Accupunture Slimming Recommendation Help Needed..

limpeilin

Hi Sugarrush , Fat ger

Can send me the contacts again?? checked some wrong box in profile and i'm getting mails from all over the place!!! =**( flooded my whole mailbox so i just deleted everything...
Please email me the contacts and address to the place.

cherryperry

Usual price of the package was 2.6k, now its only 1.8k. promo ends in April.

PM me for more details

sugarrushh

are you sureeeee??? actually it's not specific, in the end it still depends on what your analysis says..

if lets say u got 1-3kg fats to lose only, actually you can just take up a part of the program and not the entire one. 1.8k is one of the programs avail.. based on ur results and your budget, they will either give u a cheaper package, or more extensive program.. its wise to go for consultation first before deciding, cos there are a few paynment methods and discounts that will help =) my friend is now paying 100+ per month only instalments!

more specfically the promotion now is that you'll get more than $400 discount if u and ur friend go along to slim down! it's quite alot of money that we can save on =D can just call up to check bah! i asked them in detail alr cos my friend wanted to know.

edea_12

sounds really interesting. Is LFI a MLM?? hee..
But like ShirlDreamz, kinda overwhelmed by the information. Maybe some one can email me the details of LFI or give me their website? [email protected]

fat_ger

To shirldreamz & oh winnie,

LFI is a wellness sanctuary which using acunpuncture to help a person slim down faster..is located at marine parade and if you need more information. can log on to www.lfi.com.sg

p10_eileen

hi pretties,

i just signed up at lfi wellness sanctuary today cos u gals are kinda promoting it.. so i decided to try and see see. i was overwhelmed by the inbody analysis. wat they say was it will help u to see ur internal fats and ur muscles bla bla bla and the amount of weight u need to lose. hmm and i'm very happy with the closing cos the consultants are really not pushy. and i took up the instalment plans for 12 months and i think is kinda affordable haha and my fiance paid for me cos it's my birthday today.i'm so happy.. =) cos i'm getting married this sept.. =) i desperately wan to slim down!!!!

jassiemint

Hi hi Eileen, is the inbody really good? my ex colleague told me the report is really "cruel". Shall see tomorrow. I'm going for consultation OMG.

fat_ger

Hi Eileen,

Happy belated birthday to u.. welcome to this family. Sure can make it de.. jia you.

Hi Jasmine,
Dun be afraid, after all is important to understand your body more rite?

p10_eileen

hi jassiemint..the inbody analysis is really good... cos it helps me to understand my body better.. i didn't know i have so much of internal fats.. haha... but luckily i know lfi can help me with this to slim down healthier.. =) good luck tml.. =)

fat_ger: Thanks.. =) yeah i know determination is inportant and i'll will ing do anything for my BIG day.. =)

jassiemint

Hi Eileen i just went to the center, yes the body analysis is good. I have 16kgs of fat need to be lose. internal fat over 0.9. i didn't know that i am so unhealthy. )=

Will bring my ahlao go down to help me sign up. Soo exciting.

estheeeer

Care to tell me more about this slimming center that you peeps are talking about?? where is it located?? And what's this In-Body that you all are talking about?

jassiemint

i just went to marine parade acupuncture slimming center consultation. i think that is what you asking. The body analysis is same as carlifornia one, my consultant mentioned that if in program every 2 to 3 weeks need to go back do again to let them re-plan program. Inside got muscle, muscle type, internal and external fat, my external fat exceed about 16kgs! internal fat shoot up almost near to full bar. scary, i thought i only need to lose 10kgs lo.

Must physo my ah lao pay full for me next week. Wish me luck!

p10_eileen

Hi Esther,

The slimming center is located at Marine Parade. It's called LFI Wellness Sanctuary. =) i've just sign their package also.. =)anything just PM me.

sugarrush1

Yup! it's at marine parade lo.. near macs. where you stay? kinda far for me n my mum =( but ok la can slim its worth it.

yupyup do u gym.. cali got this machine de.. its used to find out ur body fats, muscles water percentage.. plus metabolism rate. den the consultant helped us to analyse and explain the results.. based on it she will tell u what she can do.. den u listen lor see wad they can do to help u with ur situation..

yaya my mum's friend also tried b4... 80kg but 20+kg of her body is all fats.. imagine cut down that amount jiu hao le.. =x

clarisselim

Hi Eileen... i've went to for my 3rd review alr... omg.. i'm impressed by wat i did to my fats and wat the slimming center have provided me.. i'm happy... =) now i can eat normal food... =) good luck gals..

jassiemint

hi fat ger, yes because he is the one who contribute my fat. keep asking me eat eat eat, with him i gained abt 7kgs you know.

p10_eileen

Jasmine: Oh man... lol... that goes to say u are very very fortunate.. haha..

memefat: how much have u loss?? u seem that u are very happy and u lost alot of weight. u finishing ur programme soon?? we can meet up with jasmine during acu...??

btw, i starting on the diet liao.. sad man... i still feel like wanting to eat...but i know i gotta control till my wedding day.. is still 6 more months to go...i scare i cannot take the diet..

sugarrush1

yupyup!!! it's not gonna be easy at all. really gotta jiayou and have the motivation..

