Accupunture Slimming Recommendation Help Needed..

jassiemint

wah 7 kg tt's alot but girls i think can also. my consultant told me got a young lady lost 7kg at first review and my frd she lost 6kg at first review too.so i got to keep it up liao!

i so far only almost 8kg, when will be my 16kg?

hee when and where is ur sister's wedding? congrats ley.

i everytime go also alot of ppl. no wonder last time i went need to wait for 3 days la..

yanyan82

Wow, 7 kg is alot. Is the first review 2 weeks later? I hope I can lose all the 12kg in 3 months, will be very happy then.

Rebecca, your mum lost 10kg in 3 months? Do you think i can reach 12kg, consultant told me to go up to 14kg for more ideal. My original weight was 50kg+ before pregnancy so she hope for me go back to that weight. I hope too. My muscle is very low, fats level very high, i think the inbody analysis is not very good for me.

I also scared of gaining back weight after prog. Can anyone advise me.

jassiemint

Hi yanxiu,

Just saw ur email, yeah 7kg in 2 weeks is for those ppl super obese one. for me first 2 weeks was 4kg but i also quite high fat la.

then now 7 week lost almost 8kg. ur fat level iss lower than me but i think u can shed off 12kg one. dont worry, i will encourage you go ahead with the program since you so tempting.

I signed because of my frds. 2 of finished program for almost 1 yr and still in pretty shape never gain back. So i quite confidence, but from what i know, balance of diet after program still essential.

yan xiu have msn? can email or msn me, once u on program anything can ask me.

sugarrush1

yanxiu: ya, 7kg is alot, i hear also quite shocked. the consultant in charge of him also shocked. but guy ma, their body system different so can't compare too. of course if got so big result i dont mind, but if dont hv so much 2kg per review also happy.

you can do it one lah, we'll keep each other motivated through email ok? =) hehe jiayou!! the first few days abit hard and not used to it, if you can ren past shld be ok already. anything can just email me, i know what its like to go through the program so can share share =)

yah ur fat level is on the high side, but cheer up k, thats why gotta take action ma, we jiayou and slim dwn tog.

yah my mum lost tt 10kg plus fats. impt thing is to maintain also. consultant will teach you how to maintain ba... my mum din gain back, did lose a little bit after the program too. i think as long as you watch after the program also it should be ok? i will be looking to exercise to maintain too.

my mum ideal is 12kg, but she stop there already and maintain. u want to aim more is up to u one lah, hehe nvm u go enjoy and eat ur fav food first lor.

jankoho

Hihi... This is my 2nd day of the program, will be starting the accup on Mon, Tues and Wed.

Am ok to drink S factor, celebtrim n B&H. But my arms feel weak from it. Have also been drinking tons of water, think this is the 1st time drinking so much water.

My fren need to lose 20kg of fats as he is super over- weight and have a big belly. This 2 days is super unbearable for him as his daily intake of foods are high in carbo and all meat.

Am looking forward to my review next week. Hopefully can slim down. Only left 1 months to my wedding dress measurement.

Jiayou to all slimmers

jassiemint

Hi hi janice, your acup start 1 week after detox program? hmmm first few days yes lo cos we get used to eat alot liao. yup need to drink alot of water, to flush out the toxin too. hmmm i will feel thirsty during this period so will auto drink alot of water.

hmmm ur frd is a guy? ask him bear with it lo. my consultant told me guy easier to lose weight one, tell him keep it up and you too, jia you!

yeah, rmb to rest well ok? to prevent muscle loss, my first review 4kg weight loss but only 3.5kg was fat loss, muscle loss also, 0.5 kg.

now about 1.5month already 8kg weight loss but dunno is more fat loss or muscle loss. my slimming frd juz back from review, got weight loss but most of it was muscle loss cos she eaten to much rubbish liao. lol

yup, die die must fit into the smallest size gown ok? heee

jia you jia you jia you. didnt see u online since first time on msn. hope to chat more with you again ya...cya

sugarrush1

janice: haha ya starting some of my slimming frnds also feel abit weak but after that ok le. dont drink so much water at once, drink between intervals. if drink too much at once also not good. 1 day at least 2 bottles of water maybe? i always put one big bottle den drink regularly as consultant advised lo. for me ok cos i like to drink water, got the habit of it.

janice ur friend like that good. after the prog his appetite will become very small liao. which is good. if not even if he go liposuction also cant cure his problem, if he still eat so much. that was the case with my uncle lo.

jiayou to you and everyone else also! yah must fit nice nice into gown! wohoo! you can do it lah.

i past few days busy work, no time to think of anything else, when i go to sleep i just knock out, KO.. hahah so kept to my diet plan very well, my jeans getting looser and looser. lol. hope to see gd results during my review.. will go rest soon liao =D

anyone need advice share experience email me also k! we chit chat thru mail if can. [email protected]

jankoho

Hi Jasmine, yaloh after 1 week of detox then start accup. Jamie arrange one. Me 1 day drink 3 bottles of water (using the bottle given by LFI) cos stated that have to drink at least 2L of water.

