Accupunture Slimming Recommendation Help Needed..

jassiemint

lol, thks thks alot. i abit confused with zara's post here. yes with consultant 's monitoring and doctor's help iam quite happi with my result. first review 4kg weight loss i hope next review will have same weight loss as well.

sugarrush1

=) some say first 2 weeks is the most, some later part got more than the first 2 weeks lei. hehe nvm just hope for the best result loh! i on leave today. shall go rest. hehe. ltr go do inbody liao. super tired no rest these days.

anw think if u go on like that v fast reach ur target liao. woohoo. all ur friends gonna xian mu u not only me liao! happy la u =p

elainelp

Hi jasmine,

congratulation, im going for 1st review on next monday.. 4kg of weight loss really good result. i hope can be achieve good result too. i still adapting the program. getting used to it and better. My husband comment that my tummy much more flatter.

jassiemint

Hi Elaine, few days never see ur post, hha, i got no time on msn also . busy to look for bridal shop. thks alot , i will continue jien fei de, congrates to you too, let's jia you tgt.

elainelp

Hi, me too, busy to handle my baby girl, not enough rest though, hope it will not affect my slimming as consultant told me to rest properly but with baby how to?

Lucky is i can see my tummy is smaller, my face get smaller too.

estheeeer

Hi all!!

How's everyone doing?? Been quite sometime since I last posted huh =/ been really busy with work =(

Anyway, sugarrush! I still have not gone for the consultation yet!!! =x ended up having to postphone the appointment to this
weekend =D

Seems like everyones program has been quite effective hur =) Really happy for you all! =)

jassiemint

Hi Elaine, icic, you really have to rest properly ok? yah my tummy flatter and my double chin not so obvious too!

Hi esther, update us after you back from consultation ba. the program is good, hope you can be my slimming friend too. you have msn? can add me at [email protected].

i added alot of ppl who on program already. You can any question to ask before consultation can ask me too heeee

just went to review on tuesday, 4kg weight drop

sugarrush1

yupyup elaine, have to try ur best to rest well. consultant say no need exactly sleep but just lie down and rest also ok.

ytd my friends commented i slim down alot already, he even ask me to share with him how i slim down using sfactor. so i share with him my dieting + detoxing plan also. he say he try try.

hello esther! long time never hear from u alr. work also must try to rest mah. hehe. gd luck with ur consultation. rmb to share with me ur inbody how. email me ya! [email protected]

yah! i did my inbody ytd alr. lost about 2kg, 0.3 is muscle.. 1.7 is fats =D wah all the late nights thankfully i never lose too much muscle, or maybe i dun hv alot to begin with. now gonna start take imu to secure muscles le. cannot lose that little bit of muscle i hv. hee. gd 4 u jasmine! my thighs really got smaller also leh. my elephant thighs!! jeans abit loose, lucky not my imagination. jas ur measurements how??? gd? jiayou ok! msn me k.

elainelp

Hi jasminr, thks. i will rest more. we shall chat more on msn then. got few things need to find out on the diet after review.

your weight really dropped alot!.

cookiesgalf

my before and after keen to know,click my username

Tummy flat
1003020.jpg
1003021.jpg

jassiemint

Hi elaine,

so sorry that i seldom online these few days because busy for my wedding. Tomorrow shld be your review right? do update us how is it ok?Thks, i still weighing myself and weight still dropping but not as fast as my first 2 weeks already, consultant told me that my weight will dropped gradually.

sugarrush1

jas: hehe ok de lah =) think they will keep changing the diet to "shock" our system and won't adjust to it.. jiayou ba =) ur first review also quite alot!

jassiemint

yeah. my weight got dropping but I scare it won't be able to dropped so much as compared to first review. that's y consultant say drop gradually lo

lilzest

Hi pple...that photo looks scarylah...so, accu is the one that actually help the weiht loss then? I cannot leh, very painful cannot imagine poking meself...

