(2010/10) Oct 2010 BTB

xinxin>> when is your AD? care to share the details?

hello xinxin, welcome

we r organising a meet up in aug... u interested in joining us??

missy> i got to kw xinxin from pan pac thread... heehee... =P

so many PanPac & DiGio BTBs here!!

alrighty, i will update the table tom
the source is in my ofc, aha :P

anyway i printed invitation cards for my ROM.
will post it on my multiply after i scanned them

<table border=1><tr><td>Username</TD><TD>Date</TD><TD>Venue</TD><TD>BS</TD><TD>VG</TD><TD>PG</TD><TD>Multiply</TD><TD>Others </TD></TR><TR><TD>caro</TD><TD>02.10.2010</TD><TD>Hotel InterContinental</TD><TD>Di Gio</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>angelmh</TD><TD>03.10.2010</TD><TD>Good Wood Park </TD><TD>Bridal De Couture</TD><TD>fim man video</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>limtan</TD><TD>FB/MSN: [email protected] </TD></TR><TR><TD>twinkleng</TD><TD>03.10.2010</TD><TD>Pan Pacific Hotel</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>FB: [email protected] </TD></TR><TR><TD>Missybrooklynn</TD><TD>10.10.2010</TD><TD>Concorde Hotel (aka le meridien)</TD><TD>Yvonne Creative</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Piglet18</TD><TD>NIL </TD></TR><TR><TD>tianai83</TD><TD>10.10.2010</TD><TD>Tang Court @ RELC</TD><TD>Bridal De Couture</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>tianai83</TD><TD>MSN: [email protected] </TD></TR><TR><TD>twinkii </TD><TD>10.10.2010</TD><TD>Furama Riverfront (Jupiter Ballroom)</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>dslitegal</TD><TD>10.10.2010</TD><TD>Meritus Mandarin</TD><TD>Sophia Wedding Collection</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Sophia Wedding Collection</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>yellow_forest</TD><TD>10.10.2010</TD><TD>Onerochester </TD><TD>Bliss Bridal Creations</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>FB/email [email protected] </TD></TR><TR><TD>deborahng</TD><TD>10.10.2010</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>FB: [email protected] </TD></TR><TR><TD>dreamyrian</TD><TD>10.10.2010</TD><TD>Swissotel the Stamford</TD><TD>Sattine Bridal Couture</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Sattine Bridal Couture</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>luppiluppi</TD><TD>10.10.2010</TD><TD>Good Wood Park </TD><TD>Dawn (JB)</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>qiaoannie</TD><TD>10.10.2010</TD><TD>M Hotel </TD><TD>Sophia Wedding Collection</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>rockofice</TD><TD>11.10.2010</TD><TD>Marina Mandarin Hotel</TD><TD>Sophia Wedding Collection</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>xinxin (starriz)</TD><TD>17.10.2010</TD><TD>Pan Pacific Hotel</TD><TD>Di Gio</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>blueystar</TD><TD>20.10.2010</TD><TD>Hotel InterContinental</TD><TD>Blue bay (Taiwan)</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Tuckys</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>kling</TD><TD>20.10.2010</TD><TD>Amara Hotel</TD><TD>Seletar Boardway</TD><TD>shutterbug studios</TD><TD>shutterbug studios</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>jayc2</TD><TD>23.10.2010</TD><TD>Novotel Clarke Quay </TD><TD>Blue bay (Taiwan)</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>jeffchan23</TD><TD>MSN: [email protected] </TD></TR><TR><TD>DS_Gerl </TD><TD>23.10.2010</TD><TD>Pan Pacific Hotel (Pacific Ballroom)</TD><TD>La Vie Bridal </TD><TD>Coffee &amp; Tea</TD><TD>Coffee &amp; Tea</TD><TD>norahs</TD><TD>FB/MSN: [email protected] </TD></TR><TR><TD>wiwiwi</TD><TD>23.10.2010</TD><TD>Pan Pacific Hotel (Ocean Ballroom) </TD><TD>Seletar Boardway</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>willieivis </TD><TD>FB/MSN: [email protected] </TD></TR><TR><TD>jlim</TD><TD>23.10.2010</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>MSN: [email protected] </TD></TR><TR><TD>joylyl</TD><TD>23.10.2010</TD><TD>Hotel Grand Park City Hall</TD><TD>Di Gio</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>thiasy</TD><TD>23.10.2010</TD><TD>Orchard Hotel</TD><TD>Venus bridal (JB)</TD><TD>ilford images</TD><TD>ilford images</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>FB: [email protected] </TD></TR><TR><TD>rainbowgal23</TD><TD>23.10.2010</TD><TD>Grand Shanghai</TD><TD>Cang Ai Bridal </TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>FB: [email protected] </TD></TR><TR><TD>ra2he1</TD><TD>24.10.2010</TD><TD>Sheraton Tower</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>MSN: [email protected] </TD></TR><TR><TD>pompompurin</TD><TD>24.10.2010</TD><TD>Fullerton Hotel</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>trixie1708</TD><TD>FB/MSN: [email protected] </TD></TR><TR><TD>vernica</TD><TD>30.10.2010</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Di Gio</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>FB/MSN: [email protected] </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

