(2009) Brides of year 2009

mashi_mashi

Hui Ling,
keke.. i c... mine is bright pink. so not bad. but then c c liao. then got other tinking, so planning to go there to c again then re confirm again. lol..

oh. nt in forum. mayb i might c her at the BS since our wedding so near. haha....

Christy,
Queen finish her PS liao. very early as her album need to send to taiwan to do de...
keke...

lalaa_27

juski.. gonna get new air-con.. so neva contact ur fren lor.. thanx anyway

elyse wer u saw juski's rom pics? i oso wanna see.. hee

jennyd

Dear girls,
Initially I thought I didn't have much to prepare as well, but now I've changed my mind! Right now I'm doing the following:
1) Music selection - for procession, dinner, montage
2) Bridesmaids - thinking of alternatives for them to hold besides flowers when they march down the aisle, and also gifts for them
3) Wedding cards - planning to personalize the cards in some way, rather than getting the stock cards from hotel
4) Photos - digging out old photos for montage
5) Shoes - need to shop for shoes for AD day and night
6) Timetable - come up with rough schedule for AD & also timeline for things like contact with hotel, florist, card printers, ROM etc

Phew, ok, that's about the gist of what I thought of so far. :p

zerochristy

Mashi> Oh she mention before... I forget who was it sia. Thats the bad thing of running around the forum too much. Dun even remember who I spoken to.

Queen> Wonder if you will be doing your GDL.. maybe can start this.

My GDL> Oh my GDL will be on 16 May.. quite near liao... Hahha... but the GDL thingy will be settle by moms so I get to rest :p

watcatwants

Hi JennyD, I'm also compiling music for my processional. Can I ask, what pieces are you looking at? Thinking of the classical ones in guitar or piano but its quite difficult to find shortened pieces (my walk is quite short) ....

mashi_mashi

Christy,
haha... dun run too much.. haha..
stay put... lol...

wow. ur GDL sooooo early??
very early isnt it?
keke

mine still long way to go...

Cat,
tink abit long is ok. normally they will slowly turn dwn the volume n let it fade off. so i tink long also nt much prob...

me also looking for music for my march in n 1st dish. cannot find any songs for 1st dish. any recommendation on chinese songs? anyone here?

me looking at chinese songs. found afew but dun knw use which. haha..

jennyd

Hi Cat,
Yep, I'm also looking at the classical type. Initially thought of doing it more funky (with pop music) but with my long gown, I'll more than likely to trip & fall over. :p

Now I'm going through old movies that I like (like Braveheart, Somewhere In Time), then going through Youtube to listen to their music and try to picture if they are suitable. Once I think they are, I'll edit the music to consist of just the part that I want to use. It shouldn't be more than 1.5mins, I think.

queenly

christy, yah PS over but haven choose photos yet....i think photos still in taiwan ba hahahah

anyway my GDL is in Oct, on mashi wedding day 16 Oct.

Hmm maybe i should start to listen to songs to shortlist.....i got a draft list for my table list oso le

mrs_tan_to_be

Yoz Christy,
Why your GDL so early? NOt 1 week before mah?

jennyd> u have any songs in mind? I had shortlisted a few... those love sentimental songs but not really common. Wanna something special.

MMM..for me now, busy with this:
1) Music selection for procession, dinner, montage -> Shortlisted. Yet to confirm.

2) Bridesmaids - are u having church wedding? Me no. Had gotten them some small gifts from VS.

3) Wedding cards - Will use hotel ones as mine included printing charges waived.

4) Photos digging out old photos for montage. -> Haven gone through recent ones when paktor with my hubby.. kids n sch days found liao

5) Shoes need to shop for shoes for AD day and
night -> Haven go and find yet. Will go find once WG and EG confirmed.

6) Timetable/rough schedule for AD -> Do only halfway morning.