sugarrush1

zara: of cos u dun poke urself ma, is doctor poke one. lol. its not painful actually.. can ask the rest.. by right what i heard is acupuncture shouldn't be painful at all.. first session my mum told me not used to the feeling, but not painful. after that next few sessions ok already can sleep throughout the 45mins leh. heee. i always accompany her last time. not so scary lah.

it works well for my mum.. she lost 10kg plus.. hope it will work well for me too. my first review i lost about 2kg.

jas: hehe when's ur next review? got confidence?

jassiemint

ya,the doctor very nice de. I don't feel pain but sometime only knee cap area will have feeling,doctor say there less fat ma. lol.

for me my first review 4kg weight loss and now 4th week I have 6.3kg weight drop le. next tuesday will be my second review.

cloudeaglestone

Acupuncture is a Traditional Chinese Medicine (TCM) method which could regulate the functions of the "five elements" in a body. Due to many reasons, our bodies sometimes go off-balance, eg hormonal changes, weak metabolic rate, weak digestive systems. Acupuncture, and sometimes medication, helps in this way: when each of the "five elements" of the body is functioning at optimum, one is balanced and healthy, therefore excess fats/weight will go off naturally. Acupuncture is not a "be all and end all" solution. While it is a good way to restore your body's well-being, a healthy relationship with food and a lifestyle change should be the piority.

A sincere TCM physician with enough morals should be more concerned with your general health from inside out than pushing you to sign up for "packages". Beauty comes from within. You are what you eat. If your body is not "balanced", whenever you get stressed/emotional you will still turn to food for comfort. Thus all your efforts for slimming down and all your money will go to waste. It's a yo-yo syndrome.

A lot of these so-called Acupuncture Beauty and Slimming Centres are tarnishing the name of TCM. Please reconsider your "package" if you feel they're out to rip you off unscrupulously.

sugarrush1

wah. post everywhere.

haha. anyway. this is agreed.

before sign up ur program i feel that u should consider carefully and think logically how it may help.

ultimately these methods are temporary. whether is it exercise, cosmetic surgery, dieting, TCM, we still gotta watch our lifestyle and what we eat.

when looking for ur consultant etc, make sure she tells u all this and has these believes and morales. at least i believe that mine has done a good job at that. always check and think first huh! =)

sugarrush1

jas: same here. excited ma? ur progress got slow down? i think first 2 weeks they say is the most weight loss u can get. hope u stil continue to get gd results.

eh haha if this goes on i think u can overshot liao. u lost so much already. almost half of ur target weight right. so xian mu. i hope can lost 6kg.

jassiemint

no la. not even half. I got ask consultant, I got more fat of course can see more result.you lesser fat of course lesser result la. god is fair

cloudeaglestone

What I am trying to emphasize is that the condition of your health is the key to your weight. If you are healthy and "balanced" like what I had explain, your body will adjust your input of food to your output. Excess fats/weight will then be shed naturally and automatically. So don't waste your $$$ by going to those slimming centres or buying slimming products that guarantee that you'd lose weight. Visit a doctor (not some what-not consultant) to find out medically what's the real reason for your weight gain.

jassiemint

yeah right agree with you cloudeaglestone, health still the most important thing, with no health no need to mention about other already. i tried few slimming salon and method too so it does waste or time and effort too.

exercise is the best way to slim down, but need alot of determination and effort. better than go see doctor and just eat whatever panbesy or duromine which have a big bounce back effect one.

jassiemint

hey hey rebecca, ya lo, only got license one can do acupuncture, haha, if u give me $ say want to poke me i also dont want de.

sugarrush1

jas: hehe nvm la very fast one. ur progress pretty good ma.

anw i think they got say before that our body has the ability to slim down naturally.

i think unfortunately for most of us, we lack the discipline and the know how, thats why we need help. visiting doctor is also a form of help. also need to pay $$ and the medication that they give got side effects..

