Accupunture Slimming Recommendation Help Needed..

jassiemint

i am 160cm 65kg b4 program, now 1 week after 2kg lighter so is 63kg now, still have 14kg to go. suppose to lose 16kg

u can book consultation lo, if you need details can add me in msn or email: [email protected], yes mine same as sugarrush but i am under intensive 3months acup+ detox + dietary program now.

I am a bride to be so got to make it succesfull

sugarrush1

haha no lah girl, i will die if need go too often, cos i take 1.5hours to go there by bus only. =( one week 1-2 times like that, but make sure you don't skip, must go for your sessions and will really boost the results.

yah acu is not bad. depends lah. if u looking on more long term slimming and need to cut larger amt of fats, acu is more useful in my opinion =) u can check out their 3 mths prog, but not easy lah. need alot motivation.

maybe u can try exercise and diet on ur own meanwhile.. get enough sleep and dont skip meals, consultant say it will help with slimming! if really cant help den can go try lo. u email me i pass you the consultant contact and address tt i go to.. [email protected] =) i going off work about 5.30pm.. we can chat there later!

my consultant very cute one, she just call me to check on me and talk to me. i tnk u can try go to her too, my mum and me like her alot la! i tnk their service is quite commendable, other consultants seems nice also? at least they are concerned about our results which is what i quite ok with.

jiayou jiayou everyone. my mum review tmr. dunno she got gain any fats after 1 mth her prog finish.

steffiesss

i dont hv msn. that is very fast. hope i can lose like that also. thks rebecca. i dont think on my own it can wrk. try so long alreadi hence am looking for other ways. i email you alreadi. will call up check and visit the place when im free. can you pass your consultant info too, she sounds like a nice person. ok. i also going off work alreadi.

jassiemint

hey hey i just back from my acupuncture treatment, wah this time finally so relax and i too tired too until fall slp. My bf beside my played his PSP, haha. i think i got snore abit.

lol.

jassiemint

Hi kristy,

sure no problem, we can chat in here/email or msn too. I had email you the details and contacts to my consultant already

anyone need details just email / add me in msn [email protected] ba.

Those already in program one pls pls come... i need encouragement as well

piepiee

HI peeps. I'm looking into acupuncture slimming, googled on the net. Anyone has any other recommendations besides this center? Please advise me. Thank you.

sugarrush1

piepiee: yep. have filled you in and passed you the contacts! you getting married mah? hehe how come the interest in acu? mind sharing?

you can go for the consultation to do inbody loh. then later see how. hehe quite alot ppl got results, jas lost about 2kg liao, i will wait next week to do inbody and share, my mum lost 10kg plus! not bad hor
think got more ppl here under prog too.

oh yah, i do know of one, but i heard its not that good cos its kinda painful, and results is on the slow side. me n mum dont dare to try. u check e wellness center out then let us know loh. i think it's pretty different in terms of service, quality.. got reviews, a full extensive program.. and most imptly also acu not painful and results are there.. but this is my opinion based on my own observation lah!
hehe you can try out exercising mah, like gyming, yoga etc.. but once you take up the wellness center program can't exercise, not recommended. hehe if u got alot fat then wld reco u wellness center, if not its better to try and shed off ur own!

piepiee

Really ah? Ok, will check it out. You PM me the contact already? This one like more ex then the rest leh. Dont know.

sugarrush1

yep i did. its probably in ur email. yup its not those "rojak" type one ma, got quality and results, so gotta pay abit more loh. heart pain abit but quite worth it in the end lah, compared to LWM.. 6k leh.. this one like dunno hw many times cheaper.

if ex, den take up the cheapest prog they have for you loh. they got a few mah now, see u got how much to lose and from there decide. if you got more its better to take the 3 mths i tnk. but if less fats then steady can take up smaller one! got one is 5 weeks. =D what's ur target weight loss?

jassiemint

ur welcome la kristy, no problem. You may call up/email them tomorrow. Anyway mind to share how many kg to wan to shed off? i have 16kg and 1 week i had shed off 2 kg, so 14more kg to go(provided the 2kg all fat)

tummy feel smaller during these few days in the detox program heee.

piepiee

I'm aiming to lose about 8kg!! Rojak? Haha. From the reviews it sounds good. Will probably call tmr to try. Thanks man. Btw is the program really very difficult? Saw you all complaining.....

sugarrush1

ohh. that one i not sure liao, you check with the consultant which program is more suitable for you and see your own budget. =) Jiayou girl!!! Hehe. when your big day ah.

