A PLACE to recommend your favourite beauty products.

wygum

hi, pls recommend your favourite beauty products... From face mask to body moisturiser... So that we can exchange info n try it....

wygum

Favourite body moisturiser : Daintree sugarcane body whip. Smells so sweet n it is not greasy..

Favourite body scrub : Sugarcane pure mineral salt rub. It leaves a oily texture on the surface of skin. n it is good for the skin.

Favourite makeup remover : Fancl make up remover.
Removes makeup all at one go...

cwtopaz

Fav body moisturiser: Origin Perfect world with white tea.

Fav body scrub: Daintree sugarcane scrub

Fav lipstick: chanel Aqualumiere

Fav Mask: Laneige Water Sleeping Pack

Fav eyeshadow: MAC

Fav makeup remover: Shu Uemura (in oil form, can't remember the name)

friends78

Fav Face Moisturiser: Lancome Vinefit
Fav Makeup remover: Lancome Galateis Clarte
Fave two-way cake: Chanel
Fav Blusher and eyeshadow: Bourjois
Fav Facial Wash: Simple

jasminetea

This is my list.

Fav body moisturiser: SK 2 Body Designer (Just got it last week and love it!) I alternate this with Clarins Body Lift and Clarins Whitening Body Mint.

Fav lipstick: Stila Lip Glaze, top up with Biotherm Lip Gloss

Fav eyeshadow: Shu Uemura

Fav makeup remover: Shu Uemura Cleansing Oil

Fav Day Lotion : SK 2 Advanced Day Lotion SPF 20

I'm still looking for good face powder! Can't seem to get one that I can stick with.

jasminetea

Hi Liz,

Body Designer smells heaven! Light and is not oily. Thus I like it very much.

As for the firming effect, got to wait a while beore I can comment on that. They came with a massage guide which I enjoyed using 'cos it is very easy to follow.

ylyl

Mask: Istrilene Cooling Face Mask (for deep cleansing)
Bodyshop's Blackcurrant Reviving Mask (for instant radiant)

Makeup Remover: Shiseido's Pureness Refreshing Cleansing Water

Body Moisturiser: Bodyshop's Africa Spa Rich Cocoa Body Balm

Lipstick & Foundation: Biotherm

Powder: Givency's Risme Again! Visage (great when you don't want to have a full makeup. can use with or without foundation)

Skin Care~ NutraWhite
This skincare range will totally change your skin complexion within 3 mths....

Mascara~ Bourjois(Black & White)

meekee

And here's my contribution:

SKIN CARE
Make up remover: Bodyshop Cucumber Cleansing Milk (Will be trying Christian Dior Cleansing Oil / Shu Uemura Cleansing Oil)
Cleanser: Dermatics / Dermalogica Clay Cleanser
Toner: Dermatics
Moisturiser: Dermatics
Facial scrub: La Collin from Sasa
Eye gel: Dermatics (Best so far!)

MAKE UP
Foundation: For color - MAC ; Quality - Chanel
Eye shadow: MAC / Christian Dior
Mascara: Maybelline
Powder: Definitely Christian Dior!
Lipstick: Chanel / Christian Dior / MAC

BODY
Shower gel: Lux Japanese Garden from Robinson's
Body lotion: I use hand creams as my body is very dry. Either Crabtree & Evelyn's Summer Garden or L'Occitane Shea Butter Hand Cream

wygum

it's great to see all your contributions... at least i will know what to buy for my next beauty products....

jasminetea

Hi Meekee,

Where did you get Dermatics products? Is the Christian Dior powder you used is loose powder or 2 way cake?

I just discovered a very nice shower gel! It is Nature Path Stimulating Shower Gel from Follow Me. It smells nice! Feel great after my shower.

meekee

Hi Jasmintea,

I get my Dermatics products from the Dermatics showroom at Orchard Hotel. Helen, who manages the showroom, is a user herself and full of knowledge about how it works. But of course! ;)

The Christian Dior powder that I use is a pressed powder that comes in a hexagon packaging. Since using Dermatics, I do not need to use foundation or 2-way cake as my skin is super smooth. In fact, I skip the pressed powder too if I want a dewy effect on my skin.

I have never tried Follow Me products but will head down to smell what you've recommended!

