hi jasmine! im very impressed by your result. how long you slim down 17kg? can share with me your consultant details and more information?
i looking at 15kg before my wedding Help pls!
my email is [email protected]
Hi hi celest! congrats to u too! heee when is ur BIG day and PS? everything prepared liao? if u dont know what to prepare can ask me i try to give u some advise k heee.
i took abt 4mths plus to slim down 17kg. yup i had sent u email on consultation detail and infor liao, my email is [email protected]
. see if u need to lose 15kg of fat or not lo. she will advise u de. nice lady (= hope my infor does help you (= my slimming frds having quite good result so far (=
gambatteh!
When is your AD? Perhaps you no need to shed off 15KG so much, at first i also thought i need to lose around 15KG but after the consultation.. actually only need to lose 9KG but still, i manage to shed off 10KG and still able to maintain till now (2 yrs liao).
We can exchange experience here too, alot of them who i recommended too achieve their target.
Email mi @ [email protected]
Hi jasmine yes! Thanks for the details and contact number .
I big size need to lose a lot! I will call your consultant to arrange appointment soon.
Wow! Amazed ! You slim down so fast! Hope my body can be like you too yes! I will be determined !
I add you in msn too! My AD is march next year and PS is end of this year. Will ask you for the wedding preparation . Thank you!
U r welcome Celeste ! (=
Ya, you go and meet up with my consultant then see how lo. She will advise u de. Nice lady (=
Ya I slim down 17kg then maintain almost 2 years (=
completed the program on august 09.
Wow ! Slim down before PS! Still got time ! Gambatteh!
Rmb to update your slimming status ya (=
heee
Yup approved you in msn le, chat with u when u online
Hello babes,
I need help in slimming 10 more kg before my wedding day.Hm...Is there ani cheap programme for accupuncture?As i dun hae much $$.Frm wad i noe WS is charging 3k for the whole programme which is beri ex for mi...*'(
Hihi hoiyee, congrats ! Ya wedding is ex!
Hmm maybe you can go for consultation with my consultant too lo. Like Celeste n others (= see if you suitable or not.
If you want to know my consultant contact details n program infor can email me at [email protected]
Welcome Celeste(=
Anything you can ask me de heee
Ya I tried slimming salon before spent 10k plus but less effect n bounce back more. Through this acupuncture slimming at least I know what I lost is fat and shrinked from XL to S/M
im currently on a 4 in 1 program that helps to burn fat, block starch as well as to expels excessive water and detox at the same time. It is about 300+ for a month course....me myself can see good result after the 2nd course...
personally i like this program very much as i can see results in just a couple of weeks without having to stave or skip any meal....of
course...have to be persistent as this is not those slimming pills that instantly slim u down... if you have enough patient and stick to
the plan, im pretty sure you can feel the difference just like me
Wedding is really expensive, that why i only choose to have PS and ROM only
Perhaps you can go for the consultation and then let the consultant customise a package based on your budget ba. You can email and i can pass you my consultant contact, she is very nice and able to give you discount.
Hi hi ! Congratulate to all btb , I oso ! Getting married soo ! So exited and busy. I was recommened by jasmine into the slimming program. Still on going and trying to slim more but alot of friends already comment that I slim down alot and look better too . So happy
Hi jasmine, although I have not achieve good result like you 17kg, but I already shed off 8kg already . Will work harder !
Hi hoi yee , my consultant and jasmine one is the same you may take the contact from me too my email is [email protected]
I think the pkges there is quite standard there is no like who can give more discount one. But have to let consultant to advice you which package Is good for u. The most importantly is to find a good consultant to help and slim down . That is what we want.
Hi vicky! Congrats !
Ha, ya how is preparation? Guest list out yet? Heee
Yes! Slim more lo, 8kg sure can see differenr liao. keep it up! I can slim down so much u can too de!
Actually my consultant did gave me n slimming frds rebate too. Not disc. I think what Vicky trying to say is everybody will have the rebate no matter sign with which consultant. If I'm not wrong their rebate to all is standard one (=
Hi Cindy , u r welcome (= hope infor n consultant details help you (=
do update if you go for consultation ya (= see how she advise then decide lo
congrats! Still got time heee
Hello Jasmine, I've sent you a mail.i'm amazed at the amount of weight you lost.haha.i need to shed those weight too cause my wedding is next year and I dont want those fats to interfere
Hihi sher(=
Yup saw your email and replies you on my program infor and consultant contact detail already . Hope it does help you (=
congrats too! Still have time now , hee
Ya, every btb wish to be slim slim and pretty pretty ma. If you still have any question can go ahead and ask me (=
As long you are determine, sure can see gd result like me , gambatteh!!!
Halo sherralyn, congrats! When is your AD and PS? Heee
Yup sure already replied your email on my program infor and my consultant contact details. My email is [email protected] .Hope it help (=
how much you want to lose by the way?
