Admiralty Blk 688-690

fairlady

Hi Elaine

Sooo Shiok!! still got time to go gym, me got to work n work n work.....
trying to look te best for ur wedding hor, me too got to start slimming down cos got to do my PS around Oct liao!

U took ur PS areadi?

elaine

Hi fairlady,
Itz a corporate deal so we no nid to pay...
Me and my colleague go during lunch...for fun oni loh...
My PS is in Sept

fairlady

Elaine,

Ur PS so late? Why my bridal shop told me that i should take in Oct, latest Dec, cos to close fm my wedding (04/04).

Where u sign ur package?

elaine

Fairlady,my package is from Allure Charix

Mi going hme liao!!!

angela

Halo everybody...i oso super busy for the last whole week! Plus when i on leave that time, my colleagues created some problem for me which almost caused me to have heart attack...cos if not solved, got to pay almost $1.3K!!!

Then all those guests like got CCTV, whenever i want to take my breakfast, the phone rang!!!

When rushing for reports, rushing reports, computer gives me problem!!!

Lucky tomolo my buddy is back, hopefully I can go back on dot...

Aiya...my buddy (the most senior) went on leave last week & i ( the most junior( had to give out instruction to others, but they like dun veri happy and gave me "colour" to see...as if i like...Lucky, she is back tomolo...

angeline

gOoD mOrNiNg EvErYoNe!

Its monday again!!! Me hate MONDAY!!! Arrrgghhhh!!
Have to "thong" for another 4days den weekend!!

Elaine, why u can go home so early one?? wat time u start & end work??

elaine

Angeline,
mi work from 8am to 5pm but alternate fri I can go back at 4.30pm...This is the oni think i look forward to besides weekends!!

Sian...we wun have PH until Aug....

angeline

Elaine,

Wah, u very "hao ming" hor?? still get to go home early on alternate friday, how i wish my company have this policy too!!

Toobi,

i like your quote, i oso like u leh!!!

elaine

Angeline,
I can go hme on time coz I try to go work early ...I usually reach work at 7.30am...My job is horrible so I guess they shld give us some perks!

But nx time I shift to Woodlands dunno whether I can still go work and go hme so early leh...
Hey anyone get great bargains from the GSS??
Mi havent hit the stores yet leh...
Eh y all so quiet har?? Post more!

Wait Toobi say I this TP nvr do work ah!

toobi

Val can sleep late or wake up REAL early to buy vegetable.. and can even bring pandas for sun bathing any time of the day!

elaine

Toobi, cannot like dat say...sunday no nid to work but val still have to work leh...
Val's panda lucky...unlike my panda can oni sun bathe every weekend

fairlady

Hi, Morning everyone..

I am so tired! Just come back fm my leave, after helping my friend's wedding on Sun & mon. Sunday was their church wedding, things happened right in the morning! The bridegroom can forget to bring the hand bouquet when he came and fetch the bride!!!

Monday dinner at Hyatt hotel, the setup of the theme is very grand. The foods are not bad but we hardly get to eat after the 2nd dish..... so busy helping around. But we rush for the last dish OR NI (yam paste) which is all our favourite!!! Even we got to rush to stop the waiter fm cleaning after the guests left!

But fm this, i learn alot of things to prepare for my wedding..

vincent

My son went for long deserved haircut by his grandpa, (due to sars, din bring him) come back looking like...like..erm..haiz..

val

Hi Toobi and Vincent, sometimes when you all sleeping like a log I still working leh. You sure you want to work like me??
23310.gif

U all got paid leave - val no have
23311.gif

U all got mc & medical allowances - val no have \mage(L)
U all got benefits and welfare - val no have
23312.gif

U all got CPF contribution from employer - val no have
23313.gif

U all got company D&D - val no have
23314.gif

Still want to work like val?? Val no work no $$ leh...
23315.gif

val

Hi Angeline, then I have to take pocket money from him and will have no freedom to buy what I want to buy. Hehe... than will have to sting on marketing to save some 'si fang qian'. haha... everyday let him eat 'giam cai'.
23340.gif

toobi

"Bill Gates earn approximately US$250 every 1 seconds or US $1,000 every 4 seconds.
If he drops a US$1,000 bill, he probably wouldn't pick it up, cos the 4 seconds that he take to bend down and pick it up, he would have earn it back"
23363.gif

elaine

Helo guys!
Gd morning!
2 days nvr come work oni and my cude is in a mess and i think i have at least 100 emails......sigh!!

angeline

Val,

Wah, like that i must learn from u too leh, everyday feed my hubby " giam cai, giam fish, giam eggs, dao gay, dao hu "

toobi

Let's play the Word Association Game!!!

I'll start 1 word, the next person will think of another word which in his/her view is related to the first word.. eg. I post "Admiralty" - "Woodlands" - "causeway point" - "Johor" - "Malaysia" - "Water Issue"...blah blah, get it?

Ok, I'll start...

"Wedding"