(2009) Brides of year 2009

taime81

Love my new top bought for wedding.
Victoria's Secret Team Bride Tank!
All i need now is a match pink panty. Hee.

1043954.jpg

rene3

Hi Stella,
we are thinking of engaging Secret Heaven. Jus wonder if u can share with us ur package. Pls email to [email protected].
After looking at so many websites and have not find any VG that we like. I'm feeling helpless...

cheer7

halo all oct brides... i m new to tis thread... lotsa info sharin here

my details r as shown below...
Nick: cheer7
ROM Date: 25 oct 09
ROM Venue: noveltel clarke quay
AD Date: 25 oct 09
AD Venue: noveltel clarke quay
AD PG : stefine
AD VG : srefine
BS : fi0ri
Wedding Band: soo kee
Love Nest: tiong bahru

mashi_mashi

Hi Cheer,

welcome to the thread.

Juz wanna ask u fi0ri is wat BS ar? Never hear of it b4....
will update ur details...

btw, hws ur preps? taken ur PS le mah?

mashi_mashi

<table border=1><tr><td>Nick</TD><TD>ROM Date</TD><TD>ROM Venue</TD><TD>AD Date</TD><TD>AD Venue</TD><TD>AD PG</TD><TD>AD VG</TD><TD>BS</TD><TD>Wedding Band</TD><TD>Love Nest</TD><TD>MSN</TD><TD>Multiply ID</TD><TD>Facebook</TD><TD>Friendster </TD></TR><TR><TD>Xiang</TD><TD>02/10/09</TD><TD>Holiday Inn Atrium Hotel</TD><TD>02/10/09</TD><TD>Holiday Inn Atrium Hotel</TD><TD>Friend</TD><TD>T &amp; W Classic video</TD><TD>Golden Horse Awards</TD><TD>Love &amp; Co</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>peinenghuixiang</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jenny Dew</TD><TD>03/10/09</TD><TD>Changi Village Hotel</TD><TD>03/10/09</TD><TD>Changi Village Hotel</TD><TD>Michael Chan from Enchanting Kairos</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>French Bridal</TD><TD>Pure Gold &amp; Dhamani</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>jendew</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>Ashes</TD><TD>17/11/08</TD><TD>ROM</TD><TD>03/10/09</TD><TD>York Hotel</TD><TD>Friend</TD><TD>Friend</TD><TD>La Belle </TD><TD>Soo Kee</TD><TD>Pasir Ris (Still searching)</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>Princess (babymelody)</TD><TD>03/10/09</TD><TD>Ritz Carlton</TD><TD>03/10/09</TD><TD>Ritz Carlton</TD><TD>Daniel Beh </TD><TD>Brilliantpic</TD><TD>Sophia Wedding Collection Pre wedding PG: Expressively Joho@Aussie</TD><TD>Lee Hwa Destinee</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>babymelody</TD><TD>[email protected]</TD><TD>[email protected] </TD></TR><TR><TD>iris</TD><TD>14/02/09</TD><TD>LoveNest</TD><TD>03/10/09</TD><TD>Park Royal @ Beach Road</TD><TD>Desmond Ho @ Vivid Pixels</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Sbroadway</TD><TD>Clarity</TD><TD>Bedok</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>poseidon_gal </TD><TD>03/10/09</TD><TD>Holiday Inn Atrium Hotel</TD><TD>03/10/09</TD><TD>Holiday Inn Atrium Hotel</TD><TD>Dean Creation</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Thomson Wedding Design</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Serangoon</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>Ho Meiling </TD><TD>03/10/09</TD><TD>Marina Mandarin</TD><TD>03/10/09</TD><TD>Marina Mandarin</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>angelia lim chengcheng </TD><TD>03/10/09</TD><TD>Orchid Country Club</TD><TD>03/10/09</TD><TD>Orchid Country Club</TD><TD>Sam (http://samphotography.multiply.com/)</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>My Bridal Room</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>frennie