A Place for Singles

tradingacct

Have started this thread for all single women and men to chit chat. Start your post with a short intro, me first:

1. Age: 32.
2. Occupation: Engineer.
3. Education: Masters (currently pursuing)
4. Hobbies: Shopping, Playing the drums, computers.
5. Music: Jazz and rock.
6. Strength: Sincere, good listener, witty.
7. Weaknesses: A tab lazy at times.

Comment: Seeking to know sincere people who value friendship and relationship. Not keen with materialistic gains.

eligible?

hi, quite irony to post it here cos guess many of us here are getting married soon... how u define single? i aren't married yet, but soon. so m i eligible to b here to know new friends?

Here's my details
1. Age: 25.
2. Sex: F
3. Occupation: R n DEngineer.
4. Education: Masters
5. Hobbies: Shopping, sleeping, travelling
6. Strength: Easy going, sincere, jovial
7. Weaknesses: careless at times

blur_queen

Wah.. me next!

1. Age: 27.
2. Occupation: Music Industry.
3. Education: Diploma.
4. Hobbies: Music & Dogs.
5. Music: Rock.
6. Strengths: A mind that thinks.
7. Weaknesses: Sex. A sucker for a sob story. Sex.

Comment: Seeking committed relationship. <-- Hey, does this scream of 'Desperado'?? :p

crazy_guy

wah..me is next...

1. Age: 33
2. Occupation: Debt collector
3. Education: Degree in pia zhui
4. Hobbies: getting into trouble
5. Music: anything insane
6. Strength: Happy go lucky
7. Weakness: fall prey to temptation

hahahhaaa

coming coming

me coming
1 age = 50 going on 51
occupation = retiring
education = i got study
hobby = zzzzzz
music = huang mei diao
strength = i strong although 50
weak = sometimes get sick though

evon78

Interesting....

1)Age: 41
2)Occupation: Sales Manager
3)Education: given up to MOE
4)Hobbies: reading &amp; watching tv, travelling
5)Music: anything that is nice and oldies
6)Strenght: Happy go lucky
7)Weak: lazy at times

evielow

Separated = Half single??? :p

1. Age: 27 going on 28
2. Occupation: Copy(Kopi)Writer
3. Education: Degree
4. Hobbies: Shopping, Sleeping, Dog-ging
5. Music: Jazz, Pop
6. Strength: Big-hearted
7. Weakness: Soft-hearted :p

evielow

Separated = Half single??? :p

1. Age: 27 going on 28
2. Occupation: Copy(Kopi)Writer
4. Hobbies: Shopping, Sleeping, Dog-ging
5. Music: Jazz, Pop
6. Strength: Big-hearted
7. Weakness: Soft-hearted :p

kettle

i agree with eligible?... certainly an interesting place to put a singles chat room...

but too bad you singles, cause i'm going to crash the party! =D

1. Age: 32
2. Occupation: business
3. Education: yes
4. Hobbies: some
5. Music: anything nice
6. Strength: i'm married
7. Weakness: i'm married

blur queen, do you mind if i ask, what do you do in the music industry?

blind wife, what is "dog-ging"?

evielow

Dear ineligible kettle,

Married doesn't seem appropriate to appear in this thread, even though I'm half a kettle calling the kettle black. :p Dog-ging is my term for walking my dog.

kettle

ohhh, outed by the blind... where's the justice in that???

okay, okay, i'll go hang out with the married folks... we're cooler anyways... (just kidding =)

tradingacct

Blur Queen,

Please tell me more about your occupation if you do not mind. I am learner drummer and am interested to study music theory. Perhaps you can offer some advice?

sweetcandy

Dear all, me:

1. Age: 25.
2. Occupation: accountant.
3. Education: degree
4. Hobbies: read, traveling and dancing
5. Music: pop, r&amp;b.
6. Strength: loyal, honest.
7. Weaknesses: shop 'til drop

hope can meet new friends here

pretendtobesingle

Education: have
Hobbies: pornography, photography, philanthropy
Music: prefer noise
Strength: can lift 70kg
Weakness: can't last long

Hope to meet like minded friends here, especially the opposite sex

pretendtobesingle

eligible??????

I added a few more qn marks for you, and what i meant was, my conversation can't last long... keke

Hobbies: bowling, cycling, running, swimming, eating lots of fatty food, sleeping, watching TV, mahjong, watching and punting soccer.
Music: Pop, jazz, classifical.
Strength: Knowing my weakness
Weakness: No money.

One more month to customary.

babu

i oso want!!!!

sex: depend on my mood.
hobbies: stay horizontal
education: wat is that???
music: lullaby
strength: got myself married
weakness: got myself married

me! me! pick me!

chaoahbeng

Oooh, this is so fun on a friday morning. Can I join in?

sex: last nite i check i still a boy
hobbies: bickering with wife
education: got a little bit lah, can read ABCs
music: Ahem...anything that sounds nice, recently I like "cannon" by Pachebel, classical music hor..."mai siao siao"

strength: Can talk cock a lot, very fierce when angry, not easy to be bullied.
weakness: Got bullied by wife

Dun laff or else I "hantam" you.

tgif

ah beng ah

thot tis is for single only leh..dun tell me you divorced last nite and today is single and tmr you got married again...lolx...

eligible?

pretendtobesingle, hahaha..i was thinking in tt line too.. i mean it's so sad if u can't last an conversation for long..very boring.. ahahah.. dun worry, wif me around, sure can last longer

ojou

I also wanna join in!!

sex: i need to squat
hobbies: sleep, watching animes, porns

education: dip only

music: jap-pop, jazz
strength: am so lovable

weakness: getting married.

evielow

Whahahha ... Looks like even if married, separated or single, we are all crashing the singles' party. :p What fun!!!

pretendtobesingle

Ojou,
Wat u mean u need to squat? It depends on the toilet bowl mah!