26 BTBs for Oct10 as of now...

- 2x 031010 BTBs
- 9x 101010 BTBs
- 2x 201010 BTBs
- 7x 231010 BTBs
- 2x 241010 BTBs
- 2x InterCon BTBs
- 4x PanPac BTBs
- 2x Bluebay BTBs
- 2x Seletar Boardway BTBs
- 3x Bridal De Couture BTBs
- 3x Di Gio BTBs
- 3x Sophia Wedding Collection BTBs

morning gers

xinxin> its on the 14 sug.

Currently, people going ( to cfm location closer to date ya)

- missybrooklynn
- deb
- amanda
- angelia
- DS
- pompom
-cutiekitty

I'm afraid i won't be able to make it cos i'm going to Vietnam for a friend's wedding on the 15th.. will only be back on the 17th...

Mybe i'll join the next time ya... =)

missy> hw come u need to hold another wedding in indo?? u not local??

elaine> welcome to the family...

another 23/10/10 &amp; yvonne creative btb

DS>> i gotta know elaine thru YC thread and asked her to join us here. haha

im local but my mum is from Indo. my cousins' weddings will invite us there but it's quite hard for us to invite them here cos more exp here.
so we might be holding a dinner there. but will be in a restaurant, no $ for hotel. hee..

deb > it's actually my hubby's buddy gettin married.. his wife is vietnamese.. but i know his wife quite well too... so they invited us to their traditional wedding back home... most of their colleagues will be goin together, so it's goin to be a big group... we'll treat the trip as a short break as well.. =)

My mum side is in malaysia, so i'll need to go back to malaysia to hold a dinner for the mum's side relatives... Cos it will be hard to arrange for all of them to come to singapore for the actual dinner... too many logistic issues...

elaine> welcome! free to joing us for our meetup in aug?

missy, xinxin> i also have to hold a dinner in Xiamen as FFIL is working there and they have alot of relatives there.

pls include me in the gathering... thanks.. i m fine with 14 Aug too... provided i dun have to see houses.... which is damn sian... tt's the only shopping i hate for now.....

ALL> there will be a big meet up organised by 2010 thread... see if u gals r interested to join...

tentatively will be a sat... 15/8, 22/8, 29/8 or 5/9

Serviced apartment/ Botanics/ Chalet

plan to hv potluck

hahaha....
Thomas: u really tracked DS to Oct thread???

Deb: yah... i see property till really feel like stopping a while to wait for the prices to drop... it's always either sellers r asking damn not realistic COV or the layout of the hse really chui.. but still, flats r sold damn fast... mayb i will wait for the HDB Oct sales &amp; see if got gd leftovers units...

blueystar: ya hahahaha...

I dun think it will drop, on the contrary prices have begun to rise again from what my agent told me

