Accupunture Slimming Recommendation Help Needed..

sugarrush1

anw i tnk waist line drop the most one. my mum waist line and hip area lost alot. the lower half lo. they say pear shape easier to lose?? most of us shld be pear shape ba.

jassiemint

ya lo. must ask him to jia you. tell him that i also big eater initially but still managed to lose weight. Not too late yet, gambatteh after 2 weeks lo.

like my last diet plan, i keep eatin alot of meat no SF at all. my muslce up and my fat loss ok de.

i think now better dont replace 3 meals liao, body might not works on it le. just follow wat is in ur diet plan lo.

haha reb,i will be on yoga after my program, u guys wanna join me? shal meet one day in center de. as long yiwen didnt anyhow eat(ppl sure will touchi de but cant over do it)sure have at least 2 kg de.

finally, my weight loss almost hit 10kg, must gambatteh liao!!!!

yes, waist and face and bottock easiest to lose for me.

angel_dreams

Ya lor Rebecca, jamie also say i pear shape =( but i can't remember how much my waist drop all that leh, cause my first in-body is with Jamie.. can't compare =/ but think she mentioned that got drop all round, including arms all =)
Anyway haven't got the chance to tell u this, cause initially i havent been holding much hope to lose weight here =X quite skeptical, how can sticking a few needle help someone to slim down >.< but now i'm convinced hurhurrr! Thanks Gal!

Jas, the "him" that u mentioned are u refering to me or someone else??
wa u going for Yoga ah?? does it help? heard it's very strenous?? i this old bag of bones cannot bend later all break =X now just wanna slim down firt other thing wait program finish le den say =X anyway how long u in prog le till now?

jassiemint

hihi yiwen,

alot of woman pear shape one, i realised those apple shape ppl botton small small de but upper bodya fat fat, not nice also.

yeah sure will have inches loss one, if not means something ids wrong heee

i initislly also did not hope so much lo. tell u hor, i almost 2mths lost 10kg liao,. heee
you also can one ok? jiayou!

him is janice's frd la not you. he eat on top of meal, i asking janice to tell him to keep it up!
mmm are u a male? im blur.

yup, plan to have yoga after my program, now forus on fat loss first then after tt i focus on toning lo.
im 29yr older than u lo.can one, my frd go for yoga too and she is 35YO now.

im in program abt 2mths and have 10kg loss liao. heeee

anyway faster go and apply msn ley,then add me in msn too. mine is [email protected]
ok?can chit chat thru msn, nice nice!
ss

cookieselmo

but the Accupunture center is still for health and slimming i guess. it's more of a wellness center? not slimming center.. from what i know it curbs appetite, increase body functions and metabolism rate?

I lost about 4kg in the first 2 weeks.. FATS.. not muscle or water.. cos when we weigh sometimes when our weight drops, it could be due to water loss.. that's why morning we weigh always the lightest =D

Yup,they got in-body analysis, should really look out for that cos its avail in gyms, gymers should know.. will measure your fats, muscles and water.. BMR.. etc etc.. basically its to know your body condition? then only from there the consultant is able to know what kinda of program would be suitable for you, cos they dont want to anyhow judge, they're basing it on your actual in-body results/report on paper.. results don't lie mah. that's one bad thing , dont know how much it will cost.. dont go by per session but by a 3 months program..

other than that.. the service is really quite good.. (they will remember everything about you, and will call you weekly to simply check on your progress and situation, plus reviews to measure your weight loss).. effectiveness is there for me

but my advice is that unless you really sure you need to lose the fats.. dont't waste your time and money loh.. dont give up halfway.. waste of $$.. go if you really decided you need to slim down.. otherwise you might as well exercise and diet on your own mah, if you're not gonna put your 100% in..

keen sms me at 98410512 to know more details as I do not log in often

sugarrush1

hey cookieselmo,

i saw this post somewhere else and u copied the exact same whole chunk and paste.