lee </TD><TD>03/10/09</TD><TD>Holiday Inn Atrium Hotel</TD><TD>03/10/09</TD><TD>Holiday Inn Atrium Hotel</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Golden Horse Award (Yishun)</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Punggol</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>Mrswong</TD><TD>26/09/08</TD><TD>Changi Village Hotel </TD><TD>03/10/09</TD><TD>Pioneer Spring @ SAFRA Mount Faber </TD><TD>Lightbox Productions </TD><TD>Lightbox Productions (Mirage Pictures) </TD><TD>My Bridal Room</TD><TD>Luk Fook Jewellery (HK)</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>mrandmrswong</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>felicia (Felifeli)</TD><TD>24/09/07</TD><TD>ROM</TD><TD>03/10/09</TD><TD>Happy Restaurant</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>VideoBox </TD><TD>Fables Bridal </TD><TD>Goldheart</TD><TD>Geylang Serai </TD><TD>[email protected]</TD><TD>felifeli </TD><TD>[email protected] </TD><TD>[email protected] </TD></TR><TR><TD>COW (Mooboxy)</TD><TD>03/10/09</TD><TD>Ritz Carlton</TD><TD>03/10/09</TD><TD>Ritz Carlton (Buffet Lunch)</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Nil</TD><TD>Nil</TD><TD>Chow Tai Fook (HK)</TD><TD>HK tungchung</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>Claudia (dacylet)</TD><TD>21/03/09</TD><TD>Merchant Court</TD><TD>03/10/09</TD><TD>The Legends</TD><TD>FotoLightBox </TD><TD>Ideals Productions</TD><TD>French Bridal</TD><TD>Lee Hwa, Jorn Rainer</TD><TD>Toa Payoh </TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>dacylet</TD><TD>[email protected]</TD><TD>Nil </TD></TR><TR><TD>shaling</TD><TD>03/10/09</TD><TD>Four Seasons Hotel</TD><TD>03/10/09</TD><TD>Four Seasons Hotel</TD><TD>Coffee and Tea Dreamworks </TD><TD>Coffee and Tea Dreamworks </TD><TD>Di Gio</TD><TD>Goldheart</TD><TD>Sengkang East</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>pin (pinpinlai)</TD><TD>05/10/07</TD><TD>Spring Court </TD><TD>03/10/09</TD><TD>Orchid Country Club</TD><TD>The Aisle Bridal</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>The Aisle Bridal</TD><TD>Tian Poh</TD><TD>North</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>Ant82</TD><TD>14/09/07</TD><TD>Yam Cha Restaurant</TD><TD>03/10/09 04/10/09</TD><TD>Swissotel Merchant Court</TD><TD>Coffee and Tea Dreamworks </TD><TD>Coffee and Tea Dreamworks </TD><TD>Di Gio</TD><TD>Jorn Rainer</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>Christy</TD><TD>28/09/08</TD><TD>Marriott Hotel</TD><TD>04/10/09</TD><TD>Nil</TD><TD>1950 Photography</TD><TD>Nil</TD><TD>My Bridal Room</TD><TD>Love &amp; Co</TD><TD>Nil</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>Bryce</TD><TD>04/10/09</TD><TD>Sheraton Towers</TD><TD>04/10/09</TD><TD>Sheraton Towers</TD><TD>Sophia Wedding Collection </TD><TD>Damon Low Videography</TD><TD>Sophia Wedding Collection</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Dover Crescent</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>Fea</TD><TD>06/10/07</TD><TD>Changi Aloha Chalet</TD><TD>04/10/09</TD><TD>Crowne Plaza Changi Airport</TD><TD>Damian Tan Photography</TD><TD>Nil</TD><TD>Golden Horse Awards</TD><TD>TianPo</TD><TD>Boon Keng</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>Shynn</TD><TD>04/10/09</TD><TD>Grand Plaza Park Hotel</TD><TD>04/10/09</TD><TD>Grand Plaza Park Hotel</TD><TD>Topixstudio </TD><TD>Friend</TD><TD>Z'wed</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Sembawang</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>Hui