Me have to really rest well as the 1st body test, my muscle weight is only 7kg. Can afford to gain but cant afford to lose.

My mum fried onion meat egg yesterday, am so tempted to take some and eat. But in the end, i went to make myself a cup of orange juice and forgot about it.

Me got no intention to fit into the smallest gown. Just want to look slim and beautiful for my once a live time wedding photo taking. Do not want to regret later on.

My fren bue tahan and make himself seaweed soup every night. He is more easy to slim down as his metabolism is much higher then me. Mine is only 1100+ and he is 1900+

Next mon will know the outcome.

jassiemint

Yo janice,

yup, i drank think abt 2.5littre ley lol. easy to get thirsty ley.

hmm ur muscle so little? got to gain ley, cannot afford to lose it ok? wah u are quite determined sia, but hor orange juice will get more hungry , for me i boiled some lady finger to eat.

no intention? is my dream, am i too greedy huh?lol. want to set my target higher then can slim more ba.

yup janice you definitely will be the prettiest one. for also forever. heee.

hmmm understand, his size should be very big somemoroe guy ley. seaweed soup? as long as not oily shld be ok ba. hmm my metabolism is abt 1400, higher than you but his one super high ley. ya, update us his first review result ley, i super duper curious on his weight loss.

both of u keep it up ok! hee

i also keep my self very on into the program, want to lose more before my review too. anyway ur frd got msn? ask him add me as slimming frd too can? [email protected]

jankoho

Hi Jasmine, you still have the time to slim down. Me left with this few months, do not want to pressure myself too much. I am fine to slim off 4-6kg

Have to be determine as i want to achieve the best result in the shortest time. We both be the pretty and slim btb.

Ya he is pretty big size. He weighting 98kg leh. He got to slim down 4 packages of 5kg rice.

He add u in msn? Better don't, wait his wife kill me. Will keep u all posted of my and his outcome on next week preview.

fat_ger

janice, u metabolism rate is quite low.. try to sleep early k.. else it will affect also.. jia you and u can make it de..

jankoho

Hi Fat ger, actually i also do not know why my metabolism is so low. Always feel like sleeping. Usually me sleep at 12+ to 1+

But now i am on bed sleeping at 11.30 already.

jassiemint

ya lo janice, i still got time, u shld hurry up liao. yes or for you take longer time to see the amt of fat loss cos u dun have tt much fat ma. so be patience ok?

hmmm haha, his wife will kill him ar... aiyo then better not liao. scary... he only have 4 kg more than me to lose ok de la. metabolism so high sure can one.

ur metabolism low think is due to muscle ley, the more muscle you have the higher metabolism. i rmb my consultant told me tt.

jassiemint

according to consultant and internet. eat properly like those nutrients food,protein food like soybean milk,toufu.

then exercise which I dun like to

fat_ger

woo.. so late ar.. no wonder, try to sleep earlier k? yup.. must exercise and haf enough protein.. Not easy to build but i know u can do it de..

sugarrush1

janice: yah my consultant told me little muscle metabolism low. i got one friend she quite big size, her metabolism rate is 1700, cos her muscle also very high. metabolism rate will be improved by imu6 and acupuncture also. think u go through the prog the metabolism rate will increase like my mum. also my mum's muscle got gain thruout the program.

then to prevent muscle loss, consultant say is to have enough sleep and dont skip meals.. need to have enough nutrition lo.

drink soyabean tofu like jas said, protein food also helps to maintain/inc muscle.. consultant also got mention.. hee if u nt sure, can ask jamie also cos she also my consultant.

sugarrush1

janice and jasmine u all can de =) jiayou k. jasmine u not greedy lah, if me i also will work hard to look my best .. maybe it doesnt mean the smallest gown la but as long as look nicest, slim and pretty jiu hao le.. lol..

janice jiayou k!! anything just ask us lo or can ask jamie..

jassiemint

i realise those very big build de metabolism quite high. haha, my frd smaller size lower metabolism.

yeah lo, they always remind me, have appropriate slp, dont skip meal, and enough nutrients intake will do. heeee

hee i did some research on nutrients level food in net too.

yup i think i also can, just weigh myself at home, 8.5kg weight loss. jia you jia you la! by the way rebecca next week ur progran ended right?"

jankoho

But for now, i can only drink the S factor, celebtrim and B&H mah. Am i suppose to consume other food? Jamie only say can eat raisin if hungry.