BTW, I heard that the Biotherm's Body Mud has won rave reviews for exfoliation. When I checked out the product 2 months ago, it was sold out. Some people swear by it. We should check it out too!

jasminetea

Hi Meekee,

Wow, the Dermatics products are really so good that you need not use foundation or 2-way cake? Is it expensive? And the products are from which country?

I suffered from a big breakout over the last 2 weeks for no reasons. My complexion used to be quite okay, not perfect but still acceptable. But over the last 2 weeks, I dunno what happen. I used Hazeline snow as recommended on this forum and it subsisded a lot! But face is quite dry now 'cos I think Hazeline "dried" up our skin.

I'm not sure if my current products, SK II and demarlogica are the cause of my breakout problems. (But have been using them for 2 years already) That is why I dare not put them under my favourite list.

I had tried Biotherm's Body Mud before, about 2 years ago. Not sure if it is the same this one that you mentioned now as Biotherm always upgrade their product.
Hmmm.. I can't rem how good is the product but I didn't buy again 'cos I do not like to wait for 10 mins before I can shower it off.

meekee

Hello Jasmintea,

There was a discussion about Dermatics under the thread called "Where to find Obagi products?" The same shop that was selling Obagi is now selling Dermatics. Both brands follow the same skin care routine and the products are very similar.

As the brands utilise very strong skin whitener (Hydroquinone) and acid to keep the skin free of old skin cells, this is how users find their skin always supple. However, I will not recommend this to everyone. Hydroquinone is actually categorised as a carcinogen and although I have not delved into the report, my motto is "Rather live it good than long". Hence, I have no qualms about using it.

Since SKII uses Japanese herbs to whiten the skin, it will not be able to produce the effect that a chemical whitener like Hydroquinone can. Dermalogica is a commercial brand that uses safe chemicals to provide basic maintenance for the skin.

Actually, our skin is constantly changing as we age and undergo different environmental changes. This is why the same set of skin care may not work after a while. Some people claim that their skin has 'gotten used to the products so doesn't work' but I beg to differ. If you visit a beautician regularly, you may want to ask her to check your skin again. Alternatively, give Helen of Dermatics a call at 6836 8261 before you pop down.

On body wash and exfoliation, I have given up on the commercially glamofied ones since my boyfriend introduced me to the Japanese way of showering - by simply using a small terry towel. It is really effective, not harsh on the skin, and exfoliates well. My white terry towel always turns black (Eeee!!!) and my skin radiates after a warm shower.

jasminetea

Hey Meekee,

Thank a lot for sharing so much!

Yup, I will be asking my beautician to check on my skin condition again. A bit "shock" on the sudden change.

I will check up the thread on which you had mentioned.

You mean you just used a small terry towel to shower? No shower gel or anything?

meekee

Actually, my dermatologist told me that it is not necessary to use soap everyday as it disturbs the Ph balance of the skin but how can I not use a shower gel??! I still pour some gentle and nice-smelling shower gel onto my terry towel.

cakey

Skin care: Kose's Sekkise lotion (the little white heads on my face lesser alot after using it)

Lip balm: Neutrogena stick (for convenient regular use). Neurogena pot type (apply it before sleep and next day the peeling lip recovered)

Powder: MAC loose powder (fine and thus not obvious)

jasminetea

Hi Meekee,

I see. 'cos in your previous message, you mentioned you just used a small terry towel. I'm surprised that's why I double confirm lor.

Thank for sharing.

b2b3m4

Fav foundation : Chanel's 2 way cake
Fav lipstick/blusher : YSL
Fav eye lotion : Helena Rubinstein (v good for dark circles n mild wrinkles)

Still can't find one skin care product that can give my face radiance n reduce the freckles. Have tried Px mask, SK II etc, but none seems to work.
Also trying to find a good slimming/tonning product for the body. Have anyone tried Shishedo's Incido?? Seems to be very good.

