(2010/10) Oct 2010 BTB

shanne>> i added u le...

joyce>> some picts are in my fb, if not multiply

ive no choice but to take early cos my hubby is gng for 2mths long of overseas exercise next yr.
knowing that next yr will be a busier yr, we hurried took the PS this yr. 1yr in adv!! haha...

is eileen ng same as the elaine ng in your table? hahaha i'm looking for the person who has the banquet in crystal ballroom at hilltop same day as mine .. so that we can coordinate parking and directing guests kekekeke

Missy -> me too do not have much options. next yr 1Q getting hse ,alot more things need to be done. Thats why pushing this forward.

At least 1 item off the 2010 checklist.

joyce> its good to get it done early so 1 more thing off the list.

missy> haha k after CNY we organise get slim classes together ya.. haha muz start exercising after CNY

<table border=1><tr><td>Username</TD><TD>Date</TD><TD>Venue</TD><TD>BS</TD><TD>VG</TD><TD>PG</TD><TD>Multiply</TD><TD>Others </TD></TR><TR><TD>caro</TD><TD>02.10.2010</TD><TD>Hotel InterContinental</TD><TD>Di Gio</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>baby_daffodil</TD><TD>02.10.2010</TD><TD>M Hotel </TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>tan_ann</TD><TD>02.10.2010</TD><TD>Tang Court @ RELC</TD><TD>French Bridal</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>owlet</TD><TD>02.10.2010</TD><TD>Conrad Centennial Singapore</TD><TD>Silverlining Bridal Couture </TD><TD>NIL</TD><TD>Tinydot Photography (Yu Hsin) </TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>agnestbk</TD><TD>02.10.2010</TD><TD>Megu (Singapore Flyer)</TD><TD>The Aisle</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>The Aisle</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>yallo</TD><TD>02.10.2010</TD><TD>Crowne Plaza Hotel</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>angelmh</TD><TD>03.10.2010</TD><TD>Good Wood Park </TD><TD>SG bridal house</TD><TD>fim man video</TD><TD>The moving frame</TD><TD>limtan</TD><TD>FB/MSN: [email protected] </TD></TR><TR><TD>twinkleng</TD><TD>03.10.2010</TD><TD>Pan Pacific Hotel</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>FB: [email protected] </TD></TR><TR><TD>Macy (m_j_82)*</TD><TD>03.10.2010</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>Tiffany (tfunie)</TD><TD>03.10.2010</TD><TD>Raffles Town Club</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>Vivian (mokmok)</TD><TD>07.10.2010</TD><TD>Conrad Centennial Singapore</TD><TD>Julia Wedding News</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>graceylicious</TD><TD>09.10.2010</TD><TD>Good Wood Park </TD><TD>Ted Collection </TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>9Frames-Gilbert </TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>FB/MSN:[email protected] </TD></TR><TR><TD>JJ emobanana</TD><TD>09.10.2010</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Reflections</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>girliesophistication</TD><TD>09.10.2010</TD><TD>Four Seasons Hotel </TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>missybrooklynn</TD><TD>10.10.2010</TD><TD>Concorde Hotel (aka le meridien)</TD><TD>Yvonne Creative</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Philip Teo</TD><TD>Piglet18</TD><TD>NIL </TD></TR><TR><TD>tianai83</TD><TD>10.10.2010</TD><TD>Tang Court @ RELC</TD><TD>Bridal De Couture</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>tianai83</TD><TD>MSN: [email protected] </TD></TR><TR><TD>twinkii </TD><TD>10.10.2010</TD><TD>Furama Riverfront (Jupiter Ballroom)</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>dslitegal</TD><TD>10.10.2010</TD><TD>Meritus Mandarin</TD><TD>Sophia Wedding Collection</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Sophia Wedding Collection</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>yellow_forest</TD><TD>10.10.2010</TD><TD>Onerochester </TD><TD>Bliss Bridal Creations</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>FB/email [email protected] </TD></TR><TR><TD>deborahng</TD><TD>10.10.2010</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>FB: [email protected] </TD></TR><TR><TD>dreamyrian</TD><TD>10.10.2010</TD><TD>Swissotel the Stamford</TD><TD>Sattine Bridal Couture</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Sattine Bridal Couture</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>luppiluppi</TD><TD>10.10.2010</TD><TD>Good Wood Park </TD><TD>Dawn (JB)</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>qiaoannie</TD><TD>10.10.2010</TD><TD>M Hotel </TD><TD>Sophia Wedding Collection</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>saszruth</TD><TD>10.10.2010</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>VC </TD><TD>VC </TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>jerlicious</TD><TD>10.10.2010</TD><TD>Good Wood Park </TD><TD>Bliss Bridal Creations</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>ariebeth</TD><TD>10.10.2010</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>la_vie_en_rose</TD><TD>10.10.2010</TD><TD>Hilton Hotel</TD><TD>Di Gio</TD><TD>Miror Creations </TD><TD>Hwee Studios (Apple)</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>ladyvodka</TD><TD>10.10.2010</TD><TD>The Legends </TD><TD>French Bridal </TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>shann328</TD><TD>10.10.2010</TD><TD>Jurong Safra Joy Garden</TD><TD>Sattine Bridal Couture </TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>FB/MSN: [email protected] </TD></TR><TR><TD>Sze Sze (friedbread)</TD><TD>10.10.2010</TD><TD>Singapore Flyer VIP lounge</TD><TD>Cangai/Blue bay (Taiwan)</TD><TD>Vocare media</TD><TD>1950 photography </TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>rockofice</TD><TD>11.10.2010</TD><TD>Marina Mandarin Hotel</TD><TD>Sophia Wedding Collection</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>mrs_leetobe</TD><TD>16.10.2010</TD><TD>Qian Xi Hilltop Garden</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Moo Media </TD><TD>Moo Media </TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>xinxin</TD><TD>17.10.2010</TD><TD>Pan Pacific Hotel</TD><TD>Di Gio</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>rongz</TD><TD>17.10.2010</TD><TD>Hotel InterContinental</TD><TD>Di Gio</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>missy's frd*</TD><TD>17.10.2010</TD><TD>Swissotel Merchant Court</TD><TD>LaBelle</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>blueystar</TD><TD>20.10.2010</TD><TD>Hotel InterContinental</TD><TD>Blue bay (Taiwan)</TD><TD>Forest Production</TD><TD>Tuckys</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>kling</TD><TD>20.10.2010</TD><TD>Amara Hotel</TD><TD>Seletar Boardway</TD><TD>shutterbug studios</TD><TD>shutterbug studios</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>jayc2</TD><TD>23.10.2010</TD><TD>Novotel Clarke Quay </TD><TD>Blue bay (Taiwan)</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>jeffchan23</TD><TD>MSN: [email protected] </TD></TR><TR><TD>DS_Gerl </TD><TD>23.10.2010</TD><TD>Pan Pacific Hotel (Pacific Ballroom)</TD><TD>La Vie Bridal </TD><TD>Coffee &amp; Tea</TD><TD>Coffee &amp; Tea</TD><TD>norahs</TD><TD>FB/MSN: [email protected] </TD></TR><TR><TD>dreamjoy</TD><TD>23.10.2010</TD><TD>Four Seasons Hotel</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>MSN: [email protected] </TD></TR><TR><TD>joylyl</TD><TD>23.10.2010</TD><TD>Hotel Grand Park City Hall</TD><TD>Di Gio</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>thiasy</TD><TD>23.10.2010</TD><TD>Orchard Hotel</TD><TD>Venus bridal (JB)</TD><TD>ilford images</TD><TD>ilford images</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>FB: [email protected] </TD></TR><TR><TD>rainbowgal23</TD><TD>23.10.2010</TD><TD>Grand Shanghai</TD><TD>Cang Ai Bridal </TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>FB: [email protected] </TD></TR><TR><TD>Elaine Ng</TD><TD>23.10.2010</TD><TD>Qian Xi Hilltop Garden (Crystal Ballroom)</TD><TD>Yvonne Creative</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>LeeSP (locci_rama)*</TD><TD>23.10.2010</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>jerrin</TD><TD>23.10.2010</TD><TD>Raffles Hotel</TD><TD>Sophia Wedding Collection</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>jerrin</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>Christine</TD><TD>23.10.2010</TD><TD>Copthorne's King</TD><TD>Harvard Marriage (TW)</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>j2010t</TD><TD>23.10.2010</TD><TD>Peach Garden @ OCC</TD><TD>Vaugh Tan</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>keropi_81</TD><TD>23.10.2010</TD><TD>Joy Garden</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>dyeann</TD><TD>23.10.2010</TD><TD>Qian Xi Hilltop Garden (Ballroom A)</TD><TD>Silhouette the Atelier</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Let There Be Light</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>winnie83</TD><TD>24.10.2010</TD><TD>Noble House</TD><TD>The Aisle</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>ra2he1</TD><TD>24.10.2010</TD><TD>Sheraton Tower</TD><TD>DiGio</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>DiGio</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>MSN: [email protected] </TD></TR><TR><TD>pompompurin</TD><TD>24.10.2010</TD><TD>Fullerton Hotel</TD><TD>Ted Wu</TD><TD>Ostudio</TD><TD>Ostudio</TD><TD>trixie1708</TD><TD>FB/MSN: [email protected] </TD></TR><TR><TD>miomio</TD><TD>24.10.2010</TD><TD>M Hotel (Banquet Suite) </TD><TD>La Vie Bridal</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>zenn29</TD><TD>30.10.2010</TD><TD>Hilton Hotel</TD><TD>Julia Wedding News</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>kittybaby</TD><TD>30.10.2010</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>My Dream Wedding House</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>blissful mootie</TD><TD>30.10.2010</TD><TD>Raffles Hotel</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>ahjess</TD><TD>30.10.2010</TD><TD>Pan Pacific Hotel</TD><TD>Seletar Boardway</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>ngf</TD><TD>30.10.2010</TD><TD>Fullerton Hotel</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Coffee &amp; Tea</TD><TD>Coffee &amp; Tea</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>vernica</TD><TD>14.11.2010</TD><TD>Hotel InterContinental</TD><TD>Di Gio</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>FB/MSN: [email protected] </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