Ling (mrs_tan_to_be)</TD><TD>17/11/07</TD><TD>Swissotel Merchant Court Poolside</TD><TD>04/10/09</TD><TD>Holiday Inn Park View </TD><TD>Joseph Kwok under Chris Ling team </TD><TD>Chris Goh of Simplicityvids </TD><TD>My Bridal Room </TD><TD>Goldheart Celestial</TD><TD>Punggol Vista </TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>sohhl</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>Mrswang</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>10/10/09</TD><TD>Bliss @ S'pore Expo</TD><TD>Foto-u</TD><TD>BS provide</TD><TD>Bridal Concept</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Buangkok</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jacqueline</TD><TD>14/02/09</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>10/10/09</TD><TD>Holiday Inn Park View</TD><TD>Simon Video</TD><TD>Simon Video</TD><TD>X-zen</TD><TD>Meyson</TD><TD>Fernvale Court</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD> jacqueline15 </TD><TD>[email protected] </TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>Sylvia Lim </TD><TD>07/09/08</TD><TD>Kia Hiang Restaurant</TD><TD>10/10/09</TD><TD>88 Restaurant</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Bridal Concept</TD><TD>Soo Kee</TD><TD>Jalan Membina @ Tiong Bahru</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>ChevyBB</TD><TD>10/10/08</TD><TD>ROM/Tung Lok Signatures @ The Central</TD><TD>10/10/09</TD><TD>York Hotel</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Sattine Bridal Couture</TD><TD>Customised</TD><TD>Punggol Sapphire</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>Mary Jane</TD><TD>03/03/09</TD><TD>ROM</TD><TD>10/10/09</TD><TD>Four Seasons Hotel</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Thomson Wedding Design</TD><TD>SK Jewellery True Love</TD><TD>Holland</TD><TD>[email protected]</TD><TD>maryjane1982</TD><TD> [email protected]</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>Belle</TD><TD>14/09/08</TD><TD>Holiday Inn Atrium Hotel</TD><TD>10/10/09</TD><TD>Holiday Inn Atrium Hotel</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Venus Bridal Shop</TD><TD>Soo Kee</TD><TD>Hougang</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>Chew (yhjl)</TD><TD>09/05/07</TD><TD>Noble House</TD><TD>10/10/09</TD><TD>Marriott Singapore</TD><TD>Revival Production, Tsen Ho</TD><TD>Nil</TD><TD>Bliss Bridal</TD><TD>Lee Hwa Destinee</TD><TD>Hougang resale</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>Verena</TD><TD>10/10/09</TD><TD>Wesley Methodist Church</TD><TD>11/10/09</TD><TD>Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel</TD><TD>Daylight Pictures</TD><TD>Big Day Pictures (Yow Siang)</TD><TD>Bridal Veil</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Toa Payoh</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>Sahdeau </TD><TD>11/10/09</TD><TD>Fullerton</TD><TD>11/10/09</TD><TD>Fullerton</TD><TD>O Studio Jaki</TD><TD>O Studio Jaki</TD><TD>Julia Wedding News</TD><TD>Cartier</TD><TD>Bt Panjang</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>Mrs Ong</TD><TD>27/12/08</TD><TD>Rendezvous Hotel</TD><TD>11/10/09</TD><TD>Park Royal @ Beach Road</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Memory Wedding @ JB</TD><TD>Lee Hwa</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>Pekochan81</TD><TD>06/12/08</TD><TD>Peony Jade Keppel Club</TD><TD>11/10/09</TD><TD>Meritus Mandarin, Mandarin Court</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Filmman