Acupuncture - Slimming??

sugarrush1

jj: can one la u, also not say magic ma must go through commitment to the prog, all of us also ma no matter what the amount of weight.. starting tough la bt after tt it gets better lei. ya.. very HARD to lose but very easy to gain la
over the years i gained like 4-5kg liao, damn sad.. gain kg nevermind, figure haywire i dont dare wear short skirts or bikini liao..
now can wear back le old clothes, and got GSS!! hahaha shiok la here we go!!

gdluck jj with consultation.. rmb to update, jobrebec twin also haha.. u girls going tog ah?? i going tmr instead lei.

jonrebec: ya everyone must do b4 and after pic de, consultant can show u some one lei, b4 u start program must take photo, do inbody analysis, take measurements.. shld be nth else le.. den everytime review, repeat take inbody, measurements den consultant will show u ur progress.. after tt need to replan ur new diet for the next 2-3weeks.. depends lo, for me i always excited when comes to review, some of my slimming friends also! await to hear something gd :D haha one of my friends say orange skin will lessen also.. not bad ah.

sugarrush1

rebec, quite true yeh slimming pills got side effects one, cannot anyhow take lo. some will bounce back also so not so good... wld rather u try to diet urself lo.. if not spend abit more go acup prog is much safer :S i damn scared of weight rebound de, later lose 6kg gain back more, waste moeny waste time :/ u ask jas lo she try before ma.

my consultant different from jas, mine is jamie.. got 3 consultants there, all female.. the rest is doctors and nutrionist/trainer le.. yupyup

jas gdluck for ur review again!
jiayou!

anw ya they will measure ma, so dont have to measure ourselves de.. my diff is not so big also, u can ask them show u ur measrements lo
i prefer to see my progress so at least know whether gd/not gd and aim for more!

yupyup, need advice can email and add me also! my email is [email protected]! help help to motivate each other k??? rebec, u almost the same situation as me wor, update update! me inbody need lose 4kg fat, need increase alot muscle..

must have muscle also for firming up.. and to support ur body.. if no muscle den tofu type ruan mian mian de i dont want ah.. so i was encouraged to build up muscle lei. my consultant show me some results, got cust muscle improve alot de.. so their body is firm firm after the prog not soft soft de.

jassiemint

yup.i tried slimming pills too. did lose some weight but bounce back after stopped.cause water retention too then after that my hormone unbalance. then slowly gained weight until 66kg.

ya,3 female consultant and the male for review. reb you forget one assistant of consultant.

thanks har.reb I will jia you for my next week review de. think my waist got possible to hit 26inch ba.now is 26plus.

my body analysis almost failed lo.16kg of extra fat.now shed off 11.5kg still got 5.5kg to go!
size from XL to M now.

yes la. I also need to gain 5kg muscle. so far only gained back 1kg. must jia you too.I want to look firmed!

sugarrush1

OOPS, yah cos she not consultant ma but the assistant. but she quite nice to me also, hehe. is my consultant's assistant.

yup, go shopping lo!!!! hahahaa i very excited, but also abit sian cos everywhere now alot people. wanna go mphosis shop, their clothes always very figure-hugging, now maybe go try to wear

hehe yup jiayou! u confirm can see big diff de lo, my mum tt time her prog alot ppl notice her slimming also cos she drop from L to M.. urs shld be much more obvious.

yea! can gain more de! eat more white meat will help
my mum ate alot so her muscle got increase quite well.

sugarrush1

yaya, jonrebec and jj ur consultant esther??? esther also quite gd de some of my slimming friends is with her. jas also. i think both jamie and esther not bad one lei, my slimming friends quite like both of them.. hehe jiayou jiayou =)

jassiemint

yup,always talk to jamie and cindy too. gossip with them sometime if they free.jamie and cindy and esther willing to give advice.and so do review consultant.

left 1 month to go!left 5.5kg. finally .after that then maintenance. actually I didn't expect I can lose 11.5kg ley. after lose weight my hormone problem also better le.

