(2010/01) Jan 2010 BTB

princess_shawn

I am thinking also lo..
Tell u someting..i dun even have kwa..they wrote tea dress means those rom style..

piger

eh... in fact hor.. my friend recommend me 1 home-based shop which they rent out gowns and kua leh.., maybe you wanna check it out??

My friend say her service very good.. I might be renting jiemei's dress from her...

Multiply: bridal closet

eevee

Shawn > I have a choice of either kua or tea dress but eventually i took neither cos I bought my own cheongsam. And changed that to a bridesmaid dress or whoever needs a dress can take ... haha ..

chercher

shawn>> try to ask them in exchange of kua.. tell them ur elders will wan u to be in kua for ceremony.. see wat they say.. =)

princess_shawn

Oh i noe bridal closet..they nvr reply my mail one le since 2 months ago..

U noe i try to change my hai tong dress to jie mei dress, they said cannot wor..i asked twice le..

yeah lo..if redi can't kua then nvr mind la..suan le

piger

wah.. they so unflexible one arh?? aiyo... think we source for other ways to get the kuas or what lor...

cheer up Shawn... =)

winterpolaris

ahhaha wait wait i very confused now as in the multiply/facebook nicks - suddenly i am very confused dunno who is who liao...hahhaa

I consolidate here....

<table border=1><tr><td>SGBrides Jan 2010</TD><TD>Multiply Nick </TD></TR><TR><TD>winterpolaris</TD><TD>cranium </TD></TR><TR><TD>starfrost</TD><TD>theclovertree </TD></TR><TR><TD>bunstarz</TD><TD>bunstarz </TD></TR><TR><TD>jen</TD><TD>wakeup2asmile </TD></TR><TR><TD>chercher</TD><TD>cher2010 </TD></TR><TR><TD>shawn/princess</TD><TD>blissbride </TD></TR><TR><TD>Eelynn/piger</TD><TD>pigerling </TD></TR><TR><TD>wendy</TD><TD>wendycsk </TD></TR><TR><TD>Aeriss</TD><TD>Aeriss1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Eve</TD><TD>eevee</td></tr></table>

irritant

hi all happy couples...

i'm still collecting orders for cute personalized Just Married plates...last order 19 Jul delivery early Aug. can email mi at the address below.

i'm also doing part time property...so any of u got questions on buying your love nest or need help to find feel free to email me at [email protected] .

piger

wah.... Shawn enjoy life arh.. haahaaa....

Shawn, I think it will be cheaper to buy a personal gown rather than change BS la...

bunstarz2010

hi ppl,

Just realised i have emailed the person before. I can foward you all the quotes and design of the "Just married "car plates if you want. =)

bunstarz2010

Hi eelynn,

i have emailed you le. There are quotations and pictures of it in the email.hope it helps.

I am still looking around to see if there are any other design from other supplier.=)

chercher

me haven yet... but i already eyed on the tea set le...wahahahha
since long ago...

can go chinatown der to get... prob together with the GDL stuff.. they do have nice bedsheets... aussino oso has... but quite exp

for me i will try to get pink or mayb red ones...

weddingdoll

Hello all, I have a BRAND NEW UNUSED AngBao Box to let go. I handmade this very special AB Box.
Its unlike those traditional (boring) AB Box which are squarish and totally 'box-like'.

This is in a traditional 3Tier Heart-Shape WeddingCake shape AB Box. Have your guests well-wishes dropped in style!!
(why have boxes when u can have lovely weddingcakes? I do MTM WeddingCake Boxes as well)

FOR MORE PHOTOS AND VIDEO ---> http://www.singaporebrides.com/forumboard/messages/153856/1126900.html?1247452864

1126942.jpg

1126943.jpg

piger

haahaaa... i bought my bedsheet set yesterday...

saw some designs for tea set and bedside lamp.. but never buy.. cause checking out for more designs... heehee

bunstarz2010

hi cher cher,

i do not have your email address. maybe you will like to pm me?

last sat while i was at chinatown, i went to enquire about the bedsheets. It costs around $140-$170 a set. Think maybe a bit comparable to aussino.

chercher

hi stella.. will send u...
wah so exp?? hahaha.. then think i wont get those couple specific ones.. coz use once only
eheehe

princess_shawn

send me the pics of ur bedsheet le..i wana see..:p

How much is your bedsheet Eelynn? Where did u get it from?

Hey stella, so exp ah the bedsheet? I got mine Quick cover at SGD 79 per set - Queen size + additional bolster below SGD 20 ba + bedsheet SGD think lesser than SGD 30 ba..not sure..need to go back n see the price tag :p

Think chinatown stuffs not cheap also..

Btw i saw the married plates quotation. I must say that it is super exp. I saw from somewhere, it is less than SGD 40..mm but will source for more and share with the gals..

starfrost

winterpolaris > thanks for consolidating
it's much clearer with the table.. hee

eelynn > I haven't buy tea set and bedsheet yet.. haven't even start looking ard :p

piger

alamak.. i never take pictures leh... some more the bedsheet+quilt is at my fiance's house...

We bought it at $100plus.... we like the design... =)

piger

haahaa.. starfrost.. think can slowly buy la... we bought it cause we don't want to have last minute thing...

saw what we like then buy liao lor.. heehee... Kanjiong Queen...

piger

ya... maybe if anyone see nice things somewhere, then we can arrange to go purchase together... can bargain for better price,.. heehee...

mrswenlim

Hi i see that some of you have taken your PS aldy. Any places to recommand for PS? I can only go to 2 outdoor locations. Will be taking PS some time end Aug or 1st week of sept. AD on 09.01.10

piger

hi mrs wenlim, I think you got to confirm on what type of scenery you like first before deciding where to go for the PS....

starfrost.... let's start searching...=)

aeriss

Eelynn, where did you get ur tea set and bedsheets? I think I should start looking too as I don't want last min mad rush too.

piger

hey Aeriss, I have not got them yet.. saw some yesterday when shopping but never get cause we dunno what things we should actually get... so went home and ask fiance's mummy...

Still sourcing ard.. =P got friend ask me to go malaysia and buy leh...