59 BTBs for Oct10 as of now...

- 6x 021010 BTBs
- 3x 031010 BTBs
- 3x 091010 BTBs
- 15x 101010 BTBs
- 3x 171010 BTBs
- 2x 201010 BTBs
- 15x 231010 BTBs
- 2x 241010 BTBs
- 4x 301010 BTBs
- 2x Tang Court @ RELC BTBs
- 4x InterCon BTBs
- 4x PanPac BTBs
- 4x GWP BTBs
- 2x M Hotel BTBs
- 2x Hilton Hotel BTBs
- 2x Raffles Hotel BTBs
- 2x Joy Garden BTBs
- 3x Hilltop Garden BTBs
- 2x Four Seasons Hotel BTBs
- 2x Fullerton Hotel BTBs
- 2x Conrad Centennial BTBs
- 2x Yvonne Creative BTBs
- 3x Bluebay BTBs
- 3x Seletar Boardway BTBs
- 3x Bridal De Couture BTBs
- 7x Di Gio BTBs
- 4x Sophia Wedding Collection BTBs
- 2x Bliss Bridal Creation BTBs
- 2x Sattine Bridal Couture BTBs
- 2x The Aisle BTBs
- 2x Julia Wedding News BTBs
- 2x Coffee &amp; Tea BTBs

* denotes i got them from another thread but not sure of the details

missy> is it a pkg deal or by per visit?
if by per visit, i dun mind giving it a try first b4 deciding on signing the pkg

i like the spa at paragon but expensive ..
did you girls read the tcm thread on acupuncture slimming? feel abit weird and i don't know why the info on pkg cannot be shared in open must email the ladies who posted about their weight loss.

haha dyeann i love to go spa in bintan...
relaxing and can enjoy beach.. haha shld organise a day trip to spa at bintan before our AD ya

doubleJ> mine all in 1 day so i guess is considered AD in oct2010 heee

deb> i'm very mountain tortoise.. haven't gone to batam before :x how's the price for the spa there?

doubleJ> mine is also all in the same day..

dyeann> last time i went was bout 200 for a day. inclusive of ferry, body scrub, massage,bath and i forgot wat else.. haha

bluey> u r rite for the bonitochico orders...
hv placed orders for the recent christmas edition by leaving comments at their website but till nw did not receive any reply from them... and the latest updates posted was all items r currently pending/sold, in the midst of verifying payments....
only backorders need to make payment first rite? normal orders shld wait for their order confirmation then make payment?
sigh.... me first time getting stuffs from blog sites and no luck with me

hi ladies!

I'm an oct 2010 BTB too! very new to this forum!

ds gerl> i'm an ardent fan of blogshopping! for bonitochico, you need to standby your computer when they update. their clothes usually gets sold out within minutes from their update!

DS_gerl: heez... yah, they r the damn popular online shop as mentioned by Yvonne... if u dun wan to join the Back Order, then u have to standby when they launched n comment ASAP.... lol... otherwise, some pple after purchasing realised the clothes dun fit them, they will sell away at the Flowerpod/Cottermall from Cozycot/ sgflea .... some pple prefer to buy from those tt wan to sell away as it is definitely faster than waiting for Backorder...