if u wish to share, it's basic courtesy to at least quote, or review ur own experience if u have one. not cool to copy someone else's review and sharing and claim as your own

we are all customers who have went through the program and these are all our reviews and personal experiences, its not very nice to copy anyone's review yea?

hope u can do some personal sharing in future! thks !

jassiemint

agree with reb , dont simple post and let ppl contact you but do nothing for sharing. DO NOT COPY ppl's sharing on your own please. We are here to do sharing!

fat_ger

Hi Wen ling,

My friend also stay at west side and she is more willingly to come all the way to Marine parade because she really want to slim down. Hence is still your decision whether you wish to slim or you want to slim. there is a different.

tortoise

Hi wen ling,

I stay at Bukit Batok... and travel from MP back home is really a nightmare, coz there's no direct bus, or MRT!!...

But it is really ur decision... coz I dun regret signing up with LFI, coz i actually lost 9kg!!... started the programme 1 yr ago, now still maintaining my weight though I stopped the treatments already!...

jassiemint

ya lor, wenling, really is ur decision liao. i stay at north not convenient too. everytime got to siam Erp all these, always traffic jam also.

but i also not regret. managed to lose those fat i want to throw away. 15kg in such a short time to me not bad le.

sugarrush1

hehe yea... even though its considered near for me i still have to take 1-1.5hrs bus ride
u tell me siong anot! =( but cos it's 1-2times per week still bearable...

can follow them lor, schedule acup + review together to save trips also, so 1 week u only have to go down 1-2 times at most.

gdluck.

wow tortoise, good for u leh. hee. i also completed my program liao, u maintain 1 yr already? how come never see u hear often..

jassiemint

yeah siong reb, i from yishub siong too. although some time my hubby fetch me there but i think siong too.

yeah, so for those stay far far one de slimming frd i will ask them book treatment and review same date

yeah, seldom see tortoise ard too

sugarrush1

yarlor... its easier ma, i also tell my slimming frnds book same date, near or far.. save the trouble lo =)

actually once or twice a week only ok la, i've travelled worse.. =( but i prefer to go by bus though if long distancces.. mrt i dont like.. esp if not seat for me to sleep.. typical singaporean

rumiya

I just sign up the package 3 weeks ago..
But due to the high price of the package, i didnt take up the accpuncture treatment, only rely on the products to slim down.. Till now, only manage to lose 0.4kg.. Im thinking of shld I sign up for the accpuncture since no much results shown till now.. Any advise?

By the way, rre there anyone who is similar to me, in the sense of not taking the accpuncture treatment and only relying on the products to slim down.

jassiemint

Hi Joey,

I sign up full package as in also include the treatment. ya i will feel acupuncture works better with products.
i do not have slimming frd similar with your situation though.
if u have msn can add me at [email protected] we can be slimmnig frd to motivate each other ok?

i so far had lost 15.8kg le. almost end the 3mth program but think of continue cos session still left 3 time.

How many kg of fat you have to lose actually?

fat_ger

Hi Joey,

Acunpuncture will help to speed up the process of losing weight as it help to increase your metabolism rate and curb your appetite. I also took the whole package.

sugarrush1

hey joey..

hmm im relying solely on products now.. although i cant see much effect alrd but using it to maintain..

yeah acu sort of increases the metabolism rate.. so it works together with the pdts for better effect.

if u got the $ and u need more result.. think u should go for it lo..

rumiya

Thanks gals for the advise.

I think i will go for acupuncture. Since already put in 1k+ le.. may as well add in abit more for it to be effective =)

Btw, i have ard 5 kg to loss.. and my wedding is on dec... hopefully it works!!

sugarrush1

yeah.. hehe joey my target is 6kg :D last review was 5.5kg.. hehe can one !

one of my friend first 2 weeks alrdy lost 4kg plus :/ it's like my target weight lo =/ but cos we got lesser fat so our progress is slower...

dun be sad if u see ur result slow, remb cos we got lesser fat, so the rate of weight loss is slower ok? =D jiayou!!!

