(2010/01) ROM in Jan 2010

ctrus

Almost mid-Jan alr, we're "promoting" from Ms to Mrs...LOL!!! Jiayou for those upcoming ROM (including myself) hehe...

comanches98

Aiyah, we have decided to do away with the montage liao... haha, just not enough time and will be quitre stressful. But our scrapbook is almost done! Yay!!
Congrats everyone who is going to promote soon!

piger

zhiwei: haahaa... ya lor.. offically an auntie liao.. haahaa.... at Bukit Panjang... =)

ctrus: yup.. pics from PG not ready yet.. only some of those my siblings and friends took... it's loaded in my FB... [email protected]

I LOVE MY SOLEMNIZATION TABLE!!! heehee...

piger

zhiwei: ohhh... cause this nick added me in FB.. tot is u.. saw ur request le.. will go approve.. =)

piger

morning all....

ctrus: what's ur nick arh??? the bike convoy is by our biker friends.... really nice... heehee... my guests were like " WAH " when the express highlights is played...

ctrus

Eelynn >> I like your morning express highlights. Very Sweet : ) Hahaha... they stuff tissue into the hongbao *cheeky*

piger

ctrus: heehee... me and my hubby was laughing outside the ballroom until there's tears in our eyes when it's played... heehee....

this thread has been very quiet these few days. Everyone busying preparing your ROM these few days? Mine is in a week time.

Those who are getting ROM this few days, take care and get lots of rest. Do update this thread and share your pics with all of us here.

comanches98

Mine is on 31 Jan 2010!
Very true! Damn bust and stressful lah!
Haha, but everything is coming soon! So exciting! Can't wait for it to come and can't wait for our Bali honeymoon!

can I ask what are you guys busying with?
I dont know if I am too relax or what, I dont have much preparations left to do. Or have I miss out on something?

Care to share anyone?

comanches98

actually, it's the loose ends have not tied up, coz just too busy with work.
Actually, we have to find time to write our personalized vows.
We also need to collect our pre-ROM album from JB on this sunday.
We need to make final touchup to our scrapbook album cum guestbook.

piger

posted some on FB... those taken by my friends and siblings lor.. heehee.... by PG one not ready.... =)

some sneak... =P

1333262.jpg
1333263.jpg
1333264.jpg

pangel

Yup...jiayou, zhiwei. Take a gd break in JB ya. =) Slp more. Both of u like not enuff slp these days.

Hi Eelynn. =)

Eelynn: my rom is next fri, 29 Jan. Wah.. good for you, what a relief. Have u gone for your honeymoon? So enjoying married life now?

zhiwei: jiayou..!!

comanches98

Eelynn >> U had both AD and ROM ah! Quite busy loh lytat, but everything settled at least =)
Pangel>> U kaypoh-ing here again? Heehee =p

piger

coco: went Hong Kong for 1 week on the 4th... next day after my AD.. heehee.... enjoying.... will be going for a further HM in October... considering LA... heehee...

Zhiwei: busy lor.. but everything settled... heehee.....

piger

zhiwei: heehee..... no need envy la.. still planning.... =P i engaged Fleur D'sign to do my solemnization deco...the pen is from them too...

I LOVE IT!!!!!!!!