wei...Starw...
wow we are in the same month leh.. hehehe
Sorry, I dun reliase it.. hehe..
Ya, For FRF I been there yesterday, but I dun really like it as they dun have the full image to let us view in the new ballroom.Too bad is that I have to walk v far to my Suit.. So I dun really like it.
So far I have view M hotel,Orchard Hotel and Hoilday Inn Park view and will be view Hoilday Inn (Atrium) this coming sat.
Hope that Hoilday Inn Atrium, will give us a good image on the ballroom. If not we will choose Orchard hOTEL.
I have view the Package that Atrium provide is quite comparative then other.Hope that the ballroom will not disappointed us. if not, Will Choose Atrium.
This sat, I will be meeting malcolm, and he told me that there are two ballroom is available for me to choose.
I m looking at 20-25 table,but he told me that we can talk about it if I like the ballroom.
Have you taste the food? how was it ? good? If I choose Atrium, then I will need your adevise .. hope you can help me hor..