Anyone need to reach in-laws' house by 9am?

zerochristy

Paradise, Mashi Mashi & Hui Ling> Ya lor my dad choose the date one. But also good la so I can spread out my funds out no need cough out so much cash 1 time. At least now every other month I got things to do¡­

Normally GDL is 2 weeks to AD one but my dad say no good dates for us so this is the best of all¡­ anyway sooner or later still got to do it¡¯s a matter of how early or late nia¡­ personally I prefer to do it early

Queen> Oh can start to list down the GDL shop lor so you know where to find your GDL thingy. Rosted pig also where to get list down¡­ March-in songs la¡­ Video Montage¡­. Wah still got lots of things to do man¡­

mashi_mashi

Hui Ling,
GDL date is nt really 1wk b4 de lor.
can b 1-2mths b4. but normally ppl will put GDL near to AD date lar.

best is 1mth b4. as normally after GDL then is send out invitation cards de. based on traditional way lar. but nw. nobody will follow liao lor. haha...

nope. no need to reach in law house by 9am. juz need to leave my house between 9-11am.

y lei? u reachin ur in law house b4 9am ar? shld b ok mah. this timing...

noknok

Have been informed by my bf that the photographer says flower bouquet not provided for photoshoot.. is it needed for Photoshoot??

mrs_tan_to_be

christy.. seem the list of things required to do is getting longer and longer..

U do the photo montage yourself? from young etc.. or your PG do for u?

h2hm2m

If ur photographer is from the BS, bouquet shld be provided I guess. Unless ur engaging an external photographer for the photoshoot. Bcos my BS said i only hv to bring my shoes and my HTB's shoes and shirt for the shoot. The rest will be provided,eg.accessories.

ainsley_yip

J & J, they do not allow now and I am so sad. My fiance has appealed to PSD. Think they are the one who set the policy. They said that the package is no long available but we told them that we will book the chalet as member of public and pay the public rate for the chalet. They still don't allow. They said no corporate events or weddings allowed during school holidays.No justice of peace is allowed. How stupid is the rule. Somemore they are going major renovation on 28/3. It won't hurt to let us use the premise rht.
Now I think I have to find other alternatives.

Thanks Jolin, but I can't really see the whole picture of the park. Is it outdoor??

cherlinjo

Hort Park has a indoor MPH where ur guests can sit down for dinner and a lawn in front of it for outdoor solemnization. I think max cap. is abt 200+. There's a nice spiral staircase which leads down to the MPH. Some couples took their pre-wedding there. Perhaps u and ur hubby could go down to check it out?

w33lp

nok,
Your photographer not from BS right?

So it's up to you. For my PS, the BS gives us fake bouquets as props. But not all our shoots have bouquet in it. It's definitely better to have it. Go get one la from any flower shops la. It's not that expensive unless u have special requests.

Choose something that can match your main WG. Coz your main WG is the 'zhu jiao'. EG no need bouquet.

w33lp

HTB is off this Fri and we are supposed to meet solemniser.

Next weekend I got to go back hometown to visit my mum's grave.

So we have to WAIT TILL NEXT NEXT WEEKEND to go for our photos selection...

The waiting is so hard, esp after knowing that it's there and ready and waiting for us...

mrswong

hui ling> MBR asked me to go my 2nd fitting and selection of remaining gown on end Jun leh though my AD's 3rd Oct, PS in Jul. Is the 2nd fitting the time which your hubby will choose his suits too? maybe i should check with MBR again whether I should go earlier..

gals> oh looking at the list of preps to be done...i hv not started much ;( hvnt got the GDL date, hvnt select songs, hvnt do program, hvnt prepare childhood montage, hvnt finalise table arrangement...etc etc OMG...i nit to push myself...

mrswong

poseidon_gal> its fun going 1st fitting but tiring. hw many gowns u hv to choose on Fri? maybe u can wear nubra so u dun get paiseh if the coordinator walk in and out to help u. maybe u can look through magazines to have an idea wat type of gown u like. But still try different styles as you dunno how u'll look in it till u try it..

irritant

elyse, meet solemnizer at most 30 min only...i'm sure u can arrange to see the pics if u really want to :p

we r excited for u too!

jacsmile

I've been to Hort Park once for a wedding show. The indoor room is rather bare so you need to do up the room. Besides, there are some restrictions on using the lawn.

