(2010) 2010 Brides

wah cymk, how u know we tried for S1??? scary sia hahahahahahaha...

I think I got 4 chances this round but no use also...

cornygal

all: juz back from dinner..haha...

thomas: added u in msn..heh...

mm&pw: yeah..i am sure he wans to give u a gd home!heh...=)

cymk

thomas > alamak.. u said out of 2291 ma.. hdb got list down number of applications for each selection so I know lor kekeke

mmpw

all - Happy Thanksgiving
good morning

Sharlene - thanks

happy106

Morning all.. My info is very limited as well.. Confirming the rest..

AD - 14 Mar 2010
Day - Sunday
BS - Sophia Wedding Collection
ROM - 21 Mar 2009
ROM venue - Peony Jade

MSN: [email protected].. Feel free to add me... =)

mm&pw> you tentatively blocked the date, meaning you have not paid the deposit?

agone

thomas > aiya sorry I thought that was the standard template! sorry

Thomas and Booy am adding you in msn now..hehe

mmpw

Booy - yup, no deposit made until another couple wanted that slot too then my co-ordinator will call me for deposit & then further negotiation for the package.

angelmh

thomas and boo > added you in msn!!

agon-e (agone) > invited your in multiply!! =)

cloud (princesscloud) > try adding you but they say invalid... add me.. my multiply ID is limtan... thanks!!

angelmh

thomas> i think i'm reali slow compared to all of your replies.... keke

my FH is my 2 bf and i;'m his 5 i tink... keke

alicia_yong

All> Morning!

Thomas> My boss has a condo at makena & he intends to rent it out, so the agent calls me & ask to view the place & i had to go der to open up the place for them to view, hence was at my boss's condo yest. Later i'll b gg der again... sianz!

bluerosie

thomas:added u in msn le.
alicia: will accept it at home tonight..my office desktop dun allow such websites :S

I think most hotels or restaurants accept the tentative date or mth bah..since they wan our business also unless really popular dates. I also dun have exact date for my AD so if really book within these 2 mths, most prob give them the month also...

happy106

Jaq, alicia, mmpw> I see.. Now still looking around, so haven't book anything..

Then everyone go book the date for all the hotels they are interested, then the hotels will be very busy entertain them manz...

bluerosie

hahaha popular wedding mths...
my bf received 3 too, 1 over last sat, 1 on 7 dec at oriental (great, I can view their ballroom again since last yr), 1 on 20 Dec but we will be in Harbin liaoz..haha
think my side red bombs will b once in a blue moon...over the age of marriage already..now is a lot of bb showers..LOL

bluerosie

booy:u can view the website. this yr I went, some hotels got feature their banquet setup, BS also got booths, PG & VG merchants, wedding cars too..

get ideas n references lor..

cornygal

alicia: haha..got 1 on 20th dec and 22 dec..haha..got a few more in the mth of dec..almost every weekend till 3rd jan..ahhaha...

Morning all...or should I say afternoon...so busy, now lunchtime then got time to log in here to read
Back so full of holes now that if u gals were to pass me something to drink, the water will all flow out from the holes
Stupid colleague left shit for me to clear for him, some even dated back to 6mths ago!

agon-e: joking lah gal, feel free to use it ;)

cymk: no wonder lah! never thought of it haha

Alicia: I see...thought u went to clean his house for him =P

Shar/agon-e/angelia/Alicia/Jaq: thanks for adding me! But I can only log on at night when I'm home cos office banned MSN

Booy: add u tonite when I reach home

alicia_yong

Sharlene> Wah! Looks like u & him will get bz wif all these redbombs!

Thomas> Haha! U tink free labour ah?! Anyway, i tink some1 went there to clean b4 le, coz the floor & walls look cleaner now, but definitely not me clean de! :p

Happyfailady> Now nth much leh... abt the BOWS2009

alicia_yong

All> Wld u ask ur bf/hubby if both u & his mum drop into the sea, who will he save 1st? And wat's his ans if u had asked him b4?

Thomas> Does ur gf ask u tis qn b4 & how u ans her?

mmpw

what a busy day today :s

Booy - I'm not sure other hotels allow tentative booking but you can always ask the co-ordinator if you found the venuw that u like.

Alicia - I did ask my bf this question becos both me and his mum don't know how to swim. He answered "his mum has his sister to save" then i asked again what if his sister not around? then he replied "then I die 1st lor"... I only roll my eyes on this reply

alicia_yong

mm&pw> Haha! Such a funny ans... Few days ago my bf was telling me abt tis qn (i din ask him abt it, he said it himself), he said he will throw in the life boat (each life boat can sit 2 persons) in the middle of me & his mum & he expects us to "swim" & get ourselves in the life boat. -_-" Not a very satisfactory ans to me...

ALicia: thankfully no, she haven't asked me this question before...

If she REALLY asks me this, I will reply her that I will jump in and die with them also cos I dunno who to save first (cos all 3 of us dunno how to swim) =P

agone

Thomas > aiyoh..how come so jialak? 6 mths ago also can cover up until now..win liao..

Alicia > Will ping him for fun and see what he says..haha but I think I will be the one who has to save him if all 3 of us were in the sea. Cos he cannot swim!! Or rather he can only paddle in the water long enough to pass his basic swimming test for diving..