The only nutrient that i can obtain from now is the S factor. Being trying to rest more. I took bus to work and the journey is 1hr. This few days are sleep almost throughout the journey.

jassiemint

hmm ya lo but i saw SF got quite alot of good ingredients inside too. if she say can eat wat then eat wat lo (fei hua). you shld raise this question to her, she quite nice sometime i talk to her too. she got teach me some nutrients thingy too.

ya 1hr can slp in the bus.

jankoho

hihi... my review is only next tues. Emm.. so far did not realize any effects yet. Wait till next week then know the results.

jankoho

He same as me loh... Still waiting for result next week. He ok lah, just that he will eat some light food at night like yong tau hu, seaweed soup with scallop and egg white. But with his metabolism so high, should be easy to burn off.

I am trying to do some simple exercise to train my muscle and i drink milk every morning with my SF. Hopefully no muscle drop during these 2 weeks.

jassiemint

oic. think his result should be quite good ley since his size quite big and metabolism high.ask him to jia you ok? hmm he eat on top of SF? means add on calories , he eaten too much liao i think. lol

my consultant told me no exercise especially first 2 weeks. else will cause muscle loss.becareful girl

jankoho

ya loh. Consultant told him yesterday then he realize. Too bad for him.

Cant exercise for the 1st 2 weeks? Am not told. Thanks for telling me.

jassiemint

yup, ask him to control abit la. can one, lose most weight at first 2weeks ok? yeah, i been told not to exercise.but light one shld be ok kua

sugarrush1

ah, why he eat on top? yalo, cannot ah, is like extra on top of a full meal already. cos SF already got everything tt our body shld need le, anything else is abit "extra"

yea guy actually easy burn off, i saw one guy 1st review 7kg off lei, my consultant secretly tell me one.

ya.. cannot exercise but light one maybe can, better to ask ur consultant whether can or cannot do what type of exercise. heh

jassiemint

everybody knows guy easy to lose weight la. cos their metabolism higher and no woman's problem ma.
ya ask jamie to see which exercise suit you, may be u try it after your first review.

sugarrush1

wohoo. congrat. =D half of ur target gone liao! only a bit more to go!

hee yah. but some girls their metabolism high also. cos their muscle alot.

oh janice consultant jamie also ah. same as me !! jamie nowadays more free leh, that time i went she very free, so had alot of chance to talk to her and she giv alot encouragement and advice. sometimes consultant busy no time.

last week i went not much ppl ley, but next week like quite packed already. cant find slot for my friend.

hee but i will still continue my slimming, stil got abit left to go. i think biggest difference can see is my tummy, hips and thighs can see abit, face also. arms not as much but still ok.

jassiemint

hee thks la.yesterday i had sashimmi again but got control. my target still have abt 7kg.

just back from center, today alot of ppl as usual.

yeah, tummy, bottock, thigh, face etc can see big diff, size diff also la. i almost dropped 2 size liao.

jankoho

Jasmine: Congrats. Way to go Woman.

For me, think i drop abit on waist and hips. Arms very very slight differences only. But must see the results then will know if i am deceiving myself or really tone down.

My fren ate cos he dun noe. He ate SF and dun feel full so went to eat some light food like fish soup or seaweed soup.

The reason that i do some exercise is due to me have vegie soup instead of SF. Thinking that exercise can help to increase burning rate, so at least food is not in my body for too long esp at night.

jassiemint

thks janice

i will chiong for my target one.that's good, initiall u will see tummy, double chin, thigh, buttock smaller. then will see dress size dropped one.

for your case,if i dont rmb wrongly your size not big so cannot see so big different as me.

hmmm then u must tell your frd ok? but i think soup ok ba. he so big size, and metabolism so high thnk shld be ok but go and ask consultant first better.

hmmm icic. light exercise like what? those toning one? u very hardworking ley.

jankoho

Yaya, reminded him tat day with the consultant. He did mention that he feel his tummy smaller but cant confirm cos he always wear his pants below his tummy. The review on tues will tell us everything.

Really is light exercise. My bro got a bar which he used for training his chest muscle. I used it to lift my arms & back plus twist and turn my waist.

Hopefully can help me to digest my food faster and slim faster

jassiemint

oh good la. yeah let me updated lo. ask him jia you ya.

hmm really very light, i think shld be ok de. heeee...

ask for me lost so much weight yet never think of doing all these. i am very lazy lo.

angel_dreams

Hi Janice,

Are you going through the program too??