yeah, we same situation also, anything need help lmk k? [email protected].. got gmail can chat there too :D

rumiya

Thanks for all the encouragements..
Will update my results again after my 3rd review on next next week... =)

sugarrush1

yeah, haha i like to hear ppl result how. hee jiayou joey, update update too!

so many people never log in liao, dunno hw they doing also never update. miss them liao. only got a few who still chat with me msn and email. lol. some busy with work ba.

hmm anyone in prog email chat or add me msn k? [email protected]

fat_ger

yup.. think they very busy with work.. that y never update here.
recently i went back for inbody analysis.. i gain 0.5KG of muscle.. feel so happy.. as i still continue taking imu 6.

sugarrush1

thats good.. hehe hard to gain muscle ley me. bt my mum during her program she gain 1kg of muscle bfore. gd hoh.

hope to maintain and also gain muscle la. remb to sleep early and 8 hours
last time always skip meal but now will at least wake up to take sfactor haha

hippogal

I also took up the program. But seems like everyone sending email here n there. Why not jus go her blog? I found her there. she got all the answer to ur questions. She also say many ppl chat in here. So i came to read out. haha....

fat_ger

Hi hippogal,

You also take up the acunpuncture slimming at MP ar? How long u been in this program?? I have graduate from this program last yr and overall lost 10KG.perhap can update us on ur progress, we can be slimming buddy too..email to mi @ [email protected]

jassiemint

Hi hi yeah lo, welcome. chat here not bad too can make alot of slimming frd. heee

anyway just went back from review last week and total fat loss are 15.8kg.

i now can wear S size top le(previously was L size)

Can email/msn me as slimming frd. [email protected]

jassiemint

hope my infor will help. has emailed you.my email is [email protected]
just back from review last friday and my total fat loss is 15.8kg
will continue to lose another 4kg cos want to look nice in wedding gown. hee

sugarrush1

yeah they got promo now i think, hey u got gmail also ah, can chat in there hehe :D i usually chat with some of my slimming buddies there using the chat or by normal email de, sometimes msn also.

yeah lo jas almost 16kg liao, jiayou jiayou
20kg ok for u de
hehe must look mei mei in your gown hor.

hi hippogal, yeah, u in program now? how long already? i've completed mine liao... but now stil got maintain with them and doing my own exercising and all
jiayou leh you, take care tooo

jassiemint

yeah thks reb,yeah lo, 0.2kg to 16kg of fats. want to lose up to 20kg but i am not sure if i can or not. will gamtbatteh!!!want to fit in gown!!!

yeah lo, hippogal do add us in messenger lo ok? can motivate each other !!!

sugarrush1

hello big eyes,

heee yeah, i have emailed you liao.. hope the info will help lo.

the program is at this wellness centre at marine parade, package includes acupuncture trtment, detox and diet planning. every 2-3 weeks wil have reviews to check how much fats we have lost, muscle how, and also can check our measurements and inches loss..

my mum's fat loss is about 10kg in 3 mths
me is about 5.5kg in 1.5mths.. hehe but after program now still got maintain lo
some of the rest here got higher fat percentage they also lose quite alot, hw much u nd to lose???

anything nt sure just ask me on mail k?
jiayou :> [email protected]

jassiemint

HI big eyes,

u added me in msn? saw ur adding but u was not online heee.

yup,
mine is acupuncture weight management program and last friday just did my review and total fat loss is 15.8kg. the fat that i require to lose to hit healthy range is 16kg so almost hit target le. left 0.2kg heee

my program is consists of detox, diet planning and acupuncture, every 2/3 weeks need to go back for body analysis again, measurement, and diet planning as a review.

so far i tried quite a few slimming method this is the one i lost the most fat. 16kg.hee

anyway im btb, u also? when will be ur wedding. as btb will be more desperate than others especially when reach last min.
i will be aiming 4more kg, cos want to look nice in wedding gown and PS lo. heee

if you have any question on my package just let me know email me or msn me ba. [email protected]

the package will be advised base on individually, so i will recommend you to go for consultation and do a body analysis with my consultant to see if u suit the package or not.