<table border=1><tr><td>Username</TD><TD>Date</TD><TD>Venue</TD><TD>BS</TD><TD>VG</TD><TD>PG</TD><TD>Multiply</TD><TD>Others </TD></TR><TR><TD>caro</TD><TD>02.10.2010</TD><TD>Hotel InterContinental</TD><TD>Di Gio</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>angelmh</TD><TD>03.10.2010</TD><TD>Good Wood Park </TD><TD>Bridal De Couture</TD><TD>fim man video</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>limtan</TD><TD>FB/MSN: [email protected] </TD></TR><TR><TD>twinkleng</TD><TD>03.10.2010</TD><TD>Pan Pacific Hotel</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>FB: [email protected] </TD></TR><TR><TD>Missybrooklynn</TD><TD>10.10.2010</TD><TD>Concorde Hotel (aka le meridien)</TD><TD>Yvonne Creative</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Piglet18</TD><TD>NIL </TD></TR><TR><TD>tianai83</TD><TD>10.10.2010</TD><TD>Tang Court @ RELC</TD><TD>Bridal De Couture</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>tianai83</TD><TD>MSN: [email protected] </TD></TR><TR><TD>twinkii </TD><TD>10.10.2010</TD><TD>Furama Riverfront (Jupiter Ballroom)</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>dslitegal</TD><TD>10.10.2010</TD><TD>Meritus Mandarin</TD><TD>Sophia Wedding Collection</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Sophia Wedding Collection</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>yellow_forest</TD><TD>10.10.2010</TD><TD>Onerochester </TD><TD>Bliss Bridal Creations</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>FB/email [email protected] </TD></TR><TR><TD>deborahng</TD><TD>10.10.2010</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>FB: [email protected] </TD></TR><TR><TD>dreamyrian</TD><TD>10.10.2010</TD><TD>Swissotel the Stamford</TD><TD>Sattine Bridal Couture</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Sattine Bridal Couture</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>luppiluppi</TD><TD>10.10.2010</TD><TD>Good Wood Park </TD><TD>Dawn (JB)</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>qiaoannie</TD><TD>10.10.2010</TD><TD>M Hotel </TD><TD>Sophia Wedding Collection</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>rockofice</TD><TD>11.10.2010</TD><TD>Marina Mandarin Hotel</TD><TD>Sophia Wedding Collection</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>xinxin (starriz)</TD><TD>17.10.2010</TD><TD>Pan Pacific Hotel</TD><TD>Di Gio</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>blueystar</TD><TD>20.10.2010</TD><TD>Hotel InterContinental</TD><TD>Blue bay (Taiwan)</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Tuckys</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>kling</TD><TD>20.10.2010</TD><TD>Amara Hotel</TD><TD>Seletar Boardway</TD><TD>shutterbug studios</TD><TD>shutterbug studios</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>jayc2</TD><TD>23.10.2010</TD><TD>Novotel Clarke Quay </TD><TD>Blue bay (Taiwan)</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>jeffchan23</TD><TD>MSN: [email protected] </TD></TR><TR><TD>DS_Gerl </TD><TD>23.10.2010</TD><TD>Pan Pacific Hotel (Pacific Ballroom)</TD><TD>La Vie Bridal </TD><TD>Coffee &amp; Tea</TD><TD>Coffee &amp; Tea</TD><TD>norahs</TD><TD>FB/MSN: [email protected] </TD></TR><TR><TD>wiwiwi</TD><TD>23.10.2010</TD><TD>Pan Pacific Hotel (Ocean Ballroom) </TD><TD>Seletar Boardway</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>willieivis </TD><TD>FB/MSN: [email protected] </TD></TR><TR><TD>jlim</TD><TD>23.10.2010</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>MSN: [email protected] </TD></TR><TR><TD>joylyl</TD><TD>23.10.2010</TD><TD>Hotel Grand Park City Hall</TD><TD>Di Gio</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>thiasy</TD><TD>23.10.2010</TD><TD>Orchard Hotel</TD><TD>Venus bridal (JB)</TD><TD>ilford images</TD><TD>ilford images</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>FB: [email protected] </TD></TR><TR><TD>rainbowgal23</TD><TD>23.10.2010</TD><TD>Grand Shanghai</TD><TD>Cang Ai Bridal </TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>FB: [email protected] </TD></TR><TR><TD>Elaine Ng</TD><TD>23.10.2010</TD><TD>Qian Xi Hilltop (Crystal Ballroom)</TD><TD>Yvonne Creative</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>ra2he1</TD><TD>24.10.2010</TD><TD>Sheraton Tower</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>MSN: [email protected] </TD></TR><TR><TD>pompompurin</TD><TD>24.10.2010</TD><TD>Fullerton Hotel</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>trixie1708</TD><TD>FB/MSN: [email protected] </TD></TR><TR><TD>vernica</TD><TD>30.10.2010</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Di Gio</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>FB/MSN: [email protected] </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

27 BTBs for Oct10 as of now...

- 2x 031010 BTBs
- 9x 101010 BTBs
- 2x 201010 BTBs
- 8x 231010 BTBs
- 2x 241010 BTBs
- 2x InterCon BTBs
- 4x PanPac BTBs
- 2x Yvonne Creative BTBs
- 2x Bluebay BTBs
- 3x Di Gio BTBs

Amendment!!