Maybe you can check out http://www.sentosa.com.sg/sales/weddings_pp/weddings_pp_venues.html. I love the idea of holding mjy wedding at the skydeck. V romantic and it faces the sea. The only thing is the max no of guests is 120 and I have 400 plus guests. If you have a small no, maybe can consider there. The other place at Sentosa I mentioned before is the arches. Alternatively, you can check out megu at Singapore Flyer. There's this outdoor area like a rooftop overlooking the flyer.

lervia

hi mrs wong,

i think its better to choose the gown early like in april and take the PS early, in any cases if photos not nice, u still hv time to go for reshoot. and also will take 1 -2 mths for the photos to be developed, & u hv to choose photos etc..

i have chosen my gown and going for 1st fitting on 1st april.. 2nd fitting on 6 May, PS on 8 May... keke...

zerochristy

Hui Ling> I got to be at my own house at abt 9.15am than go over to my in laws house at 10am. I am leaving my mom's place at 8.15am cause our house is very far apart... Simei and Bukit Panjang.. Faint.

Hahahah its like that one. But lots of things I no need to do cause no weeding dinner for me. As for GDL the moms will be handling lor. Thou photo montage I dun need but I will still do and put in my wedding website... I have done a ROM photo video in my wedding website... a simple one.

Mrswong> Most of your question I answer in the MBR thread so you have a look.

Mrswong & Poseidon Gal> I also wore Nubra during my 2nd fitting.. looks better.. Hahaha.

superfamous

mrswong, dont worry, i also have not done anything kekeke :p

try to delegate.. i'm getting my hubby to find the songs, my mum to do table arrangement for our relatives and his parents to do table arrangement for his side. we just have to settle our own friends

almo82

Hi Mashi mashi,

Looks like all of you are so busy with the planning. Time is really going faster as we approach the date. Anyway can u also pls help to update my details. AD VG: alvinadeline weddings Wedding Band: Fairy's Inc.

precious_11

mornin all,

Anyone knoes where i can still find those old bustops... those with the orange seats kind??

Another thing..those big nerdy black specs??

Pls help... need it for photoshoot next week.. haha..