Jasminetea,
Do keep us updated on your SK II Body designer. Thinking of whether it can help me tone up my post natal flabby tummy.

blissbride

My contribution:

Fav 2 way cake + foundation : Laura Mercier
Loose powder : Laura Mercier
Cheek blush : Laura Mercier/bobbi brown
lip gloss : Stila

melodie

Hi all! My contributions:

SKIN CARE
Cleanser:Neutrogena Deep Clean
Toner: Lancome
Facial Mask: Origins Clay Mask
Eye gel: YSL
Face Lifting cream: Bio Essence

COSMETICS
Foundation: Lancome Maquicake Forever/Photogenic
Eye shadow: Shiseido/Bobbi Brown
Mascara: INouvi/Loreal
Lipstick: Lancome/Chanel

yunn

does Shu Uemura Cleansing Oil clog pores? cz it contains mineral oil. any unwanted probs it gives u all? such as oil goes into eyes, how? use it am or pm, got double cleanse at nite after using it? thxxx...

tobebride

Hi melodie,

may I know does the Lancome Maquicake Forever that you're using control oil? Do you need to do any touch up duing mid day? If you don mind, what's your skin type?

melodie

hi tobebride

It has 4 shine catchers, watever tat means. So, it does help in oil ctrl. I dun touch up at all, unless i'm going out at night then i'll touch up. It stays on for abt 8 hrs. I've combi skin.

wygum

hi jasminetea,

so what products r u using now.. i m also suffeering from breakout...

hi meekee,
do u have any products that u can recommend to oily n sensitive skin? envious that u have such a good complexion... pls advice...

jasminetea

Hi Yunn,

For me, the Shu Uemura Cleansing does not clog pores. It is quite good in removing makeup. The beautician of Shu Uemura recommended to use am and pm and accordingly to them, this is enough to cleanse your face. Just use this and you can follow your next step, tone and moisturer.

But personal experience, I do not agree. I use this to remove makeup, follow by a cleansing milk then foaming gel. This is more effective for me.
I only use it pm to remove makeup.

Hi Wygum,

I'm "totally lost" what to use too 'cos I never suffer from breakout before so yesterday went to consult a GP. He gave me some Evening Primrose Oil and a pimple cream. He said can continue with my usual skin care as my case is not due to using of wrong products but my body is undergoing some changes. So I'm not sure if you wish to consult a doctor's opinions.
At least he clear my doubts. Otherwise, I'm very blur whether the reason is due to my skin care product or my internal body.

Hi B2B3M4,

So far, so good with SK II designer body. The massage they recommended will lighten your body each time after the massage.
Also feel that my skin is more smooth.

Cheers~~

sweetypie

jasminetea,

Me use Shu Uemura cleansing oil (white) too. Quite effective in getting rid of make up/dirt.

Did you realise they have replaced the old toner and come up with 2 new ones called moisture recovery nanowater and another called MR something (can't recall).

They have also stopped selling the cleansing water which had been my daily routine after using the cleansing oil for the past 4 years.

The salesgirl said now can skip the cleansing water and you can immediately tone and moisturise after the cleansing oil.

Guess times have change and you have to go with the flow !

wygum

jasminetea,
oic, so it is quite different from me.. i do have break out quite often especially when i use the wrong products. when to c skin specialist at marine parade... with him for 6 months n the breakouts got worse cos he gave me rocctuane(wrong spelling) so i stopped seeing doc cos too expensive... saw family doc too n used neo strata... at least it got better... now occasionally still have breakout...

yunn

thxxx jasminetea, but i think wont able 2 try it. my beautician'll sell me a salon pack cleansing oil tt can b used up 2 1 year wit reasonable price compare wit consumer 1.

Hi wygum
y not try Panco pdts tt i using? really save my face a lot. at 1st i also thot tt again i being cheated by salon staff but after using it, my face dramatically improved leh. now acnes & marks r less visible, need not cover by concealer & makeup as b4. btw Panco is quite ex...

jasminetea

Hi Sweetypie,

Thank for the info.

I had tried cleansing before with only Shu Uemura Cleansing Oil then follow by toner. But I find that it is not suitable for me 'cos I found some residue on the cotton pad that I used for my toner. On top of that, my face is not refreshing and I got the feeling that my face is throughly cleansed.

As such, I do not agree to use this cleansing oil only and follow by toner.

Though beautician's advices is good but I feel everyone's complexion is different and should not follow blindly but to know what is best for yourself.

meekee

Hi Wygum,

I've tried almnost all brands in the commercial market and many years back, I had oily and sensitive skin like yours although the intensity may be different. Can you imagine the cost of the lotions, cleansers, and moisturiser that I washed down the toilet bowl?? Until now, my savings is meagre and my FH said that we can only rely on his pay for the wedding and the honeymoon... Luckily he has 'zhi qi' i.e. earning well. Well, this can be another topic under "Matters of the heart". Hahaha.