my suggestion: buy a super small size clothes and hand somehwere u can see everyday.. it's your target to reach now. haha. rather than standing on the weighing scale everyday, try this instead. =D it will help to motivate u! mind over body. hehe. i do believe positivity will help.

jiayou!!! try to avoid the weighing scale. that's what consultant said to me lah. lol =x

kaijing08

Hey gals, I'm very interested in the program. Can anybody tell me more? Like how does the diet work and how often do we have to go back for review and how long the program lasts? Also, how much does it cost?
Is it for really very fat people? Because I'm not overweight, but i know my % body fat has increased drastically without any significant weight increase.
If not convenient to reveal over the forum can email me at [email protected] or PM me..

jassiemint

Hi hi kaijing, i went to consultation on last friday. the are doing acupuncture and detox then diet control to help ppl slim down. my consultant say the cost if more base on different ppl one.

may be u can go consultation first ba.

happyger

hi ladies, as you know now there is a promo going on at marine parade wellness sanctuary and all consultants are being pack with appointments.
here, i have a free slot for consultation on this thursday afternoon. anyone keen to take up this slot? my friend can't make it as she is hospitalised.

sugarrush1

kai jing: it's at marine parade!! hehe jiayou jiayou!! hope it all goes well for you! jasmine! we'll all become da mei nus =D u taking up the 3 months program??? hehe hope to see u around then, although nowadays i dont go tt often liao since my mother finish, but stil go back look for consultant sometimes =D

anw ya it's actually it's suitable for any1, just tt results vary. like for bigger size ppl got higher fats, maybe 20kg, then of cos their results can cut more and more drastic. if u only 5kg den can only lose 5kg lo, nothing much to cut. so wad they say actually if u're bigger size, its even better and more worth it? lol. review only once in 2-3weeks, i like the reviews part the most.

anw kaijing how u know ur body increase? u go do the consultation lor den have clearer picture bah, jiayou! =D at least wil know urself better.

minmin08

rebecca & eileen can email me. am desperate to slim down. esp my thighs area. rebecca can tell me how much ur mum paid in total for 3 months & hw much she lost. what are the reviews for?

i am scared i have to pay alot. am more keen on acu.

fat_ger

Hi Eileen,

So you have taken up e package?? No worry.. it is not painful at all.. it will only hurt if is not done by professional. All the doctor there are well train and are professional in acunpuncture.

Hi Kai jing,

Go for the analysis and you will know whether your % of fat really increase anot.. at least understand your body better.

Hi min,
The consultant there is very friendly, not to worry.

sugarrush1

min, email me instead k? [email protected].

basically my mum lost about 8kg plus. am unsure until her next review cos she havent graduate yet. if she can maintain the results well then i think she can graduate le.

when u go for the consultation they will need u do inbody lo. cali got one.. hospitals also.. its sth lik this machine tt will measure ur fats/muscles/water and BMR.. those technical stuff.. so tt the consultant can see.. if u dun understand she wil explain so nn wry.. during reviews they will be doing this analysis every 2-3weeks bah, so can see how much fats u drop and if its fats, not muscles.. cos its not only e numbers i guess.

regarding e price i guess it's kind of hard to tell, consultant told me cos diff ppl got diff needs... no one size fits all so she needs to see ur results and cater sth for u.. maybe u may not need 3 months full one.

any other info u need email me bah. or call them to ask.

jassiemint

yes i more higher fat need to be shed off so my package more ex than others lo. my ex colleague her price also lower than mine. )= "

sugarrush1

lol. yup... urs more extensive mah. but i guess u wil never know til u do the inbody... just like me i never know til i do the inbody how much fats i have. lol! maybe for a big size person they may have more muscle content, so i guess what we learn is dont anyhow be fortune teller.. lol do the inbody and pray hard =X

jassiemint

b4 body analysis i thought i only need to lose 10kgs. haha. im bigger size but my muscle lesser that's y my weight not sooo heavy and i really thought less 10kg will be enough. anyway set my target to 20kg better.

p10_eileen

Hi Fat_ger,

i'm gg for my 1st review this mon.. den tue is my acu.. am scared of needles.. lol.. but esther tell me is not painful at all also.. the needles like hairlike.. but i got phobia.. haha

minmin08

rebecca: okay thanks... how often do i have do go for acu?

In 1 mth how much can i manage to lose?? i am 160cm.. 70+kg...

sugarrush1

i m not sure. wld depend on ur body... even the consultant can't tell. in 1mth my mum lost 4kg, its around there probably? listen carefully and try ur best to understand the program, that's my advice. ask questions when you don't know

acu first week 3 times, after tt 2 times, gradually once.

jassiemint

hey min, my height same as you but weight lighter about 65kg, but in the report i need to lose 16kgs but muscle need to gain about 5kgs.

my consultant told me, weight not importantas they look at fat and muscle.

can update me after your consultation or not because i want to know you need to shed off how many fat ley.

if u sign up can be slimming buddy too!
can add / msn me at [email protected]

fat_ger

Hi Eileen,

Not to worry,i got frenz also very scare of needle.. even she can do it, i m sure you can do it too.. jia you.