A Place for Singles

laundry_woes

Dunch tell u.

Estrella, dowan lah. My place's pretty nice, except for the food part. It's a jungle out there in town. Got shopping centres to tempt your wallets & food centres to tempt your protruding tummies. Too risky. Ahahah...

Wahahaha.... Laundry..
dun liddat say lah... u neber see.. I lao ren already? Senior citizen liao leh..
whahaha.......

the number 1 Golden Rule i learnt in Life so far... the BEST Investment will always be... Ourselves. so invest in things we know best...

yanni

Just kpo, people in this thread around what age ground?
twenties?
thirties?
fourties?

I'm in the twenties, still do not know what I want in life yet! still planning and at a lost!!

laundry_woes

Yanni, u covered all liao. 20s, 30s, 40s all also have. Skylar senior citizen liao. So should be in her 60s. Wahahah... Eheheh...

Tonite got to OT liao. Still can come in for song & dance. Tsk tsk...

me 32. u can call me uncle powder...

goooogal

Simpleman, agree with you on investing... this has been a great yr for equities...
Now looking to enter Thailand...India and China are overpriced already... I missed the Thai boat once.. shall not let it slip away this time!!

BBoy, your cab caper was pretty funny and reminds me again why I dun drive.. hahaa... I can just picture you standing next to the cab window knocking... kekeke... I think lodging report to the taxi co got no kick one. You must email Today and cc to LTA, Traffic Police and the taxi co. Then these pple may feel a bit scared ;)

Wow.. this is my 2000th post!!! And I'm still a "Member"...

laundry_woes

2 old folks go where to party har? Linedancing at Lau Pa Sat izit? I different age group hor. I go Thumper one. Not tat it's any better. Thumper machiam ah pek paradise now. Ahahah...

crazy_guy

wah seh, u v high grass leh..go thumper one leh....i poor man, buy beer from 7-11 go home, switch on hot music n start drinking...wahaaaa

how come nobody into Line-dancing? keke, i go every week to LPS for line-dancing...

me and colleagues eat kway chap and watch the regulars dance... it's err... erm... qool?

laundry_woes

Erm. Ah siao, gay nites are on Tues. Thumper dun hv cross-dressing nites. Dun traumatise me.

Powder, actually linedancing not easy leh. Those aunties have got stamina! & ur eye-dancing is not considered exercise hor.

P/s: Took a while for LPS to register. For a moment, I thot LPS was some laxative.

i know, line-dancing is tough! u need pple who are mentally followers... keke, ok ok sori to line-dancers for tat dig!

LPS is more for the sophisticated citizen shentons...

laundry_woes

Mental following also not easy. Your body may not go where your mind tells it to go.

Powder, ah siao hitting on u leh. K lor, u 2 go happy on Tues nites. Last Tues of the mth only hor.

laundry_woes

Ladies' nite is Thurs. Wed is salsa nites. Oi! Wake up! U in accounting line ah? I worry for your company...

Erm.. How come I know so much about Thumper har?

warao... me and ah siao if wanna Hang... Hang long ago liao.. he no need to hit on me wan lah...

actually Thumper is so-so only. u guys if got chance, shuld see if u can meet anyone who will bring u into the office inside Thumper... there the wall happening...

crazy_guy

haha, i hardly cheong one ok!!..wkdays even as good as impossible..so how i know which nights lar..some pubs are wed, some are thurs...

u must be regular cheong gal, to know so much about thumper.haha

laundry_woes

I dun need to know your sexual orientation. U could be bi for all I care. Too much details!!

Wat's in Thumper's office? Tis I wanna know! There the wall happening? Wat's in the wall?? I only remember tis Wang Sa-lookalike angker who seems to be there every nite, happily cosying up to all the babes. Mebbe ah siao can dress up as Ye Fong & join him lor. He VIP hor. Nonid to queue like us common folks one.

I not regular cheong gal lah. Just happened to go Thumper more often recently. Actually went cold turkey for 2 weeks liao.

Powder,
didn't know that LPS got linedancing leh.. they dance where? got space to dance meh? I once saw those pple doing linedancing at the linkway of Citylink to Esplanade.. impressive really...

Wat's with Thumper's ofc wall?

they dance right in the centre so all the 'lanes' of customers can see them and watch them... they'll probably dance to Wham's "Last Christmas" now tat it's during the period... it's nice to watch and eat... and sometimes Um-Chio... keke

Powder..
ohh.. u mean the centre where at times there are mini book fairs etc.. near the DJ counter ah? hmmm... that i have nv seen.. kinda interesting..

u very bad leh.. um-chio.... wait u choke on ur food then u know...

ya, tat's the place... warao, u dun say me... u go there u sure um-chio wan... aiyah u see u know lah... lucky they dun wear cowboy hats...

tat's why i go eat kway chap with colleagues... if cannot tahan just pretend to be laughing at some joke lah! kekekeke but remember to look away hor?

latino

Merry Christmas Everyone !!

what happened to everyone? still drinking and merry making? ok have fun !!

we shall meet in 2007 !!

crazy_guy

wah, cecilia, finally u come into the correct thread..indeed this thread is suppose to gather all the singles, so welcome u here to chat..

goooogal

Hi singletons! I'm finally back to work :p How's everyone's X'mas holiday? Mine's uneventful as usual. 2007 is just round the corner. Here's wishing all a happy, healthy and prosperous New Yr!

laundry_woes

I'm not enjoying the festive season leh. So busy recently. Sob... Kenna arrowed to attend some office function some more. An SSO concert! Siao liao. Too high-brow for me. Do the social butterfly thingy is bad enough. Still must sleep with my guests some more (sleep at the SSO concert lah. Wat were u thinking?? Dirty-minded...). Sian...

laundry_woes

Can sleep but cannot snore. Coz Esplanade Concert Hall reverberates all sounds, including snores.

Ok, let u know if got extra tixs. No promises har. Or u come as my date lor. We lovey-dovey there & freak my boss out. Wahahah...

siewjingbao

happy new year day to you all guys too

happy birthday to me too..today
hehee
still got to work..coz instead of doing nothing at hm
dun want to waste my leave n come work

enjoy ur ny..folks