mashi_mashi

<table border=1><tr><td>Nick</TD><TD>ROM Date</TD><TD>ROM Venue</TD><TD>AD Date</TD><TD>AD Venue</TD><TD>AD PG</TD><TD>AD VG</TD><TD>BS</TD><TD>Wedding Band</TD><TD>Love Nest</TD><TD>MSN</TD><TD>Multiply ID</TD><TD>Facebook</TD><TD>Friendster </TD></TR><TR><TD>Xiang</TD><TD>02/10/09</TD><TD>Holiday Inn Atrium Hotel</TD><TD>02/10/09</TD><TD>Holiday Inn Atrium Hotel</TD><TD>Friend</TD><TD>T &amp; W Classic video</TD><TD>Golden Horse Awards</TD><TD>Love &amp; Co</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>peinenghuixiang</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jenny Dew</TD><TD>03/10/09</TD><TD>Changi Village Hotel</TD><TD>03/10/09</TD><TD>Changi Village Hotel</TD><TD>Michael Chan from Enchanting Kairos</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>French Bridal</TD><TD>Pure Gold &amp; Dhamani</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>jendew</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>Ashes</TD><TD>17/11/08</TD><TD>ROM</TD><TD>03/10/09</TD><TD>York Hotel</TD><TD>Friend</TD><TD>Friend</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Soo Kee</TD><TD>Pasir Ris (Still searching)</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>Princess (babymelody)</TD><TD>03/10/09</TD><TD>Ritz Carlton</TD><TD>03/10/09</TD><TD>Ritz Carlton</TD><TD>Daniel Beh </TD><TD>Brilliantpic</TD><TD>Sophia Wedding Collection Pre wedding PG: Expressively Joho@Aussie</TD><TD>Lee Hwa Destinee</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>babymelody</TD><TD>[email protected]</TD><TD>[email protected] </TD></TR><TR><TD>iris</TD><TD>14/02/09</TD><TD>LoveNest</TD><TD>03/10/09</TD><TD>Park Royal @ Beach Road</TD><TD>Desmond Ho @ Vivid Pixels</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Sbroadway</TD><TD>Clarity</TD><TD>Bedok</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>poseidon_gal </TD><TD>03/10/09</TD><TD>Holiday Inn Atrium Hotel</TD><TD>03/10/09</TD><TD>Holiday Inn Atrium Hotel</TD><TD>Dean Creation</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Thomson Wedding Design</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Serangoon</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>Ho Meiling </TD><TD>03/10/09</TD><TD>Marina Mandarin</TD><TD>03/10/09</TD><TD>Marina Mandarin</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>angelia lim chengcheng </TD><TD>03/10/09</TD><TD>Orchid Country Club</TD><TD>03/10/09</TD><TD>Orchid Country Club</TD><TD>Sam (http://samphotography.multiply.com/)</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>My Bridal Room</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>frennie lee </TD><TD>03/10/09</TD><TD>Holiday Inn Atrium Hotel</TD><TD>03/10/09</TD><TD>Holiday Inn Atrium Hotel</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Golden Horse Award (Yishun)</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Punggol</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>Mrswong</TD><TD>26/09/08</TD><TD>Changi Village Hotel </TD><TD>03/10/09</TD><TD>Pioneer Spring @ SAFRA Mount Faber </TD><TD>Lightbox Productions </TD><TD>Lightbox Productions (Mirage Pictures) </TD><TD>My Bridal Room</TD><TD>Luk Fook Jewellery (HK)</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>mrandmrswong</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>Ant82</TD><TD>14/09/07</TD><TD>Yam Cha Restaurant</TD><TD>03/10/09 04/10/09</TD><TD>Swissotel Merchant Court</TD><TD>Coffee and Tea Dreamworks </TD><TD>Coffee and Tea Dreamworks </TD><TD>Di Gio</TD><TD>Jorn Rainer</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>Christy</TD><TD>28/09/08</TD><TD>Marriott Hotel</TD><TD>04/10/09</TD><TD>Nil</TD><TD>1950 Photography</TD><TD>Nil</TD><TD>My Bridal Room</TD><TD>Love &amp; Co</TD><TD>Nil</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>Bryce</TD><TD>04/10/09</TD><TD>Sheraton Towers</TD><TD>04/10/09</TD><TD>Sheraton Towers</TD><TD>Sophia Wedding Collection </TD><TD>Damon Low Videography</TD><TD>Sophia Wedding Collection</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Dover Crescent</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>Fea</TD><TD>06/10/07</TD><TD>Changi Aloha Chalet</TD><TD>04/10/09</TD><TD>Crowne Plaza Changi Airport</TD><TD>Damian Tan Photography</TD><TD>Nil</TD><TD>Golden Horse Awards</TD><TD>TianPo</TD><TD>Boon