gg_paradise
Ching Ching & Ellen.. ya I oso agree that is exp. seems to be wasting money.. the sales girl even say, that brand is very popular in Japan/Korea when I coment, I no hear the brand b4.. I think these pple jus wan to sell the product.. maybe is the product is realli good la but selling so exp & no sample set, how we customers can judge based on what they say...
jsu now after work, my coleagues & me saw from 1 shop selling the my beauty diary mask.. is @ a shop at Rafles Place Acarde, 2nd flor, opp the money changer or stationery shop.. guess what?? the mask is selling for $2.50 per piece!!! it state buy 4 get 1 free.. at 1st, I thought is 4 for $2.50, so if buy 4 get 1 free, that would be 5 piece for $2.50 that would mean $0.50 per piece which is cheap!!! almost kanna cheated, thought realli such a good deal.. haha
Facial -> one of my colleague was telling me this when I tell her I wan to start going for facial.. she was teling me, for pple like me who dun go for facial one, if now to go hor, sometimes after facial, our complexion might get worse.. cos they will do extraction etc for us..
she quoted me an example of another colleague of ours who oso no go for facial one, den went becos of her wedding... her complexion b4 going facial was quite good.. but after going facial once or twice, it becomes worse.. there is red red marking on her face... den she had to spend more money to go see another doc. the doc even commented that is too late too see him liao but he will give this colleague some cream to apply on.. until now, her face condition did improve alittle but as compared to b4 facial, it still long way to go... so maybe for us, if we would like to go facial, do think twice abt it... maybe jus go those normal facial wash.. den we do take god care of it ourselves by washing our face daily, put sun block, putting on mask & drink collegen drink
oh ya, I rem last time do hear from pple say b4.. cleanse, toning & moisture is basic 3 steps for facial... is that correct?
jsu now after work, my coleagues & me saw from 1 shop selling the my beauty diary mask.. is @ a shop at Rafles Place Acarde, 2nd flor, opp the money changer or stationery shop.. guess what?? the mask is selling for $2.50 per piece!!! it state buy 4 get 1 free.. at 1st, I thought is 4 for $2.50, so if buy 4 get 1 free, that would be 5 piece for $2.50 that would mean $0.50 per piece which is cheap!!! almost kanna cheated, thought realli such a good deal.. haha
Facial -> one of my colleague was telling me this when I tell her I wan to start going for facial.. she was teling me, for pple like me who dun go for facial one, if now to go hor, sometimes after facial, our complexion might get worse.. cos they will do extraction etc for us..
she quoted me an example of another colleague of ours who oso no go for facial one, den went becos of her wedding... her complexion b4 going facial was quite good.. but after going facial once or twice, it becomes worse.. there is red red marking on her face... den she had to spend more money to go see another doc. the doc even commented that is too late too see him liao but he will give this colleague some cream to apply on.. until now, her face condition did improve alittle but as compared to b4 facial, it still long way to go... so maybe for us, if we would like to go facial, do think twice abt it... maybe jus go those normal facial wash.. den we do take god care of it ourselves by washing our face daily, put sun block, putting on mask & drink collegen drink
oh ya, I rem last time do hear from pple say b4.. cleanse, toning & moisture is basic 3 steps for facial... is that correct?