Acupuncture or Radio Frequency Slimming Better?

sugarrush1

JASMINEEEEEE

I'd just like to say something...y does jasmine, rebecca, fat ger sound like someone from the accuncpuncture company out to hard sell the company...sounds like their own consultants. its like almost in every single slimming related forum, they'd be there to post..super wierd..

carolpoon

Hi katherine,
i think u misunderstook them. jasmine they all are my slimming friend and i met jasmine in the acupuncture wellness center before when i went for treatment.definitely she also customer in the center. and she did slim down there ler, do not worry on it.

i do not think consultant will so free to post and everytime i there they are so busy entertained customer.

i will sometime also posting in different threads in this forum to share info. i also saw TRA ppl posting everywhere to share.may be u are too sensitive?

jassiemint

aiyo, katherine first post start to 'suan' ppl already ar.

Hi jiawen thks for helping me on the clarification. ya katherine you may ask jiawen she saw me before in center and we even shared a acup twin room that time. :) right? jiawen?

i do post in few threads, in this forum about slimming beside that i also post in wedding thread, beauty thread etc. that is normal to ask question in forum or do sharing right? yes i also feel u are too sensitive.

just to update, i had finished my 3mths program 3 weeks ago my latest body analysis result since first review is 16.1 kg of total fats loss. will be continue to lose few more (if possible) on next weeks onwards. means my holiday to enjoy only left tomolo liao.

fat_ger

katherine,

you are just too sensitive, if we are the consultant.. where got so free to come forum and chat? No need to work meh? Anyway good things and meant to be share.. this is human nature. i do believe you share good stuff with your friends too right? Is the same what.. all of them are our slimming buddy..

lilzest

Hmm.. i think it as wierd also, but what makes me ponder is their constant presence here. Nobody busy at wk can spare their time looking at all the threads and answering them in details somemore....
Because I have a lot of friends in the accupuncture LFI business.You see, their consultants get paid mthly, but anyone who shares the program can get commision...I think its fine and great to share your prog but I hope the other people is also allowed to share other programs as much as LFI, then that's fair...
I also love to share antiaging, wellness info here.

jassiemint

well, i dont know if katherine is also TRA ppl or not but i saw zara promoting TRA thing/galvanic spa(both same company) at other thread too. and may be u also get the commission can i say so? lolz

anyway if u subscribe the beauty thread category u will be able to receive and see wat ppl post. beside slimming and other posting was, AD banquet, hair style. mani/pedicure, beauty, nu bra etc.am i also earning commission on so many things? haha

i will not argue more as my slimming frd know how am i look like and they know that im not working in the center ,but is customer there. my latest photo are the proof and i will not show here only my slimming frd know me haha. lost 16kg is a good thing to share ya.

carolpoon

haha jasmine, good one. anyway i met jas in center before for treatment la as we are slimming frd. u look good in your latest pic man.

ya agree, i also saw TRA staff/customer posting to say how good is their product. it is from nuskin right? my mum's frd was promoted galvanic spa to her last time.

yes lo i also posting around to share, i feel that is normal bah.

slimslim

agree with what jasmine say. I saw fat ger at the slimming centre doing her review that time also, very slim now lor. If they really the consultant, think i also want to work there. so good can alway go online and no need to work..

lilzest

Good one, Jas...I'm sure you lose weight and earn some money, why not? But by sharing TRA, you can also earn extra income. and build your own slimming empire throughout the world.TRA is from Pharmanex, bought over by Nuskin...actually Nuskin has many innovative, and highly scientific products. I can share more..haha. .But I don't just share for the sake of making money, I share because I cant help looking at the posts, many people looking for health and beauty remedies and I knw Nu Skin has... In Oct, they are launching Ageloc...another revolution in antiaging. You guys will also love galvanic spa. Want to try?

jassiemint

watevvery you say la. I am only a customer there and target is to lost weight for my wedding and I glad that I did it. I don't care if earning money.

but definitely I will try out good products or service.