Anyway, the first step to curb sensitive skin is to streamline all of your 'charbalang' i.e. mixed up/varied products. For saving's sake, if there are a couple of products that you find good for your skin, you may want to salvage them and visit the beautician to see if they have products of similar skin care line to recommend. Please bear in mind that it is necessary to Cleanser, Tone, and Moisturize. If you do not like any of the products that you use, I can make some recommendations later.

One of the reasons for breakouts is a bad cleanser. And there are bad cleaners out there in the market! Some of those that didn't work for me were Biologie Pierre Boutigny, Clinic, and Lancome. (Ok, some swear by Lancome but this is not a brand attack - just honest sharing - so don't attack me ok ;P). It is important to tone although some may view it as an optional step because a good toner actually helps to 'relax' the skin of the hard water that we use to wash our face. The long term effect is: more relaxed facial muscles so your skin continues to look supple (Disclaimer: If you keep frowning or looking angry, no miracle lotion can save you)

I am currently using Dermatics which uses Hydroquinone (a powerful whitener) and acid to continuously encourage the skin to renew itself and keep a glow. It can be used on any skin type and it serves to correct general skin disorder. Prior to this, I was using NeoStrata. NeoStrata was good except that the effect wasn't strong enough for my thick skin, stress, and lousy diet. Both brands and types of applications are recommended by dermatologists and doctors.

Price wise, NeoStrata is definitely much more affordable as (1) there is less steps and hence, less products to buy (2) unit price is much much cheaper. If you are averse to using AHA or acidic products, the only good commercial brand that I'd recommend is Dr. Haushka. It is a German brand and production under goes strict quality control. You can feel the quality the moment you use Dr. Haushka. Find out more ok?

CONTACT DETAILS
Dermatics: www.dermatics.com/sg
NeoStrata: www.neoasia.com.sg
Dr. Haushka: www.drhaushka.com

I used to visit Dr. Ng of MHC clinic when my face used to look like Freddy the Nightmare. Dr. Ng is a certified dermatologist who shows real concern for his patients and always offer ethical advises i.e. economical solutions. Not surprisingly, he is popular among female patients. He has chosen to upgrade his profession as a plastic surgeon but goes back to MHC once a month to provide consultation to his patients. Just call 62255 220 to check when he's going back and book an appointment if you will.

Phew! I'm soooo long-winded but hope this helps you and all!!

wygum

hi yunn,
i m rather confused as to try which one... so have to look look see see first... now doing my facial at haach... btw where can i buy panco's products? So is your face oily n sensitive like mine? n do u have out break every now n then? so now, u have smooth complaxion... is it so effective? What the price like? thanks....

wygum

hi meekee,
thanks for your explanation...
Use Neostrata before but also felt that the effect wasn't that satisfactory, hence change to other brands. Use Shiseido pureness range, cleanser n toner is ok but got lots of pimples when i apply the moisturiser.
Now i m using fancl cleartune starter kit. still ok.. but not improving.. so thinking of trying other products.. doing facial at haach n it seems not much difference too...
saw from other thread saying that dermalogica products are very good... so now very confused what to choose. three choices : panco as suggested by yunn, dermatics n dermalogica.
so can u pls recommend me a range so that i can try? thanks...
will try calling Dr. Ng. but where is MHC clinic?

meekee

Hi Wygum,

A few weeks before I switched to Dermatics, I was using Dermalogica. They sound almost similar but the products are vey different: Dermatics uses strong whitener and acid to exfoliate the skin whereas Dermalogica uses conventional concoction.

If you want to see visible results, the short and sweet answer is 'Dermatics'. After using Dermatics, you don't have to go to a facial salon or use foundation any more. 'Actions' of the skin care range will begin the day you start using it -> Peeling, redness, etc. Between 2 to 6 months, you will see the difference it will make to your skin.

Aiya, if your skin doesn't look like the roof top of Esplanade and you have decided on Dermatics, don't waste money consulting Dr. Ng ok?
He prescribes NeoStrata and does AHA peeling. But if you use Dermatics, you have no need for either.

For investment estimates, please refer to the "Where to find Nu Derm / Obagi products?" thread.

b2b3m4

Jasimetea,
Like to clarify abt your feeback for SKII designer body. U mentioned that it made your body lighter. Do u mean that u actually see a loss in weight or the problem area becomes more tone? I'm kind of confuse by SKII ads, it mention it improves the body shape without a change in weight, meaning it looks more tone, smoother or what?

