Morn All.. Sorry for any late reply becos I yday nite got class so reach home only ard 11pm.. v tired le..
Booy >> yea!! can send me to my email:
[email protected]
I have summarised where to shop le.. nw left with wher to eat only.. thks in advance.. hee
Deerixp/Evergreen >> wah.. first job since then.. u 2 r v loyal to company.. is good to have u in the team leh..
Actually for tuas area job is like dat de.. transport provide till 830pm max but some coy v good.. give cab claim from 8pm onwards and transport provided till 730pm nia.. My ex coy is like dat loh but they gana acquired so no more le..
I miss my old colleagues.. they r so fun..
Booy/Eve >> so nw u all looking actively for job loh.. me so tempted too.. I in this coy, "You Ku Nan Shuo" sob sob.. even my mum also always ask me look for job..
I think u all can go JobsDB leh.. nw like many opening for HR position..
Deerixp >> I actually wanted Si Dian Jua but my mum ask me request for Si Dian Jin.. they say taking "gold" got meaning de.. i dunno hw true lah..