Acupuncture or Radio Frequency Slimming Better?

mimmy1985

I would think is acupuncture slimming cos i saw results on my friend.. feel free to email me at [email protected]

happi_bride

i think its not either of them but the diet plan that is offerred by acpuncture slimming which is effective

i just follow the diet plan but i did not try the acpuncture slimming, though i had a RF slimming package.

after i follow the diet of no carbo, and just exercise half an hour a week, i see weight loss of 3 kg in 3 weeks...everyone in office commented i lose weight.

sprite

I've tried acupuncture b4. It's not bad but you need to find a really good sinseh. The 1st one i went to was quite good but he shifted and I think he's not in this line anymore. The 2nd one i went to, didn't see any effect at all and quite uncomfortable. =( So i stopped going le.

Anywayz, for slimming centres, I've got a several packages on hand from Beyond Beauty that I would like to let go.

- 13 sessions of Ionto (1hr) + targeted rub + hot mask + hot blanket
- 6 sessions of vibratrim + wrap
- 8 sessions of Omnia + wrap
- 10 sessions of Divinia (slim machine + slim rub + thermal slim mask)

Total value of the package is around $2600. But the packages can be taken up separately as well. It's a very good deal coz i understand that Beyond Beauty doesn't sell they services in packages anymore (all ala carte now) so it's more expensive. I got this packages at a very good discount quite a while back.

I saw some effect from the few sessions of Ionto and vibratrim i went for. I think Omnia and Divinia are even better machines. Plus i went to London Weight Management before and they left me sorely disappointed with their service - hardcore selling and lousy after-service. But I'm quite impressed by Beyond Beauty. Reasonable prices and nice service. (hahaha... seems like a got alot of experience at these things oh?)

Unfortunately I have to let these packages go for personal reasons (not convenient to say here =P) So if you're interested pls email me at [email protected].

sprite

Oh yah.. forgot to add. I spoke to my consultant at Beyond Beauty. She said that if the person who takes up this package wants to change some components of the package, it's okay. If the amount exceeds, juz top up oh. So these packages are not set in stone.

dragonfly88

I tried numerous RF treatments before and i think the most effective and most comfortable treatment i had is from an aesthetic clinic at Mount E Medical Centre. They use a patented 3rd generation RF machine known as the Regen from Israel. It is known to deliver better results than Thermage minus the pain. I experience NO PAIN (in fact, i fell asleep for a while) and when i was awake, i saw a immediate 3cm off my waist and my tummy gets firmer. I swear by this treatment now and signed up for a package of 10. The results get even better after 24 hours. You guys might want to check out this website www.tripollar.com to see more before/after pics and the write ups on this latest technology. Cheers

rnur

Hi Sara

How much does this cost. You can share more details? went to the website given but I think its not much info i can find out.Thx

judi

I myself have tried alot of slimming ways that i got so irritated. Pills or Gel either works. And I went to slimming centre, which is so expensive that only give little results. But over the years of trying, I get to know RF which is the best way of slimming methods but as I say slimming centre is too expensive. If any interested in RF treatment which is at reasonable price-email to [email protected]

hot_bunny

juz wanna do a small sharing with u. my cousin went for acupuncture slimming at marine parade and she see visible results in the 2nd week. to my surprise, she shed off 4kg in the 1st month. after her 3 month course, she lose total of 14kg.

its really amazing that i have never imagine. but its really good to see the new her. i can tell that she seems to be more confident now than before who usually quiet. as her cousin, i really feel proud and happy for her bcoz of her strong determination and seeing her looking good. and even now her mum is taking up the course. ha.... its safe and effective. and the most important factor, its not expensive at all.

not like those other slimming places who keep on asking u to sign this and that. they will tell u wat u need and u sign once and no more. they dun hardsell at all. if u want a fast effect within 3months at affordable price, i guess this is the best place.

if anyone r keen, can e-mail me. i can ask my cousin to arrange to share how she did it. [email protected], pls put on subject (cousin slimming). enjoy slimming and looking good.

nana2007

Just to share with you
RF stand for radio frequency.
I'm on the treatment now.
I happy with this service.
I lost about 5kg, total inch lost 10 inch.
It took about 3 week,too see this result.