Yah abit difficult, but bearable... some of us first 2 weeks the diet is quite tough, summore got detox, no choice loh. Like me also. I never go weigh, will do next week on the inbody. Hehe i never weigh like bu cuo, can just based on what i feel. pants looser and tummy smaller. =) you can one girl, we'll all be supporting you.

jassiemint

Hi ya, this i tried personal training on gym and LMW too(5.5k gone), does not have result. This program let me see 2kg weight loss is really happi la. lol

Junnypie your kg to be shed off is half of mine but i was thought i only need to lose 10kg before i did the body analysis. Who knows my fat to be lose is 16kg ok!

It is mind over body program ba... haha

nolife

Hi jasmine, yes i probably will be call tomorrow and i might be going on weekend. i weigh 75kg and my height is 165cm, i need to aim to lose until 55kg. is it possible?

jassiemint

Hi kristy, ya better call up easier ba. my consultant very and quite friendly but sometime she is too busy until cant talk. so if i want to ask her something will sit there and wait for her. hee

Let you know little abit my program here too, next week i will be going to first review and i will know my next detox and dietary plan, i suppose to be base on the body analysis report(they say will compare the first and second report). Hopefully what i lost is all FAT!

At first 2 days of program i cant get used to the diet and detox plan but after that ok liao.i now still go toilet 3 times per day, my pee is very yellowish and my poo is super stink, cant take it sia. during this week i feel i am ligher(which is 2kg hee) and tummy flatter, my jean looser.

That's all i can feel now, you can also add me in msn(same as email address [email protected]). If you are really into this program then we may share share.

Junnypie too, you guys go for consultation then if you guys join program i will have more slimming friends heee.

nolife

Hi Jasmine, she sound nice ya but is she pushy? i super scared of pushy ppl.

wow, only 1 week you can lose 2kg? so today is how many day already and how much u lose? any more weight loss?

i will add you in msn tonight to ask more.
I want to know what is the feeling of been poked by needle anyway. the report seem very good too, think no harm to go for the test if consultant is not hard selling.

jassiemint

Yup she is nice la, nope she not pushy at all, she still let me go home discuss with my ahlao, which normal salon wont let me go off so easily one.

yes i started program on last monday, then last thursday i weigh myself i lost 1.5kg then sunday weigh again lost 2kg lo. then after that never weigh liao. today is my 11th day of detox. next monday will be my first review, you interested i will let you know my result. Hope not bad sia

yup no prob, i usually will online, because need to online sourcing for wedding stuff.

haha, u scared of needle? not to worry, yesterday i slp in the room lo, with my ahlao beside me. Ya, just call and book for consultation la, no harm to try out anyway

nolife

oic, yes i had bad experince before,tt's y i very scared of pushy ppl.Since your consultant ok then i shall call up then.

cool, your result impressibe lei! wish i can lose too. err i not very scared of needle but first time so quite unsure my tolerate level.

by the way jasmine you never give me your consultant number can email me now? Thanks

jassiemint

oic, me too i had too many some i don't bother to say u mean my result impressive is it? hee ok la, my frds lost 12kg and 18kg lagi impressive. Then my slimming frd here also constantly drop her weight, i hope can be like her too.

hmm the ear beads if press to hard then will have pinch feeling, other than tt only knee got feeling.

ohh. sorry i forgot to give you the contact, will email ya ok?

fat_ger

woo..seem like getting more n more ppl interested in acunpuncture slimming.. well, i can only say is the right choice.. as it help alot of my frenz and myself.. jia you to those who just join the program and to those who interested but have not join, my advise is the same as the rest.. go for consultation first and understand your body before taking up any package.. The consultant there is not pushy at all and is very friendly, furthermore is FOC.. only need to pay for the inbody anaylsis which is only 10.70. I find it worth it, spend little to understand your body, gd rite? Need any help, can just ask anyone here or pm mi.

zestyzan

hmm, actually what info do they give for the inbody analysis? Do they give body fat percentage, muscle percentage, visceral fat, BMR, BMI and body age?

jassiemint

hmmm i got a photocopied report with me, there is percent body fat, fat distribution , muscle mass,muscle type, fluid, BMR, BMI, BCM, obesity degree and fitness score.

when i did this i totally dont know what is that until consultant explained to me what is that, then each of the component are linked to each other, she can tell my body condition base on the report one. Are you also in this kind of program or did similar test before?

Mind to become slimming friend? We can exchange experience in msn or email, add me : [email protected].

