AD Program needed....Eveuloveme, please help

eveuloveme

hey people so sorry..
haven't been reading the thread frequently so didn't know abt this...

i will send u guys/gals the AD programme tomorrow cos i left the CD in my office.

i hope it is not toooo LATE!!!!

eveuloveme

i have just sent the AD programme over.
pls check ur mail...
do let me know if u have received it!
there are 3 attachments. one is the AD programme itself. the other one is the duty deligation list for the helpers.

i have also attached the table arrangement plan.

happy planning

snowbell42

hi mona n jing jing,

on behalf of eveuloveme, in case she too bz to come in & u gals need it urgently, i have sent u gals her programme :p no offence hor eveuloveme *winkz*

eveuloveme

errr shirlynn...
personally i feel that it is a bit rude to send the programme out without my permission.

i dun mind sharing the AD programme with the gals here but i would prefer to send them personally.

eveuloveme

i have sent out the AD programme .. do check ur mailbox! let me know if u have received it too....

happy planning

littlebabysmurf

hi eveuloveme,

can you send the list to me too?
thanks lots lots

starris

Hi eveuloveme,

Could you share your list with me too? Thanks. Btw, perhaps this is a rather sensitive question, do you also have a list of angpows + $ to give out on your AD? I' having such a big headache over this. Could you advise?

eveuloveme

i have sent out the attachment, pls check ur mail to see if u have received it!

hi starris,
i dun have the list of angpows which i gave.. but basically.. here are some of angpows that i prepared...

angpow for tea ceremony--> this is for the juniors who served tea to me and hubby $28 each

angpow for the boy who open the car door --> $100

angpow for the aunty who followed my hubby to pick me up.. (this is prepared by my mum)

my hubby prepared the angpow for the jie meis during the "tekan games" session....

as for my jie mei i didn't give them angpow, i gave them a spa or facial treatment at clarins during the hen party.

and also an angpow for the boy who "jump" on my bed during the an chaun... i think we gave him $68

thats abt all i prepared...

eveuloveme

hi elven princess,
sorry have been really busy and has not time to send u my PS pics!!

will send u asap!!
heheeh
check ur mail for the AD programme! and happy preparing!

eve aka hazel