so those with hormone problem woman or obese ppl don't give up too ok?if need me to share experience of slimming just add me in msn or email me.i tried many methods in now years

want to be pretty bride and desperate lo. lucky can lose weight, m size to me already good le but consultants they all ask me aim s size haha

eh jia wen where you go?didn't see your update and post.and not online too. everything good?

carolpoon

Hi jasmine, yup, im quite busy these few days on my project so not on forum so freqently.

yup, im feel better alot of my frds say im look slimmer so happy. im now small M size, UK size is 8.

yeah, welcome JJ, yeoh, jonreb etc. understand some of u going for consultation soon? yup, better pay attention whil consultant explain to you ya. dont be shocked by the inbody result too.

if any of you guys join program liao must update la. jasmine's result very good can learn from her(spirit!) especially those Bride to be. must be determined!

you guys can add me in msn [email protected] also. anything need to clarify or need to enquiry my currentn program just text me. (=

jjang

jia wen do you mind to tell me how long you been in this program? how many kg u suppose to lose? is it alot? u UK size now? you can reduce down to what size?

carolpoon

Hi JJ,

nice 2 know u here. welcome. i was 12UK size previously, in program for 1mth plus, so far had lost about 6.5kg, not as fantastic as jasmine result but i quite satisfied.

i suppose to lose 12kg in 3mths.

my consultant say i can reduce to S size because i am not small build.

Me and jasmine are now chiong for S size now. haha

beautyqueen3112

Hi Jasmine,
I have oledi fixed a date for consultation. It's on the 27-Jun. They say the promotion will be ended next week wo, asked me if I can go down tomorrow. I couldn't make it tomorrow leh.

jassiemint

hmmmmm yeoh really that's good. hmmmm may be it will be extended or do they say new promotion will be out or something? now GSS ma. heeee.

see how when u go for consultation on 27th lo.

beautyqueen3112

Hi, Jasmine,
I got water retention problem, can this type of treatment solve my problem? Also, the needle is poked in which areas? how about hips, back thighs and calves?

jassiemint

hmmm how do u recover you got water retention problem? is it serious? i rmb my consultant told me, water retention was due we didnt drink enough water, and cause kidney function not good or something.

i think this problem can be resolved through the program. my hormones problem also getting better through out the program.
U let consultant explain to you more during the consultation ok? the body analysis report can tell whether u got water retention or not.
Not only that, all the fats and muscle mass will be shown too.

the needles is only pokes on tummy and knee. then paste the beads on ear. doctor said not where pain then poke where de. heee. each individual body acupoint got diff function.

for your water retention problem tomolo when i go to center i help u ask my consultant ok?

if you have any other question can email me at [email protected] im going to have my beauty slp liao.else later next week review kena consultant nag lo.

night night

sugarrush1

yeoh and jas: i was told also by my consultant lei. i got abit of water retention problem, from the inbody report able to check one.water retention prob can be cos of didnt drink enough water, or drink too much water i think. like eg. at night before we sleep cant drink too much water? but i heard tt if got water retention, like our body for some people abit swollen swollen like that. for me i think its cos i dont drink enough water, and also got abit constipation at the start.

ya i tnk consultant will tell u can or cannot. i think through detoxing can solve de, but anything i guess its better for u to check with them cos diff ppl may have diff situation ba. also dunno whether urs is how serious. u go see k?

ya needles is poke only at tummy and knee, beads on ear.. its also like wad is said, not poke where slim where.. the acupoints hv function de, my consultant tell me doc will based on your report, medical condition etc. and poke de..

yup gdluck for ur consultation. hee hope the promotion still on loh. jia you yeoh!!!

me email is [email protected], anything can share share ba!

sugarrush1

i think can help ba, but for yourself i think u should check it out with the consultant so she knows how your condition really like. also she can see the analysis lo and judge. yupyup.

need help can look for me!

