(2010/01) Jan 2010 BTB

starfrost

eelynn > yep, let's keep a lookout!!

piger

ok... so girls.. when is the next meet up?? When are you all free??? heehee... some more chit chats and dinner...

wakeup2asmile

hello gals, been a while since I last came in...

Was super stress out at work.

Shawn, saw your earlier msg abt the gowns. I think 5 gowns is alright otherwise you will have a hard time choosing your pics ;)Can you convert your package to custom made gowns instead?

piger

wah... karen... u really mia sia... tat day sms u also half way no reply.. haahaaa.....

Relax and dun stress up.. cheerz...

piger

good good.. then we plan a day in between 27-30... by then Wendy is back from London already... where to meet this time??

wendycsk

hey girls, sorry that i didnt post for several days.. hehe. i am back! These few days busy with marketing campaigns for work. I will be back in sg on 27th. I have my yoga class on 27th, my bridal second gown fitting on 29th, Japanese class on 30th.. it seems like 28th or 31st sounds great.. hehe.. mAybe we can see who is meeting up and ard which area we stayed.. haha.. den we decide on location? I am also fine with far east or orchard. =p

By the way, my fren took her PS and she do alot of research on places for PS, if you are interested, let me know k, i will send to you guys.. hehe.. I also managed to find some excel templates on ang pao calculation ( very cool) , actual day planning etc.. Do let me know! =p I gotten two sets of bedsheets from Robinsons, one is red, another i cant remember, my mum brought as part of guo da li for me. Yesterday, i got a cute wedding quilt cover from Aussino.. so sad.. they always ran out of full set. By the way, they just released bedsheet that is in red and got "Xi" wordings. Check it out! As for teasets, i might be checking out soon and i need to buy guo da li stuffs on behalf of my boy also.. hehe.. We can go shop in Chinatown one day!

princess_shawn

Hey wendy! Welcome back!

Please send me the PS! I wana see! i wan the templates too :p Thanks gal

Sure we can all go chinatown tog :p Haha i noe they have 3 shops there..i went a few mths back to check it out..hehe

piger

hihi wendy....wah... ur schedule so tight sia.... do send me the templates too, ok?? =)

Girls... so maybe we can arrange a day to go Chinatown together... on a Sunday maybe... so we got longer time.. heeheee.....

So who can make it for the meetup either on 28th or 31st???

princess_shawn

I can only make it on either 28th July & 3oth July as 31st gown final gown fitting:p

Hey chinatown, me very onz because i have direct train there from my hse downstairs:p 20 minutes
hehe

Shall we go chinatown on the 26th july sunday ard 11am? then we have our lunch there and walk ard to see see?

fionakoh

I'm also 2010 brides. Was wondering where to get red bedsheets? Saw someone commented that Aussino just launched nice bedsheet? Izzit? I just popped by ystd. Dont have leh.

piger

since most of us can make it on 28th (Tuesday), then we stick to Tuesday lor.... heehee....

Shawn.... wah.. then I 25th will see you, 26th will see you also.. haahaaa..... Is Stella joining us on the cupcakes class???

piger

Hi Fiona, maybe you can go shop ard to check lor... we got another 5months to go... heehee...

did saw at Aussino in Bishan before... but don't really like it...

piger

we confirm on 28th first la... so which location??

As for the Sunday 26th hor... Shawn, I cannot confirm yet... cause got to check with Fiance if got any programmes or not.. unless u girls dun mind me pulling him along.. haahaaa....

jinger

oh .. we only have another 5 months to our AD? Neither have i bgt the bedsheet or tea set ahaha ..

hihi wendy .. please send me the PS places and templates .. thanks!

piger

haahaaa.... almost 5~6 months depending on the date lor.... my AD is 3rd Jan ma...so i got shorter time.. haahaaa