Yah u r right with the sequences for normal orders and backorders.
the X'mas Edition 2 has backorder babe... so go n take a look to c if u wana order....

bluey> hv tried my luck again for the backorder...

yvonne> welcome! care to share with us ur wedding details so that we can update the table?
so many oct 2010 BTBs here now....

Valerence: Thanks 4 sharing babe!!! I have seen the crochet wedding dolls n been wondering how to the materials.... really nice of u to share!!!

missybrooklyn: no leh...i only go 1 wedding shows. i took it when i visit the hotels.

bluestar: they have some instructions on how to crochet. it helps that i know a bit of crochet. i completed the dolls but it still looks different from the original....it takes 1 and half days to complete.:D
the website got sell dolls also just that i want to learn to do it myself and its so much cheaper and i can make many more dolls from the materials.

val> thanks for sharing ur wedding blog... wanted to start one too but lazy =P

the crochet dolls r very cute...
i've the basic techniques for crochet but still think that i will need some1 to demo for me to see... then the different types of stitches r also confusing... :S
rite nw, i'm working hard on my knitting project... a long shawl for myself.... so abit 4get hw to start the steps for crochet le... hahahaa

bluey> if u r interested in learning crochet... u can try searching in youtube.... there r some demos which i find r quite useful

DS_gerl/ Valerence: thanks!! yah i wana DIY the dolls ... hahaha, i wana do so many things lah... scapbooking aso ... my HTB is saying tt i m looking for trouble !!

me oso wanna learn some hands-on arts and craft.. but i think im more a photoshop person. ahaha... i love scrapbooking too but it's an exp hobby, which my hubby is veri into it.. he is more arty than me.

let's arr for a gathering to learn DIYing dolls.. it gonna be fun!! =)

hahaha... yah i agreed w Missy but we nd to get the experts in agreeing to attend first... hee Ds_gerl n Valerence...

Deb/ MIssy: I rely on the scrapbook kit for scrapbooking hahhaa.... cos buying those tools for scrapbooking seems so ex.... my handmade accessories r already costing a bomb!!!

but if i'm lazy i will use a scrapbook kit. i love the one from sei. brainless and fast.

i love to scrapbook too...until i discover digital scrapbooking. its fast and its clean and so much cheaper...

missybrooklyn: you can try since you already have the basis photoshop skills..i'm still trying hard to master photoshop...but like no advancement so far. aiz.

bleuy> i got most of the scrapbooking kit haha

missy> haha our next outing is a class to make the dolls isit??

val> i love to scrap cos its more 3d

AW: don't mind to share with you the list of pg. but won't disclose their rates.

for ur own estimate so far i only manage to ask from those pg >$1k. leave ur email or sthg so i can send u the list?

Hi Ladies, I’m a freelance wedding blogger, also preparing for my own wedding this coming March.

Wedding decadence was really birthed out of passion for stylish weddings. And as we relentlessly research for new ideas to make our day special for us, don’t we sometimes wish we have a one-stop resource that we can hear from other brides and their experience as well?

If you’re keen to be a part of this, do drop me an email at [email protected]

How would you like to have your beautiful wedding featured in a wedding blog?
It’s really simple.
1. Photos always rocks! Just share about 10 of your gorgeous photos (either pre-wedding shoot or the Actual Day, if its over) that you would like to feature.

2. Stories seal the package. Share with me some of your special moments either during the wedding preparations, or on the actual day and I can piece them together for you. I have a set of questions prepared to help facilitate.

3. Vendors! Vendors! vendors! Share some of your vendors (florists, bridal studios, photographers, etc) that you had an awesome experience with, and how they made your wedding that much more enjoyable.

http://weddingdecadence.wordpress.com/

For all stylish weddings,
Sylvia

just had first meeting with BS for EG discussion .. stressed *sigh* he don't have the color swatch that I like now i have to find a sample of the color to pass to the designer

anyone have ideas for church wedding deco? come up with the list but still feel it's inadequate T_T

anyone applying for Dawson BTOs?
looks cool and the location is good!! you can have until 2015 to save up for the flat.... but too bad i alrdy got mine!!

xiu>> good luck!!

i think it will get even exp when its near to completion... alot of flats are facing this issues. if i havent got my Punggol flats, i will go for this one. anyway we have 5yrs to save. haha... cant imagine how much the cost of a flat will be in 5yrs time.

LKY still say it will still go up. and even the flat is our asset, we dun owe it entirely. O well... (i sound a bit anti-govt huh.. keke)