(2011/10) Oct 2011 BTB

michimichi

Hey all, think its impt to check with your videographer on the license first before signning on. As for music wise think have no choice but to use original cd.. Unless the hotel has music system that can put in multiple cds...

Hey kat/cherry, thanks! Really looking forward to it... Will be going next yr in April to Kyoto/Osaka for cherry blossoms and
shrines~

Cherry, Tokyo is nice... Im hoping to go there after the shoot.. But i doubt so... Do take loads of pic!!!!

Hee i also envy the couples who can hold the swordbearers... Really very princessy feel to the whole wedding~

shanney

ok im back to stay in this thread!!

HTB's sis say dun wan 2011 already. ZZZZZZZZZZZ

now is time to source for the venue. any recommendations for around 20 tables or less than that??

piggeekgirl

Jim: I guess if you seldom see your sister-in-law, it should be fine. Don't mind her then! Hehez. As for photographer, my package includes getting back all the low-res photos for both the PW and AD photoshoot. If your photographer provide you the choice of buying back high-res photos, do think twice 'cos if you only need to print 4R most likely low-res should be enough.

Cherry: My photographer will be using royalty-free music or maybe can get the license from RIPS which I think cost 90 SGD. I'm just wondering 'bout the march-in songs 'cos thinking to use my own songs for the 2nd march-in.

shanney: Congratulations dearie! Now you got to be fast and furious in doing homework on the venues! Oct 2011 venues are fast taken up! Anyway I think previous pages there was some recommendation for 20 or less tables so maybe you can read or maybe someone can give you recommendations again.

I have seen my cousin's swordbearer ceremony before. It's indeed special but I think everyone can make it special too by injecting something funky and fun to your own wedding. Hehez. I'm sure even without the ceremony, everyone will still have a princessy wedding!

jellycheese8

Cherry: agree with kat. You will still have a princessy wedding even without swordbearers!

Kat & cherry: the whole family stay under one roof! My HTB's 3 brothers are married still live together in the same house. . Even I get married I think got to stay with his parent. We r still homeless without our own birdnest. Wishing for BTO desperately! Hahas.

YJZL: U intend to hold ur wedding lunch or dinner? If it wedding lunch there's quite a few Venue. But ur AD 8 Oct is a hot day. I know there's GCW, Sheraton, The Regent, Hotel Re! Holiday inn orchard city centre wedding show this coming July25 and 1st august! Go email and enquiry!!

michimichi

Hey Jim, you applied for any recent BTOs?
Im also on the hunt for our "nest".. Tentative plan is to also stay with htb's parents~

thesepthia

i got 2 failed BTO loh. just apply sengkang again see how it goes loh, anyway still got one yr to go, i prob rent house before i get one, dun wan to stay with either party

cherry_chripy

hey Jim ! it sounds like your parents-in-law stayed in a big house !
They staying in landed property ?

Jim, Michelle, thesepthia , BTO is such a long wait ! Why don't you get resale ? I am planning to get resale units cos I refuse to stay together with parents in law. I want some space with my fiance. hahaz.

Kat & Jim : yeah I agree that without swordbearers I can still have a princessy wedding . hahaz.. But the swordbearers also give a fairytale feeling . U know like the prince n h his soldiers, fetching his beloved princess. hahahaz.. ok I am a bit mad. Just ignore me. hee

xinrou

haha... i can 'see' the excitement glowing in ur eyes when some of u mention abt swordbears wedding ceremony. Totally agree that it brings a princessy feel to the wedding banquet, however, the groom will also have to pass those challenges put forth by his swordbearer bros! nevertheless, it is indeed a blessing and privilege to have the swordbearers...

i had 2 rejected BTO applications...the most recent attempt was with BTO Jurong West. So sad..got to keep on trying and trying until we get it. and i wonder when will i get my super good queue number?

Resale flat will be our option if we cant get a bto flat by this yr. However, COV prices are extremely high these days... hopefully the resale mkt start to cool down soon...

xinrou

Hi Piggypong, why did u mention that your sis's evening gown as shocking? was that gown designed by Cole too?

jellycheese8

Thesepthia, Michelle, Cherry, Xinrou: I got 1 fail BTO too. I'm not sure why government say they give priority to first timer but look like is just bulls***t only. I got apply for recent BTO at sengkang. This time becos of the punggol waterfront premium flat, the sengkang bto per unit is just 1:2. Hahas so hope got a good queue number.