eevee

updates:
<table border=1><tr><td>Nick</TD><TD>AD</TD><TD>Banquet Venue</TD><TD>BS</TD><TD>AD PG</TD><TD>AD VG</TD><TD>ROM</TD><TD>ROM Venue</TD><TD>Lovenest</TD><TD>Multiply </TD></TR><TR><TD>wiggie</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Sheraton Towers</TD><TD>The Aisle Bridal</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>most prob AD day</TD><TD>most prob at the Waterfall at Sheraton</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>shanshine</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Hilton Singapore</TD><TD>Sophia Wedding Collection</TD><TD>Sophia Wedding Collection</TD><TD>Sophia Wedding Collection</TD><TD>AD Day</TD><TD>Hilton Singapore</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jaclyn</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Orchard Parade Hotel</TD><TD>Sophia Wedding Collection</TD><TD>Sophia Wedding Collection</TD><TD>Sophia Wedding Collection</TD><TD>AD Day</TD><TD>Church</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>honey_greentea</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>cassafina</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Hilton Hotel</TD><TD>Ala carte</TD><TD>Rebirth Photography</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>odie24</TD><TD>3</TD><TD>HortPark</TD><TD>Golden Horse Awards</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>chercher</TD><TD>3</TD><TD>Hilton Hotel</TD><TD>Bridal De Couture</TD><TD>Bridal De Couture</TD><TD>Bridal De Couture</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>cher2010 </TD></TR><TR><TD>piger</TD><TD>3</TD><TD>Hotel Rendezvous</TD><TD>Style Bridal</TD><TD>Glory Studio</TD><TD>Friend</TD><TD>AD Day</TD><TD>Hotel Rendezvous</TD><TD>Bukit Panjang</TD><TD>pigerling </TD></TR><TR><TD>jen</TD><TD>4</TD><TD>Hilton Hotel</TD><TD>Sophia Wedding Collection</TD><TD>Windmill Photography</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>03.01.10</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Woodlands</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>bahamass</TD><TD>9</TD><TD>Novotel Clarke Quay</TD><TD>Bridal Couture</TD><TD>Plush Photography</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>mrswenlim</TD><TD>9</TD><TD>Pearl River Palace</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Friend</TD><TD>Friend</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>AMK</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Avelinekoh</TD><TD>10</TD><TD>Raffles Hotel</TD><TD>Blue Bay</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Enchanted Colours</TD><TD>Over</TD><TD>The British Club</TD><TD>Tampines</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>evergreen</TD><TD>10</TD><TD>Novotel Clarke Quay</TD><TD>Di Gio</TD><TD>Daniel Beh Photography</TD><TD>Vocare Media Production</TD><TD>AD Day</TD><TD>Church</TD><TD>Jade Spring @ Yishun</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Starry007</TD><TD>10</TD><TD>Meritus Mandarin (Mandarin Court)</TD><TD>Bliss Bridal Creations</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>AD Day</TD><TD>Meritus Mandarin (Mandarin Court)</TD><TD>with in-laws</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Emily</TD><TD>10</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Julia Wedding News</TD><TD>William Teng</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>AD Day</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>astroting</TD><TD>10</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Friend</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>AD Day</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Punggol</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>xtendgirl</TD><TD>10</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>ryanmel</TD><TD>10</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>vera123</TD><TD>10</TD><TD>Marina Mandarin</TD><TD>Bridal Veil</TD><TD>Marcus Lee Photography</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Over</TD><TD>Keppel Club</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>jes407</TD><TD>10</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>bridebridebride</TD><TD>11</TD><TD>Marina Mandarin</TD><TD>Bridal De Couture</TD><TD>Bridal De Couture</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>20.10.07</TD><TD>ROM office</TD><TD>Choa Chu Kang</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>bunstarz</TD><TD>16</TD><TD>Mandarin Oriental</TD><TD>Silverlining</TD><TD>Derrick Ong Photography</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>AD Day</TD><TD>Mandarin Oriental</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>eevee</TD><TD>16</TD><TD>Laguna Country Club</TD><TD>Julia Wedding News</TD><TD>Simon Video</TD><TD>Simon Video</TD><TD>16.01.09</TD><TD>Aloha Changi</TD><TD>Punggol Sapphire</TD><TD>eevee </TD></TR><TR><TD>twinkle</TD><TD>16</TD><TD>Novotel Clarke Quay</TD><TD>Sophia Wedding Collection</TD><TD>Sophia Wedding Collection</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Compassvale</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>u1c0l3</TD><TD>16</TD><TD>Bt Batok CSC</TD><TD>Bridal Concept</TD><TD>Desmond Ho</TD><TD>Y@ppies (Kelvin)</TD><TD>15.11.08</TD><TD>Bt Batok CSC</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Melissa</TD><TD>16</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Thomson D'sign</TD><TD>Thomson D'sign</TD><TD>Thomson D'sign</TD><TD>02.05.08</TD><TD>ROM Office/New House</TD><TD>Jalan Membina</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>jazzster</TD><TD>16</TD><TD>Carlton