I hear someone calling me but I cannot respond lest I be associated with a condescending flirt and labelled a woman with loose morals. I dun wanna be stoned!!!
u mean my nick din turn out right? how come u guys cannot read the nicks properly? they turn out perfectly fine on my screen. and i don't see what crosses on the yellow-faced's nick leh. I see a '?' boxed up in a filled diamond in front and a star behind.
1.5mil for each gold leh... if he was a sporean he won't be swimming... he'd be working in shenton way to fight for promotion and fight rising costs instead of training...
well we just didn't spot this foreign talent early enough... but then our local swimming has been pretty good so dun need foreign talent yet.
laundee, lookout for foreign grooms for sale webpages... u just might get lucky. search for "phelps"
So can I assume that I won't get stick again if I mention Chiling is my wife again (which is true!)?
Gals...sorry to dash your dreams hor...have you noticed his body to leg length ratio? it's almost 1:1...He looks like a freak...and his arm span is wider than his height...
He looks like a gorilla; minus the hair, if you ask me...
I'm at home Latino.. Waiting to start new job on 1 Sep. Meanwhile busy packing up my stuff to move house. Will be going to KL a few days this Fri. How's everyone? I didn't get to log into SB for 6 mths cos my ex-co banned it.
Suppose to get my keys yesterday but the seller had to delay till end of Aug. Reno will take 4-5 week so the earliest I can move is end Sep. WIll have to stay with my grandma for the time being as I need to vacate my current place by 12 Sept.
I buried over my head in shit...
Anyone got a couple of millions to spare?
Help buy some of my software...so that I can shake leg for the rest of my FY.
I got! But dowan to buy leh. Wld rather give Orhlimpik foreign talents lotsa lotsa monie 4 medals. Bite me.
I. am. so. sian. Barricade my intray liao & still got so many things coming in.
Moral of the story: Since I can't complete them anyway, might as well dun do. Yay!