Accessories, veils & gloves, etc

decode

sorry hor.. disturb abit, u gals looking for costume jewellery huh? i got one here selling, see if u all interested or not..brand new.
224407.jpg

sorry huh.. i think i posted in too many thread liao.. hope u all don find me irritating..just don want to waste it, since i am not going to wear it.

kiki80

Hi D.O.G,

can send me your photo of accessories as well as the contact of the person making the accessories..?

you must be busy man.. hehehe..

tks tks!

coyote

kiki80, ur email pls?

Gosh...now many ppl got a pic of my neck liao... *roll eyes*...hahaha Gd things muz share share...ytd juz saw my outdoor PS foto, the necklace is elaborate enuff for outdoor to be noticable too.

kiki80

Me actually quite like a necklace at M.A.E. I think is a new brand. They only have counters at Seiyu, Taka and Isetan Shaw.

However, I saw the same necklace under the other brand, B'dazzle, also hv shops at Isetan Wisma and counters at taka, etc. But my question is, they selling at different price. B'dazzle is selling muc cheaper. Abt $20 difference.

Do you gals know which brand use better crystal? I check w/ M.A.E, they are honest enuff to tell me their is also austrian crystal, but slightly lower grade than swarovski. As for B'dazzle, they say theirs is swarovski also, but also austrian crystal. So I m so blur man.. no kw which one to buy...

Any advise? Do you gals know anything abt this 2 brand?

Tks!

I know MAE have this guarantee for their crystals.. if you lose any one, u can go back and ask for replacement.

I think Swarovski is Austrian... correct me if I'm wrong. I have this impression cos I went to their factory in Austria.

coyote

245227.jpg

Ok, this is my necklace that I mentioned earlier on. For those who think this type is wat u are looking for, leave ur email here n I will reply with the contacts ;)

tou2

Hi D.O.G

Wah your necklace very nice

You sent me the contact liao but when I emailed her, I got no reply leh. Do you have her hp no? Thanks!!

polosportjg

Pair of beaded heels suitable to match with KUA.
Size 44.
Wedding white heels (slip on)from Daniel Yam
Customed made Tiara + matching bracelet
Can be converted to stunning necklace too.

Photos of the items above can be emailed to interested parties upon request.
Price negotiable

polosportjg

Hi E Ling & Lynn Tan

attached is the photo of the beaded shoe.

246183.jpg

Have also sent you gals the photos of the beaded shoes. All only wear once.
Will send the photos of the AD WG + EG shoes later.

elf

Anybody knows where to custom make shoes for actual day ? How long does it take and the costs ?

thanks !

jitpong

Jen,

I bought my shoes from Paradox although not custom made and with 4 inch heel, but it is very comfortable.

You can go to leaping lizards on the 1st level of international plaza at tanjong pagar to take a look they do custom made and sell OTR, custom made will be one month or more depending if you are getting married during the peak season.

elf

Thanks Jitpong, looks like I have to take the risk to scout around OTR. Would not be in Singapore till 1 week before wedding

polosportjg

Hi Raynbow

attached is the customed made tiara + matching bracelet.
Email you the wedding white heels wed or thu.
a bit busy at work
260135.jpg
260136.jpg