Video</TD><TD>The Aisle Bridal</TD><TD>Destinee from Lee Hwa</TD><TD>Punggol Central</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>Chan Hui Shan</TD><TD>07/07/07</TD><TD>Hotel Rendezvous</TD><TD>13/10/09</TD><TD>Novotel Clarke Quay</TD><TD>Jazz </TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Jazz</TD><TD>Goldheart Celestial</TD><TD>Jurong West</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>Karen Lim</TD><TD>14/09/08</TD><TD>Parkroyal Hotel @ Beach Road</TD><TD>13/10/09</TD><TD>M Hotel</TD><TD>Sattine</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Sattine Bridal Couture</TD><TD>SK Jewellery True Love</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>paradise </TD><TD>07/07/07</TD><TD>Changi Village Hotel</TD><TD>15/10/09</TD><TD>Regent Hotel</TD><TD>Enchanting Kairos</TD><TD>Ya*piesProduction</TD><TD>Thomson Wedding Design</TD><TD>BP De Silva</TD><TD>Northeast</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>snowwhite09</TD><TD>15/10/09</TD><TD>Intercontinental Hotel</TD><TD>15/10/09</TD><TD>Intercontinental Hotel</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Pasir Ris/Punggol</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>Stella (strawberrie1983) </TD><TD>16/12/08</TD><TD>Amara Hotel</TD><TD>15/10/09</TD><TD>Hilton Hotel</TD><TD>Secret Heaven</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Bridal De Couture</TD><TD>Destinee Lee Hwa </TD><TD>Damai Grove @ Punggol </TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>Mashi Mashi</TD><TD>16/10/09</TD><TD>Furama Riverfront</TD><TD>16/10/09</TD><TD>Furama Riverfront</TD><TD>Dreamcatcher</TD><TD>Wowmedia</TD><TD>Whitelink</TD><TD>Clarity</TD><TD>Dover Crescent</TD><TD>[email protected]</TD><TD>claudialim</TD><TD>[email protected]</TD><TD>[email protected] </TD></TR><TR><TD>Stacey (Daffier)</TD><TD>11/10/06</TD><TD>ROM</TD><TD>16/10/09</TD><TD>ParkRoyal @ Kitchener </TD><TD>Beyond The Lens by Yim Xin</TD><TD>Beyond The Lens by Yim Xin</TD><TD>Christabel (JB)</TD><TD>Poh Heng</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>[email protected]</TD><TD>Daffier</TD><TD>Stacey Ching</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>Christinawong</TD><TD>16/10/09</TD><TD>Holiday Inn Atrium Hotel</TD><TD>16/10/09</TD><TD>Holiday Inn Atrium Hotel - Atrium Ballroom</TD><TD>MotionImage</TD><TD>Friend</TD><TD>La Bell* Couture</TD><TD>Ling Jewellery</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>Piglit21</TD><TD>16/10/09</TD><TD>M Hotel</TD><TD>16/10/09</TD><TD>M Hotel</TD><TD>am.pm</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Di Gio</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Punggol</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>natsu_yuki </TD><TD>28/08/09</TD><TD>Carlton Hotel</TD><TD>16/10/09</TD><TD>Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>NA</TD><TD>Amanda Lee Weddings</TD><TD>L&amp;C</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>Raine Tan </TD><TD>17/10/09</TD><TD>Church of the Immaculate Heart of Mary</TD><TD>17/10/09</TD><TD>Merchant Court Swissotel</TD><TD>Raymond Phang</TD><TD>alvinadeline weddings </TD><TD>La Vie</TD><TD>Fairy's Inc</TD><TD>Serangoon</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>Risis</TD><TD>18/10/09</TD><TD>White Fence @ Rasa Sentosa</TD><TD>18/10/09</TD><TD>Rasa Sentosa</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Julia Wedding News</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Jurong