Thanks for sharing.

jasminetea

Hi B2B3M4,

I do not see a loss in my weight but rather a more toned body. I feel lighter after the massage, I think can say 'cos it toned down the body weight but not the actual weight on the weighing machine.

Cheers~

b2b3m4

Hi jasminetea,
Thanks for the clarification. Guess i'll try out the product. Need to get my post natal tummy in shape.

yunn

Hi wygum

v hv d same prob, oily, acne-prone skin & sensitive. my prob started since 2 years ago & get worse after i bought pricey skincare 4 1st time, tt is Clinique. it's so drying & harsh 2 my skin then lead 2 sensitive. i stop after 3 months & switch 2 Kose pdt but felt tt doesnt help much so decided 2 go facial somewhere & i chose Leonard Drake. started doing facial week by week & used Dermalogica homecare loyalty 4 about 9 months but finally discovered tt my face dint cure at all & my face even worse than b4. reddenish black marks cheek wit big big lumps! so ugly! tt time really wanna die, scared 2 meet ppl, wasted $$$ again 2 buy their inhouse cosmetics called Averine 2 cover my face. everytime went out must wear d thick mask, i meant thick foundation. felt so sad & angry when thinking abt my $$$$ being cheated by them. no choice then stopped it & dint go facial there anymore & used back unfinished Kose 4 quite a while but again doesnt help much.

after more than 1 year of searching 1 day attracted by a facial promo advertisement then went ahead. after facial they started pushing me 2 buy Panco pdts, i refused 2 buy it but they seemed like don let me go if i don buy d pdts, no choice liao, i bought 2 pdts tt they swear by it very much & said must combine 2 use. tt time really think again i become idiot tt cheated by them. i started using Panco tt nite wit no hope but d next day when i got up i found tt my reddenish lump calmed down already, less redness leh... wah felt so happy & awaiting d good result from Panco. in 1 week time showed result, m happy wit it, but refuse 2 buy another pdts tt they recommend me. i dint go back 2 tt salon cz i met a beautician working there & she does private facial outside in a reasonable price so i sticked 2 her 4 a month by doing facial 1s a week then continued using Panco as homecare.

after finishing d bottle, i switched 2 other brand called Herbaline which considered quite economy compared 2 Panco cz no $$$, prob slightly come back again & after finising Herbaline i decided 2 use back Panco. everything is ok til now. so u think urself whether it's good or not. it's hard 4 u 2 believe as u never tried b4 so if u really wanna try, jz buy 2 pdts then it's enough, Repairing Lotion & Rebalancing Cream (if u still hv reddenish acnes prob).

i only know 1 salon in S'pore which considered know more abt Panco:

Master Beauty & Slimming Centre
Block 513 # 01-512
Bishan Street 13
S'pore
Tel: 012-7229025
PIC: Ms Adelynn Yong

m M'sian so know this 1 only cuz i called Panco suppliers up 1s cz last time think of coming S'pore working. got other salon in JB if u really want then let me know.

abt d price:

Deep Cleansing Milk 200ml RM139
580ml RM199 (salon pack)
Deep Cleansing Oil 200ml RM139
580ml RM199 (salon pack)
Acne Skin Mask 370ml RM199
Rebalancing Cream 50ml RM179 (going 2 RM199 August)
120ml RM289 (salon pack)
Romantic Loose Powder 16g RM79
25g RM109
Repairing Lotion 20ml RM155
60ml RM290
UV Prebase 35ml RM169

heard fr my beautician S'pore sell Repairing Lotion 60ml 4 S$290 too. Mad! Crazy! double earning so if u wanna buy better go JB cz supplier also fr M'sia.

hope tt i really help u cz m so regret turn around 2 look 4 a good pdt 4 sometime so u make up ur mind la...

jasminetea

Hi B2B3M4,

If you do try Body Designer, rem to apply it with their massage method. It helps a lot than you just apply it normally

Cheers~

yunn

Hi wygum

me again! sorry 4 being so long-winded, feel so excited sharing my miracle pdts, hahaha!