I was a btb too, slim down for wedding and health purpose (=
didn't expect can lost 17kg. Heee
Hi hi jasmine! I went for consultation with your consultant and today is my second day into program !
She is nice lady. And thanks for your recommendation ! Will not disappoint you , try hard to slim down and guai guai
Hope can achieve so fantastic result like you too!
Hi sherrlyn, congratulation ! I BTB too! That is why need to slim down and fit into the beautiful gown! Go for consultation with our consultant and see how much fat you have to lose , let them to suggest, quite an interesting test
Hihi Celeste, wow so fast you meet up with my consultant Liao? Heeee
Gambatteh to hit your target ! You can slim down like me one! Ya the test is interesting as well as scary , show all the fact and figure lol
Hi jolene, congrats! When Is your PS then? Actually must slim down even before PS so can look better (=
Hmm you can try my program acupuncture slimming lo. I slim down abt 17kg through the program and maintain almost 2years liao. Heeee
Slim down for wedding as well as health purpose too because I was too fat last time liao
Ok no problem I replied you my program infor and consultant contact detail liao, you can contact her to ask for more information and arrange a consultation with her to see how lo. My email is [email protected]
Hope my infor does help you (=
I heard my friend say reductil just like panbesy n duromine . I tried panbesy and duromine in long term and reductil for short term.. Body immune weight cant go down, Yes initially can slim down but bounce back very fast too.
I eat these slimming pills got side effect )= not worth to try. I heard got ppl died because of the pills.
Thanks for taking the time to discuss this, I feel strongly about information and love learning more on this. If possible, as you gain expertise, It is extremely helpful for me. would you mind updating your blog with more information.
Interesting thread here. Lots of encouraging BTB with a common goal.
Just be careful not to be overambitious with the numbers( weightloss ). Start early and slowly. My girl friend's slimming therapist at Marie France told her once that she rejected one customer who insisted in losing 10 kg in 2 weeks. It might be achievable but the body is certainly not geared for this kind of sudden weight loss. Even if you do lose all that weight in a short span of time, it could bounce back just as easily.
Congrats ! I used to in XL size at 2 years ago and I was recommends by my ex col to my consultant and joined the acupuncture slimming program(=
lost total abt 17kg and maintain until now as S size body (=
if you mean my program can email me at [email protected]
Let's be slimming frd n slim down be a slim slim n pretty bride!
Hi brightzz, ya I lost abt 17kg 2 years ago n luckily still maintaining hee .
Sure I've email you my program infor and consultant contact details . My email is [email protected]
How much u targeting? You btb too? 2 years ago I slimming was for health and my wedding heee
Hi Bernie , you want to lose 15kg by wedding day? I lost 17kg in abt 4 months plus through acupuncture slimming.I think for u 6mths 15kg no problem . If you keen to know my program infor n my consultant contact details may email me at [email protected] maybe you can go meet up with my consultant to understand more first lo
15KGs should not be a problem because i use 3 months to shed off 10KG and i am able to maintain till now for 2 years already.
I slim down because of wedding and health of cause, how about you? Maybe you can email @ [email protected] and i can exchange with you for more
I had lost 5kg in 2months. Hopefully by end of Nov, I can reach my 10kg target. It is never easy to shed off stubborn fats. But you must be disciplined to watch your diet and exercise. There are products which can help to lose weight but be careful which you choose.
You can email me [email protected] if you need advice. I am even using a free website to track my daily calorie intake. Good for monitoring what you eat daily
Really motivated by all your sharings.. Am pretty new here and a BTB in Nov 2012 with PS in Jun 2012.. But there is really quite a lot of weight for me to shed before Jun 2012.. Maybe 15 - 20 kg before Jun 2012... Hope to have some advise or recommendations from you..
15-20kg is quite alot of weight to lose. Better lose healthily within these 8 months. My friend has been helping me to shed away my weight. so you are keen, just email to my email address above. I can recommend you to her. She is very friendly and helped a lot of gals to lose weight.
Also I can let you know the website to track your calorie intake.
Hihi stella, ya thanks and because I was too fat so able to lose 17kg , good thing s able to maintain at 49-50kg In this 2 years. Hee
Sure, I've emailed you my program infor n consultants contact details etc to u liao. My email is [email protected]
Do check (= any further question you can email me too de(=
Hi elysha, congratz! Next year which month your wedding? I was on acupuncture slimming program for wedding and health purpose too.
I lost abt 17kg on 2 years ago n maintaining until now.
If you need more infor can email me at [email protected] lo,
Hope I cam help. (=
Hi TYR, congrats on your wedding!
Yup, I lost abt 17kg for my wedding , that was 2 years plus ago liao. Still maintain until now (=
I already replied you my program infor n my consultant contact detail. You can check , my email is [email protected]