(2010/01) Jan 2010 BTB

princess_shawn

Meet PS!
Change location this time round?

Meet PS - cafe cartel / simply thai / hong kong cafe basement at 7pm?

This sat i meet

piger

ok lor.. then we make the venue at PS....

I'll start with my name:

Date: 28th July 2009
Venue: Plaza Sing
Dinner @ Cafe Cartel / Simply Thai/ Hong Kong Cafe
Time: 7.00pm

Attendance:
1) Eelynn (piger)

piger

haahaaa.... okok

Dinner @ Cafe Cartel

Attendance:
1) Eelynn (piger)
2) Princess (princess_s)
3) chercher (chercher)

Anymore????????

princess_shawn

oh yeah lo 50%..haha usualli i ordered the cakes..yum yum

I like one of the chicken with spagetic there..hehe fish and chips / ribs okay only nia..:p

piger

haahaaaa... cannot la... wait till 9pm i mati cause of hunger liao... haahaaa... Piger is a BIG EATER!!!! haahaa....

Dinner @ Cafe Cartel

Attendance:
1) Eelynn (piger)
2) Princess (princess_s)
3) chercher (chercher)
4) starfrost (starfrost)

Girls.... pls pm me your contacts so I can keep in touch with u all.... =)

piger

sent out msgs to you girls liao...

hahaha... starfrost is also call Cherlyn.. same name with chercher.... =P

joii31

Eelynn any reason why we can't use back the shoes??? I took a long long time to find my ps shoes...now need to go find new pair *faint*...

piger

wah... y today so quiet here??? no body online arh??

Dinner @ Cafe Cartel

Attendance:
1) Eelynn (piger)
2) Princess (princess_s)
3) chercher (chercher)
4) starfrost (starfrost)

joii31

Morning Eelynn !!!

Had a glimpse of my ps pics...lovely scenary but our picture too small to see...dunno good thing or bad thing

piger

morning Joii.... picture too small to see??? most of it or only some??? Cause sometimes PG they like to take the scenary ma....

joii31

i haven't seen all the pictures yet but they uploaded a few shots onto their webby so i manage to see...

the scenary is really nice but my face is too small...even my mom dunno it's me...

but also good lah dun need to top up too many shots den...keke

piger

mmm... maybe wait till you see the actual pic lor... cause mine also got some shots is small small one.. jeheehe

joii31

did u get many of tt shots?

initially the photographer was asking if we like those artistic shots, den we say ok...but now as i reflect back, it would be quite a waste if i cant see my face...

can't wait to see my pixs...3 more weeks more to go...tsk tsk tsk

piger

thomas: haahaa... cause i am a PIGER!!!!! I eat alot one!!!! that's y fat fat!!! =P

Joii: in fact i took back almost all of my Pictures.... top up 5k for it.. haahaaa.... jia lat...

joii31

Wow wow wow...

i think better leave my purse at home before gg photo selection...cuz i quite soft n when the coordinator start to say nice nice and good good den i will be lugging all back...keke

piger

Eve... u can make it for our dinner meetup next tue???

Dinner @ Cafe Cartel

Attendance:
1) Eelynn (piger)
2) Princess (princess_s)
3) chercher (chercher)
4) starfrost (starfrost)

avelinekoh

Thomas: u also very busy hor... come to here and see what eelynn doing..haha...la piao rite???

All: girls here...wanna join us at our potluck??u will meet all 2010 btb.... eelynn is joining us.....

joii31

haf u gals booked ur mua??? both of my eyes are not the same 'size' so need to find one that is good at drawing my eyes...
wanted to get the one from my ps but she's engaged aldy...

aveline: where n when???