I can share more if you interested. can PM me too.

nana2007

Hi Lucy,

Rf works very effective.
Price rage from $68 - $188.
Depend what type of package & area you care more.

nana2007

They not using tripolar.
I went to the yishun salon.
You can call them 6756 0727.or the other branch @ tampines 6782 0846.

dragonfly88

Hi RNur & Gina,

Alternatively, you can try looking at website: www.pollogen.com instead.

The treatment price varies from clinic to clinic, the one i paid is around $150-$250 for different parts of the body. Bigger area cost more of cos!

You can try to email to Pollogen website and check which other clinics in Singapore offers the treatments.

jassiemint

i am currently on acupuncture slimming program at marine parade. just started in 2 weeks lost 2.5kg. But if anyone have infor abt RF mind to email me at [email protected] or msn also can. My frd is looking into either acup or RF.

anyone interested in acup program also can ask me ba.

joe_3004

Dear Sara,

Are u able to share with me the clinic u went to? How much did u spend for 10 sessions?

Thanks so much

sugarrush1

Am taking up acupuncture program now tt my mum introduced me. my inbody analysis results shows i need to cut down 4kg fat to reach ideal weight, and gain more muscle.. my figure is a little bit unproportionate and hands squeeze le like tofu. haha consultant ask me to aim for 6kg for better results..

gd thing is 5 weeks into the prog, manage to lose abt 4.3kg, but 3.8kg is fats loss.. abit of muscle loss contributed, cos of lack of sleep helping my sis with her wedding.

anyone here tried acupuncture also? hope can share share experience.. any slimming method that can help i also interested. hee.

Anw my mum's results was damn good lah. hers is 3 mths program 10kg loss.. mostly is fats.. after the prog about 3 months now managed to lose another 1-2kg and maintain.. haha as long as i dont lose her can already

jassiemint

hi all, update my progress. so far on acupuncture program for almost 2mths. had lost 10kg. left one more mth to complete my program, hopefully can hit another 6kgs

sugarrush1

wa so good ah. hee. yaya jas, my two slimming friend, one sign up first week lost 2kg le.. yiwen lost 3kg 1st review also heee damn happy for them also la! lets jiayou tog!!!!! =D yup u confirm can hit ur target one! fit into ur dream dress size ahaha. those who make fun and psycho us not to follow prog confirm nothing to say one lo! although maybe is they dont understand cannot blame them. heh.

fat_ger

woo.. we are getting more n more buddy to join us.. anyone who haf doubts or question in acunpuncture slimming, can feel free to ask anyone here or can email to mi @ [email protected].
I have finish my program already and manage to maintain.

sugarrush1

haha ya too bad some of them never chat here lei, if not got more ppl share their result can motivate us also. hee. i very happy to hear people slim down one esp my friends.

aiyo, just ask any1 lo. if need advice regarding prog or share experience email me [email protected].. slimming frnd i dont mind also cos got a few now :D

aquarius37

Hi i would like to know the address for the acupuncture at Marine Parade. Need to sign in package or per trip basis? I am slim except my leg are flabby

jassiemint

Hi aquarius I now still under the treatment. the treatment are in package don't think they have per trip basic. it think you don't have many fat to lose right? my targeted fat to be lose is 16kg and yesterday review result is 14.6kg of fat loss.
Before you go for consultation you got to call up to book consultation.if you need more details and contact to book with my consultant can email or add me in msn [email protected]

jassiemint

hi aquarius, I will suggest you to go for consultation with my consultant and do a body analysis to analyse out how much fat in your body and it will show extra fat from body too. it will also show the muscle type and water retention.need to check your health condition and medication history as well la.

from the analysis I knew that my extra fat is 16 kg and need to gain some muscle. yesterday my consultant told me that since I almost hit target and my program haven finish then can target another 4kg

hee

aquarius37

Hi Jasmine, i hv msn you. In fact my top part was real thin and the only fat to reduce is only my leg. tummy side is still ok. Probably hv been driving many yrs and not much exercise, tat's y the fat is accumulated over there.
BTW, the acupuncture is a Chinese physician?
Thank You

jassiemint

Hi aquarius? u added me in msn right? oic, u have pear shape body, heavier bottom.

yeah i also driving these few year i gained too many weight. sigh. even i exercise also will only lose little then stop the flabby will be back.

yes acupuncture is chinese doctor. they are certified and very friendly.