Cherry: yeah they stay at landed property each one take one room with their own toilet but my HTB share toilet with his bro(the one wife very bitchy) sianz!! . Hahas but my parent tell me quickly go buy a house dun stay with everyone cos there will be conflict eventually! I also believe so! Hahas but hor my Very filial htb say even if he buy a flat he will ask his parent to come stay with him!! Walau~ hahas faint~^~~~

piggypong

Bridetobe,

Not that the gown is shocking but well abit not my type though.. haha..

I'm referring to the color of the gown. Is v bright pink.

piggeekgirl

Seems like most of you are hunting for a flat now. BTO is really not easy to get that's why my hubby and I tried to get 2 years back for BTO and got it. So good luck to everyone trying for a BTO! I totally agree with not staying with everyone else 'cos conflict is bound to happen someday I guess.

But Jim, your hubby is amazing lah. Haha! I mean you all can choose to get a resale flat near to your parents rather than staying together loh. Haha! Oops. :X

Now the property price has increased so hopefully it will come down to a reasonable price which everyone can get their dream flat! Persevere~!

shoppngqn

Hi, I am helping my friend to post. He is looking for couples to do pre-wedding shoots for his portfolio. Anyone is interested here? He do have some experiences taking wedding photos but not much that's why he need more portfolio for his website. If interested, pls pm me for his contact.

lokiewedslydia

hey dearies talkin abt hse!
my htb anihw bid for the floral spring @ yishun n we r q no.59!!!!

but we r nt takin la.. dun wan to wait for hse to be built after weddin.. love my parents in law but cannot la....... takboleh!! i need privacy!! hehe..

lokiewedslydia

n yaya im gg overseas

prague - czech republic

cos ther's whr my htb proposed hehe.. n i realli wanna go bac ther dunno why.. to feel the moment n capture it again
hehe!

shanney

*envious of those going overseas for photoshoot*

it will be so damn beautiful!

anyone gotten house at Fernvale Ridge? maybe we will become future neighbours!

this weekend will be hotel-hopping to search for venues.

piggeekgirl

Lydia! Why don't you want it?! Queue no. 59 is really a good number loh. So you all will be buying resale?

shanney, no need to be envious! You can make your local photoshoot beautiful and nice by injecting some personal fun into the photoshoot. Going to places memorable to both of you will also be fun. And good luck in finding your dream venue! Which hotels will you be looking at?

shanney

Kat: im heading to mariott this evening, sheraton, marina mandarin, mandarin oriental and grand mecure roxy on sat, and changi v hotel on monday. still waiting for intercontinental to get back to me.

bad news from future FIL, he wants about 20 tables which will make our total around 30 tables. sigh. i want a small and cosy wedding.

jellycheese8

Thesepthia, I'm going holiday atrium this Sunday to view their ballroom and meet the coordinator. Can I ask who is ur coordinator? How u find holiday inn atrium? I see the lists of oct 2011 brides u have confirmed ur banquet venue there!! So trying get some info from u! Hahas. And most importantly how much is ur banquet per table! Thanks!!

piggeekgirl

shanney, that indeed is a lot of places you have gone to. Hope there will be some that's to your liking! Anyway wedding is usually a two family thing more than a two person thing, so I guess no choice. Don't be sad. It will still be a memorable wedding without being cosy. Cheers kz?

michi

Wah this thread is still moving so fast =)

I'm lucky..got my bto @ champion court during 1st try & manage to get my 1st choice unit

Jim, u interested in the mass solemnisation at sentosa? I had mine last year at botanic garden mass wedding event.

cherry_chripy

hey Michelle Chong ! Long time no see.
how have u been ? U are lucky ! get your first choice in BTO and unit.

Hey shanney , yeah don't be upset . 30 tables might also be easier to bargain for more stuff n more venue choices for u .
U going Marina Mandarin on Monday ? Who are you meeting up with ?

Yes, I agreed with Kat , marriage really involved 2 families. Sighz . it really not bout u n your HTB . Lots of thhings must discuss with both sides to make sure they are happy with what is going on .

