A place to meet new friends / partners

pirate

hahah tyra... ya... next time no need surf sgb forums on laptop during poo poo le. now can play toilet tennis!

delin88

go genting buy nasi lemak too cold...hahhaha

hmm..craving again to eat nasi lemak @ changi village, i hint u before pirate. Never buy for me....hur hur

strawberry_love

delin,piggy
do u know boon lay market got 1 malay stall that sells yummy nasi lemak?? always long Q n they only operate at night. next time we can go there for dinner/supper hehehe

janie_wawa

eh....................er...............i duno where is boonlay shopping centre leh....i oni noe how to go but i duno the road name...

piggy12

lyn,
yes i know but i heard so so only i tried the same stall for lunch dunno same person cookin anot but the noon 1 so so only....

smileguy

nasi lemak...hmm..changi village also got nice nasi lemak..got many stall selling it...but only one is original selling the famous nasi lemak there lo....

tiffanywang

piggy
i heard afternoon the rent their stall out n they only sell the nasi lemak at night

smileguy
my name is there leh, u dun pretend hor

panda_chua

hi folks,

you guys coming for the lasi nomak..for supper..
remember to jio me...i stay near there..can organise a outing together :p

smileguy

hmmm..panda where u live le...jurong or changi...ya was thinking of organising makan outing for this group of regular chatters in this thread..

piggy12

Strawberry,
keke i not too sure but my friend tried the nite 1 so so only it could be at nite they r the only few stall open so long q lor whahah...

delin88

the important is the sambal and rice must fragrant pandan smell....OOoooooh shiook!

Then u can think of the fried chikn or Ikan bilis

piggy12

Delin,
yes yes the chillies!!! but hor i tink all is impt if sambal gd chix n ikan bilies no gd also = no gd hiak hiak..

smileguy

piggy fried chicken wing how u cook also a chicken wing mah hahaha...

ya delin i agree its the sambal and rice ...yes me live in tampines lo...hehe ya lo far....but if got nice food nothing is far for me...wahhaa...

piggy12

Delin,
wahahhaah u too mah... well we all like to eat isnt it???? hiak hiak...... wah this thread become nasi lemak thread all of the sudden...

piggy12

smileguy,
well if u cant taste the diff tok so much also no use ......ikan bilis also no matter wat still ikan bilis mah duhhhh!

delin88

wah smileguy likes to eat hor.. arbo then go lor.. join us.. but dun blame us tooooooo far..hee

Piggy. rather than KFC thread???? jialat....

uh oh..blame me for the nasi lemak liao... hahahha

smileguy

haha ya lo piggy but hor...no matter wat nasi lemak me also like to eat de...everytime i eat nasi lemak..the rice is half cover wif chilli..its red haha...my mum keep scolding me..wah u eat so hot ah..hehe

ya lo delin..me like to eat de...hahaha eat until i so fat ...haha...

piggy12

Delin,
wahah u sure i tot u cam take spicy 1 leh keke...

Smileguy,
i bochap pimple 1 keke if no chilies i cant eat... but i try to cut down too becos of gastric...

smileguy

oh piggy gastric ah...then better cut down..

delin dun worry...u not the only wan who cant take spicy lo..cos many other ppl also cant take too spicy de..i got a guy frd who dun totally dun eat chilli or curry de

delin88

i can take hot and spicy lah ... but but dun give me those superb hot/spicy.. like dat i will Ssszz ssszzz sound and my tongue out.. hahah

smileguy

Haha delin then will ur ear become red if eat too hot?

piggy control urslf lo...haha..me also now control last time i even go buy those nasi lemak chilli from one of the stall selling nasi lemak in tampines mall..they got sell in a container the chilli n ikan billis..