West</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>Bluelit3</TD><TD>21/05/07</TD><TD>Peony-Jade Restaurant</TD><TD>18/10/09</TD><TD>Fu Lin Men @ Hotel Royals</TD><TD>Max - Trails of Life</TD><TD>Fotowerke</TD><TD>Sophia Wedding Collection</TD><TD>TianPo - Hearts on Fire</TD><TD>Woodlands</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>bluelit3</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>Skywolf</TD><TD>11/06/05</TD><TD>Swissotel Merchant Court</TD><TD>18/10/09</TD><TD>Noble House</TD><TD>Forest Productions</TD><TD>Forest Productions</TD><TD>J&amp;C Bridal</TD><TD>Fairy's Inc</TD><TD>Tampines</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>Candy Sim</TD><TD>18/10/09</TD><TD>Corpthrone Kings</TD><TD>18/10/09</TD><TD>Corpthrone Kings</TD><TD>Eric Lee from sgPixelArt</TD><TD>SK Mediaworks</TD><TD>MonaLisa from JB Studio</TD><TD>Customised</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>[email protected]</TD><TD>Nil</TD><TD>[email protected]</TD><TD>[email protected] </TD></TR><TR><TD>Sandy Tang</TD><TD>18/10/09</TD><TD>M Hotel Banquet Suite</TD><TD>18/10/09</TD><TD>M Hotel Banquet Suite</TD><TD>Lightedpixels Alwin</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>The Wedding Present (BS PG - Jon Keng)</TD><TD>Clarity</TD><TD>Geylang Sirai</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>IcePurpleLatte</TD><TD>18/10/09</TD><TD>Grand Hyatt</TD><TD>18/10/09</TD><TD>Grand Hyatt</TD><TD>Revival Production</TD><TD>L Box Production</TD><TD>The Aisle</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Serangoon / Punggol Treelodge</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>SY Chen</TD><TD>17/05/08</TD><TD>Meritus Mandarin </TD><TD>18/10/09</TD><TD>Meritus Mandarin </TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Whitelink</TD><TD>Lee Hwa Destinee</TD><TD>Jurong West</TD><TD> [email protected]</TD><TD>Nil</TD><TD>Nil </TD><TD>Nil </TD></TR><TR><TD>Irene (rene3) </TD><TD>21/10/09</TD><TD>Church of St Teresa </TD><TD>21/10/09</TD><TD>Church of St Teresa </TD><TD>Wenwen </TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Sattine Bridal Couture</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Yio Chu Kang</TD><TD>[email protected]</TD><TD>Nil</TD><TD>[email protected]</TD><TD>Nil </TD></TR><TR><TD>Nai Thiam Hock </TD><TD>07/06/08</TD><TD>StarDuS </TD><TD>24/10/09</TD><TD>Pioneer Spring @ SAFRA Mount Faber </TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Bridal Concept</TD><TD>Felice Jewellery </TD><TD>Yung Sheng</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>Supergal</TD><TD>24/10/08</TD><TD>Rendezvous Hotel</TD><TD>24/10/09</TD><TD>Grand Plaza Park Hotel</TD><TD>Fotowerke</TD><TD>Fotowerke</TD><TD>Fi0ri/Jazz @ Liang Seah</TD><TD>Soo Kee's Jac Laurent</TD><TD>Punggol Sapphire</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>Kervin Tan</TD><TD>17/01/09</TD><TD>Labrador Villa Road (Glass House)</TD><TD>24/10/09</TD><TD>Hotel Rendezvous</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Venus Bridal Shop/SG Bridal (JB)</TD><TD>Citigems</TD><TD>Jalan Membina @ Tiong Bahru</TD><TD>[email protected]</TD><TD>kervin024</TD><TD>Nil </TD><TD>Nil </TD></TR><TR><TD>purinne</TD><TD>24/10/09</TD><TD>Church of St Teresa</TD><TD>24/10/09</TD><TD>Marina Mandarin</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>JWN</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>Yvonne (blur_happy_bride_to_be) </TD><TD>24/10/09</TD><TD>Church</TD><TD>25/10/09</TD><TD>Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel </TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Fashion Bride(at taiwan)</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>East</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>Bubbly19</TD><TD>08/09/08</TD><TD>Peony-Jade Restaurant</TD><TD>25/10/09</TD><TD>Carlton Hotel</TD><TD>Melvin Ho</TD><TD>Jinghong from Aspire Studio</TD><TD>Whitelink</TD><TD>Love &amp; Co</TD><TD>Punggol</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>kelvinlirong</TD><TD>[email protected]</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>Queen</TD><TD>21/05/07</TD><TD>Peony-Jade Restaurant</TD><TD>25/10/09</TD><TD>Novotel Clarke Quay</TD><TD>Daniel Beh</TD><TD>Big Day Studio</TD><TD>Julia Wedding News</TD><TD>Fairy's Inc</TD><TD>Yishun</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>Des&amp;Jol</TD><TD>25/10/09</TD><TD>Sheraton Towers</TD><TD>25/10/09</TD><TD>Sheraton Towers</TD><TD>Raymond Phang </TD><TD>Simple Motion</TD><TD>Thomson Wedding Design</TD><TD>Lee Hwa Destinee</TD><TD>Yishun</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>reine</TD><TD>25/10/09</TD><TD>Grand Hyatt</TD><TD>25/10/09</TD><TD>Grand Hyatt</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Golden Horse Awards</TD><TD>Love &amp; Co</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>cheer (cheer7)</TD><TD>25/10/09</TD><TD>Novotel Clarke Quay</TD><TD>25/10/09</TD><TD>Novotel Clarke Quay</TD><TD>stefine</TD><TD>stefine</TD><TD>fi0ri</TD><TD>Soo Kee</TD><TD>Tiong Bahru</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>Janet (jan2910)</TD><TD>29/10/09</TD><TD>Happy Restaurant </TD><TD>29/10/09</TD><TD>Happy Restaurant </TD><TD>Friend</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>French Bridal</TD><TD>Meyson Jewellery</TD><TD>Bedok</TD><TD>[email protected]</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>Aggiegal</TD><TD>01/03/08</TD><TD>Goodwood Park Hotel</TD><TD>30/10/09</TD><TD>Intercontinental Hotel</TD><TD>EdmundLeong Photography</TD><TD>RedHat Media</TD><TD>Golden Horse Awards</TD><TD>Fairy's Inc</TD><TD>LA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>Troy&amp;May</TD><TD>28/10/07</TD><TD>Orchard Hotel</TD><TD>30/10/09</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>French Bridal</TD><TD>Lee Hwa Destinee</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>Annie (Nikiko)</TD><TD>30/10/09</TD><TD>Church Of St Mary Of The Angels</TD><TD>30/10/09</TD><TD>Furama City Centre </TD><TD>Sophia Wedding Collection </TD><TD>Theophilus Media </TD><TD>Sophia Wedding Collection </TD><TD>Soo Kee's Jac Laurent </TD><TD>North West of S'pore</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>Peareys</TD><TD>11/10/08</TD><TD>Holiday Inn Atrium Hotel</TD><TD>31/10/09</TD><TD>Holiday Inn Atrium Hotel</TD><TD>Simon Video &amp; Photo</TD><TD>Simon Video &amp; Photo</TD><TD>SG Bridal</TD><TD>eClarity</TD><TD>Commonwealth</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>Sharlene</TD><TD>06/07/08</TD><TD>Swissotel Merchant Court</TD><TD>21/11/09</TD><TD>Noble House</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Bridal Concept</TD><TD>Goldheart Celestial</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Nil </TD></TR><TR><TD>||</TD><TD>20/05/08</TD><TD>Home</TD><TD>25/11/09</TD><TD>Orchard Hotel</TD><TD>Nil</TD><TD>Nil</TD><TD>The Aisle Bridal</TD><TD>Cartier</TD><TD>Queenstown</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