jassiemint

hi hi yeoh,

has back from my bridal studio sourcing. went to marina square see see look look few studio but seem not really into it .may be will source tg side de next time

oh ya,just now my consultant was very busy so I ask assistant consultant there. yes,the program able to help you reduce water retention problem. she said you must remember to drink more water not don't drink water de ok.

if you need more info or anymore question to ask just email me ok?

jassiemint

went to my 4th review on tuesday,see my report below:

up to date i total lost 12kg of fats and below are the inches loss on each part:
arm: lost 6cm
waist: from 31 to 26inch now.
Hip: lost 10cm
thigh: lost 11cm.
calf: 5cm

niclee

hi girls

care to share the package and contacts with me? i can't seem to find..it is in the archive i think

i wana lose weight fast for my photo taking.. now still looking like a bread :S
thanks so much!

jassiemint

Hi nicole,

sure u can email/msn in [email protected] to get more information. It is about detox, dietary and acupuncture treatment

Congrats! u getting married soon? when is us AD and PS? mine still long to go but got to slim down quickly first. so far shed off 12.8kg hopefully can settle my another 4kg of fats.

carolpoon

wow congrats ya.all ppl here getting married. yeah me and jasmine under same program liao. think this program suit u, i first 2 weeks lost 3kg, tomorrow my 3rd review, hopefully can lost 8kg fat. my frds around me say i look slimmer already.

anything u dont understand can ask me too la. my email is [email protected]

sugarrush1

hi nicole,

congrats on ur wedding too!! hee jiayou ok! i just finished my program :D muahaha! yah i think this program much faster than my usual exercising routine :S i only decided to go after i see my mum lost quite alot.. 10kg total in 3 months lo.. for me lose 1kg on my own it's pretty tough.. sometimes go up and down..

well i think it's quite worth the try for consultation, then u see whether u like it or not. i went back few times before signing up and they were quite patient.. =x

& yeap u can call up to book for consultation. place is located at marine parade. remb to book early in advance cos slots are very hard to get. send u the contacts thru mail.

the program includes acupuncture + detox + dietary mgmt.. my program is a 1mth one. mum's program was the standard 3 months full program..

the consultant will analyse for u and see which prog u suitable for.. then she'll tell u what u need, price and so on.

hehe anw about my program email me at [email protected], chat there ok? oh ya, u need contact too right, remind me to pass you! i gotta sleep soon already!! nights all too.

sugarrush1

anw if u look like a bread, i have elephant thighs last time! hahaa :S nooo cannot! impt to keep in shape! hee work hard now, wish me luck!

carolpoon

nicole,

jasmine and reb is right! last time i also went to body analysis and consultation then know more about my body one, i was having 10-12kg of exeeded fat need to be lose. they more focus on size dropping instead of weight drop only.

yesterday night before sleep weigh myself with my inaccurate weighing machinne i got about 8kg loss . hopefully today's review will be better.

like jasmine,i also aiming S size!
anyone want to be slimming friend can add me in msn [email protected] or email also can.

jassiemint

haha, yeah, aiming for S size to fit into those clothes that i bought on GSS sales!

slimming frd can add me in msn: [email protected] too.

anyway, nicole say she only need to lose 5kg ley, not alot la. But july PS liao got to be fast else need to do photoshooting liao.

jjang

woah jasmine and jiawen, if i got M size i will be happy now im on XXL size! today second day of this program, 30kg of fat to throw away! feel ok today just that detox quite tiring.

jasmine u lost alot of weight lo. envy you. jiawen, how lost 8kg in how long? how many kg u need to lose?

Hi nicole,

welcome.=)

jassiemint

haha, work on XL, then L then M size, slowly. step by step. u will be suprised by that and i think u will mind on buy new clothes. If lose 15kg i sure you will also happy right? so keep it up!
ya, detox initially is like tt one.

anything can email or msn me.

fat_ger

Hi Nicole,

Congrats to you.. when is your photo shooting?
recently i found a place which i tink is quite unique to take photo there..discuss with my hubby, but he say i crazy
so mind telling mi where your shooting place?

