(2010) 2010 Brides

chrissy03

wah can call and order drink before collecting ah?? didn't know that..i always queue there

alicia_yong

Chrissy, Jaq> Ya, i called to order first, den tell them the time tat i will go down & collect. But it's my colleague who went down & collect, and she told me tat they make the drinks onli wen she's there for collection.

bluerosie

gd the morning gals~~~~

still on koi ah lol..today weather cold..better dun drink...hehehe

ask u all a lame question : who has the urge to take PS again? - raise up ur hands!! *raise hands high up!* :p

bluerosie

wahaahhahaha...v tempted to have PS in SG..tho I got PS in SG but in casual clothes..feel not enuff like that...dun wan the photos but the experience..LOL

bluerosie

zao an all~ tonite going jay chou concert~~ n tml gg batam for spa with gfs...woooooooooooooooooo~~~~

alicia: I drank sweettalk last nite n LS..

bluerosie

thomas: no la..is alicia who drink alot..I seldom drink de after knowing that it lower my low blood pressure even more..think too cold yest then I drink, resulted LS lor hahaha

bluerosie

aveline: hahahaha ya ok liaoz..smore I din really eat solid food yest..all water in tummy..tats y bah..

which spa u went tat time ah?

alicia_yong

Jaq> Wah seh! How come ah? HAhahah! I where got drink a lot? Onli drank like 4 times?

Ave> U really enjoying life hor???? Everytime food food food leh!