irritant

din drink that much lar...din even feel the effect at all... came home still in time to see chelsea score the 4th goal to kill arsenal 4-1...

lervia

hello all.. long time nvr post le.. haha..

last fri went for my photoshoot.. so tired.. but happy.. hehe... managed to capture the sunset!! woohoo

jocelyn4012

My AD is in 22 Nov, just had my first consultation. Which merely let mi try on 3 wedding gowns n a few evening gowns, confirm my PS date to be on the 1st of AUG and dats all.
As for my 2nd fitting, the BS say they will call mi n July to let mi know the date.
If they call mi only in July, isn't it too late by then? Cause my PS is on 1st of Aug...

Pls give mi some advice.. Million Tks!!

w33lp

I learned that I need tripod! LOL

I've uploaded some photos. Unedited ones.

It was raining when we got there. Almost canceled the outing. But we went ahead anyway and it was really fun.

So when's our outing? =)

dacylet

Welcome Cheers...

Didn't login for a few days, and I can't keep up with the topic again. LOL

skywolf> didn't apply sunblock? now better?

Hui Shan> nice! sunset, i also hope I can have that for photo. Now is raining heavily, despite now is May. cannot predict the weather.

Bubbly> your PS date? early/ mid or late June?

irritant

oh...tripod...i can lend u mine 1st if u not sure wat u need...i got monopod also...u shooting marco is it? only marco and night shot need tripod de...

hhhmmm....i think next sunday might be possible...but confirm again ba...

sg_sc

wah...seems like all of u decide to show montage before 1st March-in. Actually, yeah, then the emcee can invite us in hor...tats wat my htb wanted too...but i heard someone said to show aft march-in, if not all guests be starving by then!

I also tot montage abt 10 mins..heheh..luckily i asked first..too long very boring...

yah, Stiobes, we wanna combine some pics in a slide too...coz i got MANY pics to put...kiasu...whahhaha

ixoral

jocelyn: i think 2nd fitting in July is ok. since u have already chosen and confirm your PS gowns right? But seems quite tight that u are taking PS less than 3 months from your AD. just gotta make sure your BS turnaround time to come out with the album layout and printing is enough.. just my 2c

w33lp

Next Sun can, but not too early pls coz Sat night got wedding dinner to attend and I think I'll be drunk... =p

Nope, not shooting macro, wants to shoot movements. =)

bubbly19

Welcome to this thread, cheer... we have the same AD date =)

mashi: my PG will be Vincent

dac: my PS will be 2nd week of June... hoping for good weather.... now thinking of where to go for the PS... any good recommendations...

mashi_mashi

Bubbly19,
oic. Vincent is gd. Saw him afew times le.
including when i was there for my PS, he was taking pics for another couple. keke...

did u try to tok to ur PG? if u no idea can ask him for opinions, give him ur requirements. he can give u suggestions...

jocelyn4012

Hi ixoral,
Problem is : I haven even confirm any gowns yet.
Dats the main worry.. But i just called up my BS n confirm my 2nd fitting end of June.. So mayb i can have more time to look for my shoes. But its dat time frame okie? I hope there wont have any problem poppin out..
Very vexed!

ixoral

I'm having my PS in July, and i shld be choosing my PS gowns in June, so just 1 month b4 too. In fact the BS told me to choose 2 weeks b4 will do, but i prefer to choose earlier in case i can't find any i like then at least i still have more time to "rechoose" if necessary. There are some BTBs here who chose their BS gowns 2-3 months in adv. Up to you and yr BS to coordinate. To the BS, i believe their main concern is should u choose too early and your size change on your PS day, then it'll be too last min for them to alter on the spot. But i also hear of some BS who offer for you to go down like 2-3days b4 your PS to do a final fitting. Dont worry too much!

irritant

movement as in panning shots? if so monopod is better choice than tripod...

i think next sunday should be afternoon...got lunch with in laws...

Hello Gals,
Juz came back from Indoor PS. Super tired. Smile till my face "freeze".. However, enjoy the overall thingy..

