A place to meet new friends / partners

happygirl7

i will lei si, if i go fetch him...frm tuas to tamp n then to yis...
kao_dizzy.gif

lifeisdream

aiyah, proc sling around smile's left, jo sling round smile's right arm will do loh!

proc, u came back from grocery liao hah! thks for helping us buy stuff for e bbq

how u going to bring so much stuff there?

auntymic

yo sorry ple.. can't be there early to help up or to buy things together.. paisey ah..aunty can help doing the peng kang and serving.. but cooked or no cooked hor.. eat at ur own risk ah... muhahahahaha..

Dream,

You see smile too up lah... you think he is so strong meh? How you know I go grocery shopping? I only go buy hotdogs cos the offer is gonna end soon. Rest of the stuff will buy on Sat before I go. I will bring 1 pole and hang the stuff at 2 ends of the pole and use my shoulder as lever point to bring there lor... just like how samsui women used to carry sand in the past...lol...

Jo,

Haha... true... you will practically be touring Spore from 1 end to the other. Wash car, polish wheels not enuff... must wax both the exterior and interior of car too..lol..

Aunty,

You can help with peng kang and washing up after that...lol...

lavinac

O.. i think i passed the operating hr liao..
anyway if there is any gathering do gio me but i abit paisai lahh..kekekek...

auntymic

ermm.. me not many.. hahaha.. i considered semi-lao jiao?? eerrmm.. am i? i also don't know wor.. anyway.. hehehehe.. we?? we talk cock sing song lor and suaning each other lor.. :p if u browsed through the previous post.. this is a FOC and FOS club. Hehehehehe..

smileguy

proc / jo
Wah liew,wat wash car polish wheels,i duno..haha,i only knw how to eat..

Dream
Proc is very strong,got many many muscle,dun worry....1 finger can carry 3 bags of 10kg rice....muhahah.

Aunty
At our service?hahah u jialat liao,like tat must add 1 more for u...excess food u eat...we see...hehe..u semi old bird?haha,then i newbie only lo..

Lavina
No prob,u can PM me,Usually we all go kopitiam sit down lo,read newspaper,drink kopi o,smoke,drink tiger,gamble,watch soccer,u see me i see him then fight....muhahaha...

Smile,

Nevermind, Sat b4 we go gai gai, I bring u go car wash to see how they wash car, polish wheels then you will know how to do liao...lol.. btw, our club has become secret society liao meh? keke.. u are gonna scare Lavina away.

Lavina,

Dun be mistaken that we are a bunch of good for nothings. We work for a living too... by acting like policemen/policewomen who protect people and stallholders at kopitiam for a token sum..sounds fun right? Mai tu liao... PM smile to become part of us...lol..

smileguy

haha,proc
U "you xin" ah..i alway bring my car to pom pom lo,tat y i duno how to car wash myslf,muhahah..eh proc ,dun pull me in hor ,only u all collect protection $ lo,u all bad ple,i duno anything,..hahah

happygirl7

smile
dun pretend lar. u said de mah...usually go kopitiam sit down read newspaper n drink kopi....u help proc to 'see water' while she goes around to collect protection $$$

smileguy

wah liew,pass my operating hour liao lo, in my dreamland already la then u PM me,muhahah.anyway i jus replied u to both ur mail .. welcome onboard u r on the "thief ship"....hahah

happygirl7

proc
hmmm...tot he may do something special for 2010 mah. u dun scare lavina away leh. his warmest hug n kisses may be a nightmare to her lor
kao_dizzy.gif
hahahha

JO,

Cos it is 2010, that is why he is giving hugs and kisses mah... last year he didn't give to you right? lol...you are hurting smile by saying that his hugs and kisses may be nightmare to Lavina woh...

lifeisdream

so proc, 2 yrs ago, smile gave u hugs and kisses hah :p if yes, then jo really 'lu gi' last yr

jo
2010 is e same as every past yrs, no need to do something special lah

Dream,

No... he has never done anything to welcome newcomers in the past. Even a simple welcome gift also don't have.

Jo,

I am sure smile would be more than happy to make good the welcome hugs and kisses which he owes you...right smile?

happygirl7

proc
u dun hai smile leh. maybe, he's packing up now n prepare to pao lu le

dream
not onli mi lu gi. u oso mah...shall ask him to make up for u

lifeisdream

i've heard this hokkien song before.. so long time ago woh!! my hubby humming along to this song man
u 2 guys sure can click when meet on sat

lifeisdream

i'm not correcting ur hokkien, ur pin ying sucks keke

i know ur hokkien ding gua gua, score 1st class in hokkien test woh in FB :p

ie why i explain in hokkien 'zhou ren' is 'zao lor' mah

lifeisdream

not 'put horse' it's 'release horse' keke

u must be hating me like hell, but can't help, i'm in e mood to correct every sentence of urs :p

auntymic

MUAHAHAHAHA.. jin dian hokkien song lah!!! :p hahahaha.. uncle.. so when are we going to have a duet on hokkien song?? MUAHAHAHA.. wait till aunty me neck super long ah!! :p

smileguy

ur generation no hokkien exam ah?? mine got leh.....i always score "A" with star...muhaha...i think ur sch is not those "named" school la...must be those neighbourhood sch....muhahaa,,