Keng</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>Shynn</TD><TD>04/10/09</TD><TD>Grand Plaza Park Hotel</TD><TD>04/10/09</TD><TD>Grand Plaza Park Hotel</TD><TD>Topixstudio </TD><TD>Friend</TD><TD>Z'wed</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Sembawang</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>Hui Ling (mrs_tan_to_be)</TD><TD>17/11/07</TD><TD>Swissotel Merchant Court Poolside</TD><TD>04/10/09</TD><TD>Holiday Inn Park View </TD><TD>Joseph Kwok under Chris Ling team </TD><TD>Chris Goh of Simplicityvids </TD><TD>My Bridal Room </TD><TD>Goldheart Celestial</TD><TD>Punggol Vista </TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>sohhl</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>Mrswang</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>10/10/09</TD><TD>Bliss @ S'pore Expo</TD><TD>Foto-u</TD><TD>BS provide</TD><TD>Bridal Concept</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Buangkok</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jacqueline</TD><TD>14/02/09</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>10/10/09</TD><TD>Holiday Inn Park View</TD><TD>Simon Video</TD><TD>Simon Video</TD><TD>X-zen</TD><TD>Meyson</TD><TD>Fernvale Court</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD> jacqueline15 </TD><TD>[email protected] </TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>Sylvia Lim </TD><TD>07/09/08</TD><TD>Kia Hiang Restaurant</TD><TD>10/10/09</TD><TD>88 Restaurant</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Bridal Concept</TD><TD>Soo Kee</TD><TD>Jalan Membina @ Tiong Bahru</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>ChevyBB</TD><TD>10/10/08</TD><TD>ROM/Tung Lok Signatures @ The Central</TD><TD>10/10/09</TD><TD>York Hotel</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Sattine Bridal Couture</TD><TD>Customised</TD><TD>Punggol Sapphire</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>Mary Jane</TD><TD>03/03/09</TD><TD>ROM</TD><TD>10/10/09</TD><TD>Four Seasons Hotel</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Thomson Wedding Design</TD><TD>SK Jewellery True Love</TD><TD>Holland</TD><TD>[email protected]</TD><TD>maryjane1982</TD><TD> [email protected]</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>Belle</TD><TD>14/09/08</TD><TD>Holiday Inn Atrium Hotel</TD><TD>10/10/09</TD><TD>Holiday Inn Atrium Hotel</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Venus Bridal Shop</TD><TD>Soo Kee</TD><TD>Hougang</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>Chew (yhjl)</TD><TD>09/05/07</TD><TD>Noble House</TD><TD>10/10/09</TD><TD>Marriott Singapore</TD><TD>Revival Production, Tsen Ho</TD><TD>Nil</TD><TD>Bliss Bridal</TD><TD>Lee Hwa Destinee</TD><TD>Hougang resale</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>Verena</TD><TD>10/10/09</TD><TD>Wesley Methodist Church</TD><TD>11/10/09</TD><TD>Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel</TD><TD>Daylight Pictures</TD><TD>Big Day Pictures (Yow Siang)</TD><TD>Bridal Veil</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Toa Payoh</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>Sahdeau </TD><TD>11/10/09</TD><TD>Fullerton</TD><TD>11/10/09</TD><TD>Fullerton</TD><TD>O Studio Jaki</TD><TD>O Studio Jaki</TD><TD>Julia Wedding News</TD><TD>Cartier</TD><TD>Bt Panjang</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>Mrs Ong</TD><TD>27/12/08</TD><TD>Rendezvous Hotel</TD><TD>11/10/09</TD><TD>Park Royal @ Beach Road</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Memory Wedding @ JB</TD><TD>Lee Hwa</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>Chan Hui Shan</TD><TD>07/07/07</TD><TD>Hotel Rendezvous</TD><TD>13/10/09</TD><TD>Novotel Clarke Quay</TD><TD>Jazz </TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Jazz</TD><TD>Goldheart Celestial</TD><TD>Jurong West</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>Karen Lim</TD><TD>14/09/08</TD><TD>Parkroyal Hotel @ Beach Road</TD><TD>13/10/09</TD><TD>M Hotel</TD><TD>Sattine</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Sattine Bridal Couture</TD><TD>SK Jewellery True Love</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>paradise </TD><TD>07/07/07</TD><TD>Changi Village Hotel</TD><TD>15/10/09</TD><TD>Regent Hotel</TD><TD>Enchanting Kairos</TD><TD>Ya*piesProduction</TD><TD>Thomson Wedding