A Place for Singles

powderful07

I'm not god lah...

Just your humble ruler of you common peasants...

Err...I think when janie meant Long, she's referring to herself lah...

See lah...bunch of cuckoos...

janie_wawa

powderful, orhhhhhhh.........phew...coz u mention shiv yday...& i happened to go to his ofc yday morning...so i tot u knew tat was me...

salsa, long body larrrr....& long fingers....long legs....long hands.....wat were u tinking?!?!?!?! im 100% woman...hahahaha

powderful07

No lah...
Hardly goes up to the top floor these days...

No sales

That's why not seeing Shiv as often...
For us, meeting Shiv means closing deals loh...
So the more we see him, better it is for us...

powderful07

I'm asking her what Long mah...

Hair? Nails? Toe Nails? Eye Lashes? Ear lobes?

What were YOU thinking of then?
Shame on you...

This is a clean forum ok...
No flirting allowed...

powderful07

Oh, did I mentioned that someone made me stayed in office til late yesterday for a dinner appointment that was non-existent?

I need to start a thread to bitch about this...

Janie,

me not cek ark ah.. but to someone superior like the emperor, he sure needs some ass kicking action lor.. so that is me liao lor.. all the pai lang wa zhou mah! whahahahah...

Powderful,
whahahaha.. ya I heard abt that last nite.. gosh.. heard sm also thot the same way as u leh.. so perhaps ur royal sis needs some smacking on her ka chng liao! whahahahahha.....

powder,
simi mole, do u like uDON??

janie_wawa

salsa, u sure ribbons can stay on those pathetic strands???

pathetic strands...reminds mi of lao fu zi & da fan shu

skylar, zo pai lang buey hiao kin lah...u enjoy doing it mah...hahaha

powderful07

SM also kana arh?

Good, I can start the thread...and then he can come in to share his experience...

We can then bitch more about this...then skylar will come in and give us support...Latino will then offer a group hug...and then all will be well...

No powder allowed...this is a feel good session with frequent group hugs and positive feelings...
Difference in opinions is NOT ALLOWED...

powderful07

No lah...we just talking about yesterday event...

I was misleaded into thinking that we had a dinner appt yesterday night....so I stayed back in office til almost 7...only to learn that the dinner appt was set on another day...

whahahaha... damage recovery..

wat rubbish!

Janie,
bor bian one.. with powderful this kind of pple ah. u just need to be the pai lang lor..

powderful07

Off with your head...

SMS-ed you in the afternoon and in the evening...still dare to say I gong!

There is no justice in this world~~~~~
*wails*
*running away sobbing into the setting sunlight*

no1shiv

Seems like there are a lot of slackers in my Company NOT DOING WORK!

It is a good news that I came to know about this site.

laundry_woes

Powderful!! Take ur work kakis outta tis forum!! No work-related talk allowed.

Basket. Dun make me spam the whole govt sector to register for a nick hor.

Zzzzzzzzzzzzz....
another one of Oracle useless bum!
Ooppss.. who is Shiv btw? Tao Kay ah?

Laundry,
ur rite man!! come let's spam!

Powderful,
dun force me to rope in my entire regional offices spread out worldwide like ants ok!

Pirate...

ahh.. u r back.. thot u were very "active" elsewhere in other threads?

Shiv is the man in Powderful's company, hearsay he is short, fat, bald, with pink tie & pa jiao eyes!

pirate

aiya i didnt see now movement much here... kekekke

pink tie??? pa jiao eyes??? hmmm... sounds like a british. wuahahhahah