As what the rest tell you, go for consultation first and understand your body(which i think is the most important thing).. After that, decide whether want to take up anot.. ANything can just email mi at [email protected]

jassiemint

nicole told me her PS is on july which is next mth, quite rush right? fat_ger where is the place? BS will choose place for us one.

yeah i went 3times then sign up, (second time already want to sign with my hubby but credit card got problem end up signed up at 3rd time) haha.
yes, body analysis is the most important thing during the consultation, if never go consultation you will also dont know which package suit you.
yeah can ask me or fat ger if anyone need any information or need me to motivate u in slimming ya. heee
my email and msn is [email protected]

fat_ger

Hi Nicole,

Is abit rush, but is end or mid of july? But no worry because 2wks will see some results already. Hence my advise to you is that if you want to make it for the PS, perhap you want to go for the consultation asap. But just to PM you that the consultant is very tight in their schedule, is best to make advance appt.. If you need my help, just mail me.

Hi Jas,

Because i want to be unique from the rest, so i was thinking perhap can get my friends to help out on the shooting..

jassiemint

yes lo nicole. `2 weeks 4kg for me cos im fatter so faster. u lesser fat so will be slower may be like 2 - 3 kg loss at first 2 weeks lo.

yeah, need few days in advanced i waited 3days to see my consultant. haha. cos i go after work and is their peak hour.

hmmm how abt wedding gown? actually u can top up to go oversea PS one. like taiwan or hongkong. not expensive. i still choosing. my slimming frd advised me that some BS not bad if u interested to get more information of BS can email/msn me.

flowerlove

Hi jasmine, impressive. i am currently on yoga class, had tried exercise and some slimming salon but does not help. interested in this acupuncture slimming treatment, can you kindly introduce the center and your consultant to me? I have about 8kg to target my ideal weight.

jassiemint

Hihi flowerlove,

wow i plan to go yoga after shed off all of my 16kg of fats( now had shed off 13kg left 3-4kg to go!) My consultant told me yoga good as in tone up and have better figure. i tried slimming salon too, LWM has cost me 5.5k and other salons also cost me a bomb! i dont trust this kind of external treatment anymore.

yes no problem but you need to go for consultation first u can email/msn me at [email protected] to get contact to book consuiltation with my consultant.

8kg ar, ok la not really alot. when u go for consultation u will require to do a body analysis to measure out ur body fats and muscle all these. it will tell u how many kg of fat u need to lose and how many kg of muscle u need to gain as well

march0311

ladies, jz a word of cautious..... be careful of what u r signing up with. not all results are proven. there are lots of unsuccessful cases but not told to all.
Not very wise to spend so much on slimming when ur money is needed else where more essential in ur daily life.

jassiemint

Hi hi march u also under program? ya i agree, my consultant said those ppl never follow plan or schedule one will have minimum result. then some ppl will do 'extra' thing when they are on program too.

this all depends on determination also la.

flowerlove

Dear march thks for your advise. I have a friend was on programme too she she lost about 10kg, now she at oversea and her consultant not longer in center.

Dear jasmine, thks i had email u. please take note and reply. i need your help to give me the contact and details.

sugarrush1

Flower Love:

ya hahaha i can see that u all chatting in two threads! hahaha.

anyway, ans to ur q, it's not that those exercising dont help, exercise i still believe helps, it just may be abit slow.. unless we do it really everyday that kind, rigorously.. this is what i was told la by few ppl.

one of my friend went a gym(name wont mention), she quite pek chek cos results v slow.. and plus even some heavily advertised gyms nowadays use underhanded marketing tactics.. u know la. not my liking =/ i go neighbourhood gym though with my bf on weekends. hee. he's my trainer! lol.

anw, dont mind me asking, which consultant ur friend had previously? i do know a few cos last time my mum went quite long ago. some of them they come back visit i saw also.