no matter which method we choose.. in the end must ensure that its safe and helpful.. that i think is important.

sugarrush1

hahaha jas =p i help u do acu free la. think u also dont want.

aiya which way even doctor ultimately is up to us to maintain etc. up to us to judge ourselves. if got results then good liao lor i happi already.

yah the panbesy got side effect one. got some is control appetite temporarily.

anw i think in the end its up to ourselves to watch our own diet. most of the methods can give us a headstart, but ultimately it depends on ourselves. thats why think its impt for them to tell u such stuff. some only want to earn ur money want u to keep going back, dont teach u how to maintain.

at least i tnk i learnt alot thru this prog and the effects are healthy. enough for me liao lo. motivate us abit la k dun throw cold water =(

jiayou jas =) hehe we together slim down!! u be pretty pretty bride =)

jassiemint

yup, lucky got see a bit result else i sure give up one, i lack of patience. i tried panbesy and duromine too, once stop that's it. ya, really got to balance diet like my consultant say one lo.

yes, i hope can slim down to my target weight and be a pretty bride too. thks la

med_job

This warning is taken from another local forum, by the Administrator:

"Mlm Products Not Allowed For Discussion!, DO NOT POST ANY MLM RELATED PRODUCTS FOR DISCUSSION!
As topic title, any MLM related products/services will be deleted w/o prior notice!

LFI is a banned distributor, any LFI related topics will be removed immediately! "

Just beware.

jassiemint

hihi rebecca,

ya next tuesday will be my second review, hopefully everything fine la. Im not really displine after my first review.

sugarrush1

hehe got cheat ah. nvm just try to pay back and hope its okay loh. tmr my dad's bday feast also. sian man hahaa dunno can resist the tempting food anot. will do my best man. now my appetite also quite small, sometimes i just dont feel like eating at all. too sweet i will feel very wierd. jamie got say before like appetite will change and not used to too sweetening, too oily stuff. will become "gelat"

next week i go do inbody see also. hope can go down more lo. =D jiayou ba!

jassiemint

yes lo, i went KL last week ma. sure got eat little one but control also la. lucky no gain weight haha. ya next tuesday my review too, yes i eat things also easy to feel full liao

joe_3004

Hi Jas,
So envy of Jas that u have lost 4 kg in the first 2 weeks, I am going for my first review tmr. Don't know will lose how many kg??? cos me not very disciplined. sigh..

Hopefully, got weigh myself in the morning before food abt 2 kgs. dont't know tmr result... will it be 2 or more... haha... greedy me hor.

sugarrush1

Hi jo,

you just started the program? hehe nvm, hope for the best lor. jas very serious about the program ma, i believe gd results also take hard work. hee. jiayou after this lo ^^ hope ur results tmr gd gd also den can share to motivate every1.

how much fat u need to cut? me 4kg fat but consultant advise me can go up to 6kg for myself if i want to.

sugarrush1

jas: shiok la hehe go KL. yupyup i think as long as control shld be ok. hee. yup its all like that le. my mum also small eater, after this prog she also even smaller eater. but sometimes she still eat her durian lol, but surprisingly still got lose leh. i wonder why also. maybe its really like the body in better state than before, burn more.

jassiemint

Hi Joe,
hee, my result alright only la. latest weight loss is abt 7kg(using my own weighing machine which is quite accurate)

u rmb to update us your review result ok? if you can msn do add me at [email protected]

ya rebecca, consultant said, dont 7days big eat can liao. haha. which i wont. now u ask me to eat more i also easy to get full and not so craving for sweet stuff

jankoho

hihi... i just went to sign up the package yesterday with my colleague also. Am told that i need to lose 4kg of fats and gain 3kg of muscle. Am starting my program next week, cant wait.