Lydia so are u getting a resale too ?
Hey remeber to show us your pre wedding shots pics . Prague leh ! It will be sooo nice to have your wedding pics there. Such a romantic place .

thesepthia

hey jim, i paying 668 per table for lunch , basically they used to be my company corporate hotels so far so good. my coordinator is thomson Tsen, well the banquet food actually comes from xin cuisine which is a established cantonese restaurant.

basically i dun have to worry bout anything from ang bao box to guest signature book, to free flow beer and free use of projector and favours.

everything all in

sherlynliang

This thread really moving very fast. I have time to catch up but none to reply. LOL. :)

My info missing in the latest list of Oct 2011 brides! Adding in a while.

Anyway, I'm now living with in-laws. It's really very tedious. At first I thought be kind and give in to MIL, and smile smile. When she give nonsense just bear with it. But I advise every one not to do so. Just remember, less talk less conflict.

I thought I could build a rapport and live happily ever after, but MIL only take me for granted and went overboard with her nonsense. Now I'm not really on talking terms with her. And I go back my mummy's place very often.

Anyway, unhappy stuffs aside, I just met up with my photographer, and I'm gonna confirm him and pay up deposit. Finally, one more off the list! (:)

sherlynliang

October 2011 BTB List:

1 Oct 2011, HelovesmiIlovehim (lydia)
Venue: Mandarin Oriental Hotel
PG: Derrick Than
VG: Ideal productions, Stanley Oh
BS:

8 Oct 2011, Michelle Chong (michi aka MC)
Venue: The Amara Hotel
PG: RMG
VG: RMG
BS: SG Bridal House (JB)

8 Oct 2011, Calister Dyeo (cali)
Venue:
PG:
VG:
BS:

8 Oct 2011, Jaslyn (jaslynhy)
Venue: Grand Park City Hall
PG: Simonvideo
VG: Simonvideo
BS: Venus Bridal(JB)

8 Oct 2011, YJZL (Shanny)
Venue:
PG:
VG:
BS: Selatar Broadway studio

8 Oct 2011, Sherlyn ♥♥ (sherlynliang)
Venue: Pan Pacific Orchard
PG: TBC
VG: TBC
BS: Cangai Bridal

9 Oct 2011, Doragal
Venue: Grand Copthorne Waterfront
PG:
VG:
BS: Amanda Lee Weddings (ala carte)

9 Oct 2011, TheSepthia
Venue: Holiday Inn Atrium
PG: Blissful Reminiscence
VG: NA
BS: NA (ala- carte)

15 Oct 2011, Piggypong
Venue:
PG:
VG:
BS:

22 Oct 2011, Kat (pigglegirl)
Venue: M Hotel
PG: Grace (MY)
VG:

22 Oct 2011, lowpyng
Venue: Grand Park City Hotel
PG:
VG:
BS:

22 Oct 2011, Jim (Jellycheese)
Venue:
PG:
VG:
BS: Selatar Broadway

22 Oct 2011, Bridestobe
Venue: Orchard Hotel
PG:
VG:
BS: Golden Horse Awards

23 Oct 2011, Cherrychripy
Venue: Marina Mandarin Hotel
PG: Eulee
VG: Damon Low
BS: My Bridal Room

29 Oct 2011, Babydino
Venue: Swissotel the Stamford/Fairmont
PG:
VG:
BS:

30 Oct 2011, dyleen (dyleen)
Venue:
PG:
VG:
BS:

30 Oct 2011, CaiHongLim
PG:
VG:
BS:

30 Oct 2011, Larrby
PG:
VG:
BS:

30 Oct 2011, carebear (meteor_starry)
PG: Lighted Pixels and Coffee and Tea Dreamworks
VG: Coffee and Tea Dreamworks
BS: Cangai

30 Oct 2011, Michelle Lim (michimichi)
Venue: The Amara Santuary
PG:
VG:
BS: Thomson Wedding Design (TP)

My wedding changed to 8th October 2011, push back one week.

And gatecrash at 6.30AM or even earlier! Need to go with the auspicious timing and stuffs. Need to wake up super early for makeup and pay extra moolah for early call.

piggeekgirl

MC: ^5! I got my BTO on my first try too and also my top choice. But too bad we missed the fun in the choosing of the unit 'cos we were in Taiwan so we had to do a long distance call with my brother-in-law who is helping us. Hehez.

