Accupunture Slimming Recommendation Help Needed..

sugarrush1

haha ok. later mon see. yupyup. my heavy abdomen also going liao. =D next week we shall seee. i scared also haha. must think positive!!!!!! no la i mean my weighing scale is abit siao one.. think spoil already, cant be trusted. so i better dun weigh best. gotta wait lor. jiayou jiayou. =) at least u motivated like that

jassiemint

i very possitive liao, weigh and weight dropped 2.5kg in such a short time motivate me too. i will jiayou. if continue dropping like this i will hit my targetted weight(my greatest wish!)

i cannot slp yet, i know got to rest enough but i got to fix my msn, keep hanging.

sugarrush1

hmm that's good =D hahaha now take lots of photos of urself first! like my mum.. den later finish prog take photos.. woosh.. =D i'm sure u'll have even better progress soon! remb to hv enough rest ger, if not W will say one! u know what i mean =p

steffiesss

hi! i called appmt just now! hee. booked consultation w the consultant u were talking about, jaymie right. probably will bring my friend along with me!! i haven't weight myself in the longest time.. just hope to lose as much as possible. thanks rebecca for the details and contacts, what to expect etc. very helpful! and thanks jasmine! muacks! gdnite peeps! shall update if i can.

fat_ger

actually all the consultant there is v friendly and nice.. if can't get jamie, try to find esther.. but i guess everyone is super bz Now.. is really hard to book appt...

jassiemint

halo steffy,you are welcome anything you need me to help or knowledge sharing abt the program can ask here or msn/email me [email protected]

welcome to slimming. haha

ya fat_ger was right.not only jamie but think all of the consultant are very busy.i waited 3 days for my consultation with ester.

sometime when i have some question and want to ask consultant in center she too busy so her assistant will help me

today is my 12th of detox and acup program.cant wait for review.haha

sugarrush1

yup no prob steffiesss. need to know anything just let me know too.. maybe the issues we have met with before can help too. haha hope ur consultation goes well. yah all the consultants look quite friendly, if cant get jamie u can go to any of the other 2 there! =) yup yup.

haha jiayou jasmine =p let's wait a few more days!!!

jassiemint

yes la,all consultant are soo nice, pretty and friendly. i prefer mine because she like me can gossip one. haha. i want jian you no jia you plsssss..

jhyeojenny

Erm, i'm quite at a loss here? Anyone can tell me who to look for better?

Can give me brief overview about the program? Thanks in advance.

jassiemint

if you want more details or contact just PM or email me [email protected] i just got a sms say they have free slot today. Because promotion until next monday only.

it is about detox, dietary plan and acupuncture slimming, which i am on going now.basically is what they expect is to monitor me to lose fat gain muscle. Tomorrow my treatment again. time to slp there. heee

fat_ger

Hi jenny,

Dun feel lost.. anyway all the consultant there is gd as they are all professional.so does not matter who to look for.. my consultant is esther, but i tink they are fully pack this few days due to the promotion ending.. If u need any help in booking, pm mi.. i will try to help u find a slot.

sugarrush1

jenny: you can call up for consultation, the consultant that i go to is not bad, wld recommend lah. cos she really did a good job for me and my mum, in my opinion. like really monitors us closely and call to check on our progress.. not those pushy type which i dont like. after service is good. the rest should be not bad too, looking at others reviews.. basically look for anyone also can one bah. =) its ur choice!

during consultation they will also do inbody analysis..if u dunno wad is it still i explain to u later thru email..

yupyup they specialize in acu slimming, then customize a dietary and detox plan for what you need based on ur situation loh. then they will monitor u closely, like review 2-3 weeks once and will show u how much fats you lose on the inbody. we all very excited esp when comes to reviews! i like this cos can genuinely feel tt they are concerened somehow. my review is next week! shall update once i know =p mum last time always lose 1-3kg at least during the review.. i cannot lose her haha!

yea acu quite relaxing. can hear different engines there. one of them shld be jasmine's one. hahaha!! =p

dont wry la, ur health issue quite common so shld be ok de. i help u double cfm yea, drop me a mail [email protected] or PM. help u ask when i there. heeeeee. shld be correct.

nolife

Hi Jasmine, i had called up for consultation, the slot really pack, i gt something on later at 8pm so only can go on tuesday....