Main motive is to tone up myself and look pretty...

jassiemint

Hi five janice!welcome. i also to look pretty, but i got alot of fat to lose. 16kg, now almost 8kg loss. still got a few. i chiong for my wedding day and PS day sia.

want to be slimming frd? beside chatting here i also on msn one, u can add me at [email protected].

jankoho

Hi Jasmine, i am the Janice that sent you the email yesterday, remember? When is your PS? I am doing the dress measurement on june and ps on end july. Got a 5 weeks to slim down and detox before measurement.

Cheapo me, as if i go at 1-4pm, can have extra 6 session of accu.I am going with my colleague.

jassiemint

Hi janice, oh? i rmb u! heee, i kia su, my wedding next yr may so BS haven decide, lol.

oic, i think after measurement still can alter right?

wah so good u work near by? got 6 session extra, heee
my work place and home far far no extra session free for me.

jankoho

Wow, u start slimming way advance. So good, not like me. Like in a rush.

I am not sure if still can alter after measurement a not. Have to check. Me lucky that my colleague also keen as he driving so can save me the time and effort to go for the program.

jassiemint

ya, I so fat not like you little fat to lose.think can alter,my cousin she did it also

wah,that's lucky you.got ppl drive. hee.
you better go for your fancy food before start program ok? after that got to discipline le.

later at home add me in msn hor. hee

jankoho

It's good to start early, i now regretted why i do no start more earlier. Initially my colleague does not want to go. I keep asking then go one.

Ya loh, have to eat my fav food now else next week onwards really cant afford to eat them. Else waste my money and time going for the session and no see result.

Sure sure. Will add u in later..

jassiemint

yes lo good to start early. haha u physco her to go with u ar..

yup must enjoy and celebrate mother's day first, i this weekend also need to bring my mum out for celebration but already told consultant and know wat shld eat and eat shldn't eat.

ya, waiting for u to add me [email protected]

cya

sugarrush1

hi janice, welcome join the slimming club. haha. and yah wld advise u eat ur fav food first, hehe. den once u start realli gotta focus and be determined already. jiayou ok!! hope to hear gd results from you also. ur fat also quite little but almost the same as mine. i also got 4kg fat to lose, but consultant tell me for health side is 4kg, if i really want i can go up to 6kg for beauty's sake. i want to look better also hehe so still jiayou-ing. manage to lose 2kg in first review. 2nd review slow down liao.

ur colleague also join prog with u? so gd! got company lah. my mum last time always pull me go with her, but that time i havent join yet. then i will stay in the acup room with her talk to her. and we take 1.5hour bus ride no car!!! ='(

jas enjoy ur mother's day celebration! hehe i also planned something for my mum, must watch what i eat also. no carbo lo.

anyway janice need any help or advice abt the prog, can ask jas or anyone of us here lo. my email is [email protected], too bad i rarely msn! anyone wanna share share slimming thingy email too k. i work time can reply LOL

jassiemint

yalo. urs fat little mine alot alot fat fat me. haiz. janice is getting married too, both of us are btb. her msn pic is so sweet haha, paiseh ar janice, yesterday did chat much cos too tired, after bath i went slp liao.

my first review 4kg dropped, 3.5kg was fats, second review 2.8kg dropped, 2.3kg was fats. not yet third but currently weight dropped nearly 8kg le ba. actually my cousin also joining me in program, she bigger size than me lol.

yes lo. but reb seem so busy never see her online recently heard she helping preparing sister's wedding? when urs turn?

sugarrush1

yupyup. u know i saw before one guy first review 7kg. but maybe cos guy ma, they lose very very fast cos their metabolism v high also.

my mum is every review 1-3kg fat loss, den add up together about 10kg liao. after prog got lose about another 1-2kg to her ideal, now she trying to maintain also, and jamie also advised her to go down summore if she want to. i personally think if 50 60+ auntie can, we young ppl cfm can one lei. haha.

whos wedding? me ah? hahaa not yet lo. my sister's one first la.

just now i went to the center, alot ppl there today!! alot of old aunties and uncles now.. they all also go slimming, but shld be more for health i guess.