Sherlyn: I guess living together with family will already have conflict once in a while, not to mention people not as close as your own parents who I can say sometimes put up with us more than others can. Hehez. But don't be upset kz? Best to try to find a place of your own to live in and reduce your unhappiness. Not healthy to live under the same roof and be so hard on yourself to be nice.

And 6.30AM or earlier sure is really early! Are you a Teochew bride?

xinrou

Hi Sherlyn, my gatecrash is likely to be same as urs! my HTB is a Teochew...so according to their customs, the groom must receive their bride before daybreaks! and all my sisters have to come really early!

For those who have received your flat, really envy u guys. My HTB also suggested to stay with his parents after wedding, which i'm not very keen too... so, I'm praying very hard that Propery mkt will start to weaken and we can buy resale flats at affordable pricing...

sherlynliang

Kat I'm not a Teochew bride, just that we went to calculate the dates, the auspicious time to fetch the bride is 7AM - 9AM. Which means by 8:59AM need to finish the tea ceremony. This is madness. HAHA!

I'm waiting for the DBSS at Upper Serangoon in this second half of 2010. Hopefully I can BTO for it. :) Totally have to nod furiously that I am being hard on myself to be nice! It doesn't pay to be nice but let people take advantage of. ):

Bridetobe I'm not Teochew, neither is my husband. LOL. But since we consulted the shifu, so must go along with it. Else defeat the purpose. Though I would very much prefer a later timing. Cos early morning everything must pay extra. AHHH!

Really try your very best to avoid. Cos daily friction sure will cause unhappiness. And it would spoil an originally happy and no prick relationship between in-laws and us. Hais, hope you get a flat of yours!

piggypong

Sherlyn,

I'm in the same situation. Just that I'm even earlier!! The master said that I need to reach my hubby place by 7am. So that means gate crashing will be at about 5am+.

I find that its too early. Was considering not to have the gate crashing. Too paiseh to ask the xiong dis and jie meis to come so early

shanney

kat: haven been to the hotels yet, going this sat. gona be a bz bz sat. LOL.

Cherry Chirpy: i going marina mandarin this sat and meeting with sen.

Sherlyn: i thot fetch the bride time is the time when the groom steps into the bride's house to pick the bride to his place? so anytime btw 7-859 your hubby will step into your house to pick you, that's all? doesnt include the tea ceremony all those right??

im a teochew bride too!

went to mariott last night, pretty nice. but the price they gave me was different from what they emailed me. but already got 1 tentative book and 1 on wait list.

sherlynliang

piggypong Wah, yours is really even earlier. Maybe no need for gatecrash? Too early the neighbours might make noise too. ):

YJZL My shifu actually explained to us that the fetch the bride time frame is 7AM - 8:59AM, by 7AM he must step into my house and then by 8:59AM finish the tea ceremony at groom's place. :)

Did you shortlist other hotels other than Mariott?

piggypong

Sherlyn,

Yeah, was thinking of not having the gatecrash.
But then the whole wedding will become abit boring. My friend said if no gatecrash then it wun be fun.

So Im not sure.. still considering.. If I do have, got to "gatecrash" inside the house liao.

shanney

Sherlyn: who is your shifu? wow my timing is also 7-859.. must go clarify with mine..
i'm checking out Sheraton, Marina Mandarin, Oriental, Grand Mecure Roxy, Grand Corpthone Waterfront, Intercontinental, Changi V hotel and Hyatt. thats a long list i realised, hopefully can settle on 1 soon!

Piggypong, perhaps you can do the gatecrash outside your room, at least not so warm for the groom. Who say no gatecrash = no fun! my fren didnt have gatecrash but still quite ok leh. ultimately its up to you whether you want anot, can you bear to see your HTB being tekan-ed by your frens? hehe.

cherry_chripy

Shanney > my coordinator is Sen !
She is nice. Do update how's the meeting .

I also have the same thought as Shanney . I thought that as long as the groom reach the bride's house within the timing , it ok ??

My timing is 7.30am- 9.30am. Actually I also have later timing on 8 Oct 2011, which is 11.30am -1.30pm . However, I find that the timing is too late so I choose, 23 Oct. hee

Piggypong > wah that very early ! Gate grashing at 5am . Can't make alot of noises right ? Later negighbour complain... cos so early ? mmm that means u must wake up at 3am ??!! Gosh ! that super early ! u must ensure that u slot in a napping time during your actual day or else it will be very tiring .

piggypong

YJZL
Ya, outside my room is one alternative. So far all the gatecrashing that we saw were abt the same. Unless we think of something different. I cant bear to see my HTB being tekan-ed!! Lol

Cherry Chirpy.
Ya tat is the thing. I was v sian to hear it from the master. I asked must it really be that time then he said can but we must be responsible for it.
He said until like v serious like tat. Sigh.