27 BTBs for Oct10 as of now...

- 2x 031010 BTBs
- 9x 101010 BTBs
- 2x 201010 BTBs
- 8x 231010 BTBs
- 2x 241010 BTBs
- 2x InterCon BTBs
- 4x PanPac BTBs
- 2x Bluebay BTBs
- 4x Di Gio BTBs

seems like PanPac &amp; Di Gio are the popular choices among the Oct BTBs

wow... we have a lot of oct BTB...

missy> if you rent from here, won't it be v ex? last time i asked they wanna charged me 600 bucks extra just for dry cleaning and another 4oo for dun know wat. add up to 1k i remembered.

Hi ladies, u might wan to del my name from your list?

mine is in Nov, 14 Nov 2010.
If not, you might wan to add in IC to my 'venue'

deb>> i think dry cleaning for gowns are exp. i actually thought of buying it from those china website but scared of fraud, haha.
maybe i will check with my BS first. hope can get discount.

vernica>> ok, will juz change but keep u here

as for IC, do you mean InterCon?

missy> I did saw 1 or 2 websites that r having spree for gowns from china… cost ard 100+ onwards…
perhaps u can take a look… let me kw if u need the websites…

and another 1 is gown rental… rates r quite reasonable…

xiu>> yup, i actually have her contact.
juz wondering if she included shipping in her charges.. cos some of the gowns are $200+ after currency conversion but she quoted $300+ or $400 ;)

pompom>> okok, thanks.
how's your BS hunting?

<table border=1><tr><td>Username</TD><TD>Date</TD><TD>Venue</TD><TD>BS</TD><TD>VG</TD><TD>PG</TD><TD>Multiply</TD><TD>Others </TD></TR><TR><TD>caro</TD><TD>02.10.2010</TD><TD>Hotel InterContinental</TD><TD>Di Gio</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>angelmh</TD><TD>03.10.2010</TD><TD>Good Wood Park </TD><TD>Bridal De Couture</TD><TD>fim man video</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>limtan</TD><TD>FB/MSN: [email protected] </TD></TR><TR><TD>twinkleng</TD><TD>03.10.2010</TD><TD>Pan Pacific Hotel</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>FB: [email protected] </TD></TR><TR><TD>Missybrooklynn</TD><TD>10.10.2010</TD><TD>Concorde Hotel (aka le meridien)</TD><TD>Yvonne Creative</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Piglet18</TD><TD>NIL </TD></TR><TR><TD>tianai83</TD><TD>10.10.2010</TD><TD>Tang Court @ RELC</TD><TD>Bridal De Couture</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>tianai83</TD><TD>MSN: [email protected] </TD></TR><TR><TD>twinkii </TD><TD>10.10.2010</TD><TD>Furama Riverfront (Jupiter Ballroom)</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>dslitegal</TD><TD>10.10.2010</TD><TD>Meritus Mandarin</TD><TD>Sophia Wedding Collection</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Sophia Wedding Collection</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>yellow_forest</TD><TD>10.10.2010</TD><TD>Onerochester </TD><TD>Bliss Bridal Creations</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>FB/email [email protected] </TD></TR><TR><TD>deborahng</TD><TD>10.10.2010</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>FB: [email protected] </TD></TR><TR><TD>dreamyrian</TD><TD>10.10.2010</TD><TD>Swissotel the Stamford</TD><TD>Sattine Bridal Couture</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Sattine Bridal Couture</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>luppiluppi</TD><TD>10.10.2010</TD><TD>Good Wood Park </TD><TD>Dawn (JB)</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>qiaoannie</TD><TD>10.10.2010</TD><TD>M Hotel </TD><TD>Sophia Wedding Collection</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>rockofice</TD><TD>11.10.2010</TD><TD>Marina Mandarin Hotel</TD><TD>Sophia Wedding Collection</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>xinxin (starriz)</TD><TD>17.10.2010</TD><TD>Pan Pacific Hotel</TD><TD>Di Gio</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>blueystar</TD><TD>20.10.2010</TD><TD>Hotel InterContinental</TD><TD>Blue bay (Taiwan)</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Tuckys</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>kling</TD><TD>20.10.2010</TD><TD>Amara Hotel</TD><TD>Seletar Boardway</TD><TD>shutterbug studios</TD><TD>shutterbug studios</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>jayc2</TD><TD>23.10.2010</TD><TD>Novotel Clarke Quay </TD><TD>Blue bay (Taiwan)</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>jeffchan23</TD><TD>MSN: [email protected] </TD></TR><TR><TD>DS_Gerl </TD><TD>23.10.2010</TD><TD>Pan Pacific Hotel (Pacific Ballroom)</TD><TD>La Vie Bridal </TD><TD>Coffee &amp; Tea</TD><TD>Coffee &amp; Tea</TD><TD>norahs</TD><TD>FB/MSN: [email protected] </TD></TR><TR><TD>wiwiwi</TD><TD>23.10.2010</TD><TD>Pan Pacific Hotel (Ocean Ballroom) </TD><TD>Seletar Boardway</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>willieivis </TD><TD>FB/MSN: [email protected] </TD></TR><TR><TD>jlim</TD><TD>23.10.2010</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>MSN: [email protected] </TD></TR><TR><TD>joylyl</TD><TD>23.10.2010</TD><TD>Hotel Grand Park City Hall</TD><TD>Di Gio</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>thiasy</TD><TD>23.10.2010</TD><TD>Orchard Hotel</TD><TD>Venus bridal (JB)</TD><TD>ilford images</TD><TD>ilford images</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>FB: [email protected] </TD></TR><TR><TD>rainbowgal23</TD><TD>23.10.2010</TD><TD>Grand Shanghai</TD><TD>Cang Ai Bridal </TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>FB: [email protected] </TD></TR><TR><TD>Elaine Ng</TD><TD>23.10.2010</TD><TD>Qian Xi Hilltop (Crystal Ballroom)</TD><TD>Yvonne Creative</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>ra2he1</TD><TD>24.10.2010</TD><TD>Sheraton Tower</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>MSN: [email protected] </TD></TR><TR><TD>pompompurin</TD><TD>24.10.2010</TD><TD>Fullerton Hotel</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>trixie1708</TD><TD>FB/MSN: [email protected] </TD></TR><TR><TD>vernica</TD><TD>14.11.2010</TD><TD>Hotel InterContinental</TD><TD>Di Gio</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>FB/MSN: [email protected] </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