Hotel</TD><TD>overseas PS in Taipei with Julia's</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Boon Keng</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>aeriss</TD><TD>16</TD><TD>Noble house</TD><TD>Taipei Lishe</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>AD Day</TD><TD>Noble House</TD><TD>Fernvale Vista 2</TD><TD>Aeriss1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>wendycsk</TD><TD>16</TD><TD>Orchid Country Club</TD><TD>Bridal De Couture</TD><TD>Bridal De Couture / AM.PM Photography</TD><TD>Forest Productions</TD><TD>AD Day</TD><TD>OCC Jade Suite</TD><TD>Nemesu Ave</TD><TD>wendycsk </TD></TR><TR><TD>teriakim</TD><TD>16</TD><TD>Pan Pacific Hotel</TD><TD>Whitelink</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>starfrost</TD><TD>16</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>princess_s</TD><TD>16</TD><TD>Bliss Garden</TD><TD>Bliss Bridal Creations</TD><TD>Sg Pixel Productions</TD><TD>Captured Moments</TD><TD>17.03.07</TD><TD>Pool Terrace Aloha</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>blissbride </TD></TR><TR><TD>miwa_miharu</TD><TD>17</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>VV</TD><TD>20</TD><TD>Orchard hotel</TD><TD>La Belle Couture</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>AD Day</TD><TD>Orchard hotel</TD><TD>Fernvale Residence</TD><TD>vvaquita </TD></TR><TR><TD>demongal27</TD><TD>23</TD><TD>Orchard Parade Hotel</TD><TD>My Bridal Room</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>eternityong</TD><TD>23</TD><TD>Concorde Hotel</TD><TD>Bridal De Couture</TD><TD>Lam Photography</TD><TD>Lam Photography</TD><TD>AD Day</TD><TD>Concorde Hotel</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>DreamyFairy</TD><TD>23</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>17.12.06</TD><TD>The V Tea Room (Now known as The Cookie Museum)</TD><TD>Serangoon</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>blue_diamond</TD><TD>23</TD><TD>Grand Shanghai</TD><TD>Dawn's Wedding</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>24.10.07</TD><TD>Furama Riverfront</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>chinook</TD><TD>23</TD><TD>Meritus Mandarin</TD><TD>Bliss Bridal Creations</TD><TD>LOUD! Productions</TD><TD>LOUD! Productions</TD><TD>10.05.09</TD><TD>Grand Mercure Roxy Hotel</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>chinook85 </TD></TR><TR><TD>fionakoh</TD><TD>23</TD><TD>Novotel Clarke Quay</TD><TD>Bridal Zone</TD><TD>My Montage Guy</TD><TD>My Montage Guy</TD><TD>24.01.09</TD><TD>Novotel Clarke Quay</TD><TD>Rivervale Crescent</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>winterpolaris</TD><TD>23</TD><TD>Novotel Clarke Quay</TD><TD>Golden Horse Awards</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>AD Day</TD><TD>Church</TD><TD>Punggol</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>klitz</TD><TD>24</TD><TD>Shangri-la</TD><TD>My Dream Wedding</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>AD Day</TD><TD>Shangri-la</TD><TD>Yio Chu Kang</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>gerlyn830</TD><TD>24</TD><TD>Fairmont Singapore</TD><TD>Digio</TD><TD>Friend</TD><TD>Friend</TD><TD>23.01.10</TD><TD>Church</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>tikkles</TD><TD>29</TD><TD>Furama Riverfront</TD><TD>DIY (bought gown from overseas)</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>23.12.09</TD><TD>Function Room @ Aunt's place</TD><TD>Dover Crescent</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>theresa_william</TD><TD>30</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Fables Bridal Couture</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>30.04.09</TD><TD>ROM centre</TD><TD>Tampines</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>wenzi</TD><TD>31</TD><TD>Raffles Town Club</TD><TD>Bridal De Couture</TD><TD>FFIL fren</TD><TD>FFIL fren</TD><TD>AD Day</TD><TD>Raffles Town Club</TD><TD>Punggol Sapphire</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jesscy</TD><TD>31</TD><TD>Noble house</TD><TD>French Bridal</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>amrasenelya</TD><TD>31</TD><TD>Hilton Singapore</TD><TD>Sophia Wedding Collection</TD><TD>Absolut Resolution</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>24.05.08</TD><TD>Raffles Town Club</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>ent</TD><TD>31</TD><TD>Swissotel Merchant Court</TD><TD>Di Gio</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>14.06.09</TD><TD>Grand Mercure Roxy Hotel</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>hui_shan</TD><TD>31</TD><TD>Marina Mandarin</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

piger

Hi chercher,,, no problem.. will share with you okie???

Shawn,, cannot make it this friday leh,,, going for movie with Fiance...Enjoy urself k.. =)

princess_shawn

okay sure..ha am thinking if i shl go cos this sat early morning is a guo da li for my hub's sis wedding thingy..then if fri go might be tired on sat morning..

piger

shawn... sorry but i might not be able to make it.. cause got some meetings tonite... if let's say i finish and you're still at ur BS.. then i come over... sms me okie... =)

wendycsk

Hi Guys, finally i am back again. I had send you guys the suggested PS locations and all my templates i got. My email list includes eelynn, shawn, stella, starfrost, evergreen and chercher. =) Do let me know if anyone else needs it... See you guys back i am back!