Cheer - Welcome to this Big Family

jacsmile

If you show after march in then everyone will be busy eating and not concentrating on your beautiful photos.

All of you seemed to have included lots of pics in your montage. Only selected what I think are the best besides those in the photo album to make a story about our courtship days. Didn't include childhood cos want something diff. So all from our pre-wedding photo shoot. If the montage is 10 min, then do you need to repeat the song?

evocal

woot! All done! and I had a blast on Sat, i just made sure i got to do everything i wanted and i let everyone else do the stressing. was lotsa fun!

Currently in Rotorua for honeymoon, just arrived this morning! I cant wait for pics.

cheer7

halo ladies... thanks for e warm welcome :D

has gone for my 1st fittin in mid apr... has chosen my WG, 2 EG, dark blue for 2nd march in n table photo takin n champange one for ROM... 2nd fittin wil b 26 may n photo shoot on 29 may ;)

plan to go puala ubin for my outdoor PS as that s e place where my htb n i mit...

mashi: fi0ri.. 0 stands for 'o'... cant type in tis bridal shop name so use 0 to replace.... it s located @ liang seah st, same shop @ ja22 (2 stand for z) bridal... heard tt they no longer take in customer under tis name...

hui shan: happy for u tt u hav a nice sunset! hopefully all of us will hav e nice sunset view too...

mystiobes

yeah.. alot of us really put alot of photos in the montage.. haha.. .

J &amp; J -
We also included some pre-wedding photos.. hmmm.. for me, i combined 2 songs.. after the 1st song finish (slowly fade out), then add the 2nd song (slowly fade in)..

tksl

hi girls! i finally bought my heels. hee. its gold in colour. thanks charmaine for the recommendation. bought it from lucino. but cost me $110 lo.

i dunno leh.. i feel like white gown match gold heels not very nice. wad u all think? i thinking of getting another pair of silver heels during great singapore sale. but dunno whether got nice ones annot.

mashi_mashi

Cheer,
OIc. keke.. never really hear abt tis BS b4. pai sei.. keke...

oh. u mean ja22 bridal n fi0ri is the same shop ar.
heard one of my fren is fr ja22 bridal but service soso...

ja22 bridal is same boss wif french bridal is it?

p00h

jocelyn, dun worry too much... i think white/silver shoes goes well with all WG..

for me, i bought my shoes b4 i choose my gown.. in the end, it turns out well too.. dun worry

irritant

anyone got the contacts for a florist call greenwood? should be along thomson but somehow cannot find much info using goog...thx!

seems like i'm talking to myself most of these days...hahaha...not many others posting...

sg_sc

haven tot of repeating the same song or find another song for a 10 min montage. but i guess i'll cut it shorter, prob abt 6 mins bah. but i prefer something livier for montage song..gotta find...;p

cheer7

its ok ;) heard tt e bosses r related... seems like e same shop cos 1 signboard downstair, e other signboard upstair..

so far, my exp has been gd wif them
hope it will stay tis way till my big day...

saggiegirl

suzanna> hee hee...i bought 1 slivery shimmer pair for my ROM and bought another 1 with swarovski crystals for my PS and AD
both are ard 3-3.5 inches tall...hee hee..ya lor..start to practice walking at home...if not this friday PS sure ankle pain...

bubbly19

mashi: ok thanks. I have yet to talk to my PG. I'm going to the BS next week again to finalise my EG so will try to see if he is around.....

piglit: Same here.... somehow, the older songs are more meaningful.... hahaha

mashi_mashi

piglit21/ Bubbly19,
haha. me looking at chinese songs. so if u asking me english songs then i cannot help.
but for chinese songs, there are some new ones tink nt bad de. keke... if interested tell me. haha..

Bubbly19,
If go dwn wkends, mayb can c him ba. keke... normally sun they no do PS de. wkday normally is evening time then can c them appear. haha...