(2010/01) Jan 2010 BTB

piger

Jinger: okie.. will check it later and sms you...=)

cher: haahaa.... wah..... i missed wearing gowns... hahaaa...

KTV SESSION @ Cineleisure KBox
Date: 11th August 2009
Time: 7.00 - 10.00pm
Dinner Buffet @ $23++

1) Eelynn(piger) - confirmed!
2) Shawn(princess) - confirmed!
3) KanJan - confirmed!!
4) Wendy - confirmed!
5) chercher - confirmed!
6) Aeriss (Peijia) - confirmed!
7) Jinger - confirmed!

Unconfirmed:
1) Winterpolaris
2) Bunstarz
3) Karen (wakeup2smile)

Cannot make it:
1) Joii

chercher

ehhh.. for PS ba...
ad no trial make up de coz shd be more or the less like PS ...

piger

cher: but hor... PS makeup will be thicker one... cause they will have lightings ma...photos will turn out naturally... AD will be lighter.. so guess will be different..

kenjan

chercher: Ur BS so good ah..mine only trial for AD. I think its good lor, you can set your expectation and the style you fancy. Cos during PS everthing so rush and if the hairstyle they do for you is not u desire then u can't expect them to change. Yes, the makeup will not be as thick as PS. Did my PS last wed, very eager to see but i am getting apprehensive, scare the pic will not turn out nice cos the hairstyle did by my MUA was not the one i like one wor...

piger

KenJan: u did your PS last wed?? must show us when you get ur pics arh.....

cher/jan: wat liao.. my BS doesn't even have trial leh... but i'm ok with the makeup la.. heehee.... and the hairstyle... =)

Still waiting for 21st Sept to see the layout...=(

kenjan

chercher: Mine is Digio, do pray for the weather to be good during ur PS if u doing outdoor shoots. Nowadays weather very erratic.

eelynn: sure...wow.. you even much faster than me ah, u got softcopy to share share?

kenjan

eelynn: NICE babe...partly because you already got nice feature. Which BS u are wif? How many outfit you have ah? Like alot leh. Me onli 3 for indoor, 2 for outdoor. I somemore need to request to wear KUA lor. But i replaced KUA with my casual clothing cos we went to a beach

piger

cher: ya lor. cause i love the photos alot alot alot....

Jan: i'm with Style Bridal & Beauty.... no la.. not nice features la.. is the effect due to makeup... =P
For PS i had 2 WG, 1 EG, 1 Japanese Trad. , 1 Kua & 1 short WG for outdoor.. I brought a dress along for outdoor too.. =) have to go down to BS on Dec to choose the AD WG and EG lor... =)

piger

Dinner Buffet @ $23++

3) KanJan - confirmed!!
4) Wendy - confirmed!
5) chercher - confirmed!
7) Jinger - confirmed!

Unconfirmed:
1) Winterpolaris
2) Bunstarz
3) Karen (wakeup2smile)

Cannot make it:
1) Joii

kenjan

eelynn: so good ah..ur gown can be different for ur AD and PS. Mine must confirm everything during PS..sianz....

mjfan

Can I check with y'all if y'all will be having a hen's night? Do y'all organise and host it or someone else is doing it for you?

bunstarz2010

Hi natalie,

i will be having a hen's night and my friends will be organising it. Think normally your friends will be the ones who organised it for you. Cos for my friends' hen parties, i also helped to organise for them.

princess_shawn

Morning gals!

KenJan, Di gio is good..u noe my ex colleague went DI gio and her pics taken by sam..it was fantastic..i regretted my package and wanted to sign theirs after seeing the pics..I redi mei hua jiang..i can show u their pics..I have nvr seen such beautiful pictures compared to all those i have seen..they r the best..i showed many frds n colleagues..all mei hua jiang..the effect is wonderful

And also expected, they won Best pics of AUg in Style wedding

piger

Princess: dun do so first... wait till you see your photos... maybe it turns out very very nice also.... dun be dishearted... =)

princess_shawn

Yeah lo..hehe another frd also featured in singapore brides cover..now..if u log on to singapore brides..the first pic is my frd..hehe

Wow nw 2 frds featured..hehe one is in style wedding..another in singapore brides..haha

joii31

afternoon gals

princess, u haven't taken ur ps rite? dun stress to much...relax n have fun during ur ps...ur pics will turn out nice...dun worry ;D

kenjan: good choice on Digio...ur gown mtm?

eelynn: take care n enjoy ur trip

bunstarz2010

I am very sorry. Think i will not be joining you all for this tue's gathering. i will try to make it for the next time.

Enjoy yourselves. =)

piger

Dinner Buffet @ $23++

3) KanJan - confirmed!!
4) Wendy - confirmed!
5) chercher - confirmed!
7) Jinger - confirmed!

Unconfirmed:
1) Winterpolaris
2) Karen (wakeup2smile)

Cannot make it:
1) Joii
2) Bunstarz

kenjan

Happy National Day!!
Princess: Oh ic....pls share with me ur ex colleague's pics. I guess different photographer has diff style of taking PS. Must know what ur photogrpaher is good at and ur photos will also turn out nice nice lor..dun worry so much okie? Relax...worry free bride will always looks the best in photo...

joii: mine was off the rack one

eelynn: Enjoy ur trip!!

winterpolaris

Morning Ladies!

=) I am so excited! I am going for trial make up later! =) hopefully i can snap some photos of my gown and show you all tonight!

Hello Amelyn! Welcome! and ^5 on the same wedding day as me

By the way, i try my best to come tomorrow night KTV but can dun sing anot??? i say hi lar lol cos after that i need to run off le :p

evergreen_23

Princess: can show me your colleagues pictures also? I also had my PS from Di Gio and my photograher is Sam! but photos are not ready yet. heh..