Design</TD><TD>BP De Silva</TD><TD>Northeast</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>snowwhite09</TD><TD>15/10/09</TD><TD>Intercontinental Hotel</TD><TD>15/10/09</TD><TD>Intercontinental Hotel</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Pasir Ris/Punggol</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>Mashi Mashi</TD><TD>16/10/09</TD><TD>Furama Riverfront</TD><TD>16/10/09</TD><TD>Furama Riverfront</TD><TD>Dreamcatcher</TD><TD>Wowmedia</TD><TD>Whitelink</TD><TD>Clarity</TD><TD>Dover Crescent</TD><TD>[email protected]</TD><TD>claudialim</TD><TD>[email protected]</TD><TD>[email protected] </TD></TR><TR><TD>Stacey (Daffier)</TD><TD>11/10/06</TD><TD>ROM</TD><TD>16/10/09</TD><TD>ParkRoyal @ Kitchener </TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Poh Heng</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>Christinawong</TD><TD>16/10/09</TD><TD>Holiday Inn Atrium Hotel</TD><TD>16/10/09</TD><TD>Holiday Inn Atrium Hotel - Atrium Ballroom</TD><TD>MotionImage</TD><TD>Friend</TD><TD>La Bell* Couture</TD><TD>Ling Jewellery</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>Piglit21</TD><TD>16/10/09</TD><TD>M Hotel</TD><TD>16/10/09</TD><TD>M Hotel</TD><TD>am.pm</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Di Gio</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Punggol</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>natsu_yuki </TD><TD>28/08/09</TD><TD>Carlton Hotel</TD><TD>16/10/09</TD><TD>Grand Copthorne Waterfront Hotel</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>NA</TD><TD>Amanda Lee Weddings</TD><TD>L&amp;C</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>Raine Tan </TD><TD>17/10/09</TD><TD>Church of the Immaculate Heart of Mary</TD><TD>17/10/09</TD><TD>Merchant Court Swissotel</TD><TD>Raymond Phang</TD><TD>alvinadeline weddings </TD><TD>La Vie</TD><TD>Fairy's Inc</TD><TD>Serangoon</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>Risis</TD><TD>18/10/09</TD><TD>White Fence @ Rasa Sentosa</TD><TD>18/10/09</TD><TD>Rasa Sentosa</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Julia Wedding News</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Jurong West</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>Bluelit3</TD><TD>21/05/07</TD><TD>Peony-Jade Restaurant</TD><TD>18/10/09</TD><TD>Fu Lin Men @ Hotel Royals</TD><TD>Max - Trails of Life</TD><TD>Fotowerke</TD><TD>Sophia Wedding Collection</TD><TD>TianPo - Hearts on Fire</TD><TD>Woodlands</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>bluelit3</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>Skywolf</TD><TD>11/06/05</TD><TD>Swissotel Merchant Court</TD><TD>18/10/09</TD><TD>Noble House</TD><TD>Forest Productions</TD><TD>Forest Productions</TD><TD>J&amp;C Bridal</TD><TD>Fairy's Inc</TD><TD>Tampines</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>Candy Sim</TD><TD>18/10/09</TD><TD>Corpthrone Kings</TD><TD>18/10/09</TD><TD>Corpthrone Kings</TD><TD>Eric Lee from sgPixelArt</TD><TD>SK Mediaworks</TD><TD>MonaLisa from JB Studio</TD><TD>Customised</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>[email protected]</TD><TD>Nil</TD><TD>[email protected]</TD><TD>[email protected] </TD></TR><TR><TD>Sandy Tang</TD><TD>18/10/09</TD><TD>M Hotel Banquet Suite</TD><TD>18/10/09</TD><TD>M Hotel Banquet Suite</TD><TD>Lightedpixels Alwin</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>The Wedding Present (BS PG - Jon Keng)</TD><TD>Clarity</TD><TD>Geylang Sirai</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>IcePurpleLatte</TD><TD>18/10/09</TD><TD>Grand Hyatt</TD><TD>18/10/09</TD><TD>Grand Hyatt</TD><TD>Revival Production</TD><TD>L Box Production</TD><TD>The Aisle</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Serangoon / Punggol Treelodge</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>SY Chen</TD><TD>17/05/08</TD><TD>Meritus Mandarin </TD><TD>18/10/09</TD><TD>Meritus Mandarin </TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Whitelink</TD><TD>Lee Hwa Destinee</TD><TD>Jurong West</TD><TD> [email protected]</TD><TD>Nil</TD><TD>Nil </TD><TD>Nil </TD></TR><TR><TD>Nai Thiam Hock </TD><TD>07/06/08</TD><TD>StarDuS </TD><TD>24/10/09</TD><TD>Pioneer Spring @ SAFRA Mount Faber </TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Bridal Concept</TD><TD>Felice Jewellery </TD><TD>Yung