andy_n_eva
orh...forgot to mention those...thanks kath...
florist is hotel arrange one...think i shell stick to plain old red roses...the flower stands by the aisle and stage and centre pieces...all handled by them...they will move a couple down to function room for solemnization then move back up again (function room and ballroom on different levels). food tasting that time will settle this part.
AD schedule i done liaoz...now is only minor tweaks...just confirmed last nite abt the time MUA will arrive so now is to arrange with PG and VG.
helpers duty is more or less arranged for my side...my XD briefing is 22nd aug...JM briefing not my dept...
XKA, since u confirm ur JP liao then go e-file lor...i kiasu cos i scared i forget that...that one forget means dun need to solemnize liaoz...
i more or less know who to sit together with who...now is to decide where in the ball room they are sitting...
best place to think abt all these things is when showering...or doing big biz in toilet...u have to relax just to get the job done...so can relax and think properly...
i wanted to do save-the-date...think abit too late liao hor?
XKA, i got the softcopy back cos we spent 5 hours only managed to shortlist 1st round which is 120 pics out of 300 lor...if dun let us take back i think they need to stay there with us till next morning.
my whole company only less 20 pax...so no worries for me...1 going maternaty leave and another going reservist...the rest all ok so far...
florist is hotel arrange one...think i shell stick to plain old red roses...the flower stands by the aisle and stage and centre pieces...all handled by them...they will move a couple down to function room for solemnization then move back up again (function room and ballroom on different levels). food tasting that time will settle this part.
AD schedule i done liaoz...now is only minor tweaks...just confirmed last nite abt the time MUA will arrive so now is to arrange with PG and VG.
helpers duty is more or less arranged for my side...my XD briefing is 22nd aug...JM briefing not my dept...
XKA, since u confirm ur JP liao then go e-file lor...i kiasu cos i scared i forget that...that one forget means dun need to solemnize liaoz...
i more or less know who to sit together with who...now is to decide where in the ball room they are sitting...
best place to think abt all these things is when showering...or doing big biz in toilet...u have to relax just to get the job done...so can relax and think properly...
i wanted to do save-the-date...think abit too late liao hor?
XKA, i got the softcopy back cos we spent 5 hours only managed to shortlist 1st round which is 120 pics out of 300 lor...if dun let us take back i think they need to stay there with us till next morning.
my whole company only less 20 pax...so no worries for me...1 going maternaty leave and another going reservist...the rest all ok so far...