So if you guys want to know more just go for consultation and the test lo.or PM/email me for more info. Today my menses come, lucky not yesterday otherwise need to cancel my acupuncture treatment, saturday then go for another treatment, the flow should be lesser.

nolife

Hi Jasmine,
I had made consultation appointment with your consultant on next monday afternoon. I will update you on my status.

piepiee

Hey all, and sugarrush, your consultant sounds quite friendly on the phone. I just called to make an appointment for next tuesday cos it's the last day of promotion. Hopefully it's suitable for my budget range and their place is ok. They seem very busy because their schedule is fully packed. Is that true?

sugarrush1

yupyup, she's quite nice. Cos initially when i went, i was quite skeptical. Have been to other centers, and even signed up a 6k package at one before, but the results wasn't very ideal.. in fact not much.. and their staff there was well, very "hardcore-selling" type.. i'm tired of listening to them. everytime when they try to sell me something, i reject, they will show me black face. so i was quite skeptical to this at first when they told me not pushy, but it turned out okay. quite meet my expectations.. the consultant i went to was jamie, she's pretty logical and factual it seems, and she got us to go back and decide. so we came back later to sign up their full 3 mths program.

later during the program, like they always drop me sms and call up to check on my mum's progress. after-service is not bad for my side, seems genuinely concerend to see our progress and make sure we slim down.

yeap, i heard they changing promotion again. yah they are VERY packed that i would say. sometimes like 4 days early i can't get an appointment for acu slot even for my mum. let alone consultation. it gets kind of irritating sometimes =x so call early to book your consultations yah. keep me in update alright after ur consultation, junnypie.

jassiemint

Hi Roxy, approved you in msn liao. heee . Yup kristy, do update me how is the consultation. My consultant not bad and quite friendly one so any question just ask her.

jassiemint

ya lo, junnypie, ya all of the consultation are very pack lo, that time my frd helped me booked also took abt 3 days then can go. This might due to their promotion ba, i was also go for their promo package.

they are several package as long your budget not too low shld be able to fit you in ba.

piepiee

Hmmm. Nevertheless, I will check it out at the consultation. Thanks for all the help.

Rebecca/sugarrush, I've been to those before. It's like that. I paid more than 6k. Imagine the money i could have done with that, guess I was just foolish that time. From the way you say it, it seems quite acceptable from my previous experiences as well. I'll let you know how is it later. Congrats to your mum, hope that you are successful in their program too.

sugarrush1

wah, u serious ah pie? omg. haha ok. guess we're not the only unlucky ones kana "chop" by other place. alright, let me know. i shouldn't be wrong lah =p if u're worried, bring ur mum or bf along, at least you can have their support if u decide to go through with the program. good idea?

thanks, so sweet =) hope that your slimming will be successful too.

steffiesss

sugarrush, can pass me the consultant info/contact??? feel more motivated after seeing ur post! i never recieve anything frm u lei. quick, i gg off wrk alreadi.

piepiee

Steffiesss. The number she gave me was 97996853. Her consultant was Jamie. That's what i have. Are you going too? When? If you're going before mine on tuesday, mind emailing me about it? [email protected]. TIA and GD LUCK.

sugarrush1

wow. hmm. yup i did reply your email alr cos ur pm wasn't on. it's the same as what i gave junnypie. no prob yah. gdluck. super tired now.. gonna stay back awhile more reply some mails and go off already. anybody need my consultant info just drop me a mail, try to reply all when i get back home... =)

yup junnypie, my mum brought me along during her consultation. i was her bodyguard and help her check things. haha. so after discussing and settling finances we went back lo. their afterservice is gd, that's why i dont regret helping her sponsor. wish me luck for my smaller program now yeap. she can do it so can i!

elainelp

errrr, helo junnypie, my consultant also jamie but the hp number is not her contact number. May be is other contact point.

elainelp

oh ya, jasmine i online but didn't see you in msn as my contact at all. Guess my msn havin some problem. Mind to give me your msn again? or it is your email address?

i have some question on the program but not convenience to ask here.shy

jassiemint

Hi Elaine, i all along online now also didnt see you online i can see your contact in offline mode. You can try add me again @ [email protected].

I wonder what question so secretive you want to ask me. lol

piepiee

Yes, I called the number to do booking. Chose jamie as my consultant. I also have Jamie's number that rebecca passed to me and I called too. She sounds nice, but she seems very distracted and busy. I had more questions but guess I will ask her during the consultation. Have you been to the consultation? Mind emailing me about it?

jassiemint

hi roxy,happy to chat with you.i am motivated too.hee

anyway tonight I am going to weigh myself before slp. hope got more weight loss

sugarrush1

hi jas, you weigh already? i still never weigh leh. lol. abit tempted to, but i tell myself my weighing machine also not very accurate one. better not. haha. later i see nothing i will be very sad one. my effort put in. i feel good now can liao.

jassiemint

hi sugarrush1, yes i weigh already, 2.5kg weight loss, after sunday night i lose another 500g, mine is digital so i just weigh, i know only the body test is accurate, can see my fat and muscle . on coming monday i will know what i lose.

not only weight loss i feel my tummy lighter too hee