Sheng</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>Supergal</TD><TD>24/10/08</TD><TD>Rendezvous Hotel</TD><TD>24/10/09</TD><TD>Grand Plaza Park Hotel</TD><TD>Fotowerke</TD><TD>Fotowerke</TD><TD>Fi0ri/Jazz @ Liang Seah</TD><TD>Soo Kee's Jac Laurent</TD><TD>Punggol Sapphire</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>Kervin Tan</TD><TD>17/01/09</TD><TD>Labrador Villa Road (Glass House)</TD><TD>24/10/09</TD><TD>Hotel Rendezvous</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Venus Bridal Shop/SG Bridal (JB)</TD><TD>Citigems</TD><TD>Jalan Membina @ Tiong Bahru</TD><TD>[email protected]</TD><TD>kervin024</TD><TD>Nil </TD><TD>Nil </TD></TR><TR><TD>purinne</TD><TD>24/10/09</TD><TD>Church of St Teresa</TD><TD>24/10/09</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>JWN</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>Bubbly19</TD><TD>08/09/08</TD><TD>Peony-Jade Restaurant</TD><TD>25/10/09</TD><TD>Carlton Hotel</TD><TD>Melvin Ho</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Whitelink</TD><TD>Love &amp; Co</TD><TD>Punggol</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>kelvinlirong</TD><TD>[email protected]</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>Queen</TD><TD>21/05/07</TD><TD>Peony-Jade Restaurant</TD><TD>25/10/09</TD><TD>Novotel Clarke Quay</TD><TD>Daniel Beh</TD><TD>Big Day Studio</TD><TD>Julia Wedding News</TD><TD>Fairy's Inc</TD><TD>Yishun</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>Des&amp;Jol</TD><TD>25/10/09</TD><TD>Sheraton Towers</TD><TD>25/10/09</TD><TD>Sheraton Towers</TD><TD>Raymond Phang </TD><TD>Simple Motion</TD><TD>Thomson Wedding Design</TD><TD>Lee Hwa Destinee</TD><TD>Yishun</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>Aggiegal</TD><TD>01/03/08</TD><TD>Goodwood Park Hotel</TD><TD>30/10/09</TD><TD>Intercontinental Hotel</TD><TD>EdmundLeong Photography</TD><TD>RedHat Media</TD><TD>Golden Horse Awards</TD><TD>Fairy's Inc</TD><TD>LA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>Troy&amp;May</TD><TD>28/10/07</TD><TD>Orchard Hotel</TD><TD>30/10/09</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>French Bridal</TD><TD>Lee Hwa Destinee</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>Annie (Nikiko)</TD><TD>30/10/09</TD><TD>Church Of St Mary Of The Angels</TD><TD>30/10/09</TD><TD>Furama City Centre </TD><TD>Sophia Wedding Collection </TD><TD>Theophilus Media </TD><TD>Sophia Wedding Collection </TD><TD>Soo Kee's Jac Laurent </TD><TD>North West of S'pore</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>Peareys</TD><TD>11/10/08</TD><TD>Holiday Inn Atrium Hotel</TD><TD>31/10/09</TD><TD>Holiday Inn Atrium Hotel</TD><TD>Simon Video &amp; Photo</TD><TD>Simon Video &amp; Photo</TD><TD>SG Bridal</TD><TD>eClarity</TD><TD>Commonwealth</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>Cat</TD><TD>31/10/09</TD><TD>The Sentosa Spa &amp; Resort (Beaufort)</TD><TD>31/10/09</TD><TD>The Sentosa Spa &amp; Resort (Beaufort)</TD><TD>Portraits </TD><TD>Portraits </TD><TD>Amor Meus </TD><TD>Tianpo</TD><TD>East side of Spore </TD><TD>[email protected] </TD><TD>Nil</TD><TD>[email protected] </TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD>Sharlene</TD><TD>06/07/08</TD><TD>Swissotel Merchant Court</TD><TD>21/11/09</TD><TD>Noble House</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Bridal Concept</TD><TD>Goldheart Celestial</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>Nil </TD></TR><TR><TD>||</TD><TD>20/05/08</TD><TD>Home</TD><TD>25/11/09</TD><TD>Orchard Hotel</TD><TD>Nil</TD><TD>Nil</TD><TD>The Aisle Bridal</TD><TD>Cartier</TD><TD>Queenstown</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA</TD><TD>TBA </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>
Do let me knw if there is any mistakes....

dizonne

those big black nerdy specs, alot of places got sell...

i tink u can go like far east, or bugis village to buy....wun cost u more than 20 per pair...

as e for orange bus stops, im nt too sure leh...dun wanna lead u on wild goose chase...bt if im not wrong, those ulu ulu placs are still using those bus stops...pardon mi if im wrong...

precious_11

Thanks XKA..will go check out bugis and far east..

No worries...me and htb also think those ulu places will have..just hoping that someone knows for sure so we dun have to hunt too many places.. haha