26 BTBs for Oct10 as of now...

- 2x 031010 BTBs
- 9x 101010 BTBs
- 2x 201010 BTBs
- 8x 231010 BTBs
- 2x 241010 BTBs
- 3x InterCon BTBs
- 4x PanPac BTBs
- 2x Bluebay BTBs
- 4x Di Gio BTBs

missy>D amt she quoted u should be the overall cost which include shipping and adminstrative charges bah. Perhaps you can confirm with her. From what i know, the gowns are fr Guangzhou.BS gown range from thousands of dollars but definately the quality is much better than china made gown. U buying for memorable keepsake as well as for ur wedding ?

xiu>> ic.. i might be gng to Indo to hold a simple wedding dinner. if purchasing of gown + washing is the same or might be cheaper than rental than i would prefer buying it.
if its nice, i might wear it for my AD (day or night, have to depend...)

Angie: yah u confirm here as in u sign in S"pore for the taiwan PS. if u wana know more, pls go to the bridal boutique n look for Bluebay. I have already commented there as well... =)

missy> Oic, for me i feel that renting of gown is more feasible than purchasing as the purchased gown may take up storage space and won't get a chance to wear again unless the design of the gown is suitable for other banquet, dnd event, etc. But tat's my personal view la, cos the purchased gown can be kept as sentimental keepsake as well.
U r getting wedding or evening gown?

DS>> yup, knew that site too. but have to check how much she charging if im gonna loan it to overseas for a few days.
understd that she incl cleaning in the quote oso. =)

xiu>> ya lor. this is wat i think oso. unless i sell it away, haha.. most likely is WG ba. i like my WG to have realll loooong trains! haha.. :D

ds_gerl / missy > hello ladies, been so busy lately that i hardly got time to surf sgbrides
my AD date remains in oct, no change cos the date i wanted in may has been taken up sighhhh so no choice, have to stick to oct which is good. leaves me more time to prepare too. i have been very slack on my wedding sourcing recently.
as for bs, i will sign up with ted wu, just that i dun have time to go down yet.
only managed to meet one PG last month. lazy to see already...

i see that we have more btbs! welcome angie and kling!!

Hi babes, remember our meet up for 14 aug?? haha any changes or additions to the list??

- missybrooklynn
- deb
- amanda
- angelia
- DS
- pompom

xiu> join us if you can ya...

Hey girls, I've finally settled my AD and banquet venue =) finally can take a break from all the recce-ing. Mine's 02.10.2010 at M Hotel. Oct's a hot month for weddings next yr huh!

Missy>Wg with long train is nice especially with a long march-in and guests can 'admire' the long train. Haha. My wedding gown has long train too. U add me in facebook at [email protected] or multiply, (ID: huixiu) to view my pics

Deb> Thanks for the invitation, I can join you babes but hope that all of you dun mind as i am not Oct2010 bride :p