I always think the time is for the groom to fetch the bride out of the house, not to reach the groom place. But that is what he told us.
Actually I have thoughts of consulting another master but i scare later make us more confused.

piggeekgirl

Sherlyn, as with everyone I also think the timing is for the groom to step into the house. That's what the geomancer has told us. I don't exactly remember what's my timing. Haha! We got to choose the earlier timing of 5AM and the later one. Hubby is Teochew but seems like in-laws okie with taking the later timing so might be going with it then.

piggypong, I think you should still have the gatecrash else it's not fun at all! Maybe the day before you can tell your next door neighbours so they be more tolerating for just ONE day. It's a once in a lifetime thing so do not remove the fun!

Actually usually I think I wouldn't be able to sleep the night before, so sleeping earlier is even more so not possible. Hehez. But try to have sufficient rest as and when you can then! Starting early also means you can end earlier so can have a nap before going to the hotel.

piggypong

Kat

Hmm, I would think without gatecrash it would become a v simple affair. HTB just come in the morning, fetch me and that's it. Haha..

Yea, that is the good point abt having it earlier. We can even choose to go out for some photo shooting and check in to hotel for a nap. Most likely going to have our ROM in the evening just before the dinner.

sherlynliang

piggypong No gatecrash can go take outdoor shoots! Got more time to play around. :) Else gatecrash outside your room also something new! :)

Groom being tekan is a once in a lifetime thingie. LOL. So should just let it go and have fun! (:)

YJZL My shifu is Master David Tong, the one on this forum. He printed a list of explanation for me, I referred to them whenever I forget or something.

Sheraton is an awesome place! Very beautiful. Changi Village Hotel also nice, got seaview! (:) Hope you get the ideal one you want.

Kat I hope I have another option too, but only given one timeslot. Arghs. Quite -.- about it, cos photography need to pay extra, MUA also. -.-" What to do lor. HAHA

michi

Hi Cherry, i've been busy @ work, lesser time to follow on this thread. How's ur resale flat searching so far?

My timing is also 7am-8.59am, my Master also David Tong hehe..but lucky both our house are just 10mins walk away =) Sherlyn, u mean tea ceremony also have to finish by 8.59am?

I also tot of not having gate crash, but i've signed up for package with 2 VG...if no gate crash, seems like nothing much fun to capture. I've gfs having incidents & unhappiness on gate crash planning with their jiemie...ppl last min back-out, from 8 end up only left 2...end up not on good terms. So i'm quite worried too, have to becareful...

piggeekgirl

Hey my master also Master Tong! Haha! But what he told us is just need to step in during that time. Hm... That's weird then. Maybe need to check with him again. Hahaha!

Actually no gatecrash will really be a simple affair but I honestly will have a gatecrash. Hahaha! That day my hubby's friends who will also be his xiong dis told me 'bout their favourite food. Then I said yah, I wouldn't be nice to you all. Hahaha!

cherry_chripy

MC > well I think it important that the jiemeis & xiong dis know one another before that .
I think communication very important. If you worry bout the teasing part too rough , u can highlight to your jiemeis and tell them what the tolerance level your htb can take ?

Sherlyn> I heard Sheraton the ballroom structure a bit weird right ? High & low ceiling .

michi

Kat, this is what i tot too..hehe think it's better to check with him

Thanks Cherry, ya agree communication is important, also the appreciation to the jiemei & xiong di too =)

thesepthia

FINALLY the htb did his formal proposal on his own birthday celebration, singing "Jia gei wo" and some one appearing with blue roses, one kneel on the floor and holding a ring.

waited like forever, is like already doing all the nitty gritty stuff but dun have a proper proposal

michi

Thsespthia,congrats to u :D So sweet....

I suggested to bring forward to ROM last yr..and told my hubby he no need to propose (due to last min)...end up mine was not a romantic 1....

