Mrs Wen, Di gio? Wow i wanted Di gio too because i saw my frds wedding pics from there..it was fantastic..i really mei hua jiang..3 WG & 2 EG? hehe good..total 5? Not taking traditional? Yes i would love to see..
Btw gals, the other day 2 following me to the massage right? Am gng next wednesday..can confirm with me? I need to book appt
winter: haahaa.. no difference for me leh... **Yawnz** So tired..... yesterday went to meet my Primary school mates.... reached home at 2am sia.. heheee...
eelynn: think u count me out...haf been staying back this whole week n dun think nxt wk can go off early wor...if nxt thurs my call ends earlier mayb can join u all for a drink if u're still there...
winter: yeah but think of the brighter side...tmr dun need to wake up early...hahaha tt's how i motivate myself ;D
Ha Joii, u noe u r staying near my place right?
Recently i know a gal from the same bridal shop as me, u noe wat?? lol she is staying next to my blk! haha so qiao one..haha
hey soo ping, i have decided to engage my MUA for my second march-in, cos i thought i want to have a different outlook. My MUA charged the same as yours.
To all: Maybe you all could give me some views. I am still thinking when i want the change in hair do and make-up.I will be having my solemisation just before my dinner, my MUA suggested that i should have a change of hairdo and make up after my solemisation, which means one image in solemisation and another for the first march in. my MUA mentioned that she can design a hairdo for me such that my jie-mei can help me change, so i will have another hairdo for second march-in.But originally , i wanted one for solemisation and first march and a change for second march in.
Really don't know which is better?Any suggestion?
Me tempted to buy le..haiz but discipline didnt buy..i wana get all the outdoor one..then indoor, i like 2 of the gowns..gt 2 gowns..all pics nice..me tempted..then the first 3 gowns one..those cmi..lol..maybe we were too tense at first..then after that pics were better
Gals, make up can conceal le..that day remember i gt 2 big pimples? One on the nose bridge and another on the chin? whaha...cant see le..even thou the pics havent edit yet..
But they said they gng to edit the pics on my hubby pores! Hahaha this november then will be ready for my hubby's face to be smooth..hehe
hi Bunz, i think if u change hair do too many times, u have no time and could be quite tiring...
so maybe one for Rom and second march in?
i am thinking to engage my MUA service for second march in.. =)
Princess, so the photos not too bad after all yeah? thats great..
i think my photos with first few shots really cannot make it too.. worry worry....
hey i think i can make it for thurs meet up.. =)
since its at amk hub! haha..
Eelynn.. will be viewing my photos on 24th this mth. will be taking a day leave.
on that day itself, my bf is flying off to Kazak for 2 wks!=(
mmmm hahah i am still thinking to change a hair do during second march in..
Starfrost, we went to botanical garden, sentosa and hort park.(quite rush..)
Hey Soo Ping, cher cher & joii,
Outdoor pics all i like ..hard to choose cos the background scenary sunset is beautiful..
Indoor first 3 gowns all the faces so stiff..so onli selected 1-2 pics each..but last 3 gowns indoor i like all the pics..so tempted to buy..but managed to control myself..cos each pic SGD 80 le..n its too much for us..am on budget..sob sob i cldnt part with the photos lo..sadly gt to choose limited few pieces and there r a few i liked alot but didnt choose..haiz..hard to decide
hey princess, i think mine also the same...
but have to keep an open mind..
i dont think me gonna buy a lot too.
my package is 32pcs, afraid me cant even find gd 32 pcs..
ahaha yeah, me on budget too =)