4got 2 tell u some more pdts tt can b used on oily acne skin:

Enzyme Cleansing Cream 120ml RM79
Moisturizing Cleansing Cream 120ml RM9? - hydrating purpose (not 60ml 1, tt 1 different)
Repairing Cream - mild acne user 35ml RM99
Rejuvenating Lotion - new pdt 4 oily acne skin but wit peeling skin 120ml RM299
Rejuvenating Toner A 35ml RM???
100ml RM299 (going 2 RM320 August)(salon pack)

d pdts i mentioned above all can b used on oily acne sensitive skin as u & me. Romantic Loose Powder can absorb oil v well. d main pdts 2 treat acnes r Repairing Lotion & Rebalancing Cream. Repairing Lotion 60ml can last 3-4 mths, Rebalancing Cream 50ml 6 mths. Repairing Cream is 4 ppl wit mild acne. As suggested Repairing Cream shd b used at am as it's non-oily, Rebalancing Cream at pm cz it's quite oily. Hey don b scared after heard tt it's oily but it's effective enough 2 treat redness. Both use after Repairing Lotion. However my case i still hv some reddenish acnes so i jz use Rebalancing am & pm. other than tt d other pdts can last 6 mths, salon pack more than 1 year, but normally d reputative salon din sell salon pack 2 consumer as Panco wanto protect beauty salons' benefits.

As i mentioned in my earlier post, i met a beautician & sticked 2 her rite, but i no more follow her cz i found tt she's quite new as a beautician & not profession yet wit her skill in extration & not so familiar wit d Panco v much as she's new, & yet she no more doing salon biz & only doing at home wit less supporting equipment. tt's y i called Panco up required 4 other Panco salons near my place & finally found my beautician now tt using Panco pdts in treatments more than 10 years time & v familiar wit Panco usage. At 1st i went 2 her salon & got 10% discount on Panco pdts but she's now stop d salon biz & do facial at home & i can get 20% less on Panco, great! she's v skillful, doesnt leave any marks on my face during extration as previous beautician normally did last time, & also using enough supporting equipment during treatment 2 treat my skin. Personally found tt v profession & even she told me Panco boss got went 2 her salon 2 monitor how she doing treatment by using Panco. means tt Panco don want anybody 2 spoilt their good image by using Panco in whatever way, they make sure Panco used in a right way. so reputative hor... Panco price - eg RM290, then S$290, eg RM199 2 S$199 also but not sure la... suggested do 1 facial 1st b4 using Panco 2 achieve amazing result so tt pdts can penetrate deeply in2 skin wit unclogged pores.

now my skincare routine is:

1st - Deep Cleansing Oil (pm)
2nd - Enzyme Cleansing Cream (am & pm)
3rd - Acne Skin Mask (4 this moment, apply at pm daily)
4th - Rejuvenating Lotion A (am & pm)
5th - Repairing Lotion (am & pm)
6th - Rebalancing Cream (am & pm)
7th - UV Prebase (am)
8th - Romantic Loose Powder (am)

4 more info, pls log on 2 www.panco.com.tw
OR
contact d boss Ms Jenny Go 012-4331682, simply leave ur e-mail address 2 her & she'll send u d Panco salon addresses u enquire.
OR
d distributor
TONG LIAN TRADING CO.
64A, 1st Floor,
Jalan Prai Jaya 2,
Bandar Prai Jaya,
13600 Butterworth,
Penang.
Tel: 04-3985612/3981682
Fax: 04-3971682

there's new branches at Sg Petani Kedah. S'pore also order pdt fr Tong Lian, Penang, i think. if d price really X2, then ask 4 JB addresses lor... cheers!

yunn

Hi adeline

i think so cuz there r several colours 2 treat different probs. eg green cancel out redness. however up 2 u 2 make decision, if u want something natural then T.Le.Clerc is ur choice. if u don care abt d ingredient, STILA, Shu Uemura, Beaute de Kose, Laura Mercier r not bad...

vone

just 2 chk, do u gals use under eye concealer?? if yes, then do u c tiny oil spots at ur under eye?? is it caused by d concealer which i m using??

jewel_thief27

Meekee, I think you should watch what you type on the forum. What do you mean you dont want to smell like the Ah Neh in Little India? You mean all the Ah Nehs in Little India smell is it? If it was a joke, then let me tell you its a sick joke! You ought to refrain yourself from making such sensitive remarks about ethnic groups.

honeygem

I agree with the above poster, Meekee. This is an open forum and what was written, even as innocent as intended, can be misconstrued as a bit rascit.