jassiemint

hi hi kristy,tat's great! you lucky still can catch up.

hi zara,if you want more information and details can pm or email me at [email protected]. I am now under Their whole program for almost 2 weeks. next week monday going for review ya.anything you don't understand can ask me. hee

sugarrush1

yea. haha me too. next week also my review liao. gonna step on that machine and let it announce its verdict...

haha actually i hrd they open 1 yr ago.. not very new liao leh.. hahaha... yea most of us gg thru this program so help each other to jiayou! give each other encouragement.. why leh.. dun tell me u also need =x

steffiesss

hey sugarrush1! today got OT! stay back awhile longer so quick quick post sth.hehe yupp!! i also booked appmt for my consultation liao! next monday noon cos i on leave!! slots really packed also man. lucky i on leave. wanted to go in evening but they dun have any dates lor.

hehe wish me luckssss! i very scared i faint from seeing my fats level. shall update next time. BYEE!

oh ya junnypiee, i gg on mon!! i email you okie after tt!

fat_ger

zara : well, now the slimming sanctuary is very popular due to the effectiveness and live testimonial of alot of customer.. u wanted to slim down too?? need any help... just ask ard here or if some senstive qn, perhap can just email to anyone or to mi @ [email protected]

steffiesss

hey girls, back frm my consultation! hav about 8.kg something fats to lose, but took up 3mths package cos i scared the 1.5mths too short! i didnt know my inner fats so high.... consultant say to give myself more time cos its a gradual process. i got some event today, so will start the program tmr or within this week! i know need alot determination also to go thru with e prog.. hope i can do it... mebbe go enjoy myself few days first den start =D

jassiemint

wow you got to let your consultant know when you start so they able to know when is your review date ley.ya go enjoy first.

your fat is only half of mine la. small case. I purer desperate so must make it work on me this time. hee

I review tomorrow so far weight 3kgs.if you have anything need to ask can email or msn me la we can exchange experience as well. hee

bangalah

hi, accuputure slimming is so effective? Been there once for my consultation but didnt signed up.

jassiemint

hi roschelle,my ex colleague and frd lost 12 and 18kg there. so I quite convinced by them. im on program 2 weeks and lost 3kgs tomorrow then review. to me 3kg is very diff to lose even I tried slimming salon,exercise.
frankly speaking,acup is not only treatment they have,i personally feel Their detox and dietary plan also play important part too,acup used to boost up and stable the body prevent bounce back.this is wat consultant told me too.
hope my info can help...when you go?now cheaper they got promo but finishing le

any question of information you need can email me or add me in msn [email protected]
hope we can be slimming frd too

sugarrush1

yupyup roschelle. jas lost alot first 2 weeks, about 3kg. but most imptly is to see hw much fats u lost.. like my mum lost abt 10kg of fats.. 2 more kg to her ideal. i just started too and will wait for my review to see hw much fats i lost.

my prog is without acu. my mum lasted 1 mth throughout their 3 mths prog without acu, so i do tnk tt without acu their prog is still effective. w acu is really much faster and in a sense safer to maintain.

first time i went was 4 mths back.. duno if u went arnd tt time too. their promotion now change alot lo gonna end on tues i tnk.

mum finish the prog already tts why i start now. haha. can share with u hers loh how she maintain and etc.. and some of the things they taught us! might help u ba who knows. rmb to share ur experiences too ;p ur inbody hw much ah? can say? if sensitive den pm me k! mine is 4kg. hehe.

jassiemint

inbody analysis is $10.70 la.i think roschelle went there for consultant shld did liao. anyway i will suggest you if really keen just look back to your consultant lo.. if you don't have the contact anymore i give you lo(i got 2 consultant's number) haha. The other one i dont know.

sugarrush1

of cos i knw 10.70 ma. nv phrase properly. i mean whats her inbody results. lol. i tnk she must hv her reasons for nt going bah. nvm i help you jiayou roschelle =) next time teach u more advice tt i learnt frm my mum. free of charge =p hehe

jassiemint

lol. let roschelle consider lo. may be she need sometime to think ma. hee

roschelle, anything u want to know how is the program goes (if you didnt get enough info on consulation) let me know ba. can email msn or email me at [email protected]

anyway are you btb also?