jiayou flowerlove, yup update after consultation see how is it.

sugarrush1

march:

ya what u said its true.. alot ppl willing to throw their money anyhow.. dont be shocked cos some of my friends have spent like 6k-10k at slimming salons out of desperation lo.

i believe when comes to slimming it depends not on the method but our determination.. if not even if the program good, wasted on you if you expect miracle to happen and dont work for it =/ if expect miracle overnight, go lipo can liao but even lipo may not work if ur eating habits and lifestyle still unhealthy.

cheers ^^

sugarrush1

wa everywhere so many ppl i see until abit blur. haha jas good! u bought s size clothes liao???? hahah i wanna look gooooooooood in bikini! u know like those in mag, got abs hahaa. ya my dream figure. gotta wrk hard for tt abit greedy but nvm i want =p

heee all the exercising routine super tired. but ok la worth it. =D quite fun.

ya but wld reco ppl who need to lose fats, especially higher amt of fats to go for this prog first then go tone up if same thing like me. when u lose fats liao and thru the prog u somehow aga aga know how to do it, easier for u to maintain and take care while u start ur exercising regime.

i need to lose 6kg. recent inbody analysis i did results show 6.1kg loss, fats loss 5.5kg
yipeee. consultant say i may not go down alot after this but still ok for me go maintain. cos u will reach a certain stagnant point.

jiayou all !!!!!!!!!!! ^^

those need the contacts/prog details/promotion mail me @ [email protected] instd k.. thks.. i see here until blur...

jassiemint

hi hi reb, yeah i bnought S size clothes liao, u know sales difficult to get S size clothes ley.

may be i want to buy a bikini to motivate myself haha. then after program i willl learn from slimming frd dione go for some toning exercise, be a better looking bride to be. hee.

yeah, even now i can feel my weight drop slower, on 2mth plus of program le. initial 2 weeks can lose 4kg now abt 1-1.5kg per week. so far lost 13kg pray hard to lose 16kg!

although i lost 13kg of fat but due to my insufficient muscle i still look bit flabby, my hubby say not but i know he bluff me one. haha.

hi march, u can email me or add me in msn to chat more? like to make slimming frd especially those already in program so that we can do sharing.

my email/msn is [email protected]

sugarrush1

yaya. but go dig sure got de. haha. sometimes S size abit too big but dont have XS =( like f21 clothes the S is always too big.

ya.. hee. i now go gyming on weekends with bf.. taking up dance classses on weekdays.. =) sometimes i will go swim/cycling for leisure.. things i used to do in the past lo now can start again =) and last time dont wanna swim ma now can slowly start also lo. when i tried to swim last time 5-10 laps also ok.. so long never swim liao i 1/2 lap already panting like mad. =(

hee. my bf always say i not fat ma but den he like to squeeze my tummy and arm fat. -.- guy is like that de la. just do it for ourself, own confidence lor.

ya.. dont really msn but can email me! [email protected].. welcome new slimming/exercising ideas haha.

jassiemint

yes la i found a few S size clothes, try to fit in but still cannot haha. f21 clothes i hardly wear yes it is too big.

good la, i was on gym too but lazy didnt go anymore. basically i am that kind of exercise also wont slim down alot de ppl.

yeah,, my hubby always say no need to slim down liao just maintain haha. anyway, i will try my best to lose the rest of my fat! keep it up!

haha i can both email and msn, slimming frd pls add me or email [email protected] to share and chit chat.

wendycsk

Hi girls, i went down today to sign up the 3 mths program after checking up with jasmine. =) My detok will start tomorrow and my review will be on july 10th! I hope i can tahan those two weeks.. My target is to lose 9kg..

fat_ger

Hi Wendy,

This two weeks is the most critical period, as long as you can tahan for the first 3 days..you can make it for the rest of the days le..
Jia you wor, need any help can just ask around or email to me @ [email protected]