elainelp

Hi jasmine, long time no see, just happen to see this post and see you. congrats jasmine, 14.6kg really good. i went to my review on 15th june, had 12kg of weight loss. i am not discipline during the programme due to my job and BABY. still have 6kg to go. i wish i can make it. :)

Hello aquarius,
i and jasmine in same programme, for you, the programme still able to resolve your problem but ovverall will still slim down. your progress will not be so significant as us because your fat is lesser.

sugarrush1

hey hey, aquarius i also completed my program recently.. same as theirs. not bad hehe quite ok with my results.. next time share with u if got chance!

yea, the chcinese doc is quite a famous one, i hrd frm my mum is well known in tcm line.

hehe jiayou jiayou, i also gained quite a few kgs past yrs and decided to take action. if not my size will continue to go up liao. hee. better now than never lo. now focusing on exercising regime and toning up after losing the fats thru acup program!

hee anything email me [email protected] chit chat too ok? ganbattte!! jiayou in ur weight loss la lol.

sugarrush1

oh yah aquarius, the place is at marine parade wor, shld know alrdy right, is program package basis, one time thingy lo..

hey hey those in program already add me in msn/email chit chat k. [email protected] my email :D got quite alot slimming friends liao hehe

not in program need addy and consultant contact lemme know yeap, i just got the exact addy for my friend too! send it to those who need it later ba :D til then gdnight.

cushhygal

Hi People,

I'm interested in the slimming too. Happen to read all of your post and i'm very motivated to lose weight. I'm overweight and want to try out the acupunture slimming that you gals mentioned. I have tried TCM massage to lose weight and pills cream wateva that i tried but to no valid. Totally give up...

Can anyone tell me where is the place and how much is it cost? I'm currently still a student and my boyfriend went army, he was overweight but through the tedious training and he started to lose about 10kg and i'm feeling desperated.

Can anyone help me? Can email me at [email protected]

jassiemint

Hi reb, haha, see u here again. yeah i already let Aquarius know about my consultant and more details le.

Hi Rae,

heee, yes, slimming is also important on ppl's motivation. i heard from my frd say that the acupoint massage quite painful and required to buy more cream to massage on it de. dunno is it same as urs, anyway if want to slim down effectively must cure from inside to outside.

i tried slimming salon, pills etc too. side effect alot la includes my pocket, alot of $$ gone.

dont give up ger, i tried so many also wanted to give up but my frd intro this acupuncture slimming program to me and i finally can shed off my fat liao .hha im now in M size le. previously was XL size.

the place is near by parkway, the cost is depends on individual one, you needto go for consultation and do the body analysis and some checking then my consultant will be able to advise u the cost.

for guys right once they into army will slim down easily. but for ger even exercise also hard to slim down. no choice we are women. haiz

yeah, i email more details and contact now. my email is [email protected]

i will recommend my consultant cos she help me alot to lose 14.6kg of fats heee

cushhygal

Thanks for the fast reply. Ya massage was super painful even though my pain tolerance is high. Tahan throughout the session lo. But was quite affordable coz the sinseh allows me to pay by installment finished the treatment only manage to shed 3 kg off..=(

jassiemint

Hi hi rae,

welcome, if u have msn can add me to chat as well. [email protected]
ya i heard the massage quite pain lo.

oic. for my program u can consider to take their cheaper package it is more affordable.

sugarrush1

hi rae, wah where u went for ur tcm massage? hahaha omg did u really.. must have been damn painful lah, and u still went ahead with it??? if me i cannot tahan liao i heard before some say quite pain..

did u manage to maintain the 3kg that u lost? hmm mind sharing with me? [email protected]

heee yea, i'm in the same program as jasmine and a few of my friends incld my mum. mum completed the acu slimming program about more than 6 mths back liao, me completed just recently :D okok lar managed to shed off the few kgs overweight.. about 5.5kg in total. must think i'm siao so little still go jian fei haha but i stil think its worth it.

anw yeap, my email is [email protected]! chat also ok and share info :D thanks!

fat_ger

Hi Rae,

I believe you got the details from jasmine.. Not to worry, the price is quite affordable. maybe you can go for consultation first and decide for yourself. At least understand your body condition first, i also never sign up immediately.

sugarrush1

hi wenlingforever,

u got the info u need liao? been to consultation already?

if in the program liao, can email chat with me kay! [email protected] i completed my program abt a mth ago or so liao :D now maintaining!