How do you feel after doing the excerise?
Cause Jamie told me during consultation not to do any excerise, and Rebacca said the same after that leh =/ cause before taking up the program i will go swimming or brisk walk once in a while.. not sure if i should still do that now?

sugarrush1

yiwen: eh, light one should be can. BUT i think u ask jamie to double confirm better, see what advice she give for ur situation lo. i think briskwalk abit and small workouts shld be fine, but see what jamie says ok!

jiayou babe. haha 1 week more to ur review!!! =))) excited anot ah?

jassiemint

yo yiwen, yes we been told not to exercise cos it will cause negative impact like muscle loss? my consultant say one. light one like what janice did is ok but if swimming better not ba.

add me as slimming frd: [email protected] ok?

sugarrush1

yup, i ask her to check with consultant today.

few things will muscle loss la,

like not enough protein or nutrition.. never eat enough white meat/skip sfactor or proper meals.

not enough sleep, sleep too late also will muscle loss.. best is before 12 ba, the diet plan got put..

exercise also will muscle loss.. cos if exercise, jamie explained like our diet plan not catered to include vigorous exercise, so if u exercise, the nutrition levels not enough, thus also will muscle loss lor.

yah, any1 go through the program also need advice just pm/email me ba. i excited cos gonna start my exercise regime soon. will be going back for my inbody once in a while, hope to maintain. my mum graduate liao cos she reach her target, but nowadays she eat alot rubbish, i only worry her health lo, figure side i think she know how to manage. maybe once a while eat sfactor might do good.

angel_dreams

hmmmm just now asked Jamie le she say best not to.. wait till i end my program.

Huh but i thought S-factor suppose to have all the nutrient inside??
Hmm but nvm cuase nowadays also abit lazy to go =P

jankoho

Am in the program. Just have my 1st review yesterday. Manage to slim down 1.3kg, some cm lost on arms, legs and waist. But the most loss is my waist abt 1 inch.

Got muscle loss. Think due to me sleep not enough, last few days woke up early and sleep late.

My colleague lost 2+kg. Not very sure how many cm diff...

jassiemint

yeah better not to exercise especially on first 2 week lo. haha.

i heard Sf got 300 nutrients inside to maintain our nutrient level. but i think protein still need to take meat to maintain .

i also, my gym think still have but is without the personal trainer one.

jassiemint

hey hey janice,
wah u so slim stil can lose 1 inch on waist ar.. steady, congrats and jie you! talk abt waist line, my waist now is 27 inch ley. not bad liao, initially was 31 inch.

aiyo then u must take care liao, slp more and dont skip meal ok?

hmm i thought your frd will have at least 4kg of weight loss de. may be becuase he eat on top of SF ba. never mind tell him to jia you also!!!

his belly shld be smaller le ba. can see the diff of it?

jankoho

That is the result compared to my 1st measurement. Wow.. u sure slim down alot.. U Jiayou too..

I also thought he will slim down more as his metabolism way higher then me. But the result show that he only drop so little. Think he really no control, as only office hr then i am able to control wat he eat.

jassiemint

heee, ur waist line really lose quite alot lo. haha, ya guys are like that one, cannot blame him too la. Yup, better take care of him while in office ya... heeee

jankoho

Ok lah.. cos my waist got lotsa fats ma.. haha

Hopefully he will control himself as it's the most easiest and efficient. I cant be controlling him on what to eat everyday. Me this one week is morning can eat and alternate days lunch only.

As the other day, i have indulged myself into smthg pretty sinful. Me now morning, lunch and dinner also SF. Scare 3 week later review will be not much as couple of days after review, i am going for dress measurement.

jassiemint

oic, haha my waist also, alot of fats, from 31inch to 27 inch now. more to go.

yup, try him control best is he have you to control him lol.
hmm, means u didnt follow the diet planned for u? better not to go until so extreme ley..

yeah know u got dress measurement i asked my cousin already can alter one. not to worry ok?

heee

sugarrush1

janice: try to motivate him lo, haha yahlo actually i got aunt who went the prog also, but her results not so fantastic cos she no control ba.. she still got diabetes problem.. but she eat still alot, we all try to persuade her cut down sweet oily and fatty stuff, but she hardly wants to listen and expect miracle to happen for her when she eat the same stuff.. but still will try to encourage and remind i guess. yahlo cos for my aunt she usually eat alot, hard to control la. for me and my mum we not big eaters ma. maybe ur friend just feel very xing ku not used to it, just encourage him ba.

hmm how come now still replace 3? hehe nvm u jiayou also k janice. ya can alter one lei. my frnd say they can help u do again or something, cos she also lost quite alot of weight then measurements keep changing.

yiwen: haha ya better not to just follow lo. after ur prog finish come join me exercise? hahaha! jiayou ok. steady! =) eh eh u went ur review already? update me lei girl! i think ur result sure good one since u follow and got enough sleep, surely got at least 2kg ba???