(2010/01) Jan 2010 BTB

simplyvanilla

wow.. some of you already have albums printed! i havent even selected, will be selecting this coming tuesday.. readin your posts make me very gancheong man.. i see the to do list, i have loads of things not done!

so stressed up.. getting a lot of pimples too.. gonna be a pimply bride..

jajah, cool! where's yours at? do you have trouble planning the morning events?

starfrost

hehe! wow! you gals are really fast

i gotta wait for 2-3 weeks before I get to select my photos.. can't wait to see the pics

keyi: slowly do one thing at a time.. don't get too stressed up

eelynn: so did u get to buy ur pajamas?

odie24

Keyi --> the morning seems very rush so I have to do my make up at 5.30am so by 7 plus the guys can be here for gate crashing... Perhaps you want to add me to your MSN and we can talk in more detail. [email protected]

odie24

Starfrost --> same here i have to wait another 2 weeks just hope that my PG will pass the photos to my coord earlier so can speed up the process.

The other gals just reminded me that I need the soft copies by 3rd of Dec for the montage...

Rush rush and keep rushing.. Btw which bridal are you with and when did you go for your PS?

chercher

gals, dun be stress.. we shall all work hard together.. will help one another yeah

starfrost, can get the pyjamas at chinatown, the old mkt der..
its the first shop if u were to walk in from the shuang yu der
after 2/3 shops, will be those selling weddin stuff..

eelynn>> ^5 i oso bought pink and blue

piger

morning girls....

cher: ^5... my man choose the colour one.. haahaa... he dun wan red or maroon...

wendy: ^5 for having the pink pajamas too.. heehee....

odie: cheer up... worry not.. we'll be there for each other.. Jia You!!!!!! next time i msn u must reply me la.. =P

starfrost: must show me ur pics after u collect arh... heehee...

bunstarz2010

Can i check with you all on something? Are we supposed to call the hotel to arrange the food tasting or wait for them to call? Because my hotel has not called me yet.

winterpolaris

yeah i am excited next week will be our food tasting =)

Hi Princes, i think i saw some brides posted some links here. but i not very sure ... but i am getting my friends cos they are teachers and can speak well :D haha

pinky_dris

morning ladies

hehe...MIA for 1 week i think. but on n off reading your posts....my album layout is ready on sun...rush down to view but not satisfied, ask them to try do it better....hmm...i got back my softcopy (on pix chosen) n got back 20pc hardcopy (pix we didnt choose)...haven had time to scan or upload to FB cos file size v big....once i done let u gals know ya...hehe

wow....all pink n blue..i thought thats my colour? eelynn name me pinky & bluey...lol...i bought maroon for both.

princess> if u can't find or if u dont mind, i think the restaurant can help u do those simple talking.

princess_shawn

Hey Winter & Pinky,

Jialat le..last min the banquet person told me they dun have..they speak only mandarin and i gt 3 tables of malay frds..very sad now cos i last min bo lang!!

It has been very lously week for me..me very sad ..long story..

jinger

hi pinky .. im not satisfied with my album layout too. some of the photos are so small. and din noe landscape/potrait photos will have impact on the design.
have schedule another day to discuss the layout again while we try to see how to improve.

princess_shawn

Hey wendy,

Thanks for the concern. No la..not any better..now everyting not done..

BTw, i saw my banquet table cloth, can choose either maroon or gold nia..i dun like maroon le

pinky_dris

thanks all for ur well wishes......yup, on e way to upload pix. yday upload that few pix took me so long.

princess> ya, i think they only provide mandarin speaking ones. how abt ur cousins? relatives can they help?

abt food tasting, ours was ok leh. except we dont like the sequence, too meaty. n 1 dish a bit salty. overall was ok, n portion is super big.

abt table cloth, i choose gold de, cos e crystal ballroom i using, deco more suitable for gold (i feel)

jinger> hmm...mine few pages r ok, only some, i feel its not creative enough. n most imptly, they din touch up my hubby's hair which we cant accept all lor...hehe...lucky now still got time to amend.

princess_shawn

Hey Cher,

they very lously one le..esp i see the woman's boss face, i wana puke to be honest..cant stand her..she said eevryting dun have..onli the 2 colours..

Hey Pinky, ya lo..upset le..no le..tink i be the emcee myself la..haha
Portion was very big i agree..food normal..we changed some dishes..they do not want others to complaint or make any comments abt the food le..

Same for me lo..the table cloth..no choice le ma..n i hate maroon personally..am nt a maroon person lol

piger

haahaaa... not yet leh.. collecting cards from my hotel tomorrow... my inserts not ready yet.. haahaa.... =P

chrissy03

too bored..system down so whole day in office don't need to do work..all of us shaking legs here..will have a big headache once the systems are back live heehee