Eligible,
U can help me last longer ah? Thanks in advance... i can talk very long when i look at your nude pics, b'coz i can't close my mouth... but my life will be shortened...

sad_man

Here I come too!!!!!!!!!!!!

age: Young enough to take free MRT rides &amp; old enough to watch RA movie
sex: Yes, what's a relationship w/o sex!!!!
hobbies: Sea Sports (so can watch gals in bikinis)
education: Good enough for my company
music: Bad mood-Rock, good music-New age
strength: Look for the sun during a storm
weakness: Look for the storm during a sunny day

Quite a few also into porns ah?

ojou

pretendtobesingle,

oh ya hor.. i forgot.. aiya, too used to squatting liao mah...

ah siao, ssshhhsss dun say so loud. this kinda thing cannot say so loud one, later I got lots of PM how?

mark, you so short ah....must be below 0.9m than got free train rides one leh... so poor thing.. go for accupunture, then maybe can help you grow taller.

sad_man

mark, you so short ah....must be below 0.9m than got free train rides one leh... so poor thing.. go for accupunture, then maybe can help you grow taller.
================================================
Basket, u very quick witted hor!!!! Got any accupunturist to recommend?
Think must change my "Young enough for people to still give me angpows"

ojou

ah siao,

you know ah, I think I got PM one leh, but I dunno how to check.. so hor later you PM me also no use. Then you say me bad ger, tua you how?

mark, thank you for your compliment leh. Even thou I prefer you say me pretty lah. Bo leh, no accupunturist to recommend, cos I still not so short, wear heels can liao.
I also young enuff for people to give me angpows.. me very very young at least compared to ah siow that is.

crazy_guy

err...how u know got PM if u dunno how to use??...i think the PM will go straight to yr registered mailbox lar..

ya lor...very young compared to me..bo bian lor.LOL

ojou

err....i'm smart and du du at the same time.. think got pm cos i think someone pm me before? but due to bad memory hor.... dunno got or not lor..

aiya, nvm wat, people say, nan ren shi shi yi tiao long, so you actually very young only.

crazy_guy

huh??...wat u talking about??..sorry just came out from a long meeting...not thinking straight now..LOL

wah, u really know how to sweet talk hor....LOL

ojou

no lah, i say I'm half stupid half clever. So sometimes my words are contradicting. Heh...

where got sweet talk, it's a fact you know...a fact. XDDDD

gregcunninglinguist

sex: i like to do the tongue thing
hobbies: painting with my tongue
education: master's in snake style
music: snake charmer's jingles
strength: long,wide rapid tongue
weakness: sometimes get really weak in knees for kneeling long hours

crazy_guy

hey, ur brain cant work properly ah??..maybe its time to come n join me in hougang chalet...hehe

wah, a fact ah??..since when??..so u gals like much older guys huh??..LOL

pretendtobesingle

Dear Uncle Greg

It has always been my fantasy to tongue till she scream... however, my tongue is too fat n clumsy, n i cannot curl my tongue... i am therefore writing in to seek your advice on how to improve on my cunnilingus skill... pls advice urgently before i eat more chilli as i'm a chilli lover as well... at the same time, i'm filing a lawsuit agst u for misusing n mispelling the sacred word... looking forward to hearing from u...

pretendtobemarried

hahah, this thread is getting funnier and crazier..it's no longer for the singles...heheh and since "pretendtobesingle" came out with such funky nick, i also follow...

1. Age: 28+
2. Occupation: pretend to be system analyst
3. Education: smoke my way to Uni
4. Hobbies: mahjong, fashion (great pretenders like to dress nicely), check out This Fashion all the time for cheapskate tops that look like branded tops
5. Music: Pretenders
6. Strength: cheerful and pretendtobesingle
7. Weaknesses: pretender but always get caught

gregcunninglinguist

pretendtobesingle:

Kiddo,it's not easy to master the ultimate style of all.i.e the snake style.It takes hard work,alotta it,preserverence and determination.these are the key to achieve the ultimate of the ultimate gravity defying speed thats needed to bring waves after waves that are stronger than tsunami,on the tongue to bring scream and more screams on the subject intended.if you are not already mind boggled.i ll carry on later.but i can assure when you reach the state i m in,you should be able to do two "painting jobs" at one time.cos your tounge will be forked like mine.

I wanna join!!

sex: when customary is over.
hobbies: surfing and reading SB treads!

education: cannot rem when i last memorise notes.
music: anything techno
strength: suaning ppl, esp my poor fh.
weakness: if he suan me back, i'll be quiet

purplelavender

1. Age: 28
2. Occupation: Marketing
4. Hobbies: Shopping, Sleeping, Movies
5. Music: Sentimental
6. Strength: Friendly
7. Weakness: Too Quiet

evielow

Ho Ho Ho,

Incidentally found out that there's a real meaning to Dogging. "It stems from the idea of taking your dog for a walk in order to watch people having sex in cars. (taken from Cleo)"

Wow, I guess it's not my term anymore. :p