Take cab look a bit not nice i feel, at leave 1 presentable car la
btw i never see wedding couple take cab to hotel before haha the cabby sure find wow huat liao la this time..LOL
Joy, gatecrash is not your job liao, its your jie mei job
i realize jie mei cannot anyhow ask for gatecrash, although i find yes jie mei usually the closest one to you but jie mei job is very very impt and not just be there to look pretty take pics.
I encounter loh end up the bride must tell them what to do, wah piang, so many things for the bride la. Just like hens night is specially for the bride to be, if the bride jio ppl out for her hens night so pathetic rite. this is how i feel. cos the bride is my sis n i witness her jie mei all just wana look pretty n pose for pic, end up my sis stress up the wedding day, n cry wah lao drama
so the Jie mei have to be super ON that day to help n bao ka liao.
thats what sister are for right, its the bride day ma!
Cloudy babe: His bro got married 2 yrs ago, i saw the itinerary i nearly faint, 45 mins of prayer in his house LOL i show my bf n ask him how huh our turn? i also dunno how, but for sure joystick is a cannot for me
not say i dun respect n give in to the family, but i just cant do it
i still got long way to go la
enjoy my single bitchy days
LOL
Joy, the ring dunno when then appear
Oh ya the willyoumarryme site: the car is OMG!! nice loh the SLK
Actually i want to drive it myself on that day..woohoo.
im excited to look forward the shoot, cos we got a lot of props haha we discuss n laugh over it, our car, his motorbike n my Vespa, our bicycle n my dog
more than enough to shoot
Honeymoon go straight very tired i feel, at leave 2 weeks later cos after wedding need a lot of clearing up, bills, return gown and pack your language leh? too tedious la, at least 2 weeks can relax n go stress free.. Tell u gals a joke.
I told him i wana go Europe, esp Paris to see the Eiffel tower cos its really nice n romantic
you knw what he said?
I bring u to KL twin tower la, paris Eiffel only got 1 tower, KL got 2 better! i stare at him roll my eyes, roll until can reach JB.
Man thinking are beyond describable