old Man... hehe...

Hi Angela. I also got one red bomb and one baby full month, somemore all fall on the same day as father's day! I think I need to duplicate 2 more Val on that day. If only I can dupliate the ang pow also...
23650.gif

toobi

Orrrrr Angeline, You break the chain.. U must give a word to every post, but u din.. So you must be FINE!!

So the fine for breaking the chain is S$399.

toobi

Vincent!, we are THAT close to a cruise TRIP!! A few more ppl breaking the chain and the cruise might just be a reality!

Please continue from the last word from the game -> "Old Woman"

angeline

Toobi,

Aiya, i din read from the the top mah, so din know cannot break the chain!!!
Can " pang chance" me, plssssssssss??

Grandmother -- great grandmother lor

toobi

"Angeline, we are glad to inform you that the management committee has agreed to grant you one more chance....."

Great Grandmother -> Wise!

val

clowns...

wat sars toolkit? Didn't receive any letter leh? Hehe... maybe we can send representative to collect for all.

Toobi, here I am!

vincent

clowns, funny then back to clowns again??

-> Very funny..

Saw the banner @ the x junction after the mrt opp.. hdb residents to check the RC noticeboard for details..juz now I go, no members ard, cannot ask..

ocean

Very funny -> Happy

Recently, other than busy with work... me still trying to find a restaurants/hotel for my wedding dinner in Feb'04. Seriously, think it is very difficult lor with a budget to consider.

Jenny, I still had not decide if i wanted to have it at New Park due to the pillar!!

By the way, can anyone tell me how to clean the gap in-between the homegenous tiles har???

toobi

Sunday!

Hi everyone, really appreciate everyone participation in this
Word Association Game.. Is it bery bo liao huh?

SARS toolkit... The RC member send to my old house the other day lay..

Vincent! Army Dazez.. cleaning with toothbrush..

Val, Y u repeat my word?? Clown --- Clown ?????

elaine

Family day --> love

Good morning guys!
I oso worry that the gap between the tiles will turn black leh

muz use toothbrush so primitive? Thou my house not very big hor, itz big enuf to tire mi to death leh...
Use vacuum can?

happysheltie

halo???

anybody looking for me???? dun hv wat? why Vincent say I'm wanted in the forum???? bluff me! only toobi ask for me leh.

hmmm.... seems like u guys having fun!

ocean

Happysheltie, u mus not break the word assoication link leh!! Wait, Vincent and Toobi fine you for that!! Kekee...

Hmmm... our Dream Cruise will soon be materialized!!

Love -> Wedding

val

Honeymoon --> Gold coast!

keke... didn't realise I repeated clowns, Phew, lucky never kenna fine from Toobi.
23858.gif

Toobi! ur big day round the corner right??

ocean

Gold Coast -> Travel

Happysheltie, pls take care hor!! Actually, feel that you are quit weak recently!! Pls do rest well and sleep well and also eat well!!

happysheltie

anyone know where to get safety gate besides IKEA? u know the gate that block between room. I want to get one to prevent Happy going to the room