Heheh so babes...don't be like me....if ur HTB haven't propose, hint it to him =)

piggeekgirl

thesepthia, congratulations!

Jim, hint hint to him. Hahaha!

What I did last time was kept bugging him for a diamond ring but didn't expect him to plan the proposal at the private resort and 'cos I thought the little presents he gave me was for our anniversary together so didn't think too much into it. Didn't expect him to propose the next day under a starry starry sky!

Anyway I'm officially a Ted Collection bride! Hehe. Had a good chat with the designers there today and both hubby and I feel so comfortable chatting with them. So we have paid the deposit and will be going back there next year to discuss 'bout the design of the gowns. So meanwhile will have to do homework for what I want for my gowns!

piggeekgirl

October 2011 BTB List:

BS:

Venue:
PG:
VG:
BS:

VG: Simonvideo
BS: Venus Bridal(JB)

8 Oct 2011, YJZL (Shanny)
Venue:
PG:
VG:
BS: Selatar Broadway studio

8 Oct 2011, Sherlyn ♥♥ (sherlynliang)
Venue: Pan Pacific Orchard
PG: TBC
VG: TBC
BS: Cangai Bridal

9 Oct 2011, Doragal
Venue: Grand Copthorne Waterfront
PG:
VG:
BS: Amanda Lee Weddings (ala carte)

9 Oct 2011, TheSepthia
Venue: Holiday Inn Atrium
PG: Blissful Reminiscence
VG: NA

15 Oct 2011, Piggypong
Venue:
PG:
VG:
BS:

22 Oct 2011, Kat (piggeekgirl)
Venue: M Hotel
PG: Grace (MY)
VG:
BS: Ted Collection (ala-carte)

22 Oct 2011, lowpyng
PG:
VG:
BS:

22 Oct 2011, Jim (Jellycheese)
Venue:
PG:
VG:
BS: Selatar Broadway

22 Oct 2011, Bridestobe
PG:
VG:
BS: Golden Horse Awards

23 Oct 2011, Cherrychripy
PG: Eulee
VG: Damon Low
BS: My Bridal Room

29 Oct 2011, Babydino
Venue: Swissotel the Stamford/Fairmont
PG:
VG:
BS:

30 Oct 2011, dyleen (dyleen)
Venue:
PG:
VG:
BS:

30 Oct 2011, CaiHongLim
PG:
VG:
BS:

30 Oct 2011, Larrby
PG:
VG:
BS:

30 Oct 2011, carebear (meteor_starry)
PG: Lighted Pixels and Coffee and Tea Dreamworks
VG: Coffee and Tea Dreamworks
BS: Cangai

30 Oct 2011, Michelle Lim (michimichi)
Venue: The Amara Santuary
PG:
VG:
BS: Thomson Wedding Design (TP)

Updated my "bridal studio"! Finally can shake leg. Hahaha!

michi

Kat, another task off ur mind
How much is ur package from Ted Collection bride & how many gowns do u have?

CaiHongLim, dunno if u're still following this thread...are u with SG Bridal House too?...saw ur comment on their thread.

sherlynliang

Michelle I agree, with VG around gatecrash should be essential. Are you having express highlights too?

Master David Tong gave me a set of pink sheets of paper. There's 'Fetch The Bride' on page 4, this is how the first paragraph goes, which explains the whole FTB.

The groom will need to reach the bride's home about half hour to one hour before 0700hrs for the gate-crashing session. At 0700hrs (or after), the groom will step into the bride's home, fetch the bride to the groom's home, and complete the tea ceremony with his parents by 0859hrs. After which, going back to your matrimonial home or to the brides' home for tea ceremony is not within any auspicious timing

I hope this help to solve the question in some BTBs here? I was so worried I am the one being confused and made all of you questionmark. LOL.

Kat Maybe you wanna read the pink paper that Master David Tong provided? :) I'm thinking of all sorts of gate-crashing pattern. Although I cannot be part of it, I wanna let them have a fun time!

And I always think Ted Collection gowns are awesome! :) So happy for you!

Cherry Abit la, but I find that the setting there is quite nice and all. I'm a feel person, so not really a very important factor to me for the weird ceilings. Hehee.

thesepthia Your partner finally proposed! Mine not yet, I'm gonna be a giraffe soon. Haha!

sherlynliang

October 2011 BTB List:

BS:

Venue:
PG:
VG:
BS: