A Place for Singles

janie_wawa

eh ask u har....how do i search for a song in itunes...paiseh if it sounded silly...but i type in the artist n click search it come out some applications leh...i wana look for songs go where???

janie_wawa

skylar, yes tat is wat i wanna do...to pay for the songs..but how? i duno how to do a search for the songs tat i wan......i key in the name of the song in 'search' but that song doesnt appear leh...they keep bringing mi to the applications...but tats not wat i wan...

ur royal sister was lamenting that you dao her. She sent you sms never reply. Probably should revert to the pigeon method. You cannot rely on technologies when sms and msn not working...

lol...

Dao her lor.. Emperor.. then u shd reply her via sms what???? zzz.z......

Janie,
on the top right hand corner, there is a search itunes, just hit the song name or the singer, then a whole list will appear at the main page bottom, where u can then choose the song & buy song..

u try again..

powderful07

Sometimes, she needs to understand that as someone who don't sew ninja suits...I'm very busy ruling my kingdom...

PS : My pidgeons are all dead...killed by shiruken...Don't let me catch that stupid Ninja who's been using them for practise...

janie_wawa

skylar, mai gong liao..i TOT i got it...its so freaking stupid lor...tat itunes....i called apple personally n ask y i canot find a single song! yuan lai..itunes singapore is not set up yet..so theres no songs at all!!! even if im willing to pay!! stupid rite?!?!

goooogal

Haha... shld i be doing gd??? Hang cheng pai... no time to do gd la.. only time to make moolah :p How's every1? Anymore gatherings?

you are doing not bad liao... still making many, many moolahs. some are still finding the source of moolah at this time leh.....

i guess everyone from this particular thread is good lor.... they do gather often, i think.
all i know is that, two of them change job liao - one has a higher calling for a ninja role, the other resorts to sewing liao...

and of course, there's still the so-called emperor and his ever-loyal Eunuch Lee...

goooogal

Laundreeeee!!!! Why are you running away for hols again!!! Just when I'm back :p So are you going skiing at Niseko or diving at Sipandan this time?? Rara is going to Sapporo this evening and I was planning to send her off but I dunno if I can make it in time...

the sun is hot hot hot today!!

Rara is gg back to Sapporo? woooohh...

Laundryy, where u gg for hols? can tabao me along pls???

looks like more & more of you have recognized me with my every major Ninja role! lol..

laundry_woes

I need something to look forward to while smothering to death in the pits of hell (aka my work place). Trip in Jul lah. I juz KS making bookings now.

G, where did u go? Tis time I going NZ wif stopover in Sydney. Skiing again. Heehee.

goooogal

I din go anywhere la Laundry...just been bumming around at home. At my last workplace, I couldn't log into SB but now I can ;)

NZ shld be nice and cold in Jul. Did you book during the recent NATAS? I wonder if there's really a recession what with the holidaying crowds... but good that pple like yourself are helping the economy to recover la! ;)

laundry_woes

No, I din. But some of the promos are still ongoing now. I'm helping the global economy recover leh. I'm good. First, it was Japan, now NZ. Which other country needs help?

P/s: G, it's been many moons since someone cld spell my nick correctly. Sob...

Whahahaha.a. Janie..
since when did u start to be a fortune teller ah.. whahaha.. can predict what we gg to do later eh.. whahaha.. now here sky dark dark ah.. boring..

think its gg to be big rain!

janie_wawa

salsa, make sure ur punches hit me & be sure to chut some power so tat it will be damn painful...else..how would there b bruises?

skylar, i scared kena bash de meh....*punch skylar

Can i join 'the bashing of Janie' club?

like Salsa, i also promise that there will be NO visible bruises or injuries.

100% guarantee + 1 free gift!!

Vios.. u r free to join!
lol.. we frd frd no nid to pay money..

Janie,
dun worry, i promise not to use my Ninja darts! so no visible bruises CFM!
kekeke

*Salsa forcefully ties up janie with thick ropes*
*Skylar aggressively forces a rubber mask onto janie, and hides the human skin underneath*

Let the bashing begins (with a guarantee on non-visible bruises) ...................

janie_wawa

oeiiii!!! u all ki siao ah!!!! today monday nia leh!!!! wah lau....

sot de....

but skylar, as long as u promise not to use tat stick from ur arse..i will b fine...hahahahahaha

& vios, u better watch out!!