(2010) 2010 Brides

reallove

I'm selling Gel candles cheaply. It comes with a beautiful rice paper bag.

Please email me at [email protected] if you are interested. I have about 400+ in quantity so if you get more from me, I will give you more discounts.

url]

happy106

Today's potluck is over and the attendance is amazing! The food is very good as well..

Bluey> It's OK.. Sick sick better rest..

DS_Gerl> I can't make it on both days.. paiseh..

happygirl198230

wow im sure everyone had so much fun at booy's hse! any photos? what did u guys do?

for me, i went to night safari last night. hoho... saw quite a lot of animals but i still prefer the zoo.

piger

booy/all: sorry sorry... yesterday's meeting ended late... was very tired and shack... sorry for not turning up... sorry sorry... =(

ds_gerl

ave/bluey/deerixp> we set on thur go collect?? 6.30 or 7pm?
where shld we meet? hw did u gals go the other time? din go there b4 so dunno hw to go leh...

booy> no problems.... but do rem to go collect asap... cos the lady told me muz go collect them within 2 weeks' time after the order confirmation which was last tues.... not sure if they will honour the discount if any1 collect it later....

yah... btw... any photos taken during the gathering ytd? can some1 upload them in fb? guessed i hv missed a lot of fun....

happy106

Happy Girl> The photos is with my hubby.. Will get from him and post in facebook soon... We just eat and talk as usual.. Nothing in my home for them to play..

Eelynn> It's ok.. understand lah.. that's work..

DS_Gerl> I will try to collect myself within these two weeks.. thanks ya.. Will upload the photo soon..

piger

Morning all!!!

Booy: sorry sorry.. any pics taken? show me show me.. =)

Elissa: have added u in FB... =) Pigerling is me...

avelinekoh

All: orh orh!!! Those nv turn up on sat and nv inform Booy,you almost caused the pretty hse owner to die of starve...

Thomas: my face is smaller than expected!

xiaofeizhu83

Morning ALL!!

Booy - Thanks , hopefully all the schedule will work out well... Glad you all had fun... so sorry to miss out, waiting to see the gathering pics...

Aveline - You're gg to join me as a TA bride (but part-time thou) hehe... which evening gown did you set your eyes on? Me gg for my first consultation this Sunday... I actually sort of set my eyes on the 1st WG that I tried on at TA before I sign up, not sure if the WG is still available... and ya I like Eddy and Felicia, they always make me feel very comfort and welcome =)

ALL - I will be having my house warming on 03 Oct luncheon (FYI Mooncake Festival, Sat)... those who are interested to view my house, please let me know...

piger

Ave: sorry sorry.. my meeting ended very late... and I've told Booy about it... paiseh that you guys waited for me... Sorry sorry...

avelinekoh

Eelynn: haha.. not me lah.. i am okie... cos Booy doesnt have the rest of the contact numbers.. so she dunno she will be expecting who...haha..

XFZ: yeah!!! I will go back end of the month i guess... to finalise...

morning all...just to share a piece of good news with all here...finally got my house last weekend le after months of intensive searching and disappointments along the way

ave: why smaller? a lot of ppl din turn up?

booy: hope u didn't prepare my share cos I did inform u beforehand that I cldn't make it, had to go househunting. Looking forward to see the gathering pics, u all must had fun there

piger

randyce: ya lor... so busy nowadays.. hahaaaa....

Ave: cause i told Booy I should not be going down.. cause meeting might end late... sorry sorry...

Booy: SORRY SORRY SORRY!!!!!!

angelmh

thomas> wah it muz b expensive.. i didn't take any photos, but ave and booy did.. waitin for their uploads.. hee

Ave> thank you! =D

avelinekoh

Wah.. these was the list... haha...

1)Jeraldine
2)Catherine
3)Danice
4)Aveline + Htb, bring crumbles or curry puff
5)Vicki
6)Angelia + htb soy sauce chix x 2 (small one)
7)Tiffanie

Seems more than 1/2 being cut off...

piger

sorry sorry!!!!! Really dun mean it.. i never expect my Manager to last minute send a memo out... sorry sorry sorry!!!!

angelia: yes it's a bit on the high side but location is good, so kinda expected also lah. Central areas all super expensive, u shld know also. However one good thing is it's practically in move-in condition (like Booy's hse) so we can save quite a bit on reno, just need to touch up a little here and there =)

Quite relieved that our search has finally ended, very tiring to go viewing every weekend really...

ave: wah ended up with so few ppl only? did u all finish all the food? hope nth's wasted

avelinekoh

Thomas: wait for the photos and will know who nv turn up.. hhaha....

Eelynn: maybe you wanna consider asking ppl to place deposit when u organise.. haha.. if ppl nv turn up, will be forfeited..haha... thats wat we talked abt on sat... haha.. and this will contribute to our gathering fund! ahah...

bluerosie

gd morning all~
xfz: maybe will dropby..hehe let u know again end of this mth
thomas: congrats! where u gotten?

anyone seen danice?

ds_gerl

hello all….

randyce> I’ve tentatively set it on this thur… awaiting for confirmation from the rest…

collecting Nubra on 10Sep, 6.30pm or 7pm, pls advice ur availability

thomas> congrats in getting ur lovenest =) 1 big thing finally off ur mind….

ave> we gv u chance to keep ur face small leh… or else hw much bio essence u use also wun help u leh…. heehee…. =P

but really apologize for not turning up though I did pre-inform booy abt me not attending…. cos of my bro’s wedding preps…. his wedding machiam like mine… :S

happy106

Morning all.. In the end, the potluck was a very cosy event.. Actually not too bad as well.. haha.. Will upload the photos and let you all know..

Eelynn> It's ok.. No worries... You already warned me previously...

Aveline> Agree! Angelia's soy chicken is yummy..

Thomas> You already told us so I presume the rest didn't prepare your share.. Congrats! So how much is it? High COV?

XFZ> House-warming coming soon... Very fast, dun think I can make it.. Take more photos for us to see..

bluerosie

ds_gerl: tot u all collecting nubra only end of the mth?
I ask my bf whether I shld buy or not..he immediately ask me to juz grab 1...zzz so gg sunshine plaza this sat to take a look...last chance liaoz..

val/xfz/jaq/DS: thanks gals

angelia: yup, can save time and $$$ on the reno too, dun need to do much. Hse shld be ready just in time before our AD next yr also

booy: 35k cov, val 505k. although cov is a bit on the high side but no choice, not easy to find a suitable hse given our time and other constraints. Also this one is practically in move-in condition so negates the cov part a little =)

jaq: tiong bahru...no choice, initially owner was asking for 40k somemore...so after paying for all those cash stuff, wun have much left for reno and furniture liao