(2009) Brides of year 2009

saggiegirl

Ling> u like our photos
hee hee... so do us
that is why we top up like crazy ~~~~ but freegoer say coz a lot of our photos are in storyline...so cannot "break" lor if not not nice liao...

piggylover i tink is busy with her flat reno and wedding ba
she is staying near my hse... but haven meet her ...LOL...

littlewoman> u like my maroon red EG
freegoer also like it very much...in fact he was the one who asked me to choose this...instead of another gown...

blurbaby

i shall start it tomorrow again!!! but it's a dread for me... while i climb i will start to think of the ending point!!!

that's bad... i start to take yong tau foo for my lunch!! soupy kind instead of the usual chicken rice for lunch.. i also put on weight... when i'm stressed, is either eat to destress...

Saggiegirl: Yes yes... I like it a lot.. the color is very striking and nice.. keke.. True.. coz some photos realli flows and we can't just cut out the pics..

Ahblur: what did you take for breakfast and dinner?

saggiegirl

littlewoman> ya lor...so we end up with 89 photos ...all too good to resist

of coz must stay happy, healthy as alwways

2nite must do eyemask
if not my eyes gg to become like goofy eyes...

blurbaby

breakfast.. bee hoon with fish cake & luncheon meat..

Dinner.. will depend on if i'm having class anot?? probably chicken rice or home cook rice etc...

bliss_bb

Junel & cube cube> thanks for ur encouragement too = )

saggie> oh i only saw some in multiply... wow 89 photos which alot.. my fren also from White link and she also top up alot.

littlewoman> ya lor... my MTM EG is sort of mermaid type. Huummm maybe i try to upload it inside multiply. trying to figure out how to use multiply... hehheeee

bliss_bb

littlewoman > wow your WG is transluent, must be very sexy ... heheheee... okie.. i go down Hilton to "peep" at u on wedding day. wahhahaaaa

Haha.. dearies, I am having a piece of birthday cake now.. gosh.. I am just so sweet tooth, can't resist temptation!!! especially when it comes to cakes.. how not to get fat..

Saggiegirl: how was your lesson last night?

Ahblur: what time u usually have your dinner? If want to diet, it is advisable not to take carbohydrates for dinner.. and not to eat anything after 9 pm.

Ling: realli: same here, my EG is also mermaid style..>!! Upload in FB.. I wanna to see the pretty you!! btw, u are also in my FB right? haha.. u are a hilton bride too mahz? Memory failing me.. Sorry!!

saggiegirl

littlewoman> my class ytd went OK
it was a workshop at British council

Ling> ah i see
haha...ya lor..u can go to my FB page ([email protected])...freegoer has uploaded more pixs and layout design

i like cakes too
my fav: chocolate cake
but got to "control" coz my tummy quite sensitive so cannot take too rich/creamy/oily food

saggiegirl: realli? Have you tried this cake from Fullerton? It is one of the best.. Price is rather reasonable too (about S$49).. as compared to Passtier..

cherie81

cube cube> Blind me. Didnt see that

Ling> I also with Fitness first since last year. But I didnt lose a thing. :p

saggiegirl> Just add you in FB

Need to lose alot of weight too. Only left 3 months.... die lah.. still so fat

saggiegirl

littlewoman> haha
nope i did not try the cake fr Fullerton
me usually go to Bakerzin last time when i used to work in banking sector

cherie> ok got it
u not fat
and u look nice

Cherie, when is your AD? Where are you holding the AD?
Add me in FB as well, [email protected]

Pls dun say that.. like what Junel says: all brides are pretty as we are blessed with happiness and a blissful bride will certainly look pretty on the AD..

Saggiegirl: I'm helping freegoer to get you to put on weight? haha.. I am drooling as well.. gosh.. seeing cakes everywhere now.. haha.. I am not exaggerating; dreamt of food when I was dieting over the past few months.. lolz..

journey

i guess the fastest way is to start jogging... it will tone the whole body. I have a friend who run once a week for 1 hour each time. and lost nearly 30kg in 2 years. i got a shock when i saw her last week. so i keep telling myself. start jogging :p but... i'm still lazy..

cherie, add me in FB too. [email protected] too

Vov: I can't realli jog.. due to a genetic heart disease.. However, should be able to do that after my op in Feb next yr ba.. But will jogging kinda of widen your legs muscles?

cherie81

saggiegirl> My husband help me to add on 15kg during the 4 years we got together. Need to throw that away.

littlewoman> My AD is 5th dec. Added you

littlewoman> I also blur about who is in my fb cos all the name diff. LOL

journey

littlewoman, how about swimming? i guess slow jog should be ok. i really need to tone my tummy. cos my EG is those tight tight one.. now a bit regret having that.

cherie81

I think I went fitness first and caught some virus. Cos my friend who went with me also fall sick but mine was worst. Now on Tamiflu. Feels better now

Envy everyone got the soft copy of the PS. I still havent got mine. Have to wait until Oct.

I think most stuff is confirm for wedding le. Now left GDL, wedding card and buffet havent confirm

saggiegirl

cherie> oh dear...rest well at home ok? dun wander around hor~~~

oct is just next mth
very fast de

ya lor...me is now doing the cards with freegoer, buy GDL, confirm timing on AD for key folks, prepare for AD buffet, and packing overnight stay luggage at hotel

journey

just now, i was typing my guest list, and my hubby ask me to cut down 3 tables from my side.. oh man... cos he wan to cap at 33 tables. haiz...

cherie81

saggiegirl> Never wander lah. So happy that I'm force to stay at home. Finally can get a good rest from busy schedule. Just wake up from 4hrs of nap. *Wonderful*

journey

Cherie, me too haven got my softcopies back.. my coordinator say will give me after they finish the layout.. i'm waiting ...
Oh, u r sick too.. actually on 2 days mc, but need to get back to office to rush something. haiz.. weather is bad lately too.

Von: did I tell u about the cream that I am using?

Cherie: realli? haha.. Merchant court is not bad.. My friend's wedding was held there 2 yrs back.. Not bad..

babylina

wah.. like so fast so many postings.. i kinda lost liao..

me also envy everyone got their softcopies of PS lor.. i also haven get mine.. haiz.. i think mine earliest can only get in early oct (layout only lor).. *impatient*

abt slimming down.. my hubby slimmed down 12KG in abt 3mths plus.. he take Herbalife products.. jus in time for our PS..

me got join Amore.. but seldom go.. coz lazy..

me also confused who added me n who haven.. coz names are different.. my FB: [email protected]

journey

Littlewoman> yes yes u did! i haven got a chance to grab it. maybe apply the cream then go jog.. double the speed hee hee..:p

Cherie: Pls take care.. drink more water ya..
I am also getting back the photos in Oct or Nov.. hmm.. kinda of like waiting and waiting..

Von: 3 tables? is there a possibility to cut?

Jaq: Have fun ya.. Taipei has nice scenaries..

Angelina: I think i added you.. I am Joycelyn..
Any after effects to taking such products mahz?

Von: yes, certainly.. I mus motivate myself to get started too.. haha

journey

littlewoman, i guess will be cutting from my colleagues. have about 50 colleagues to invite. will try to filter out those not so "SHU" ones. but to me, all seems "SHU" because mine is a small company.. haiz.. *headache*

Von: Hmm.. Start from teammates? Jus like me, I only invite those who are in my team... Going to prepare perhaps some thank-you cookies for those colleagues who are not invited but extended their well-wishes to me.