sugarrush1

yea first comment suan ppl liao.. thanks jiawen for the clarification, i do post in other threads also when i see something im interested in, though i never subscribe all cos very irrtiating to recieve all the notifications. but they do allow me to see updates frm the threads i talked in, thats why i'm always arnd. unfortunately, i am not a btb thus i stick more to this thread to the topic i am interested in as well.

ha. the consultants there are too busy to even give my friend a slot, u think consultants got time to come here ah... lolz

but well, as long as we and our slimming friends believe in each other, know each other, what others think or accuse doesnt really matter. this is what i conclude. the people who matterand know me, believe can liao.

its alright to share good info, products, services. i would loveeee them too. bt i super detest people who keep criticizing other ppl's slimming methods or maybe even the people themselves who worked hard to slim down, just in a bid to recommend their own.. it reminds me of those irritating and hardcore sales people that i absolutely detest. i am sooo not referring to anyone in particular here.

furthermore, nobody has stopped anyone from sharing. why feel so? i believe all of us here have been open to other methods, as for me i dont only do acupuncture, i try out other healthy methods, even exercise too. i believe we should all keep an open mind, definitely.

lastly, cheers to all those who have worked hard! jiawen, jasmine, fatger, we should be proud of ourselves :> finish program le must continue to keep in shape ! jas u started yoga liao? ive always been curious to yoga, my frnd told me she try yoga on her own, after 30mins muscle all ache like mad alrdy. omg.

jassiemint

hi ladybird10,
you mean the acupuncture slimming program i had last time huh? i completed almost 1 yr ago le, now still keep in good shape. lol
i lost abt 17kg in this program which comprise of detox+dietary+acupuncture treatment, mine was almost 4 mths program and some of my friend took 3 mth cos they dont have so much fat to lose.

no regret, just completed my actual wedding on last mth end, received tons of compliments from guests.finally i can be slimmer than my jie mei liao lol

if you are interested to know more about program i will suggest you to go for consultation with my consultant, do a analysis then see how much fat you need to lose and let her to advise you base on your body issue too. she is nice and not pushy type. (= if you need more detail or contact detail can email or msn me at [email protected]

are you getting married soon also?

eelin10

Hi Jasmine,
I just drop you an email. I went for consultation for acupuncture slimming today. And they kept telling me I might not lose much weight cos my weight is within normal.

But I have tried pills, slimming centre, slimming cream and alot more but have gain back everything now. Heard that acupuncture slimming help in the rebound so thou of trying. My major problem areas are my arms and legs. They are very very fat..

Reply me soon..

jassiemint

halo ee lin,

yup saw your email
oh means your fat are healthy lo. but my consultant told me if can then lose down to 80% range which is more slender.
may be not loosing weight is loosing fat? i have frd who went for targeted area de, she also managed to reduce fat and got rid of targeted fat like tummy, thigh and arms

ya same! i tried many methods too, but also gained back. the only diff from you was my fat level was super high so i can lose abt 17kg. for you confirm cannot one cos your fat is heathly, so may be only can lose few kg of fat lo.

ya i replied your email le. do check hope my infor can help you.

maple_egreen

Cannot share the acupuncturist name, address and tel phone number here? Must PM each other to know? So who must PM who now?

Likewise, those of RF, can share where you do it?

I need to collect info for post natal slimming. Thanks

jassiemint

Maple_egreen,
congrats wow you from a btb become a mother!
I juz got married on may, may be 2 yrs later then plan to have baby lo. Lol
want to enjoy freedom first.

Hmmm there is too many acupuncturist le, for mine is not acupuncturist but is doctor, beside that is consultant and dietician to plan detox and diet. I lost abt 17kg through this program, determination are very important too hee.

Was with my Sil on program tgt last time she got rid of her post natal fat too abt 14kg. :)

fat_ger

hi ee lin,

you went to which acu slimming? After the consultation, how mch you need to lose?

Hi maple_egreen,

because there is a few of the consultant over at the centre, so different people may have different consultant. If you need more information, then can email to anyone who is in the acu slimming lor. You can ask me also, my email is [email protected]

coolie28

Hi Ee lin,

Dont worry,this program help you slim and can lose those area which need to be slim..hahaha!!