bangalah

Thanks you gals ! Nice sharing wif you all here. Partly its a bit expensive. Went for the consultation few days ago, n the consultant says i only need 5 weeks treatment.
Actually wanted to looked slimmer on my wedding which is next year. So afraid if i take up the treatment now n didnt control myself n end up fat again.So waste of $$$!

jassiemint

No problem girl. hmm to me it is not ex cos i tried much more ex one (but no effect)haha.

good la, only 5 weeks program envy. i think u shld be quite slim la. not like me fat fat

hmm may be you sign up later on if you are worried lo...

bangalah

but lets say i just buy the products n consume only without the accuputure dunno izzit that effective?? You gals know how much it cost??

jassiemint

Hi Roschelle,

hmmm i think shld be ok, you shld ask your consultant also. rebecca is only taking prod. ya lo i also want to know about your inbody result ley. email me also [email protected].

anything can msn or email too if you think not suitable to talk here.

jassiemint

Hi roschelle, i saw your body analysis liao, i think your fat distribution quite high ley and your percent body fat too, but mine is much more higher than you.

hmm you do not have fat control column? have to minus how many kg of fat huh?

lilzest

Hi guys, your program is great! I din get to book an appointment with your prog because the timing and place is not conveniet for me, so I took up another similar prog but the main difference is the consultant actually come to me every week. They also have inbody analysis and what I like is the meal diary that i use to keep track of the daily meals...if anyone wants to have a similar slimming experience minus the accupuncture, I can share.

lusi

hello zara, can share with me your prog? i interested esp the diary. i tink one must change lifestyle to be slim....ya. Can pm me consultant no? tq ya

jassiemint

wah zara, that's a waste man. but never mind la, as long program work then ok. my first review result is out yesterday, consultant say good ley... mostly all fat loss total weight loss is 4kg.

i super happi, later can go eat my chicken breast and veggie heeee.

hey lussiana, if you need the acupuncture program which i under can email me at [email protected] too, i give you the contact lo...

sugarrush1

hey zara: haha ours also they come to us all the time ah =) yup as long as it works its great! and as long as their service is gd.

roschelle: i tnk she said hers without acu! hehe

jas: wah! congrats. u sleep so late nvr lose muscle stil! so xian mu. hehe jiayou jiayou. now can enjoy more liao =) keep it up! ltr i go do my inbody analysis and update too! hee!

jassiemint

haha thks rebecca, my ahlao very satisfy with my 4kg of weight loss in such a short time. somemore almost all is fat loss. consultant got asked me got slp enough or not i told him no then he say:"well, you are lucky, not much muscle loss" fat loss more."

no need to xian mu me, u slimmer only need to shed off few kg and i alot of kg to lose of course will have more fat loss la.

lilzest

Roschelle: My consultant come to me instead of me going up to her, she comes to my house/workplc...my prog no accu, which is better 4 me, cos i think if I can still do it w/o accu txt, I'm in better control of my weight loss. I like this... me have to red fat by 5%
...hope can do it!

lilzest

lusi, i pm you oledi..you from indon ya? this weight mgment prog also very well established there. I have seen this uncle (60yo) lose his belly after 3 mths, very amazing...if he can do it so can all of us rite?

lilzest

goodlah Jasmine, but 4kg like alot like thatfor short period huh...but your consultant will monitor you, I'm sure..ok jia you!

sugarrush1

jasmine: hehe see la u. lol. lucky girl. jiayoujiayou! u v positive the results sure damn gd. =D jiayou to our slimming plan!!!

i also wish first 2 weeks lose 4kg then i nn wry liao ma =x wil check later! hee. happi for u, hope mine as gd! cannot lose to my mum. hers 3kg first review. haha.

lilzest

ya,i indonesian but stay here 4 sumtime...hey, zara..thanks! i call her and we meet later...very nice lady and very professional ya..hmm..very good and happy feeling. Will update you again, thank you again ya.

sugarrush1

depends one la, if u got higher percentage fats, the results more drastic.. if like me only 4kg.. the most i can go dwn first 2 weeks maybe 1-2kg.. i shall cfm my results later =D my ideal 4kg but hope i go dwn 6kg hehe