Hi Maple_green,

Yalo..Different customer attended by different consulatant..

Oh ya...Btw,just simple sharing..
Myself lose 10kg through this acupunture slimming.and able to maintain for 1yr+ after ended MAr09...

So anyone interested to know more about my acupunture slimming program, I can pass my consultant contact and share you my program details..
My email at [email protected] OKie..hehhe

lina83

So happy to hear the results. I will be going down tmr 1st time to see jasmine's consultant. Keep you can posted :D

jassiemint

Hi Lina, good luck! Nice to chat with you ! Be determined ! With the correct methods you will sure slim down , Jia you! Do update us your result ya after had consultation with my consultant ya (=

shaynelle

i lost 2inches from using this belt every night before i sleep.. just spray a bit of water on it.. then wrap around ur tummy.. after 15 mins.. u will literally feel a burning sensation.. thats when ur fats cells are vibrating and shrinking... it really works for me.. so u girls can give it a try.. its cheap and portable.. and u can share it with ur family members.. its called the miracle magic slimming belt and alot of beauty spas are using this same belt on their customers for them to slim down.. i bought this thru the internet from facebook.. really works..

http://www.facebook.com/photo.php?pid=2819354&id=38449619638

i was very impressed.. so i went down to this spa to do RF and IPL too.. I did RF for my chubby cheeks.. now its so firm.. i can see a defined jaw line.. very happy with their service.. and their IPL is only $300 for 10 sessions.. which is crazy cheap.. i use to do my IPL at strip. but its getting too expensive for me to handle.. this spa that i go now is at toa payoh central.. only 7 mins walk from the mrt.. alot of air stewardess from singapore airlines goes there for their full body treatment - IPL, facial, slimming, massage and nails.. its like a 1 stop for all beauty house. very convenient.. but need to make appointment.. its always usually full of air stewardesses.. lol~ i'm one of them.. *wink*

Bio-Beauty Aromatic Spa
Toa Payoh Lorong 4 Blk 73.
Tel: 62589418/91855270.

ninz

radio frequency dun work for me. i signed quite a hefty package and saw no results. googled and found that rf works on the collagen under the skin only. you gals can better spend your money elsewhere.

if you go for treatments, after the 2-3hr spent there, the therapist will measure you. yes, you'll weigh lighter and measured smaller. but it might just be the water lost after the hot blanket and how the therapist hold and position the measuring tape.

fat_ger

i agree with ninz, i also spend a lot on slimming centre that by using hot & cold wrap.. is totally no use!!! luckily i found a program that suit me and able to maintain till for a yr plus already.

jassiemint

Radio frequency slightly more advance and better than cold hit wrap but same It did not works on me. I total spent 15k in slimming salon le yet few kg water loss then bounce back ):
Acupuncture program still the best I managed to slimdown 17kg and Lina lost 10kg too heee (=

lina83

Hi all, nv update u all for something. I lost 10kg in total from Sept till now. I am still on the program till dec. About 4Kg to go and i will reach my target weight. Envy our Jasmine over here that lost 17Kg! I will work towards that

gracey54

Radiofrequency alone will not help very much with slimming unless its combined with other treatments.

Its more to improve lymphatic circulation and help with skin tightening rather than melting the fats.
I won't waste my money on that.

fretzie

Acupunture slimming is a combination of both the best of East and West. They focuses on eastern acupuncture and western technology health products that help in weight loss without affecting daily lifestyles.

It helps to regulate or correct the flow of �Qi� to restore health and supplements that strengthen the body�s recovery of its original function. It will also be complemented with a diet that is planned according to customer�s lifestyle, body condition, blood type and eating habits.

For my aunt, she used to have bad eating habits which resulted in having a flabby body due to high water retention. Her first body composition analysis reflected high percentage of body fats. But after going for acupuntual slimming, she successfully lost a total of 12kg within 10 weeks. In addition, she lose some inches at her waist, arms and hips.

And now she believes in losing weight in a healthy manner. :